GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Duvet Cover 4.1 5 137 151
Disappointed I purchased the king sheet set in pewter and am very disappointed in the quality and color of the sheets. The color is much lighter than pictured in the catalog and the sheets wrinkle terribly after washing - even ironing does not improve the appearance! I made the mistake of having them monogrammed, so they are not returnable. To make matters worse, I did not realize that the pillow cases were included in the sheet set, so I ordered pillow cases separately. I now have an extra set that also were monogrammed. I am usually very satisfied with everything from Frontgate, but NOT this time. May 28, 2012
great sheets These are now my favorite sheets. They are cool to the touch, silky and smooth and feel great! Love them and highly recommend them! May 27, 2012
love the sheets!! this product is worth every penny. if you want to choose great sheets that everyone will notice and love to sleep on, then you need these incredibly beautiful sheets from Frontgate. they are super soft and wash beautifully. The monogramming is perfect! May 18, 2012
Wonderful Sheets! These sheets are really nice. They came packaged so nicely as well. They had such a satiny sheen to them, I had to double check to be sure they were 100% cotton. I didn't expect them to look so satiny after being washed, and they weren't, but still had a sheen to them I haven't really seen with cotton. They are comfortable and feel luxurious when sleeping in them. They fit my mattress very well, a pillow top. The flat top sheet is large enough to tuck in properly. My only complaint is that they pillow cases seem a little too short for standard size pillows. (queen set) They cover the end, but only just. If the pillow isn't smoothed out straight, such as with down, the end of the pillow is openly visible. I would've given them a 4.5 for this, but like them so much otherwise, I didn't want to give a 4. Can't speak on durability yet. May 17, 2012
600 thread- count sheets These sheets are great! I have washed them twice, and they are exactly as advertised. I prefer to hang out to dry so noticed none of the wrinkling problems I saw in other comments. Used the dryer once on a rainy day, too. I do pull them out when the bell goes off to avoid wrinkles, but I have never ironed a sheet and don't intend to start! Love the feel of the fabric, the weight, and the color. May 12, 2012
bedding purchase I recently purchased a set of sheets that included pillowcases, however, it didnt state that in the information. However, since pillowcases by themselves were also offered, the phone person, as well as myself "assumed" the pillowcases were NOT included in the set. So when I received them I found I now have two sets of pillowcases, which may not be an entirely bad thing, since they were nice and a good product. However, it would have been nice if the info in the catalog was clearer. These are very nice and I appreicate you putting all items on sale. I watch these sales like a hawk! My only delima this year is I am also saving for a kitchen remodel, so I can not take advantage of more of these this year. Thank You for your inquary. May 12, 2012
Loved the gold set but the sea foam not so much The first set of these sheets in gold which I purchased were FABULOUS. So naturally I bought another set, this time in the sea foam. I had to wait for these a few months but didn't mind because I loved the gold ones. However, after I received the sea foam ones and washed them the embroidered "header" on top because all out of shape. I ironed them and washed them as directed and they came out the same. I then noticed that who or what sewed them did not do so straight across so the fabric was turned and unevenly sewn making it not lay right. Yes, my bad as I should have just returned them after the first washing but gave it another try and still not pleased but use them. Would I buy another set? Yes...but this time not keep if not quality controlled better. I think what happened was the color was in demand perhaps and maker was trying to fill orders as fast as they could and not watching the quality. May 11, 2012
I do not recommend these sheets These sheets are oversized and uncomfortable. Hopefully they will improve over time. May 9, 2012
Excellent quality The sheets were very generous size-wise, and fit the bed well. They also wash nicely. We would not hesitate to order these again May 9, 2012
best sheets ever! I have never been happier with a sheet purchase before. They are so light weight and luxurious. I purchased the gold, king size. May 4, 2012
Impressed The resort sheets are scrumptious. The color and embroidered trim are exactly as I had hoped. The texture of the sheets smooth and luxurious feeling. Wish there were just a tiny bit of polyester to make them less wrinkley. May 4, 2012
sheets that are so comfortable and wash well these sheets are of the highest quality. they are worth every penny. they are silky and wash well. plus they are very attractive May 3, 2012
Great purchase I purchased the duvet cover and shams. It is just as pretty in person as it is in the magazine. You will have to iron it after you wash it though. I'm very satisfied. April 30, 2012
600 thread count resort sheet set This resort sheet set is EXCELLENT!!! And, a tremendous value. I cannot remember being this pleased with bed linens in terms of quality, cost, appearance, and comfort. Kudos to Frontgate for another winning product. April 21, 2012
Beautiful embroidery This is the 2nd duvet comforter I've bought from the Resort Bedding Collection. The embroidery is very pretty and the duvet is very soft. The Seafoam color shows less wrinkling than the Beige. I've found the woven fabric duvet covers I bought too heavy to sleep with and since I do not want to take the down comforter out every night, this is a perfect solution. April 5, 2012
Beautiful sheets - but wrinkle badly As the prior reviews stated, the quality of the sheets are top notch. I have washed them several times and they only seem to soften over time. Only disappointment is that they wrinkle pretty badly (even taking them out while still damp)...because the material is heavier then less expensive sets, the wrinkles tend to set and require significant ironing to remove. March 31, 2012
Resort Sheet Set Love the sheets. Hate having to iron the pillowcases and trim on top sheet! March 30, 2012
GREAT nite's sleep on our new RESORT SHEETS!! They are absolutely one of the best set of bed sheets we have ever purchased!! this was our 1st purchase from FrontGate, but based upon the quality and value it will be the first of many! March 22, 2012
Nice Sheet Set Great Sheet Set, nice quality materials and handcrafting. Not quite the color I had desired, but over great set. March 16, 2012
Soft resort sheets These sheets are extremely soft and comfortable. And the embroidered trim is a very elegant touch. Highly recommend these. March 8, 2012
Great purchase I love the sheets that I ordered. My only complaint is that the monogram was much smaller that I thought it would be. March 7, 2012
Sheets Sheets are nice fabric, but color ran immediately as my wife uses Proactiv products including benzyol Peroxide which caused the color on the sheets to immediately bleach out! March 5, 2012
Beats all others Won't purchase any other type of sheets after one night! March 5, 2012
Disappointed! I have purchased several sets of sheets from Frontgate in the past, but believe this will be my last. For the price these sheets are very disappointing. The pillow cases are about 2 to 4 inches too small for a standard pillow. The hem on the flat sheet is only seamed by the embroidery. The remaining material curls up on itself. Additionally, these are the thinnest 600 thread count sheets that I have ever encountered! March 4, 2012
Resort sheets Great quality; good feel; crisp when pressed. Also love the design on top and size (some sheets are too wide and hang down below coverlet) Thus far we are always pleased w/ Frontgate! March 3, 2012
Great Value The sheets are very comfortable and have a great feel to them. I just wish they weren't so prone to wrinkling after drying. March 3, 2012
Very Nice Sheets Nothing like having custom sheets. Feels and looks Great!!! February 22, 2012
Nice monogram Sheets wrinkle more than expected. Had to iron pillow cases after washing. But very nice and soft February 22, 2012
600 thread-count resort sheet set I love the weight and feel of these sheets. The colors on the website are not the colors you will receive. The honey wheat turned out to be honey mustard... a very strong color, not the neutral on the website. February 20, 2012
GREAT SHEETS GREAT SHEETS, HAVE A NICE FEEL TO THEM, FIT GREAT NOT TIGHT,EASY TO PUT ON THE MATTRESS. WAS A LITTLE LEARY OF ORDERING THEM WITHOUT SEEING THEM IN PERSON, BUT THEY WERE TRUE TO THE ADVERTISEMENT. February 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(10 Questions : 18 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Box Spring Cover Thickness

