GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 1954 2072
Best pet bed ever Ordered a Comfy Couch Pet Bed for our two Shelties. We already had one nice bed and thought this would be a great replacement for a worn one. Believe we will have to order another as both want to use the Comfy Couch and there isn't enough room for both! The bed is nicely made, durable fabric and an attractive addition to our family room. Definitely the desired resting spot for both of our pooches. Can't go wrong with this one. February 11, 2014
Our Lab loves this bed!! Our Lab LOVES this bed. We had a hard time sleeping with him because he is getting so big weighing 110 lbs. He has slept with us since he was 8 weeks old and now he is 2 yrs. old and we didn't think we would find a bed he would love. This bed is top quality, which we have come to expect from frontgate. The monogrammed pillow is also a huge plus, he uses it every night. No more dog hair on our bed. February 7, 2014
Love this bed! This bed is awesome! It's so plush and comfy for our doggie. She's a small to medium breed and has plenty of room to get all snuggled up, with room to spare. I haven't washed the covers yet, but love that I can. And the free monogramed pillow is just SO cute. We ordered one of these for home and one for our cottage and I may order another for upstairs. Great value! February 6, 2014
Dog loves his couch, ahh I mean bed! My big boxer loves his couch and lounges all the time. Likes to keep his head up on the arm. This is VERY durable and comfy. I even tried it out! February 6, 2014
Wonderful product I ordered this couch bed based on the number of positive reviews. Lily actually loves her couch and it looks nice in the living room. It's a great investment. February 4, 2014
Great Dog Bead Like the other reviews have said, this is a great dog bed! Great quality, nice looking, etc. I recommend ordering up a size if you're borderline. We got the medium for our 30lb. Labradoodle and it's fine but I don't know that a dog that's much bigger would fit! February 4, 2014
faulty zipper First of all, my dog LOVES this bed. The problem was with the zipper in the fabric that encases the bolster on the back of the bed,,,which is the best part of this bed! After one week of use, the zipper split open. Following several attempt to "re-zip", it continued to split. It appears the zipper is simply not strong enough to contain the bolster. Eventually I just gave up and had to sew the entire thing....not a easy job. Frontgate was very helpful and discounted the bed. However I can't say that I would recommend the bed based on the price and quality. January 31, 2014
Comfy couch pet bed Excellent pet bed for the money! Well made and beautiful to look at too. The matching pillow is a great addition. My dog loves it! In addition, Frontgate has the best customer service! Great deal. January 31, 2014
LOVE THIS BED…more importantly my dog does Couldn't be happier with this bed. Worth every penny. It is so soft, so cushy. We have a 45 pound Vizsla who loves to sleep in our bed, deep under the covers. Enough was enough and I had to get her out of our bed. She loves it! We cover her at night and she sleeps like a baby in this bed. THANK YOU FRONT GATE! ps- love the grey color. very soft looking and chic. January 30, 2014
New House. New dog bed. We just moved to a new house with a 14 year old dog who loved his old bed, which was missing the bottom and had a broken zipper. We had tried 2 other beds -returned one and gave one away in the past, but had no choice at this point. And the verdict is...Oliver loves his new bed! A big ball of black fur on blue colored fabric. It took less than 24 hours and he snuggles up in it! Thank you! January 24, 2014
Dog Couch Bed Wonderful quality and love the product! Would recommend, especially for larger or older dogs. I looked everywhere and this is the best ! Our neighbor's dog has the same bed and it has lasted for many years. January 24, 2014
Dog comfy couch He liked the first one so much we bought him the second. Would be nice if beds came in a larger size January 24, 2014
Instant Love Our Reese just loves his new bed, no more digging - he just gets in and relaxes and sleeps comfortably. We are very happy with the quality and wish we had gotten this bed years earlier! January 22, 2014
You must buy this bed! Our dog used to regularly use our couches and our bed as his sleeping places, whether we were there with him or not. We had purchased pet beds from local stores before and occasionally he would entertain sleeping in them, but it wasn't a guarantee. I finally broke down and spent the money on this Frontgate comfy couch bed and I have never regretted it. Our dog LOVES this bed. We can place it in any room and he just jumps on it like it's his special place. My husband and I can sleep close again without a furry paw in the middle and my couches are staying hair-free. Trust me... It is worth every penny! January 15, 2014
Quality and Frontgate go hand and hand Comfy Couch Pet Bed should be named Can't believe this is a dog's bed! Just love it and so does our Precious! She had a bed we bought for her from Petco about one year ago.When we saw the Comfy Couch decided to get Precious one. Sorry we didn't get it for her sooner. She is 15 pounds and we purchased the size medium. At first we thought it was too big for her but it turned out fine. She is enjoying a bigger size bed than she had before. January 15, 2014
Something to bark about! Our Aussiedoodle and yorkie are already fighting over this wonderfully soft and cozy dog bed. I bought this one after much investigation as an improvement over a lumpy one . The old lumpy one is now gone and the once sought after bed is no longer the prime spot. I guess , for the next holiday I will have to buy another one of these comfy couches. I don't want to be be accused of spoiling only one of the dogs. The problem now is our seven year old son wants one! January 13, 2014
LOVE IT Our very spoiled German Shepherd LOVES this bed! It is fabulous! Worth every penny. It is so soft and cozy and very durable. We got the extra large and are very happy with it and we would get this size again, but the large would have been fine too. It is so wonderful that my teenage son's friends kick the dog out of it and lay in it to watch movies! It was an awesome investment. Love, love, love it! January 13, 2014
Favorite Christmas Gift Our English Bulldog Buddy LOVES this bed ! He is a BIG boy and has lots of room to spread out for his 20 hours a day of sleep. January 11, 2014
Simply the Best! I purchased my first Comfy Couch a little over a year ago. When two of my other pet beds needed replacing, I didn't even consider anything else. With all the other places my three dogs have to take a snooze, I especially love seeing them climb into one of the couches. I love the fact that they are very generously filled and plush, and the interior cushion really fits snugly into the main body of the couch, where so many other beds with removable pillows have pillows which are skimpy. Too bad these aren't made people-sized! January 10, 2014
Dog Bed Purchase I order a bed for my dog and I absolutely love the quality of the bed. It is perfect. I especially loved the free customized pillow that it came with having my dogs names embroidered into it. The BEST BEST part of the entire purchase was that when I placed the order, it wasn't available for delivery until January 6th. I was so disappointed that I would not have it for Christmas. Well, I actually received it December 22nd just in time to out under the tree for Christmas. Thank you FRONTGATE for making our first purchase, A GREAT ONE ☺️ January 7, 2014
Happy dog! My dog loves this bed! He used to follow me from room to room, now he doesn't want to leave his comfy new bed. Very well made with lots of padding and looks nice too. I like that the cover comes off for washing. The monogrammed pillow looks so cute with it but my dog already chewed a hole in it so we had to take that away. This bed is a bit pricey but I feel it's worth it! January 7, 2014
SO GLAD we bought this dog bed! I normally cant be bothered with writing reviews, but this dog bed is worth talking about. We just bought the large Comfy Couch for our 85-lb German Shepherd, Brody, and HE LOVES IT. He's only two yrs, so it's not that he needed such a comfy bed for health reasons, but he started jumping on our nice couch, which we wanted to stop. Since the very day it arrived, Brody has been spending more time in this bed than any other of his previously favorite spots in the house. It's a good-looking, washable, quality bed worth every penny. Buy it! January 6, 2014
Super comfy couch This is our fourth comfy couch that we have for our 12 year old Lab/mix. Two are large, and two are extra large. Our dog LOVES the extra large for nighttime sleeping, but the large size is great for him in the other rooms as they don't take up as much space and during the day he seems to prefer being more cozy. My only negative for these great dog beds would be that the extra large is difficult to launder and we usually have to have them washed in a large machine at a Laundromat. This could be why the stuffing shifted in one of them. January 6, 2014
Good Purchase I was very pleased with the quality of this item. My dog stayed on the Couch bed for 24 hours straight.. I bought a second one for my Lake-house so my dog would not have separation anxiety :) January 6, 2014
Great Product I purchased the medium Comfy Couch Pet Bed for my Yorkie and Maltese. Since they both weigh 10 lbs I thought they would share. The Maltese has claimed the couch for himself. He is in doggie heaven! This is a great buy especially with the monogram (Max & Rudy) January 4, 2014
Love it!! Love the pet bed!! All our extended family with dogs asked us where we got so they can order one. January 3, 2014
Best dog bed ever! We bought the comfy couch bed for our golden doodle. He absolutely LOVES it... so do our children! Very high quality and easy to clean. January 3, 2014
Comfy Couch Pet Bed Both Pet Beds are the best ones Yoshi & Camile ever had. The beds are made out of very good material and should last for a long time. January 3, 2014
Most Dogs Love It! The comfy couch is as beautiful and well-constructed as it looks online and in the catalogue. It was much smaller than I expected it to be, though. Even so, two of my three dogs love it. One of my dogs still prefers our recliner over his comfy couch, though, and we were really trying to get him off of it! January 2, 2014
Comfy Couch Pet Bed This was a great purchase for my dog however the cat likes to take over. Both animals really enjoy the bed. I even purchase one for my father's dog and he just loves to sleep in there all day and all night. January 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 66 next>>
(23 Questions : 45 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does pet hair stick to this material even after washing?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleJoan is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleJoan could not be loaded.
I have had different dog beds in the past that I wash and dry, and my dog's hair (he's a yellow lab) is still stuck to it. Before purchasing this bed, I was wondering if anyone could tell me about their experience. Thanks!
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleJoan is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleJoan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We have not had reports of problems with pet hair sticking to the bed after its been washed.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed arrive completely assembled?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Islandtimes is loaded.
Additional information about Islandtimes could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Islandtimes is loaded.
Additional information about Islandtimes could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed will arrive assembled.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Where can I buy a replacement cushion?

