GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 1956 2075
Awesome bed! We just bought this bed for our senior dogs. They love it. They prefer it over being on the people couch. That was not our intention, but it is really nice that they have their own space. It looks really nice, too. We got the extra large for our springer spaniel and shih tzu to share. It is big enough for both of them. I highly recommend this well made couch. December 7, 2013
Best Pet Bed Ever Ordered the comfy couch pet bed in a size small for my dachshund (based on the weight chart). Due to my dog's dimensions (extra long), I had to return the bed and ordered a medium instead. No hassles with returns with Frontgate. New bed arrived and my dog absolutely loves it. She seems to prefer it to sleeping on my bed! I highly recommend this bed for all pampered pets! December 7, 2013
Bixby loves it. Our 61 pound Standard Poodle has found a home! He curls up against the bolster and just settles in. Before we couldn't get him to stay on his bed and now he's reluctant get out of it. The bed is fairly priced, durable, attractive and washable. I expect to get many years of use out of it. The bone shaped pillow (included) is now Bixby's favorite toy. December 6, 2013
BEST DOG BED EVER!!! We purchased one of these beds one year ago for our two, three-year old boxers. They each weight approx. 75 lbs. The both fit on there together wonderfully. We have two crates but they are always together so that is why we only got one of the beds. This is well worth the money!! December 3, 2013
Was Skeptical…but it's all true! So I read all the reviews and was very skeptical that this bed was as great as everyone says it is--would my chocolate lab really pick this dog bed over our couch?? My dog loved to get on our old couch and we were getting a new couch that we decided not to let her on, so we needed a good bed for her so she wouldn't feel too bad about getting kicked off the couch. Well, the moment I got it out of the box she snuggled right in. She loved it. But, I still caught her trying to jump on the couch a few times in the first few days. Maybe it was just habit?? Nonetheless, after those few times she hasn't tried since. She LOVES her bed and when we had a dog visit he LOVED it too (the owner of that dog is now going to buy one). It really is the best bed you can buy! (And we have bought a lot of high end beds!) My dog has dust mite allergies so I have to wash her bedding at least weekly- it washes up great. THe only part that doesn't have a cover to remove is the "couch cushion" part that she lays on and I just throw the whole thing in the wash and dryer and it comes out great. I did get the cover that goes over the cushion, but she pulls it off, which is kinda annoying. It doesn't stay on very well. My lab is 65 lbs and I got the large size-she can't stretch out on the bed but she lays in it very comfortably with room to spare. I am glad I didn't go up a size. I would definitely recommend this bed…it really is giving your dog a bit of luxury!! December 1, 2013
Best dog bed Our seven year old border collie loves this bed. He used to not sleep on his dog bed but now sleeps though the night on his dog bed. Well worth it. November 28, 2013
Fantastic quality bed, but small The quality of this bed is beyond amazing! I bought the large in the beautiful sage color. However, based on other reviews, I thought it would accommodate my 75 pound shepherd. It doesn't. My 26 pound terrier mix has claimed it, fitting very comfortably. November 27, 2013
Best Dog Bed I bought this bed as a birthday gift for my 4lb Chihuahua. He loves it!! It is so comfortable and well made and looks absolutely adorable. The personalized pillow is gorgeous! I am so glad I bought this. Don't hesitate to buy, you four legged companion would love you for it forever!! November 27, 2013
Dog loves this! First time I ever ordered from Frontgate. Beagle has been sleeping on our old leather sofa forever, but when we had to retire the beat up leather for upholstered, she was evicted and very grumpy. The arrival of this bed however changed everything. She loved it at first sight, jumped in and no turning back. Size was as advertised, comfort obviously as advertised, according to Beagle. Overall a great purchase, worthy of being in the living room. November 23, 2013
Loves it! My dog 32 lbs loves loves it. He gets all nestled up in it. He got in it the moment I opened the box! I purchased a medium for him. Totally comfy! November 23, 2013
Definitely a Comfy Couch From my research this bed received the most reviews as well as high reviews. I couldn't be happier, my dog loves it and it's truly a comfy couch. In time we'll see how it wears...thus far I'm a pleased purchaser. November 22, 2013
Comfy Couch Pet bed This is the second one I own and it's absolutely perfect! Great comfort, durability, and quality! November 22, 2013
My Goldendoodle just loves his new bed This is a wonderful bed! My 18 month old doodle sleeps in it curled up to the bolster with his feet in the air. The pillow is very durable since he has had serval fits with it trying to pull on the zipper. So far still in tack. I like how the center cushion can come out which would be great for when we travel. I ordered this bed with the hope that it would encourage my dog to stay off my couch. He still gets on my couch however it's about 50% less frequent. I have a great picture with him sitting in his bed with his head by the pillow with his name. Would love to share it if there's a way. November 22, 2013
