Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the Best I purchased three other beds from different companies for my three year old Shih Tzu. All of them were thrown away. This is a keeper!!!! It is heavy enough that he cannot drag it all over the room and he actually sleeps in it. I love the fact that the cover is removable and I use the inner cushion for trips. It is of superior quality and well worth the price. Additionally it looks great with our furnishings.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous My dog LOVES the bed! Best thing for her aching legs and hips! Thank you!
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Throne for the King of the House Perfect for the larger dog that is accustomed to being pampered. The inner padding makes lounging VERY comfortable. It is especially good for an older, large dog who is no longer comfortable lying on a hard surface. Quality materials and workmanship....and the pillow is an added bonus.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bed Lily really likes it sometimes. She seems to like it when its cooler in the room and when its hot she prefers to lay on the floor next to the comfy couch/bed. But other than that she does like it. We love it it seems really soft and very plush for Lily to sleep in.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! This is so beautiful and a top quality pet bed! Worth every penny so far! Do not know about durability as of yet due to the fact I just received it three days ago. I have a golden retriever and ordered the large after reading the reviews. Do not go by the reviews. I had to send it back. I mean it was ok if you do not want your pet to have a little more room. Extra large is the way to go for larger breed dogs! A great idea for front gate is to not only put the different measurements but which dog breed with what size (small- med- large- X-large)
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY DOGS LOVE THIS BED I have had this bed for about a month now. MY DOGS LOVE IT. I read the other reviews & I was hesitant on my purchase but OMG Its great. One dogs gets off the bed & the other dog gets on it. The pillow part of the bed is removable (a separate piece)& one of my dogs likes to push it to the side to kind of burrow down in the bed/couch. Even with the pillow removed there is plenty of cushion in the bottom part of the bed. Also if you go to the MFG website you can buy replacement parts. I am so glad I spent the money
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love this bed! I bought one of these beds for my 12 year old dog and my puppy took it over! They now each have their own and they love them.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy couch bed My dog just loves her comfy couch bed, She sleeps on it daily. I have a 72 pound boxer and she has plenty of room to spread out.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar dog bed This pet couch is so well made and lightweight, yet durable, I cannot believe I have ever used anything else! My pets love them and I do too. Easy to clean and look great with our furnishings. I am hooked!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit!! This is the 3rd Comfy Couch I purchased. It started with my 17 yr old Maltese (yes...17!). He loves his bed and I love knowing he has great support in this bed. Recently 2 of my children visited with their puppies and BOTH pups loved spending time in the bed. So I had to purchase 2 more for my grand-dogs and they too are enjoying it. Nice to know that as puppies they too are getting great support in their growing years. And the monogrammed pillow is just too cute!! Every one comments on it when they visit. I now have to buy a 4th one for my newest grand-dog!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy couch pet bed Great pet bed!! I already have purchased 3 before!!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Bed It's a great bed, but smaller than we thought.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Lab loves it Really high quality bed. It's a lot to spend on a dog bed but my Lab just loves his new bed and it is made so well that I expect it to last many years. I love that it really has some structure so he's not sleeping on a thin pad and he can rest his substantial head on the arms. We're both happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great doggie bed This bed far exceeded my expectations. It is super comfy and my dog absolutely loves it. It is of high quality and will last a long time. You can't go wrong purchasing this bed. In addition, I received an offer of a free dog bone shape monogrammed pillow and free shipping for everything. I will definitely purchase products again from Frontgate.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Bed My two Shih Tzu each have one of these beds and they love them. They look so adorable curled up in them and are happy sleeping in them instead of with me. From the moment I took them out of the box they jumped right in.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dog Bed for Large dogs I have bought many of these beds for my Bernese Mountain Dogs that I have. They each have their own bed because they fight over who gets to lie in it. The bed comes apart so that I can wash it when needed. I've tried many dog beds and this is the one dog bed that my dogs love and I do too.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bailey loves it! Great quality & nice appearance.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! My dog loves this bed. Very high quality. Wish they could make one for humans...ha
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Cozy Comfort The quality of this doggie sofa is superb, truly. The look is elegant and fits any room. Our King Charles loves it, too!!
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed Clover loves it......She is a Rhodesian Ridgeback and I don't have to fight with her to get her out of my bed anymore. She snoozes in this one now. I have already had to was it.....It washes great. 3 zippers and the pillow in the bed washes great also.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it! I purchased two of these beds in size XL for my bullmastiff and bullmastiff lab mix to prevent them from going on our new couch. They love these beds so much that they haven't even attempted to go on the couch and as an added bonus, they stopped sleeping in my bed at night. The XL is truly an XL. It is quite large and does take up a lot of space, however my 111 lb. bullmastiff is able to stretch out on it as well as curl up. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pet bed ever! I can't say enough good things about this bed. Purchased when Bella (our doberman) was a pup and it has lasted for over six years! I've brought other beds into the house but none have lasted like this one (we have a three story home and Bella needs a bed on each floor. I remove the padding every month and wash the fabric and it still looks great and she still loves the comfort - it's the one she chooses most often. Liked it so much, I purchased a second one for my upstairs office and will likely replace this within a few months since I ripped the lining the last time I laundered the bed but I think I've already got my money out of this one.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet couch This couch is absolutely adorable. It looks and feels like a real couch. The quality of the material and the workmanship is awesome. It is very comfortable and cozy for your pet.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This bed is well made, large enough for our 90 lb. Old English Bull Dog and soft. Love the color. Well worth it!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Regal Bed for Our Golden Collie Woody is 9 years old, blonde and gorgeous and an obedience title holder. He is so smart that he always picks the nicest place to sleep. The very minute we put the Comfy Couch in our bedroom, he claimed it as his own. He settles into its bolster and sighs as he snoozes. This wonderful bed was a gift to Woody from our dear friend, Mary whose collie Byron already has one of his own. Mary made Woody feel like a prince in his castle. Thanks and love to Mary!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZZZZZ We purchased the extra large comfy dog couch/bed for our 11yr old chocolate lab; Zoe. From the minute we pulled it out of the box...she loves this bed. She curls up and actually adjusts the pillow, so everything is just right. I've taken many pictures of her as she sleeps, she looks so happy and content. The quality of this product is exceptional . Money well spent for our companion and best friend!
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Doggies love these! Bought one large enough for the two to share --- no way --- each had to have their own, so a second one ordered.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER THAN MY COUCH I have purchaed many a bed for my dog. He is quite large (90 lbs) and goes through beds quite frequently. I looked into several beds that were at least $200 or more. When I saw this bed it looked so comfortable and I loved the personalization of his name on the pillow. Since the bed was delivered I cannot even get him out of it to go outside! He absolutely loves this bed. It is better than my couch. As a matter of fact, I have spent a few days laying next to him in front of the TV. It's more comfortable than my own bed! well worth the money! soft as a feather and yet sturdy. I'll be back!!!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pet Bed Very well done work. Really quick delivery, very good customer service. I really appreciate that..
Date published: 2014-06-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_2250
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-03-21

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_66
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Decorative Toss Pillow for Comfy Couch

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]