Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Outdoor LivingHome
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot item Have enjoyed the fire pit tremendously. Caution is needed as we sat outside consuming beverages all night. Getting up the next morning was tough April 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuscan Gas Fire Pit The Tuscan Fire Pit, is by far the most elegant I have ever seen. The octagon shape adds so much. I am thrilled with it. There is plenty of room on top to set drinks and small plates. It is a comfortable place to relax and enjoy. March 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase after looking for several months we came back to Frontgate to buy this product. As usual, with Frontgate the quality is exactly what we were looking for and the price was right! We have enjoyed the warmth on our new outdoor patio.Can't wait for our family Christmas party to show off. December 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my table I have been waiting to find a Firepit table big enough to use as a cocktail table as well. I love the colors and it works really well.. November 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional Luxury I first saw the Tuscan Gas Fire Pit at a local country club on their patio. There were several in use, providing a warm, social gathering point on that cool evening. I was so impressed with the looks and quality of the Fire Pit, I decided to buy one for my own backyard deck. The Tuscan Fire Pit from Frontgate is far superior to anything I've seen elsewhere in terms of ease of operation, quality construction and looks. It was delivered promptly and with minimal assembly required, I had it burning in no time. The Tuscan Fire Pit is a great addition to my home. October 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuscan Gas Fire Pit Great purchase! Everyone loves it, and it looks great on the patio. October 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase ever Loved this!! It was the missing piece for our outdoor patio. Thank you, we look forward to years of enjoying many wonderful evenings!! October 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality... We looked at many gas fire pits, and most were plastic. This is top quality, and works like a champ! October 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Unsurpassed Firepit was delivered on time by a professional carrier. Secure boxed container. Appearance and quality exceeded all expectations. I am completely satisfied. October 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Logs and rocks come with the fire pit. When I ordered the fire pit, I did not know that it came with logs and lava rocks. I ordered the glass rocks with the fire pit because that is what the picture showed. If I had known what came with the pit, I would not have paid the additional amount for the glass rocks. I actually like the look of the logs, better and am using them! September 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Firepit We are so pleased with our firepit. It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful. It serves as a table and a firepit. We love it and are impressed with the quality of the piece. September 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Pit We have been looking for a fire pit for about a year and came across the Tuscan Pit in your magizine. We bought it and love it! It is the center piece of our outdoor living area. Great job with a beautiful piece! August 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire Pit for Summer This gorgeous firepit now sits on my pool deck to warm us Floridians on Summer evenings after a swim. It was simple to assemble and we were sitting by the fire in about an hour. Much easier and less expensive than running a gas line and hiring a contractor to build a firepit. It is attractive, well-built, amd my friends comment that my pool area "looks like something out of Frontgate Catalog!" July 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheaper and better than built-in nice to gather around. faster gratification than building a fireplace. June 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful edition to our patio Arrived earlier then expected and it is absolutely perfect!! We did not want to mess with ashes but wanted a firepit and we could not be happier. The stone tabletop is great for drinks and very pretty. We love to cook smores at night for the neighborhood. It is a large size firepit and a great value when pricing others pits similar to this one. Would highly recommend. Problem free delivery from FRONTGATE June 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fire pit i been looking for a fire pit for the past 2 years since my friends bought one from frontgate but they discontinue the one they had so i had to keep looking and the one we just bought is great, works really good and is really nice looking. the only thing is when i talked to a customer service person they did not tell me that it would be extra to have someone to put it together, so when we got it my husband and friend put it together which did not take them too long to do. the customer service people that i did speak to thought where very pleasant and i will buy again from frontgate and also i will tell others about the service and the great products April 17, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice fire table, but missing a couple of things our fire table arrived and it looks nice. I was disappointed to see that it does not include the bolts needed to attach the table to the base, nor does it tell you what size bolt you need. For this much money, all necessary hardware should be included. Also, when a customer pays extra for the fire glass (as we did), you need to include instructions on how to use them. I don't know if we use the lava rocks under the glass or ??? 2 very simple fixes would make this purchase seamless. As it is, we can't use our table until (a) we go to the hardware store and buy multiple bolts to try and (b) get an answer about how to use the fire glass we purchased from Frontgate. Because these issues were avoidable by Frontgate, it is frustrating..... June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Provenca Gas Fire Pit I have to tell you that I was disappointed with the color of this fire pit. We chose it becasue it seemed to be the only one that didnt have orange on the tiles...but when it arrived, it was as orange as the other fire pits on line. It is not the color the picture shows it to be. The picture needs to be updated. For as much as this costs, the images need to be reliable. Other than that, it is great. It just doesnt match my patio/furniture. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by picture in catalog not representative of product. Product arrived without screws to hold the table top in place. The table top did not look like the picture in the catalog - the colors were very dull & washed out, the finish of the table top was matte/flat [I was expecting more of a tile/porcelain glaze finish], and the accent squares looked like they were made with a tin foil base & jelly squirted in. I would have sent it back but my husband had gone out & bought screws that would fit and had the firepit put it together while I was out shopping for a party we were hosting that night & I didn't have the heart to have him take it apart. February 22, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T05:20:19.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_36654, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(19 Questions : 21 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Provenca Gas Fire Table
 
1 answer
How can I receive a manual for this fire pitt
Customer avatar
by
New Hampshire, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about colharv is loaded.
Additional information about colharv could not be loaded.
Provenca Gas Fire table Model # 98900L serial # 0106812
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New Hampshire, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about colharv is loaded.
Additional information about colharv could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Provenca Gas Fire Table. An instruction manual should have come with your purchase. If it is missing or lost please contact our product specialist department for assistance at 1-800-537-8484 or ps@frontgate.com.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Provenca Gas Fire Table
 
2 answers
How much does the table weigh ? (I see that the base weighs 80 lbs, but not sure of the stone table)
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BeachHouseMama is loaded.
Additional information about BeachHouseMama could not be loaded.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BeachHouseMama is loaded.
Additional information about BeachHouseMama could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Provenca Gas Fire Table. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Provenca Gas Fire Table. The base for this table is 80lbs., and the tops weighs approximately 100 lbs.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Provenca Gas Fire Table
 
1 answer
Is there a cover for the fire/glass bowl?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AppleBits is loaded.
Additional information about AppleBits could not be loaded.
Is there a cover for the fire/glass bowl? If not, and for this price, is there a cover that comes with this Fire Table?
Is it on wheels, or can it be fairly easily moved around?
Does it have a push button or electric ignition?
Do you offer free shipping?
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AppleBits is loaded.
Additional information about AppleBits could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Provenca Gas Fire Table. We do not currently have a cover for the gas firepit available; however, there is a cover for the whole fire table available (please see item 27111) which is sold separate from the table. This item has a push button ignition that requires one AAA size battery to operate.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Provenca Gas Fire Table
 
2 answers
where is the Provenca Gas Fire place manufactured
Customer avatar
by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dinni is loaded.
Additional information about Dinni could not be loaded.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dinni is loaded.
Additional information about Dinni could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Provenca Gas Fire Table. We are confirming with the manufacturer and we will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Provenca Gas Fire Table is manufactured in China.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about theboz is loaded.
Additional information about theboz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Provenca Gas Fire Table should be cleaned with warm soapy water.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-09-23 T05:17:09.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36654, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:36654-Provenca Custom Gas Fire Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???