What a great dog bed! Not only do I love the couch bed and how it looks in our family room, but more importantly my dog Ginger loves it too! The monogrammed dog bone is too cute. I would highly recommend this. November 21, 2013
Excellent dog bed I bought two of these for my dogs and they love them! They now prefer to sleep on these during the day vs. our bed. November 21, 2013
Greatest Pet Bed! I have never ordered from Frontgate before but saw an add in the Wall Street Journal for this adorable pet bed. My previous two purchases of dog beds for my Westie were from pet store chains and obviously off the mark as she would not sleep all night in either one. I eventually caved and let her sleep on the foot of my bed for the past 7 years but I recently married and my new husband said "that's it! she needs her own bed!" I ordered this one in the tan color to match our homes warm interior design colors. I was thrilled seeing the bed out of the box! The quality and color were great but the test was when my Westie named Abby immediately took to it! She has slept all night every night since in her new bed! The bone shaped pillow with her name engraved is adorable! This is the best and last pet bed I will ever purchase! We are all now very satisfied! Sincerely, A happy customer, newlywed, and dog owner November 21, 2013
Great Dog Bed But Cushion Not Firm Enough I love most things about this dog bed, however after my dog laid down on the cushion, she sank down and she had her head up and over the front part of bed, looking very uncomfortable. She is a geman shephard/cattle dog mix and weighs 60 pounds. I purchased the size Large for her, which seems to be a perfect size. If you look at the pictures, it just looks like a couch, with a firm cushion, you don't expect the sinking thing to happen. I just feel that the cushion is not firm enough. So, I put an old pillow underneath the cushion and that fixed the problem and it's now perfect! My dog seems to really love the comfort that it provides and I think it will keep her warm over the winter months. I am glad I purchased it, I just wish I didn't have to modify it - considering how expensive it was. November 19, 2013
Amazing Results My husband and I have been trying to get one of our labs out of our bed for what seems to be forever. She would wait until we were asleep and then sneak her 85 pound body into our bed causing us some miserable nights of sleep. After reading the reviews on this bed and only half believing them we ordered the bed. Shockingly to us the very first night after directing our sneaky lab into her new bed she remained there all through the night. We have never had a problem since that first night.A miracle product for us. Added note: We have 3 labs and they all LOVE this bed- have already ordered bed number 2 even though they have always stayed out of our bed. We just want them to be comfortable. November 18, 2013
Pawsitively perfect dog bed!! Great dog bed, our dogs love them. A bit costly but worth it. Although i would wait for your puppy to get through the chewing phase. Overall, both our dogs love these beds day and night. And can't beat the look, quality and construction. November 18, 2013
Fantastic Our Max loves his bed but chews the personalized bone November 18, 2013
My Dog LOVES his new bed! I got this bed for my Border Collie who was finding his way onto OUR bed every night. He loves this bed so much that he seldom jumps up on our bed, and he looks forward to going to bed in his own bed for the first time ever. The bolster on the side makes him feel cozy and warm, he loves the comfort of the cushions, cuddling in easily, and the pillow with his name on it is just darn cute. I have a bunch of photos I have taken of MoJo in his bed since he seems so happy there. I would highly recommend this bed to anyone! November 18, 2013
They love it Just purchased the comfy pet bed not only is it a beautiful piece it is amazing quality. My two dogs haven't gotten off it. I have two dogs that weigh under 14lbs. and ended up getting them the med size bed. Perfect size for them they have enough room to stretch out and relax. This bed is a must if you are looking for not only a beautiful piece but a bed your dogs will love. November 16, 2013
I wish I could upload a picture!! These beds are ridiculously wonderful. My goldendoodles (about 60 pounds each) immediately crawled into their new beds and went to sleep. I know there are a million reviews already, but if you've been hesitant to spend the money - trust me, you will save money in the long run. We bought two Larges - I was concerned that we might need the XL, but the large is really big enough. November 15, 2013
Awesome dog bed We sure love this dog bed, but most important Betsy loves her new bed. She's too old to be tough on beds anymore, but she seems very comfortable in it and likes lounging around in it even when she's awake. The tufted inner pillow gives the bed an upscale look. It's easy to clean with a lint brush too. This bed is a terrific value. November 15, 2013
Very Happy with the purchase The bed is very well made. It look like it is part of the décor in my home. November 14, 2013
