Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection

BeddingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied with purchase! I have searched for what felt like an eternity to update our bedroom. Just when I was beginning to accept that I would have to settle because I couldn't find what I was envisioning, I stumbled on the Frontgate Resort Collection and bought the whole set! It is cut so generously with a gorgeous drape and sheen it makes my bedroom look like a million bucks! I could not be more pleased! Thanks Frontgate! You certainly designed a winner!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sheets These sheets feel good when you slide into bed. Very comfortable and inviting.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These sheets are very elegant, smooth feel and the scroll design is beautiful. When my husband and I slept in these sheet for the first time it was like heaven!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheets A friend recommended that we try these resort sheets and they are the best we've ever slept on. They are always cool and crisp, even after several washings. We have purchased a set for our son and passed on the Frontgate website to other family members.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheet Set Beautiful sheet set. Very happy with the quality. Absolutely the quality as advertised.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sheets The sheets have a wonderful feel--not too heavy or too light. After laundering them, I pressed the decorative border on the flat sheet and the pillowcases. The flat sheet was a little long on the sides, so I cut off 5 inches and hemmed it along one side so it was the same size as my blanket. I am pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel great Very big sheets. Lots of drop room.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxurious Purchased the duvet cover, shams and sheeting all to match. Beautiful. Material is very soft, but holds up nicely without wrinkling. The comforter to fill the duvet is a nice weight, however it did not have any ties to tie to the duvet cover. I did safety pin the comforter to the duvet seams and that worked great.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS!! I love the quality of these sheets! They are so soft and are wonderful to sleep on! Pricy but worth every penny! I have purchased other sheets elsewhere that were of a similar price and didn't like them nearly as much. I would be these again!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheets Love,Love these sheets . I have bought other King Size sheets in other brands but they did not fit my mattress as well as the resort sheets , I was a little reluctant to pay the price for these sheets but as the saying goes , " you get what you pay for " I liked them so much I bought a second set for my bed and will be donating the other brands . Also love the feel of 600 thread count .
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, silky soft sheets This is the second set of Resort Sheets I have purchased from Front Gate. They are a great buy for the money. They wash well and don't shrink up. I love getting into my bed when the resort sheets are on. They are soft and silky.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets I love these sheets. I am on my second pair and can't wait to crawl into them at night. I am in the process of ordering a set for my daughter because I like them so much. I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sheets I had purchased this set of sheets before and enjoyed the quality so much, I ordered more!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheet Set I am VERY happy with this sheet set. The are super smooth and silky feeling. I have difficulty turning in bed and these sheet do make it easier. I am impressed with how they launder....not much ironing is needed. I do touch up the pillow cases and the top embroidered edge of flat sheet just because it looks impressive when the bed is made up!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality/Design It is always a wonderful experience shopping at Frontage knowing you are getting beautiful and quality merchandise.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucky guests These are just the best. I bought a set for myself a few years ago because my new mattress was deeper and needed a longer flat sheet. Most sheet sets now have extra depth on the fitted sheet, but in my experience the flat sheet is the same, which is short. Not these sheets. They are large enough to accommodate the newer dimension mattresses. I have had my set for three years and I still love them. They are perfect! This most recent purchase was for the guest room. Lucky guests!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Sheets! I was so impressed when I received these absolutely gorgeous sheets. The color (Linen) is so rich and the feel is simply luxurious. I did iron after I washed, though it is not really necessary, but it did add extra sheen and made them even softer. The sale price afforded me the opportunity to buy another set (Ivory), which is just as exquisite as the linen.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected Celebrating our 25th Anniversary, I sometimes wished I could another bridal shower to freshen up household items...just kidding. Instead I decided to treat myself and my husband to a really nice sheet set. This set is a little bit more money that I usually spend on sheets but I always believed in buying the best you can afford. These sheets are crisp and very smooth and soft. I washed them before using them and they washed beautifully. I felt I had to iron the pillowcases and the edges of the top sheet but that's as far as I go because I never iron sheets. Absolutely love the monogram. These sheets feel very decadent. Hubby loves them as well.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets are super The sheets are excellent. We liked so much we bought more. We will continue to be regulars with Frontgate...great quality and products!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous Love the feel and weight of this King size set, especially the larger size pillow cases. My first identical set a few years ago had much smaller cases.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They actually fit I purchased the complete sheet set because I got tired of trying to make sheets fit the bed. I thought Frontgate wouldn't sell anything that wasn't just right, and I was willing to pay the price. For sure, I now have sheets and pillow cases that actually fit. What a pleasure. I told a friend that I has just spent a considerable amount of money for a set of sheets. She said that I will probably be most pleasantly surprised at how luxurious they will feel. She could not have been more correct. After their first washing, nothing has changed. They are still just as nice. Thanks Frontgate.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way Add me to the list of people who love these sheets. I bought the first set on sale to test them out and could hardly wait for another sale to get the second set. We had 400 TC before but these are as soft as a baby's behind!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every $$$$ I have yet to purchase anything from Frontgate that I have been unhappy with, this sheet set is no exception. Our hotel in Aruba had the most beautiful pillows and sheets and I was trying to replicate the comfort of that bed. Done. I will be a customer for life. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sheets are perfect! After buying these sheets a few years ago, I will never purchase any other kind linens than these. They are my "go to" sheets. They are incredibly soft, launder well, and after 3 years, they are as nice as the day I bought them. I have also given these luxurious sheets as gifts. People's comments usually begin with the word, "Wow", followed up by "Where did you purchase these?" My answer-Frontgate!
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in so many ways The resort sheet set is quality, beautiful, silky and refined. I have purchased several sets and will do so again. A suggestion that may be helpful: Purchase everything you need in the same order. I purchased extra pillow cases after I bought the sets. The dye lot differed.The color is slightly off. Too, white is off-white not pure white.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sheets These sheets are lovely will probably buy another pair.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the comfort These sheets feel so crisp, yet cozy - better than those at a 5-star hotel. I splurged and bought my first set several years ago. Needing a second pair of sheets, I knew I wouldn't regret buying another set of these, and indeed did!
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sheets These are the best sheets ...beautiful fit for premium deep mattresses, never wrinkle and feel like silk. The colors are lovely.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! I purchase all of my bed lines and towels from Frontgate. Love the quality and softness!
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sheets But No Stripes Love these amazingly luxurious sheets with my initial embroidered. Though I ordered the seafoam stripe sheets and received plain white with emboirdered seafoam initials, they were so lovely I kept them anyway!
Date published: 2014-05-02
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_225
  • loc_, sid_45687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Does the sheet set come with a fitted and a flat sheet

