Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Pineapple Hurricane 4.6 5 443 468
Warm glow hurricane Love this hurricane. Sitting on my hearth. Put in a candle with flame that flickers. It is battery operated and goes on with a timer. Makes a warm and welcome decorations. March 23, 2012
Pineapple Hurricane What a great addition to our dining room. It's substantial and has a good weight to it that it would look great for outdoor entertaining as well. The glow that is given off is really pretty with the glass. You won't be disappointed! March 23, 2012
Just Beautiful Love It Love this lamp. Looks just like the picture. The only Downfall is the top piece, falls off. Otherwise I am Very satisfied as usual. Love your products. March 23, 2012
PINEAPPLE HURRICANE LAMP Loved it! Think I'll order a second one. Sturdy and beautiful. March 23, 2012
Beautiful Pineapple Hurricane I just love the Pineapple Hurricane! It is absolutely gorgeous the way it reflects the candlelight! I've received many compliments! It has graced my living room coffee table, been the centerpiece on my dining table, and also outside on the patio. It is very sturdy and well-made. Thank you Frontgate for another spectacular product! March 22, 2012
Love this Hurricane! I received this Pineapple Hurricane as a anniversary gift from my sister. I absolutely love it, not only does it look so nice on a table, its good size and looks even better when you burn a candle in it. I liked it so much I bought another one! I also want to comment on how well they pack it for shipping...neither one of mine were broken when they arrived.....love it!! March 22, 2012
STUNNING! FABULOUS LAMPS – EVERYONE WANTS ONE. I BOUGHT 4. THEY ARE EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND LOOK GORGEOUS. FRIENDS AND FAMILY WHO WERE ABLE TO SEE THEM HURRIED TO ORDER SOME FOR THEMSELVES. VERY SMOOTH AND SPEEDY TRANSACTION. March 22, 2012
Pretty but flawed Exactly what I was hoping for but had a part of the "pineapple" metal webbing that is not welded to the base like all the others. So it doesn't fit against the glass as it should. But I'm not going to send it back--too much hassle. March 22, 2012
Beautiful Piece This is great quality and very eye catching. I have it in my kitchen and have had multiple compliments on it. I would recommend this to anyone! March 22, 2012
Great! I recently purchased two of the pineapple hurricanes for my patio and was pleasantly surprised about how nice they look. I cannot wait to use them this season! March 22, 2012
A TOUCH OF HAWAII I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THESE BEAUTIFUL PINEAPPLES FOR A LONG TIME AND READ THE REVIEWS AND BOUGHT 3 OF THEM. MY HUSBAND AND I LOVE THEM!!! THEY ARE MORE BEAUTIFUL THEN THE PICTURES IF THATS POSSIBLE. I LOVE THE SIZE AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM AND PLAN ON ORDERING 3 MORE. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. March 22, 2012
Big, heavy and beautiful. This heavy pineapple lamp is perfect for our outdoor entertaining. I think it would take an incredibly strong gust of wind to blow it over - like a Catagory 3 hurricane! March 21, 2012
Excellent workmanship Purchased the pineapple hurricane lamp; beautifully made, and looks stunning on lanai; a real focal point.. March 21, 2012
Artistic Frontgate found a good one here. Sturdy-built and attractive. It's a class, welcoming addition to patio art. March 21, 2012
Love it! This is a well made and unique decorative candle holder. Everyone that sees it loves it! Only complaint is that it is expensive. March 20, 2012
Really great purchase Absolutely love the pineapple hurricane I purchased. Since pineapple is a welcome item I have used it in the entry hall and it looks fabulous. March 20, 2012
Pineapple Hurricane Very pleased with this purchase! The Pineapple Hurricane is a substantial size to be used as centerpiece on an outdoor table. It is built sturdy and is beautiful in appearance. March 18, 2012
Makes a statement Top quality. Lovely, warm glow when lit. Attention getter. March 18, 2012
Friends are asking where I found this great item Great purchase and added the candle/remote. It looks great at night...WOW love it March 17, 2012
Beautiful addition to my patio This item is a perfect addition to my bronze patio table. The item was as described in the catalog and the delivery was prompt. I would definitely recommend this item. March 16, 2012
Pineapple candle light This was my first purchase from Frontgate and I am blown away by the quality of this item. It is so much more than I expected. Beautifully constructed and a lovely addition to your decor either indoors or out! March 16, 2012
Pineapple Hurricane We have received so many compliments on our pineapple hurricane's. They compliment our house, both inside and out. They are unique. March 16, 2012
Nice Gift I bought this to give as a birthday gift for a friend. It arrived so quickly (2 days). It's much bigger than I expected, but it's really nice. Another reviewer said it wasn't glass, but it is. Will look super on my friend's patio/deck. I'm thinking of getting one for my home. March 16, 2012
Gorgeous This piece is a fabulous addition to my patio. Sturdy and rich without a hint of cheating on the quality. LOVE IT! March 16, 2012
Beautiful home accessory My mom loves pineapples, and this hurricane is fabulous. Will make a wonderful mother's day. Gift! March 16, 2012
Pineapple hurricane Nice but the bases were different sizes. My candle fit in one but not the other. Had to buy smaller candles. March 15, 2012
Love It! This is a beautiful piece and is just as nice at home as it looks in the catalog. It was a little larger than I expected which was a plus for me. March 15, 2012
Not so Good I am used to quality from Frontgate, but this lamp did not quite cut it. The part of the base that holds the candle is not flat and required that I carve out the bottom of the candle to make it stand level. Also the glass does not set level on it's base so the whole thing leans to one side and I don't see anyway to fix that problem. I have not used it yet so I can't comment on durability, how it looks when lighted at night, etc. March 14, 2012
Unique This Hurricane will blow you away. What a beautiful accent piece to compliment any decor. Even though these are not perfectly symmetrical, their hand crafted artisan look makes each one unique. March 11, 2012
Charming Hurricane I love this hurricane! It reminds me of Charleston, SC. A unique and attractive piece for entertaining. The pineapple shape is a little lopsided so don't expect it to be perfect. March 10, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>
Product:63712-Pineapple Hurricane Lantern
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???