Customer avatar
by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraRob is loaded.
Additional information about LauraRob could not be loaded.
My puppy ate her cushion! The rest of the bed
is still in great shape. I guess she just wanted to eat
the fluffy cushion. Can I buy a replacement cushion, or do I have to buy the whole bed again?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraRob is loaded.
Additional information about LauraRob could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Please contact our Product Specialists at 800-537-8484 for assistance with replacement cushions for your Comfy Couch Pet Bed.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

Green color??

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Morningzombie is loaded.
Additional information about Morningzombie could not be loaded.
The sage color bed in the pictures is a pale green - I would call this sage. But the Sage swatch below is much darker. Are these the same or is the swatch mislabeled? I don't want to order the Sage if it is the dark color. I want the color in the picture with all the puppies. Thanks!
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Morningzombie is loaded.
Additional information about Morningzombie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Comfy Couch Pet Bed and will update you as soon as possible.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The pet bed is a more pale green than the small swatch. We have requested that our web team update the color swatch to better match the main image.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Hello, I am just wondering if the grey colour displayed in the picture is a true likeness of the real bed colour ?

Customer avatar
by
Scotland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sconne15 is loaded.
Additional information about sconne15 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Scotland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sconne15 is loaded.
Additional information about sconne15 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We make every attempt to ensure that the colors displayed online are as close as possible to the actual item's color. Of course, the color displayed can differ depending upon your monitor settings.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
0