Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pet Bed Very well done work. Really quick delivery, very good customer service. I really appreciate that.. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Furniture solution!!! We are trying to train our pet to sleep in her own bed. This comfy couch was a great solution.... We at first removed two cushions on the couch and placed the comfy couch in that section of the furniture. Our pet acclimated to the cushy pet bed quickly. Now we can move it anywhere in the house and she prefers it to the furniture! Yea! Problem solved.....Thank you Frontgate for this great pet product!!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Love My Bed" My 4 year old Golden Retriever love his bed. He thinks it is the best ever. Spends more time in it than in his previous bed. Loves to put his head on the bolster. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I have 2 small dogs 10 & 12 Lbs. The beds are perfect for them. They can sleep together in one or separately. The extra top cushion is perfect for them to burrow in, still having a cushion underneath. I have their pillows with their names on the couch with our other pillows. I was pleased with the large size of the small beds, as I read another review that was not happy with the large size. Guess it all depends on the DOG! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Bed. Ever! Greyhounds are couch potatoes. They love to lounge. But they're also boney with very little fat, so they need a bed with lots of padding. My 70 pound greyhound took one look at this bed, and it was love at first sight! As soon as i took it out of the box, she was on it. It's so soft and comfy, and the bolsters give her a feeling of security. I've seen her sound asleep in every position possible on this bed, and it's funny to watch. She still has her square beds around the house, but rarely uses them. This is by far and away her favorite. I bought the large, and it was perfect. I'm thinking of buying a second one for upstairs. Its a cute piece of furniture too, not an eyesore like many dog beds.I haven't tried washing it yet, so I can't comment on durability. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This is a beautiful dog bed; well made and very cushy. A little pricier than beds from other pet sites, but well worth the extra cost. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog bed This bed was even nicer than we expected. Our large dog is getting older so having a soft bed for her is very important. She climbed in the minute we unpacked it and it has become her favorite place...even more than on our bed! A great product and value. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch bed My boxer loves her new bed and seems very comfortable. Good size bed and the color is very nice. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Doggie Bed Ever I purchased this bed for my Sister's new large breed puppy. She loves it. Best purchase for a doggie bed ever. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed After scouring the length and breadth of the UK in search of a "deep, washable" dog bed and coming up empty handed, I extended my search and came across this bed from Frontgate. I placed an order for two of the small beds for my Chihuahuas. They both love to bury themselves and this bed looked perfect for their needs. The order was processed extremely quickly and the beds were delivered in four working days! Amazing service Frontgate!! I fell in love with these dog beds as soon as I opened the box. They are extremely well made, soft and deep with washable covers!! Perfect!! Exactly what I had been looking for. My little boys love them too and are able to bury themselves in at night which makes them feel secure. The bone shaped cushions are a lovely addition and added as a gift, thank you Frontgate. I can find nothing to criticise about this product and would unreservedly recommend these beds and this company to anyone that that has any doubts about purchasing. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves it and so do I! My Great Dane loves this sofa bed. This is the second one we've purchased. We now have one for the family room and one for the bedroom. Since we got it, she never tries to get on our sofa or bed. She loves having her own. I love that I can easily zip off the covers and wash them. I would like to be able to buy replacement cushions for the older bed. After 18 months of hard use the cushions have lost a lot of their bounce. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog's favorite dog bed I got this dog bed for my dog to try and dissuade her from sleeping on my new sofa and chairs. As soon as I put the dog bed on the floor she hopped on and sleeps there all the time. Obviously she loves it! I have no problem keeping her off the furniture! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice Bed Great construction and quality. Dog really loves her new bed and personalized pillow. Would highly recommend if you are on the fence. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this bed, and I do too! My dog was actually dancing around so excited when I introduced him to his new bed, it was so funny. If he could talk he would have said, "finally! This is what I always wanted, it is about time!" He is a tall fit 50 lb dog and I ordered the medium bed, as I thought the large was really huge, and it is perfect for him because he curls up in a ball. I also recommend ordering the cushion cover, really easy to wash it. Highly recommend this bed, great looking and so comfy for your pooch. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bed!! I have purchased 3 of these beds and my bassets hounds LOVE IT!!!!!!!! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY DOG LOVES HER NEW BED AFTER MANY, MANY PREVIOUS PURCHASES FROM OTHER COMPANIES, I'VE FINALLY FOUND A BED THAT "CLEMMIE" LIKES. NO, LOVES! SHE NOW SPENDS MORE TIME IN HER BED THAN IN MY LAP. IN FACT, WHEN I SWEEP THE FLOOR, I HAVE TO MOVE THE BED WITH HER IN IT! MY ONLY REGREG IS THAT I DIDN'T GET THE LITTLE BOND PILLOW THAT CAME W/IT MONOGRAMED. IT WAS OFFERED FREE OF CHARGE BUT I MISUNDERSTOOD THE OFFER AND CHOSE NOT TO DO IT. NOW I'M KICKING MYSELF B/C SHE CARRIES THE PILLOW AROUND W/HER WHEREVER SHE GOES!!! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dog bed! All 3 of my dogs now have this bed. They absolutely love it and prefer their bed over any couch! The newest puppy also has one and sleeps like a rock. I got the large bed for her since she'll grow, so she uses the extra space as a play pen for her toys while she's tiny. Great value! Will recommend to any dog owner!! