Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Pineapple Hurricane 4.6 5 443 468
Best Customer Service Ever I received this item as a gift and although I really love it I am writing the review mainly about Frontgate customer service. A few months after I received the Pineapple Hurricane, the glass part was accidently broken. I contacted Frontgate via email to see if I could replace the glass section. After giving them some simple information they were able to locate the original order and emailed me a prepaid shipping label to replace the whole lantern at no charge. No questions, no hassel just the most polite, professional transaction you could ask for. My new lantern is now back in its place of honor on my hearth and I am a very satisfied customer. (PS both lanterns were more black than bronze with slight color variations between the two but this is a very nice looking accent to my fireplace.) February 3, 2013
Pineapple Hurricane lamp LOVE LOVE LOVE this hurricane lamp. The only negative comment that I have is that it is lopsided a bit. It is hand blown so if you are a protectionist you may not like that. January 30, 2013
Expensive Exchanging Nightmare I bought this pineapple the minute I saw it. My daughters loved it, so I secretly ordered two more for their Christmas gifts. After traveling to their homes on two separate occasions, they were ecstatic to open them. One daughter opened hers to find it tilted to the side. Her box had been cut down the side, making it impossible to return. The second trip involved a pineapple that was broken badly. I exchanged one and purchased a fourth. Expensive lesson. January 30, 2013
Pineapple Hurricane This was beautiful in the catalog & online. It's more beautiful in person! The size was surprising, bigger than I thought. The quality is great & everyone who sees it compliments it. The delivery was super fast & the service was great...as usual. Great product & great job!! Thanks Frontgate! January 23, 2013
Beautiful for entry way This looks great in my outside entry way with a flameless candle. I have the candle on a timer and it looks so nice at night flickering . Very welcoming. January 23, 2013
Nice Piece but... We are very pleased with design and quality of the Pineapple Hurricane Lamp but as mentioned in another review do not expect the brass look in the catalog picture. The color of our pineapple is grayish to black with no hint whatsoever of bronze. My overall rating is four stars but I would substitute "Nice" for "Good". January 21, 2013
A Very Pretty Unique Design BUT Not Created Equal I ordered the Pineapple Hurricane Lantern and was amazed at how sturdy and heavy it was making it a wonderful outdoor lighting piece for on our balcony. I decided to order an additional one since I was so pleased. The second one is nothing like the first. It is lightweight and the quality is not the same. The glass inserts are thinner and flimsy I am reluctant to place the second lantern on our balcony since it seems unstable. Hard to give an accurate review since the first one would be a 5 star but the second one would be only 3 star. January 21, 2013
Pineapple Hurricane Beautiful! Looks lovely anywhere...almost too nice for lanai! January 12, 2013
Great Lantern I gave this Pineapple Hurricane Lantern as a gift. My friend just loved it! Very well made and beautiful! January 9, 2013
The Perfect Outdoor Decor The pineapple hurricane is an attractive accessory that makes a statement and creates an elegant relaxed feel wherever placed. The quality construction guarantees that it will hold up to extreme weather conditions and high winds while remaining beautiful for years to come. It is the first thing that people notice when entertaining on our patio. January 7, 2013
Lovely Hurricane This hurricane lamp was a hit when I gave it to my mother for Christmas. It feels very substantial and well made. It was larger than I thought it would be from the pictures. There was a minor flaw where it looks like some silver paint was accidentally touched to the base (an area 2 inches long by 1/4 inch wide), but my mother didn't think it made it worth sending back because she has some bronze paint to touch it up with. Even with that flaw, I still recommend it because I think my mother will be enjoying it for years to come. January 6, 2013
pineapple hurricane The folks I sent it to loved it. I never saw it, as it was sent as a gift. It was prompt being delivered and the website was easy to navigate January 5, 2013
Pineapple Hurricane I was very disappointed with this purchase. I had bought 2 of these pineapple hurricanes for my wife and we liked them. I bought another and gave it to my mother as a gift. It was a disappointment. It had an odd shape and did not look like the original two that I had bought. It really didn't look good at all. Quality control is poor. January 4, 2013
not symetrical not as pictured, much more lopsided on one side th an another. Nice size but because of the lopsideded ness it is fatter than expected. January 1, 2013
Lovely piece for indoor and outdoor I purchased the pineapple centerpiece for myself and received compliments from a visitor to my home. I then sent this same hurricane lamp to this person and they just loved receiving it. It is lovely and very distinctive.. High quality, lovely piece!!! December 30, 2012
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL When it comes to quality Frontgate has it all. Their products are GREAT!!!!! December 27, 2012
Gorgeous Hurricane! Beautiful Hurrican lamp that can be used indoors or outdoors. I gave it as a gift and now I want one for myself! It arrived packed very safely so no mishaps in shipping either. December 27, 2012
Excellent buy! Gave this to my daughter for Christmas. I loved it...she loved it! It is beautiful...excellent quality! December 26, 2012
Great product This is are second pineapple candle holder we have purchased. We love them, the only thing the second one the pineapple top does no screw on vary well, but we kept it anyway December 25, 2012
Great item Bought this for myself after I received it I liked it so well I bought another as a gift. December 24, 2012
Great purchase! Love this item! I use it every night on the patio. The quality is good and it looks fabulous sitting on our bar. I looked at this particular item a long time before I purchased it. My only regret was that I didn't buy it earlier! December 22, 2012
pineapple hurricane light received one as a gift, loved it so much I couldn't wait to buy one for a friend of ours for a house warming gift. We have had so many compliments, very happy having it on our kitchen island as you enter. really nice Thanks December 21, 2012
Pineapple Hurricane This candle is so impressive that I had to order a second one as a gift. I am extremely happy with this purchase. December 19, 2012
Absolutely beautiful!!! I purchased two of these for my sisters for Christmas. My friend had to convince me to give them to them because I wanted to keep them for myself. They were more beautiful than I ever expected. They are so unique and not something you would see anywhere. I think they would be beautiful inside as well as out. Order them. You will not be disappointed! December 18, 2012
Beautiful This product is beautiful. It is well made & adds warmth to my space. December 14, 2012
Pineapple Hurrricane Very attractive and well made. I had a slight problem making the top sit properly straight. It looks beautiful when the candle is burning or just sitting idle. December 10, 2012
Pineapple Hurricane Great purchase. I ordered some for myself and some as Christmas gifts. December 10, 2012
Best purchase of 2012! I just love my Pineapple Hurricane! A friend of mine has one & I was able to check out the exquisite quality before I purchased it. I have added some decorations inside with the candle for the Christmas holiday. It can be changed for any holiday, or just add a candle! December 7, 2012
Looks great, but not in the sun We got 2 of these. They are really pretty, but don't put them in the sun with a candle in them: it melts, even in December. We put both on our covered patio, but one gets full sun most of the afternoon. The candle melted enough to tilt over. December 4, 2012
Not as Pictured - Really Disappointed in Quality I am unsure what happened on my order, but the two pineapple hurricanes I received are nothing like the description or picture. They are not bronze as pictured with gold highlights - they are BLACK, with very minimal gold highlights. One was so crooked it appeared to be leaning over and also (in several places) had either silver paint on it or was it chipped down to the base metal. I'm not sure which. They are going back and will not be replaced. December 1, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>
Product:63712-Pineapple Hurricane Lantern
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???