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about southerngal1001 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngal1001 could not be loaded.
Is the white box spring cover thick enough so that the box spring cannot be seen through the fabric?
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about southerngal1001 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngal1001 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The box spring will not be visible if you use the box spring cover.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Are these sheets 100% cotton? Are they Egyptian cotton?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spyglass is loaded.
Additional information about Spyglass could not be loaded.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spyglass is loaded.
Additional information about Spyglass could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Sheets are made from 100% cotton.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Is the color in the main picture estate or surf?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amore is loaded.
Additional information about Amore could not be loaded.
Also Does the box spring cover fit a Tempur-Pedic ergo adjustable base?
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amore is loaded.
Additional information about Amore could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Bedding color featured in the main image is the Surf color. The box spring cover is not recommended for use with a Tempur-Pedic Ergo Adjustable Base.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Resort Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

I'm interested in the resort box spring cover, and would like more product information: fabric content, dimensions, and a picture would be helpful.

Customer avatar
by
Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nana3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana3 could not be loaded.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nana3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Box Spring Cover has the following features. Regrettably, we do not have a photo of this item.

• 600 thread count long-staple microcotton
• Brilliant sheen and excellent drape
• 100% cotton sateen
• Queen (60"W x 80"L x 16"D; 0.70 lb.)/King (78"W x 80"L x 16"D; 0.80 lb.)/California King (72"W x 84"L x 16"D; 0.80 lb.)
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Can I order a mix of sheet sizes in this line?

Customer avatar
by
Navarre, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about designfreak is loaded.
Additional information about designfreak could not be loaded.
I am ordering the Resort Duvet Cover and want sheets to match. I have a King Ergo Temperpedic bed with split matresses. I need 2 twin fitted sheets and a king or cal king flat in the same color. Can you help?
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Navarre, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about designfreak is loaded.
Additional information about designfreak could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. All of the sheets and colors we offer can be found on our website @ Frontgate.com. You can place an order on the website or by phone.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about STFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:45687-Resort Bedding Collection
0