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed This is a terrific quality dog bed. We bought the chocolate brown. The removable fabric cover keeps its color and is easy to clean. We throw both the cover and the bed pillow into washer and dryer without issue. The stuffing has not shifted and remains nice and puffy. We have a golden retriever, 65 lbs, who likes to curl up, so we sized down and bought the medium which fits him perfectly. Our kids also love the bed as their new comfy couch! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy dog bed---but not good for a sprawler We were so excited to get this new bed for our 12 year old border collie pound mix. As he is aging, this bed looked like something that he might enjoy---though he already had a bed he loved. We ordered the large as he is only 50 lbs, and this bed is rated up to 80 lbs I believe. Upon getting, our dog tried and tried and tried to get comfy in this bed---which really is super comfy---my 9 year old daughter tested it!!!! BUT---we have determined that this type of bed is better for a cozy up in a ball kind of dog. Our dog is clearly a sprawler (his existing bed is a large rectangle with no side bolsters---he kept getting up and getting back in his sprawling bed where he could stretch out lengthwise. I think it's just a doggie preference thing. In fact I wondered if he would appreciate the coziness of the FG bed when I ordered it---but he clearly is a stretch out kind of guy! Might have been better if we had ordered the XL---he would have had more sprawl area---but the XL is truly a gigantic bed for only a 50 lb dog. Unfortunately, we had to send back---but it IS a great product! Just stick with your gut about what kind of dog bed preference your dog has---and stick with that type. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I am glad I went with the large as my lab is 65 pounds and fits perfectly snuggled in. She LOVES this couch and finally now stopped using our couches! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Pet Bed I've been looking for a new bed for our Sheltie for quite awhile, but nothing seemed to go with our decor and quality we were looking for. This bed exceeded our expectations!! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Couch! We love this couch! And I mean all of us! My golden loves it and lies on it every night. I love it because she looks so cute on it and it looks great in our living room. The pillow is the icing on the cake. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing bed! Our dog has mega esophagus and has trouble sleeping on flat surfaces (we usually have her sleep in an armchair). The moment we opened the shipping box she jumped right on the comfy couch pet bed and put her chin up on the side roll just as we hoped she would do. She has not had any problems gasping or refluxing since sleeping on this bed. Love this bed. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog bed My dogs have been through a few beds, so I figured it would be more cost efficient to buy a better quality bed if it actually lasts longer. The quality of this bed is fantastic. It looks great, the dogs love it, and it appears that it will be much more durable than the ones we've purchased from the pet stores in the past. My only issue (relatively minor) is that the color is much lighter than it appeared online. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious feel, quality made! In the search to replace my dog's worn-out bed I looked at several beds, when I came across this comfy couch pet bed I knew it was the one for my dog! The shape and size of bed is ideal as well as a perfect color and texture of the fabric. The bonus is the bed travel pad that can easily be removed, most all pet beds do not offer this unique ability. Very pleased with the overall quality and with the luxurious feel this bed offers! My dog Floyd is very happy! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy & Deluxe This is a very well made bed, and our dog seems to love it. It is also very attractive. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cover! Excellent cover that fits perfectly and looks great! Very happy with the quality of this cover however I have not washed it yet so hoping that it stands up just as well in the wash. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these beds I purchased two large beds and they are the best beds my dogs have had. They wash beautifully just like new and their shape returns just as they were purchased. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bed My dog liked it so much I got her a second one. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this bed...so does my dog! This bed is high quality for the price. Monogrammed pillow makes it cute to look at too! Highly recommend. March 11, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T06:03:24.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2280, tr_2280
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 73 next>>
(53 Questions : 82 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

Would this bed be good for a cat?

Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the small size too small for a Morkie?

Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Extra Pillow Coloring

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can the tufted comfy couch cushion be replaced?

Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
I purchased the XL caramel comfy couch for my german shepherd. She loves it, but unfortunately chewed a good portion of the tufted cushion so a lot of the fill keeps coming out.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are sorry to hear that your tufted cushion needs to be replaced. For parts and replacement questions please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can cushion covers be offered in all 7 colors?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
I wanted to buy the platinum colored bed, but the cushion cover is not offered in this color. It seems odd that Frontgate offers the bed in 7 colors but only four cushion cover colors are available. I went ahead and ordered a different color, but maybe you could look into this - ? Thanks.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Unfortunately, the Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion (46169) is currently only available in the colors shown. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-04-30 T06:03:37.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???