Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Bedding
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a dream I love my new sheets. They are soft but the satin finish is so smooth that the sheet just floats over you. The weight is good - heavy enough to feel substantial, but because of the finish, the feel is light. The embroidery is lovely - I did tone on tone and looks very elegant. I am so pleased with these sheets - I just love them. September 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite For years I have searched for sheets that fit my king size bed correctly. I have finally found them with this product. Not only do they fit so perfectly, they feel so good and look beautiful. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheets Beautiful sheets which felt heavenly till washed. Then found that they needed ironing with light starch to renew the new feeling. Still a very good purchase and gorgeous sheets. September 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Sheets This is my third set of Resort Sheets. Obviously, I love them, however, this set curls in the top sheet embroidered area. I always iron them by choice but this set requires ironing. Something is definitely different! February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but... I bought a set in blue and white. If you use any type of face cream or acne medication, it will bleach out the color on the pillowcases. When I first got the white set, the hem was coming unsewn, and the fabric was torn at the hem, so I had to return it. Frontgate was good about replacing it, and I am happy with the new set. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as I'd hoped I had bought "resort" sheets from Frontgate before, and I loved them. I thought these would have the same feel, but a different design. I wanted this design, and paid $20 more for them. Alas, the feel of these sheets is stiffer and less comfortable than the ones I had bought previously and loved. I've washed and ironed them only once and slept on them now for a week. Maybe they'll get softer with wear, but I am disappointed. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the color and feel of these sheets! Yes, they are soft and feel unlike any sheets I have purchased! One problem the stitching has come apart at the top of the sheet, not a lot but I have to mend it. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice sheets Sheets are high quality and have a cool, crisp feel. Probably prefer for warmer months. I also have to put them on the bed a little wet and let them finish drying while laying flat. Otherwise, the edges wrinkle in the dryer. December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! Nice looking sheets and quite comfortable! Glad I purchased them- November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful They look beautiful. I had mine monogramed. They look elegant. I have washed them, but have not put them on the bed yet. I did iron the the part that was monogramed so it would lay nicely. If I could change anything it would be the border design would be larger. The reason I only gave them a 4 star is I will have to tack down that back edge to keep it from turn up so it will lay flat. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oversized, comfortable sheets Putchased these sheets for my Ethan Allen King bed with oversized mattress. These sheets are very generous in their sizing and never come undone. The embroidery is beautiful. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweet sheet set These sheets look and feel smooth and substantial. The color I choose, ivory, is spot on. However, they are not wrinkle free, so if you want a true resort look, get out the iron. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LUXURIOUS! Better than fine hotel sheets...and the monogram makes us feel like king and queen! Comfy and cozy! February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort sheet set The sheets are beautiful, but they are not slick as sateen. They drag as you turn over or move in bed. Otherwise they are fine. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort sheets Seem to be good quality. When on sale, they are priced competitively. Delivery was prompt. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort sheets Linen Color is beautiful and true to catalog images. Sheets are nice quality and are 'thicker' than average sheets as advertised. Not necessarily as wrinkle-resistant as advertised. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra pillowcases These pillowcases are well made and the fabric is soft and of good quality. Wish they didn't come out of the dryer so wrinkled. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size a bit large The fitted bottom sheet was 2 inches wider than our King-size mattress, which results in a looser fit than we like. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft, but wrinkly Overall love the duvet cover and matching sheets, but it is difficult to get wrinkles out, even fresh out of the dryer. Material is very soft and airy. Nice against the skin!! April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by less satisfied For the first time in the years that we have purchasing from you we were not totally satisfied with the sheets. First looks like you have change supplier since these sheets are not of the same quality that the ones we purcharsed a few years back, second the monograming is so tight that it puckers all around. Sorry that I have to give this review but you have always had the best and we have been always 100% satisfied qith our purchases. This is only given has a way for you to know if something is not right. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice price, true value remains to be seen My first impression of these sheets is that they are sliky, which is a plus. However, I washed them and had them ironed before putting them on my bed and some of the silkiness was gone. My husband thinks they would get better with more washes. We have only had them for a few weeks so it remains to be seen if they will get better with time. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 600 Thread-count Resort Sheet Set These sheets are very soft and come in a generously large size, therefore, I can tuck under mattress on 3 sides and still have fabric to fold over. LOVE THEM June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed The resort sheets are scrumptious. The color and embroidered trim are exactly as I had hoped. The texture of the sheets smooth and luxurious feeling. Wish there were just a tiny bit of polyester to make them less wrinkley. May 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful embroidery This is the 2nd duvet comforter I've bought from the Resort Bedding Collection. The embroidery is very pretty and the duvet is very soft. The Seafoam color shows less wrinkling than the Beige. I've found the woven fabric duvet covers I bought too heavy to sleep with and since I do not want to take the down comforter out every night, this is a perfect solution. April 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful sheets - but wrinkle badly As the prior reviews stated, the quality of the sheets are top notch. I have washed them several times and they only seem to soften over time. Only disappointment is that they wrinkle pretty badly (even taking them out while still damp)...because the material is heavier then less expensive sets, the wrinkles tend to set and require significant ironing to remove. March 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Sheet Set Love the sheets. Hate having to iron the pillowcases and trim on top sheet! March 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheet Set Great Sheet Set, nice quality materials and handcrafting. Not quite the color I had desired, but over great set. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value The sheets are very comfortable and have a great feel to them. I just wish they weren't so prone to wrinkling after drying. March 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice monogram Sheets wrinkle more than expected. Had to iron pillow cases after washing. But very nice and soft February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice sheets, but could be better Overall I am impressed with these sheets, however they do have their drawbacks. They do wrinkle quite a bit after washing and require pressing. They also seem to have been softer out of the package than after they were washed. I am used to a softer sheet when I buy this high of a thread count. They are well made, large enough to fit on a oversized king mattress, and very prettty. We purchased white with the scroll design. The material has a soft sheen to it that is very elegant. I am hoping as with most sheets that they soften with continued use and washings. February 16, 2012
  • 2016-05-25 T05:32:27.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_45687, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
(14 Questions : 25 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
1 answer
The duvet cover has a button closure,but what secures the duvet from slipping inside the cover?
Customer avatar
by
Greensboro, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carrol is loaded.
Additional information about Carrol could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Greensboro, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carrol is loaded.
Additional information about Carrol could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover. This item is designed to have cover a duvet, and a standard size duvet will fill the cover.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Sheet Set
 
1 answer
How deep of a mattress will these sheets fit?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
The mattress on my king is 17 inches deep. Will the fitted sheet fit?
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. The fitted sheets are 16" deep.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
2 answers
Does this duvet cover have ties to secure the comforter
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda9449 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda9449 could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda9449 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda9449 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover has a button closure.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Resort Sheet Set
 
1 answer
i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. Extra pillow cases are available in Linen in the Embroidered, Flourish Embroidered, and Tailored/Flanged Hem. For details please see item 45685, Resort Pillowcases, Set of Two.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
1 answer
Box Spring Cover Thickness
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about southerngal1001 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngal1001 could not be loaded.
Is the white box spring cover thick enough so that the box spring cannot be seen through the fabric?
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about southerngal1001 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngal1001 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The box spring will not be visible if you use the box spring cover.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-25 T05:29:57.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45687, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45687-Resort Bedding Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???