Also does the sham order of " 1 " come with two (2) pillow shams
Asked by: Alfr
there is a fitted and a flat sheet plus two regular size pillow cases. I don't know about "shams."
Answered by: MGK1926
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are these sheets heavy(thick) or light?

Back in 2005 or 2006 I purchased sheets with this type of embroidered hem (sold separately), and they were a lot heavier/thicker than the ones I purchased in 2010 which I thought were the same. I totally loved the first set which lasted forever and only like the second set. I am looking for a sheet that is heavier/thicker, rather than the light/crisp ones I have now.
Asked by: Chlo
Not thick. Not like the quality of years ago.
Answered by: Gack
Date published: 2017-03-29

How can I avoid ironing the sheets

I just received and washed the resort sheet set I ordered. I've never had sheet as wrinkled as these post wash and dry. I see that others have similar problems. I have no time or interest in ironing sheets particularly because I wash them weekly. Sending them out will be expenise. What is the best way to minimize wrinkles?
Asked by: bostona
Take them out of the dryer as soon as they are dry and don't let them sit around. Putting them on the bed seems to take the wrinkles out.
Answered by: Brenda837
Date published: 2016-04-30

The duvet cover has a button closure,but what secures the duvet from slipping inside the cover?

Asked by: Carrol
The buttons stop it from sliding out. I prefer them from a zipper, they usually get stuck
Answered by: Judy23
Date published: 2017-01-07

Does this duvet cover have ties to secure the comforter

Asked by: Linda9449
The Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover has a button closure.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-02-26
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_45687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45687-Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection

Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover

Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillowcases, Set of Two

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillow Sham

Resort 600 Thread-count Boudoir Sham

Resort Box Spring Cover

Resort Bedskirt

Resort Flourish Embroidered Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]