Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
BeddingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 232.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as I'd hoped I had bought "resort" sheets from Frontgate before, and I loved them. I thought these would have the same feel, but a different design. I wanted this design, and paid $20 more for them. Alas, the feel of these sheets is stiffer and less comfortable than the ones I had bought previously and loved. I've washed and ironed them only once and slept on them now for a week. Maybe they'll get softer with wear, but I am disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color and feel of these sheets! Yes, they are soft and feel unlike any sheets I have purchased! One problem the stitching has come apart at the top of the sheet, not a lot but I have to mend it.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sheets Sheets are high quality and have a cool, crisp feel. Probably prefer for warmer months. I also have to put them on the bed a little wet and let them finish drying while laying flat. Otherwise, the edges wrinkle in the dryer.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Nice looking sheets and quite comfortable! Glad I purchased them-
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful They look beautiful. I had mine monogramed. They look elegant. I have washed them, but have not put them on the bed yet. I did iron the the part that was monogramed so it would lay nicely. If I could change anything it would be the border design would be larger. The reason I only gave them a 4 star is I will have to tack down that back edge to keep it from turn up so it will lay flat.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oversized, comfortable sheets Putchased these sheets for my Ethan Allen King bed with oversized mattress. These sheets are very generous in their sizing and never come undone. The embroidery is beautiful.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheet Set Excellent quality, good fit.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet sheet set These sheets look and feel smooth and substantial. The color I choose, ivory, is spot on. However, they are not wrinkle free, so if you want a true resort look, get out the iron.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LUXURIOUS! Better than fine hotel sheets...and the monogram makes us feel like king and queen! Comfy and cozy!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort sheet set The sheets are beautiful, but they are not slick as sateen. They drag as you turn over or move in bed. Otherwise they are fine.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beachbob
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort sheets Seem to be good quality. When on sale, they are priced competitively. Delivery was prompt.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort sheets Linen Color is beautiful and true to catalog images. Sheets are nice quality and are 'thicker' than average sheets as advertised. Not necessarily as wrinkle-resistant as advertised.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extra pillowcases These pillowcases are well made and the fabric is soft and of good quality. Wish they didn't come out of the dryer so wrinkled.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size a bit large The fitted bottom sheet was 2 inches wider than our King-size mattress, which results in a looser fit than we like.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, but wrinkly Overall love the duvet cover and matching sheets, but it is difficult to get wrinkles out, even fresh out of the dryer. Material is very soft and airy. Nice against the skin!!
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from less satisfied For the first time in the years that we have purchasing from you we were not totally satisfied with the sheets. First looks like you have change supplier since these sheets are not of the same quality that the ones we purcharsed a few years back, second the monograming is so tight that it puckers all around. Sorry that I have to give this review but you have always had the best and we have been always 100% satisfied qith our purchases. This is only given has a way for you to know if something is not right.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift purchase The purchase was a gift and everything was good
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice price, true value remains to be seen My first impression of these sheets is that they are sliky, which is a plus. However, I washed them and had them ironed before putting them on my bed and some of the silkiness was gone. My husband thinks they would get better with more washes. We have only had them for a few weeks so it remains to be seen if they will get better with time.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 600 Thread-count Resort Sheet Set These sheets are very soft and come in a generously large size, therefore, I can tuck under mattress on 3 sides and still have fabric to fold over. LOVE THEM
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed The resort sheets are scrumptious. The color and embroidered trim are exactly as I had hoped. The texture of the sheets smooth and luxurious feeling. Wish there were just a tiny bit of polyester to make them less wrinkley.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful embroidery This is the 2nd duvet comforter I've bought from the Resort Bedding Collection. The embroidery is very pretty and the duvet is very soft. The Seafoam color shows less wrinkling than the Beige. I've found the woven fabric duvet covers I bought too heavy to sleep with and since I do not want to take the down comforter out every night, this is a perfect solution.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful sheets - but wrinkle badly As the prior reviews stated, the quality of the sheets are top notch. I have washed them several times and they only seem to soften over time. Only disappointment is that they wrinkle pretty badly (even taking them out while still damp)...because the material is heavier then less expensive sets, the wrinkles tend to set and require significant ironing to remove.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort Sheet Set Love the sheets. Hate having to iron the pillowcases and trim on top sheet!
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sheet Set Great Sheet Set, nice quality materials and handcrafting. Not quite the color I had desired, but over great set.
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value The sheets are very comfortable and have a great feel to them. I just wish they weren't so prone to wrinkling after drying.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice monogram Sheets wrinkle more than expected. Had to iron pillow cases after washing. But very nice and soft
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sheets, but could be better Overall I am impressed with these sheets, however they do have their drawbacks. They do wrinkle quite a bit after washing and require pressing. They also seem to have been softer out of the package than after they were washed. I am used to a softer sheet when I buy this high of a thread count. They are well made, large enough to fit on a oversized king mattress, and very prettty. We purchased white with the scroll design. The material has a soft sheen to it that is very elegant. I am hoping as with most sheets that they soften with continued use and washings.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great feel; could be better fit The sheets are great, but don't fit our California King bed as snugly as I like. I understand they are made for a generic fit; we have a sleep number mattress on our bed, and these sheets are just not snug enough.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort sheet set Beautiful sheets and very soft. The monogram makes than feel even more special. They wrinkle after washing, even right out of the dryer, so ironing the top monogramed edge and pillow cases would be needed when you want that perfect look.
Date published: 2011-11-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_217
  • loc_, sid_45687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Does the sheet set come with a fitted and a flat sheet

Also does the sham order of " 1 " come with two (2) pillow shams
Asked by: Alfr
there is a fitted and a flat sheet plus two regular size pillow cases. I don't know about "shams."
Answered by: MGK1926
Date published: 2013-10-21

How can I avoid ironing the sheets

I just received and washed the resort sheet set I ordered. I've never had sheet as wrinkled as these post wash and dry. I see that others have similar problems. I have no time or interest in ironing sheets particularly because I wash them weekly. Sending them out will be expenise. What is the best way to minimize wrinkles?
Asked by: bostona
Take them out of the dryer as soon as they are dry and don't let them sit around. Putting them on the bed seems to take the wrinkles out.
Answered by: Brenda837
Date published: 2016-04-30

Are these sheets heavy(thick) or light?

Back in 2005 or 2006 I purchased sheets with this type of embroidered hem (sold separately), and they were a lot heavier/thicker than the ones I purchased in 2010 which I thought were the same. I totally loved the first set which lasted forever and only like the second set. I am looking for a sheet that is heavier/thicker, rather than the light/crisp ones I have now.
Asked by: Chlo
I found these sheets to be thicker than most of my others.
Answered by: Discerning100
Date published: 2013-10-21

The duvet cover has a button closure,but what secures the duvet from slipping inside the cover?

Asked by: Carrol
The buttons stop it from sliding out. I prefer them from a zipper, they usually get stuck
Answered by: Judy23
Date published: 2017-01-07

Does this duvet cover have ties to secure the comforter

Asked by: Linda9449
The Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover has a button closure.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-03-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_45687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45687-Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]