Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and functional Not only does the patina copper hose pot blend into the outside area, it looks great and is easy to roll and unroll the hose for use, All in all, a great buy. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Touch of Style in the Garden. My Wife and I looked at a lot of options for a pot to store the hose. The made to look like copper ones just looked off and the cast resin ones just did not look good. We saw this one in the catalog and after a lot of back and forth mainly due to cost we decided this was exactly what we wanted. We have in our flower bed with black mulch and it just pops, we love it. I can see the point of one reviewer that the drain holes should be closer to the center but other than that it’s perfect. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hose pot I love my hose pot. It is well made & looks great. I am very disappointed I can not buy the lid for it!! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like they said! The Patina Copper Hose Pot was delivered exactly as we thought! It is durable, good looking, functional and large enough to do the job we need! It sure looks better than the naked rolled up hose! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality. Nice patina. This hose pot has a huge capacity and blends well with a multitude of exterior landscapes. We love both the style, patina and quality. Came well packaged and undamaged. March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Copper patina Hose Pots are great. I purchased 4 of these copper patina hose pots a couple of years ago. We liked them so well we decided to purchase two more. They look like the pictures. They hold up very well. They are a nice and convenient way to store garden hoses. The hoses connect to the spout via a hole in the base of the pot so the hoses are always ready to use. And, little touches, like drain holes in the bottom are evidence of their superior design engineering. I would recommend these copper hose pots! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks better in person This pot is great. It has lots of room. It will only get better as it ages. I have a lot of people compliment me on it. This is a great purchase. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hose pot I love it. It's a beautiful addition to our deck- and MUCH nicer than the ugly old hose sprawled everywhere. I've been looking at it for years, glad I finally pulled the trigger and bought it for my husband for Father's Day. He loves it too. June 29, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T16:24:51.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_43220, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
(5 Questions : 8 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I hate to think every time I go to use that I have this much trouble putting it back. It has such great reviews.....what am I doing wrong? Thanks.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvht is loaded.
Additional information about gvht could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Patina Copper Hose Pot. This item works best with a 5/8" hose. If you are having difficultly you may want to try a thinner hose. For more assistance please contact our customer at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Patina Copper Hose Pot
 
2 answers
Is there a way to fasten this to the ground?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Wibbus is loaded.
Additional information about Wibbus could not be loaded.
Or to a deck?
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Wibbus is loaded.
Additional information about Wibbus could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
There is nothing designed to attach the pots to the ground built-in. However, there are four drain holes in the bottom of the pot. You could drive something through these pre-drilled and finished holes to anchor these pots to the ground if you want. I have six of these pots and none are anchored. I haven't found it necessary. Since they are connected to the spout via a hole in the lower side of the pot, at best they only tip over to their side it the hose is completely extended.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bronc is loaded.
Additional information about Bronc could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Patina Copper Hose Pot. This item does not come with a way to mount it to the ground or deck.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Patina Copper Hose Pot
 
1 answer
Does the hose come with the patina copper hose pot?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ggftgate is loaded.
Additional information about ggftgate could not be loaded.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ggftgate is loaded.
Additional information about ggftgate could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Patina Copper Hose Pot. The hose is not included with this item; it is sold separately.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Patina Copper Hose Pot
 
2 answers
Does this Hose Pot have a cover to avoid filling with rain and debris
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karatemike is loaded.
Additional information about karatemike could not be loaded.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karatemike is loaded.
Additional information about karatemike could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Patina Copper Hose Pot does not come with a lid. We do sell a Hose Pot Cover; item # 45074
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
YES, it has 4 on the bottom, but it never rains in SO CAL!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Redondo Beach, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mike754RB is loaded.
Additional information about Mike754RB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Patina Copper Hose Pot
 
2 answers
Solid copper or applied finish? Coast can be brutal. thx
Customer avatar
by
Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about savela is loaded.
Additional information about savela could not be loaded.
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about savela is loaded.
Additional information about savela could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This hose pot is made from solid copper featuring a hand-applied patina finish.
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Answer: 
Solid copper.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
N California St, Orange, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mamapeck is loaded.
Additional information about Mamapeck could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-24 T16:24:14.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43220, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:43220-Patina Copper Hose Pot
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???