Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by quilted bolster backseat car protector It is very good - Keeps the back seat from getting scratches from our puppy dog and he likes the material to lie on - May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I bought this lovely quilted seat cover for my Daxie, Louis. In Australia we have nothing like it. It fit my car perfectly and Louis just loves it. A hole for his seat belt harness would have been great, but then it may well be we have different harnesses here in Australia. Just love it and I am please I ordered it. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Quality I had been looking for a cover for the backseat of my Escape to help keep my dog from slipping off the seat when I had to suddenly brake. I also use a harness hooked up to the seatbelt so it's great that there are slits in the cover for the seatbelt to come through. I love the idea of the bolsters around the edge to help keep him from falling off the seat and I'm sure it a comfy place to rest his head if he would lay down. I'm impressed with the quality of the cover, though I do think it is over priced. No one else has a bolster car seat cover, so I "invested" in this one. It is very soft and the grey color matches well with my interior. It is a bit difficult to get the dog hair off of it, maybe it's a static issue, but all in all if you can spend the money, I definitely recommend it. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good quality, did not fit well This product has the usual excellent Frontage quality. The problem we found was that it was not wide enough to fully cover the backseat of my Lexus GX. Even if we had clasps to attach the straps, it simply would not be wide enough. My greyhound loves the bolster, so I am getting a blanket to go over the bottom of the seat. August 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful cover, but not as expected This car seat cover is beautifully made, and my dogs seemed to love the feel of it, especially the bolsters. Unfortunately it didn't fit my car in width (and I have a small back seat) when installed with the little stuffed pillows that tuck under the seat back to keep it in place. Then the hooks wouldn't reach. In the picture it looks like it fits like a bottom fitted sheet would, with fabric to wrap around the bottom of the seat. Mine had no fabric. I had to return it. March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for us it is too big for my Honda element and too small for my Kia optima. It does not stay in place. I have two average sized dogs.. Maybe it's just not suited for two dogs. I wish it would've worked. It's very nice looking and great quality material December 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but didn't fit I have a 2013 3 series BMW and it didn't fit. I was disappointed because it seemed like nice quality. There are loops that go over the head rests which fit fine but what really holds the cover in place are these "anchors" that need to be tucked into the seat. These are not positioned in a way that made this possible for my car. October 13, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T05:24:30.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_63736, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(2 Questions : 3 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
If I put it on the back seat, can a person still sit there with this cover on? Or it would be uncomfortable because of the bolsters? Our Airdale and our 15 y.o. daughter share the seat when both of them are in the car. Thanks.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joie is loaded.
Additional information about Joie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
In my personal opinion, unless your daughter doesn't mind sitting indian style the whole trip, its fine. Otherwise, I would find it uncomfortable.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Raleigh, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mavosmom is loaded.
Additional information about mavosmom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Quilted Bolster Backseat Car Protector is filled with furniture-grade polyfill. It would probably not be comfortable for long car rides.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
I have a jeep 4 door wrangler and the height of the back seat is 24". Can this be adjusted to fit properly ?
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Goldendoodle is loaded.
Additional information about Goldendoodle could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Quilted Bolster Backseat Car Protector. The back area measures 54" x 26".
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-23 T05:23:23.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_63736, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:63736-Quilted Bolster Backseat Car Protector
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???