Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Patina Copper Hose Pot

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Patina Copper Hose Pot is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like they said! The Patina Copper Hose Pot was delivered exactly as we thought! It is durable, good looking, functional and large enough to do the job we need! It sure looks better than the naked rolled up hose!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Nice patina. This hose pot has a huge capacity and blends well with a multitude of exterior landscapes. We love both the style, patina and quality. Came well packaged and undamaged.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper patina Hose Pots are great. I purchased 4 of these copper patina hose pots a couple of years ago. We liked them so well we decided to purchase two more. They look like the pictures. They hold up very well. They are a nice and convenient way to store garden hoses. The hoses connect to the spout via a hole in the base of the pot so the hoses are always ready to use. And, little touches, like drain holes in the bottom are evidence of their superior design engineering. I would recommend these copper hose pots!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks better in person This pot is great. It has lots of room. It will only get better as it ages. I have a lot of people compliment me on it. This is a great purchase.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hose pot I love it. It's a beautiful addition to our deck- and MUCH nicer than the ugly old hose sprawled everywhere. I've been looking at it for years, glad I finally pulled the trigger and bought it for my husband for Father's Day. He loves it too.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hose pot Not only is it beautiful but very sturdy and everlasting. I bought one four years ago and it still looks new. Living in Fla. Where everything rusts this pot is perfect.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Love this pot. Was looking for something to put on my deck that was not an eyesore for my hose. It is gorgeous and looks like a piece of art. It brings me joy every time I see it and holds my hose wonderfully.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking hose pot I just bought this product so can't speak to durability or quality. However, it arrived on time and is beautiful and looks just like it did online. I filled it with 100 ft of hose and am using it. It is sturdy and heavy enough to stay put as I am pulling out hose. Looks perfect, time will tell. Wish it had a top...
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, as always from Frontgate Seems everything I've ever purchased from Frontgate gets an A+ rating. This copper hose pot is another such item--I looked around at several others similar to it but this one is just perfect. It looks great out by my patio, not to mention I use it all the time--perfect balance of form and function.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy With Patina Copper Hose Pot Purchase I've had my eye on the Patina Copper Hose Pot for quite a while now. It is not only very functional but looks pretty in my front mulch bed. I got so tired of the messy hose situation and this was the solution. Now I want one for my back yard. The top of the pot has a little lip so it holds the curled hose in place and I have two sections of hose in it. This is a product I can envision having and enjoying forever! Beautiful!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Hose Pot This is the second Patina Copper Hose Pot I have purchased. This first one I purchased 10 years ago and it still looks like new. I wanted a second one for the the backyard.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful workmanship This pot is beautifully constructed, will last forever and age gracefully ... Was also the roomiest pot I could find. I could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful addition to our garden Our primary property is in Toronto, Canada where we have three hose locations. The selection, thanks to weather for hose holders there are both dull and unattractive, distracting ones eye from the garden. Your Patina Copper Hose Pots actually ADD visual pleasure to our California garden. They are beautiful and practical. We're incredibly pleased with our purchase and the quality of Frontgate's products. We're new customers but will definitely become regular ones!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Hose pot The pot is an attractive and useful tool for our garden
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised The hose pots are terrific, and very much as advertised. I haven't had them out for long so cannot comment on how they weather, but they look great and are spacious. I ordered large and they are just right for two sections of hose.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Patina Hose Holder I love the Copper Hose Holders! WE have had two for at least 5 years and they have weathered nicely. I just ordered three more! Our yard is lovely and the Copper Patina fits right in to make our setting beautiful!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Hose Pot Excellent quality and perfect for what I needed. Would highly recommend if this is the look you are trying to get. Very functional as well.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patina Copper Hose Pot I bought one over a year ago for my front yard hose and loved it so much I purchased another for the backyard. Great purchase!!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hose pot I have owned the smaller version of the copper hose pot for nearly 10 years. I keep it in my front yard. In the back yard, I have struggled with a poorly designed hose pot. Finally, I ordered another great Frontgate copper hose pot. No more fights with the garden hose. And a great value, as a jewelry designer, I know how expensive copper can be and the weight of the copper in the pot is substantial. Thanks Frontgate!
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pot! This pot is not only beautiful but keeps the hose nice and tidy for the yard. We purchased the large size and it looks great with our 100 ft. hose. We could have probably gotten by with the smaller size but kind of like how the hose isn't very visible unless you're up close to the pot. It does occasionally fill with leaves but we don't seem to mind clearing them out every so often. We originally considered a pot with a lid but the turquoise on this one is just so beautiful and classy that we're happy with our choice!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium pot is huge Seems to be built very well and I love the looks. We got the medium and put a 50' (5/8") hose in it and it appears as though it would hold 200' of hose.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patina Copper Hose Pot The large size is huge and the smaller size is ample. I use one of each. Functions very well. Material is excellent. The patina looks a bit fake because it is not the result of actual aging, but it is still an attractive color and design; the web site picture is accurate. It is a very pleasing product which I enjoy looking at and using.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought this copper pot I hesitated before I bought this item, because it is a luxury for me and I didn't have to have it. When I looked at the description I noticed it came in two sizes so again mindful of money I thought I'd buy the smaller one. But luckily I decided on the larger. It's perfect, looks classy, and I imagine my children and grand children will all want it and it will be known as Grandma's copper pot.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hose pot!!! Bought this early last year and to this day, it still looks great in my backyard. Unlike the other hose pot I bought from another company, this one from Frontgate did NOT rust. It has that really beautiful patina to it. Mine has been rained on over and over and it still looks so nice. Thanks, Frontgate! It was a good purchase for me.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose Pot Looks great and fulfills my need perfectly!
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We own 3 of these pots, two large ones and then one smaller one. We have enjoyed the look and the copper does not change color and consistently looks great. Love the patina finish as well. Each one is uniquely different. Keeps ugly hoses concealed and goes well with our other outdoor decor.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful art! I bought two of the Copper hose pots, one in each size. They look like art hidden in my flower beds - great color! They are an incentive to put the hoses away after use - easy! The pots are heavy, quality items.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations Exceeded The hose pot looks good. I expected that based on the photo in the catalogue and on the website. It is lighter in weight than I expected, which is a good thing. I've never used a hose pot before. So I was concerned about how easily it would unwind. As it turns out, the hose rolls out more easily than from a roller or a hanger. That exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patina Copper Hose Pot I love this pot. It is sturdy and looks great on my porch. It is a quality piece.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Solution This pot is both beautiful and functional and has solved the eyesore problem of a coiled hose in the garden landscape. Love it.
Date published: 2013-06-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_62
  • loc_, sid_43220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is there a way to fasten this to the ground?

