Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Outdoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights 3.9 5 107 113
Gorgeous lights I havent put them out yet because of the weather. But I can sure tell these are well built. Im looking forward tothe spring to set them up. December 21, 2013
Very well constructed & does well on lighting I have always wanted spotlights on my trees but didn't have the funding or tolerance for digging up the yard. These are very sturdy (heavy) constructed spotlights that light up my tree (base) very well. Easy to install and to move around. While I wish they were as bright as electrically installed spotlights, they are excellent for solar. December 20, 2013
Excellent Product! Most solar lights "glow" rather than illuminate, so I really didn't have high expectations -- just wanted something to highlight shrubbery in backyard without having to run wiring. I have to say that these are, without a doubt, the absolute best solar lights I've ever seen. They actually light-up portions of my backyard! Loved the fact that there's a 22' cord between solar panel and light fixture as this feature allowed me to place solar panel on the outside of my fence where it wouldn't be seen. Also love the fact that it doesn't cost me a cent to get beautiful landscape lighting without even having to flip a switch. Definitely exceeded my expectations! October 10, 2013
Love these lights this is the second and third set I have purchased and I LOVE them. They are perfect for south FL and illuminate our landscaping beautifully. September 1, 2013
Excellent purchase I installed 2 of the solar uplights to light birch trees in my back garden, and the effect is superb. The light is not too bluish, like some solar lights, and they are plenty powerful to light a small tree. The cords are long enough so that the lights themselves can be in all-day shade under the trees, and the solar panel in all-day sun. The effect in my garden is magical. August 16, 2013
Pro Series IV Spotlights My husband said to me where could I get some good outdoor solar spotlights and I immediately thought of Frontgate, we ordered them and I was right, he is extremely pleased with them.Super easy to set up and install, great illumination where he needed them in our front yard.Again Frontgate # 1 products. August 13, 2013
Solar spot lights These solar lights are so much better than The Home Center lights. I added them my front yard that had some hardwired lights, and I can't tell the difference. Extremely easy installation. I have had them for two years. They are so great, I just bought two more sets for my friends open house. August 8, 2013
Perfect! Lights are well made, easy to set up and pure quality. I searched and searched for outdoor solar lighting that was bold, bright and effective. These two Pro Series up lights are perfect! July 24, 2013
Top Notch Lights I bought these lights years ago, and they're still going strong. I put 2 sets in my garden to highlight my urns and birth bath. I've gotten alot of compliments and decided to buy another set to light up a tree. I would recommend the spotlights for smaller items and the uplights for larger items such as trees. Sturdy and high quality lights July 18, 2013
Excellent product Once again items ordered from frontgate are superb! Always fantastic products and are a beautiful addition to our home. Thanks for great items. June 19, 2013
Impressed so far Easy to install, well made and very impressive light levels. I am considering purchasing more to highlight trees in my backyard based on the performance of the first two. Wish I'd purchased pathlights from Frontgate rather than a competitors. The lights are very bright but bear in mind that color is LED "blue-white". June 18, 2013
Recommend Easy to install (take it out of the box, put it in the ground!) Lights came on first day Lights are on all night. May 5, 2013
Solar Uplights I have purchased from Frontgate before and have been EXTREMELY satisfied with your service AND your products. These uplights are no exception. They produce the brightest light that I have ever seen from solar lighting, and they achieve the desired effect in my yard. I couldn't run electrical to an "island" in my front yard, but always wanted to uplight a specimen tree. Over the last few years I have purchase other solar uplights, and don't understand why the word "light" was used, since they didn't function well at all. I am elated!! May 2, 2013
honestly advertised This is one of the best solar uplight units I have ever had or seen. Having 2 units working off of 1 relatively good sized solar panel/battery unit is a perfect rig, and there is no loss of lighting power,despite the generous connecting lines. Neighbors are raving to the point where I am considering charging them admission. Worth the extra bucks. April 29, 2013