High Quality Dog Bed I'm SO pleased I purchased this over-stuffed, high quality bed for my dog. I've searched many web sites and pet stores and nothing compares. My dog LOVES it! Highly recommend this purchase. Thank you! November 13, 2013
Best Dog Bed Ever In order to keep my Labrador off of the sofa, I started a hunt to find the "Best Dog Bed Ever." I decided on this bed and it immediately solved my problem. He also stopped using his bed in our bedroom and sleeps on this in the living room instead. I can't blame him, it is the best dog bed ever. :) November 11, 2013
Benny loves it!! From the moment I unpacked it and Benny sniffed out his new "couch bed" he was in love. We were trying to get him to spend more time in his "own spot" other than on our couch. This bed has worked great for our family. It looks great and he even layes his head on the pillow... Thanks Frontage for providing such a great couch bed for our 80 pound lab. We all just love it!! We are talking about adding a second "couch bed" to our bedroom for our big boy! November 8, 2013
pet bed Bed is wonderful this was given as a present, just thought shipping was on the high side and would love to see some more discount promotions from frontgate. November 8, 2013
Impressed After reading other reviews I ordered XL for male rescue boxer since he loved to sprawl out on our couch and hoped he'd take to this so we could break him and 7 month old boxer puppy of using ours. We have crated both at night and now he whines after being in the crate for an hour.... I get up (yes he has me trained) let him out and he goes to "his couch" and stays there all night! I have since ordered a L for the puppy to grow in to. Honestly, they both have gotten in each other's together and the L would've been ok for him. Don't hesitate to order! November 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 66 next>>
(23 Questions : 45 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does pet hair stick to this material even after washing?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleJoan is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleJoan could not be loaded.
I have had different dog beds in the past that I wash and dry, and my dog's hair (he's a yellow lab) is still stuck to it. Before purchasing this bed, I was wondering if anyone could tell me about their experience. Thanks!
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleJoan is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleJoan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We have not had reports of problems with pet hair sticking to the bed after its been washed.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed arrive completely assembled?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Islandtimes is loaded.
Additional information about Islandtimes could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Islandtimes is loaded.
Additional information about Islandtimes could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed will arrive assembled.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Where can I buy a replacement cushion?

Customer avatar
by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraRob is loaded.
Additional information about LauraRob could not be loaded.
My puppy ate her cushion! The rest of the bed
is still in great shape. I guess she just wanted to eat
the fluffy cushion. Can I buy a replacement cushion, or do I have to buy the whole bed again?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraRob is loaded.
Additional information about LauraRob could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Please contact our Product Specialists at 800-537-8484 for assistance with replacement cushions for your Comfy Couch Pet Bed.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

Green color??

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Morningzombie is loaded.
Additional information about Morningzombie could not be loaded.
The sage color bed in the pictures is a pale green - I would call this sage. But the Sage swatch below is much darker. Are these the same or is the swatch mislabeled? I don't want to order the Sage if it is the dark color. I want the color in the picture with all the puppies. Thanks!
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Morningzombie is loaded.
Additional information about Morningzombie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Comfy Couch Pet Bed and will update you as soon as possible.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The pet bed is a more pale green than the small swatch. We have requested that our web team update the color swatch to better match the main image.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Hello, I am just wondering if the grey colour displayed in the picture is a true likeness of the real bed colour ?

Customer avatar
by
Scotland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sconne15 is loaded.
Additional information about sconne15 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Scotland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sconne15 is loaded.
Additional information about sconne15 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We make every attempt to ensure that the colors displayed online are as close as possible to the actual item's color. Of course, the color displayed can differ depending upon your monitor settings.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
0