Or to a deck?
Asked by: Wibbus
There are drain holes in the bottom, so it would be possible to anchor it in place with the right nails or screws and grommets.
Answered by: MusicAndFlowers
Date published: 2016-09-03

Solid copper or applied finish? Coast can be brutal. thx

Asked by: savela
Solid copper.
Answered by: Mamapeck
Date published: 2016-07-30

Does this Hose Pot have a cover to avoid filling with rain and debris

Asked by: karatemike
YES, it has 4 on the bottom, but it never rains in SO CAL!
Answered by: Mike754RB
Date published: 2016-05-04

Does the hose come with the patina copper hose pot?

Asked by: ggftgate
no.
Answered by: RRAOmaha
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is there one hose better than another thta works with this pot? I have a 100 ft. flexzilla and I am having a nightmare of a time getting it in there.

I hate to think every time I go to use that I have this much trouble putting it back. It has such great reviews.....what am I doing wrong? Thanks.
Asked by: gvht
Thank you for your interest in the Patina Copper Hose Pot. This item works best with a 5/8" hose. If you are having difficultly you may want to try a thinner hose. For more assistance please contact our customer at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-06-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_43220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:43220-Patina Copper Hose Pot

Patina Copper Hose Pot

Heavy Duty Spray Hose Nozzle

Frontgate Hose Pot Cover in Stone

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]