Pro Series Spot Lights Excellent Quality, All Metal Construction. After trying many of the Solar Lights sold by the Super Market Hardware Stores I found this product to be far superior for the same price and much brighter than the others. The solar collector is about 4x the size of the other brands. April 16, 2013
Great lights Bought these based on the other reviewers- they were 100% right- these are great lights, come on early (much earlier than my other solar lights) and stay on for a long time. Uplighting I thought we could only get with electrical lights! August 28, 2012
pleasantly surprised I ordered the lights for my hubbys birthday. of course I get to enjoy them too! I was not sure how well they would work. Really WOW. They are awesome. I am ordering two more. August 5, 2012
Brighter than expected After having purchased some "plastic fall apart" lights I decided to give these a try. I am glad I did. They far exceeded what I expected. So much so that I bought a second set a week later. One set is above the BBQ it is bright enough for a late night dinner and the other is aimed at the ponds water fountain. I'd like to get another set and put them in the kitchen both for late night visits and when our electricity goes out in a storm. They are definately worth the money. And they look nice too. July 24, 2012
Very impressed First of all my huband is an Electrical Contractor. He has never been impressed with solar lighting, but these are superb. Very Natural looking. They do not have that blue light look. We loved them so much we ordered 2 more sets to finish lighting our mound in the yard. Thanks for having such a great product. Worth the money ? YOU BET !!! June 4, 2012
Well Worth the Money These lights are the brightest solar lights I have found yet. After I installed the lights, my neighbor asked me if the electrical hookup was difficult and he couldnt believe it when I told him they were solar lights. May 31, 2012
addendum to first review Be aware that if you push too hard on the light getting the stake into the ground or trip over the light you can have the small fine threaded screw the holds the light swivel bracket to the base that fits onto the stake pull lose. The threads strip in this soft metal. This happened to me. there was some thread left in the base and I have used Locktite to hold the screw. If this doesn't work use a little larger sheet metal screw. May 27, 2012
High Quality I purchased these lights to illuminate our wall mounted American flag on the front of the house. I am very pleased with the brightness of the lights, and the quality overall. They are heavy and appear very durable. Would definitely buy again. May 16, 2012
great product i purchased the uplights. (three sets). i was impressed with the light they give off, i was concerned that the light wouldn't be bright enough. the light is great. i would recommend them. April 15, 2012
Just what we needed The Pro Series solar lights have worked perfectly and held up over time. We purchased some 1 year ago to just try out. We have had bad luck with lights purchased at local stores but these have been great. March 28, 2012
exceeds expectations These solar lights are well-designed, appear sturdy and cast a wide, bright light. I was hesitant to buy them--- we had purchased a similar set from a well-known garden/outdoor name. Those were 'light-weights' in material/wiring and stopped working after a couple months. Thank you for doing the legwork to lift up the best products on the market so we can order from Frontgate with confidence! March 17, 2012
Love It! Excellent quality and brightness is better than I expected. Simple to set up and works great as long as there's sun to charge the solar panel, which is not a problem in sunny California. Liked it so much I bought a 2nd! January 31, 2012
STILL THE BEST This is my second set of solar uprights and I am going to buy a third. I can't improve on that recommendation. Wonderful product. January 27, 2012
Good deal We purchased the solar lights and were happy with how bright they were. We used them to spotlight our American Flag at night, and we're very satisfied with our purchase. January 25, 2012
Great touch of ambiance for the yard These small but sturdy lights make a nice addition to your landscaping. They put out a reasonably good amount of light for solar, and they stay on the advertised 6 hrs most all nights (If sun was out that day). Uplights have more "spread" than the spotlights. I mixed and matched a few sets to get the desired effect. January 25, 2012
solar spot light These solar lights work well and are a good value and quality. I live in a sunny area and the lights last as described. I just ordered an additional set of up lights and look forward to seeing the coverage, will keep you posted. January 7, 2012
  • 2015-06-26T08:58:30.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_43598, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:43599-Pro Series IV Solar Uplights and Spotlights
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???