Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOUR DOG WILL LOVE YOU A LITTLE MORE! I never write reviews and I can see there are already plenty of them but we appreciate how happy this bed has made our dog that we would feel like we owe it to all the pups whose owners may be on the fence about whether or not this bed is worth the $$ to write one. When we got this bed for our Chester, he literally was smiling from ear to ear. You can just the difference in the way he sleeps now...its like he is laying on a heavenly cloud. Don't think twice about it. Get this AMAZING bed for your dog. He will love you so much for it. Its ridiculous...nicest dog bed I have ever seen. October 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog couch My dog (a big German Shepard) loves this bed. He fits it nicely and the sides let him sleep so many different ways. October 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Dogs LOVE it! This is the second Comfy couch bed we purchased. The first was 7 years ago and is still in use and in great shape. Our dogs love it. After getting a second dog and some new furniture, we decided to get another bed in a different color to coordinate with our living room. These beds are awesome. They are extremely comfortable ( I've tested it myself). We have 2 female labs about 55 pounds each- and they easily fit together in one extra large bed. Great purchase! September 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog paradise I am thrilled with this bed. It looks great and is so soft and well made. My 2 year old dog loves it too September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS My dog's bed is one of the first things you see upon entering the family room. I wanted something that looked a bit dressy, yet was still practical & comfortable. This purchase completely satisfies her & I. The fabric is very soft, the bed is very cushioned for her comfort. It is nice to be able to choose the fabric as well. Great purchase. My dog only weighs 15 pounds, but I purchased the size Medium for her, giving her room to stretch. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bed! My dog loves this bed! He loves it so much he no longer jumps in my bed! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Bed Great bed! My puppy loves it! Very soft material with great inner support August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Comfort For Pets I absolutely love this pet bed. It put the FAB in FABULOUS!!!!!!!! My dog loves thisbed and it goes with the decor of my bedroom furniture.It's EVERYTHING!!!! iT'S PLUSH AND SOFT AND VERRRRRY CLASSY!!!!! August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, lush beds for fur babies Our pups love these beds. They are comfy and cozy and look great in the house. We bought a small and large bed in slate and teal, respectively. The dog bone pillows with monogramming are super cute, too. We highly recommend them! August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This is a beautiful pet bed and very cozy. However, my old cat doesn't agree yet. I am keeping it and hoping she will change her mind. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic bed This bed looks great and appears to be comfortable and made well. So far my dogs (and my kids) love laying on it! I have 2 labs and the size large seems to be the perfect size. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever! I've purchased 6 of these for my three dogs throughout the years. They love them, as do I. I only have one complaint. Since I have so many of these beds and they are so high quality that they seem to last forever, I simply can't understand why they don't sell the cushion separately. It is the first thing to wear and it would be ideal if I could simply replace them and extend the life of the bed. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pet bed ever Customers & Frontgate are absolutely correct. I've debated a couple of years with the purchase of this bed. I'm sorry I did. Our dog loves it. Best of all its fully washable. June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Bed Ever Absolutely gorgeous and my grandpup loves it. Bought one for my own dog four years ago - it washes well and still looks (and smells) like new. I wish the floor of the bed had memory foam, but it really is comfy as is! June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Love It! My dog loves this couch bed, and it's so soft. I also like that I can remove the cover to wash it. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch bed My dog and kids(!!) love this dog bed. Looks great in our living room, stylish and very comfortable. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Bed Excellent, beautiful dog bed. Very soft . My dogs love them. Have two, One for my Doberman and one for our six lb Pom. I can't stress enough how pretty they are. Good price also. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy Loves! This is the third comfy couch that I have purchased from Frontgate. One is still going strong after 4ish years with a dog who was probably a princess in a previous life! This one replaces the one which took a harsh beating during the puppy years from a bruiser! Thankfully, he appears to be old enough now to respect his bed. I think I may have inadvertently bought a size smaller, but it doesn't matter. He is comfy and very happy, which must mean their sizing by weight is very accurate. I did look at some other beds because I think these are rather expensive, but the quality of these cannot be outdone and Pooch deserves his luxury! June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves it!! It was love at first sight for my dog and his new bed. We've already bought a second for another room. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want your bed back, this is the bed for you I have 4 dogs (bichon frise) that believe my bed was theirs. No matter how many pet beds are in the house, they would always ended in mine, until now. These beds are so confortable for them that they love it. My 10 lb bichon will fit perfect on the small one but my 15 lb bichon loves and fits better in the medium. Sometimes my 2 little bichons sleep together on the medium size. The beds are bigger than your standard pet size bed, so make sure to measure the space. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever I'm really glad I found this bed. I have bought one for each dog, and they love it. It's comfortable for them and easy to wash for me. A great combination. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This bed is really great!! My dog loves it! The cushion is really comfortable and it is very well made. It's really nice looking too and goes nicely with my house decor. It's like another piece of furniture for the family room. The pillow with my dog's name on it is a nice touch too. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves it I like it too. Bought another one for another room. Good looking furniture. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed (furniture for furry babies) The Comfy Couch Pet Bed is one of the best beds we have ever gotten and we have purchased many high-end beds over the years. Our LAB loves it and it fits so nice in the family room. We moved the other bed to a bedroom and she has another bed in another area. She seems to favor the comfy couch! We think it is one of the most plush feeling ones ever. Great purchase and I highly recommend it. Woof-Woof :-) March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bed I was hesitant at first getting my dog this bed at this price. My parents have two of these for their dogs and when we were home for Christmas all my dog wanted to do was lay in these beds so I knew I was going to have to get him one when we got home; plus his birthday was coming up! He loves it! So does our foster pup! Heck I even like sitting on it. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price for great dog bed My pets love their new dog bed, the only problem is who gets to it first. The price is great and the bed is super comfy and good looking! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Bed This is our second pet bed from Frontgate. It's a new color as we're moving to a new home and felt we'd change colors and treat our Daisy to a new item. Daisy loves her bed and it looks so nice. Our light blue bed has held up beautifully. Our daughter bought one for her dog. She and her little dog loves it. Frontgate pet items are very much worth their price. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever From the moment our dog put her foot in her new frontgate dog bed she's been off our couch, bed and every other piece of furniture. She love love loves it. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful dog bed I bought this bed for my 7 month old puppy. It's soft and beautifully made, and my puppy loves it. He couldn't wait to try it out! January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandkids love it! The first two beds I purchased were for my dogs but my grandchildren took them over. The medium size is perfect for a toddler. I purchased another bed for my two year old granddaughter. The bed is well made and looks good in the family room. She loves to watch TV in it and pulls it in her tent to play. January 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:08.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2309, tr_2309
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 74 next>>
(59 Questions : 91 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
I'm getting the graphite blue dog bed. What color thread would best match the piping that comes on that pillow? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is this bed treated with flame retardants?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed meets fire safety standards, but is not treated with extra flame retardants.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can you describe the color "sky" in more detail?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
I'm trying to decide between the color sky and platinum in this dog bed. Is the sky color a bright light blue or more of a warm blue/aqua shade?

Thank you!
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The Sky Blue color option is a light, baby blue color.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can you get a replacement insert for the pillow in the bed?
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
My other pet, a cat, peed on the inserted pillow inside the bed. Can I just order a replacement of that pillow?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are very sorry to hear about your cushion insert. This insert can be hand washed; however, to purchase a new one please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:27.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]