Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Quilted Bolster Backseat Car Protector

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Quilted Bolster Backseat Car Protector is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quilted bolster backseat car protector It is very good - Keeps the back seat from getting scratches from our puppy dog and he likes the material to lie on -
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase I bought this lovely quilted seat cover for my Daxie, Louis. In Australia we have nothing like it. It fit my car perfectly and Louis just loves it. A hole for his seat belt harness would have been great, but then it may well be we have different harnesses here in Australia. Just love it and I am please I ordered it.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality I had been looking for a cover for the backseat of my Escape to help keep my dog from slipping off the seat when I had to suddenly brake. I also use a harness hooked up to the seatbelt so it's great that there are slits in the cover for the seatbelt to come through. I love the idea of the bolsters around the edge to help keep him from falling off the seat and I'm sure it a comfy place to rest his head if he would lay down. I'm impressed with the quality of the cover, though I do think it is over priced. No one else has a bolster car seat cover, so I "invested" in this one. It is very soft and the grey color matches well with my interior. It is a bit difficult to get the dog hair off of it, maybe it's a static issue, but all in all if you can spend the money, I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality, did not fit well This product has the usual excellent Frontage quality. The problem we found was that it was not wide enough to fully cover the backseat of my Lexus GX. Even if we had clasps to attach the straps, it simply would not be wide enough. My greyhound loves the bolster, so I am getting a blanket to go over the bottom of the seat.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful cover, but not as expected This car seat cover is beautifully made, and my dogs seemed to love the feel of it, especially the bolsters. Unfortunately it didn't fit my car in width (and I have a small back seat) when installed with the little stuffed pillows that tuck under the seat back to keep it in place. Then the hooks wouldn't reach. In the picture it looks like it fits like a bottom fitted sheet would, with fabric to wrap around the bottom of the seat. Mine had no fabric. I had to return it.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for us it is too big for my Honda element and too small for my Kia optima. It does not stay in place. I have two average sized dogs.. Maybe it's just not suited for two dogs. I wish it would've worked. It's very nice looking and great quality material
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but didn't fit I have a 2013 3 series BMW and it didn't fit. I was disappointed because it seemed like nice quality. There are loops that go over the head rests which fit fine but what really holds the cover in place are these "anchors" that need to be tucked into the seat. These are not positioned in a way that made this possible for my car.
Date published: 2013-10-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_63736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Can a person still sit there with this cover on?

If I put it on the back seat, can a person still sit there with this cover on? Or it would be uncomfortable because of the bolsters? Our Airdale and our 15 y.o. daughter share the seat when both of them are in the car. Thanks.
Asked by: Joie
In my personal opinion, unless your daughter doesn't mind sitting indian style the whole trip, its fine. Otherwise, I would find it uncomfortable.
Answered by: mavosmom
Date published: 2015-12-02

Is there room for adjustment on the height of the back seat?

I have a jeep 4 door wrangler and the height of the back seat is 24". Can this be adjusted to fit properly ?
Asked by: Goldendoodle
Thank you for your interest in the Quilted Bolster Backseat Car Protector. The back area measures 54" x 26".
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-05-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_63736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:63736-Quilted Bolster Backseat Car Protector
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]