Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Bedding
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great feel; could be better fit The sheets are great, but don't fit our California King bed as snugly as I like. I understand they are made for a generic fit; we have a sleep number mattress on our bed, and these sheets are just not snug enough. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort sheet set Beautiful sheets and very soft. The monogram makes than feel even more special. They wrinkle after washing, even right out of the dryer, so ironing the top monogramed edge and pillow cases would be needed when you want that perfect look. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beding reveiw The order was processed quickly and delivered sooner than expected. The sheets looked just like the order view. Monogramming was very nice. After initial washing, the sheets and pillow cases were pretty wrinkled, a quick light ironing and everything look wonderful. The fabric is still a little rough; a couple of washing should soften the texture. I received immediate comments on the elegant look of the sheet set combined with my down comforter. October 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed with embroidered edge and color i ordered hoping for really nice sheets for myself. i love the fabric and they do wrinkle even when getting out as soon as dry. i am very disappointed with the beautiful embroidered edge, it rolls and would have been better if both layers of fabric was stitched together so it would lay nice. there is no way for it to lay down without ironing to keep the edge flat and beautiful as pictured. i was hoping for an easier sheet to look nice, as i love anything with embroidery. i also ordered WHITE color and they are not at best they are IVORY, OR cream color. May 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by returning - blue too pale - beautiful fabric, needs too much ironing for me also blue is too pale sadly I am returning as it is beautiful May 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Save your money and buy a fitted sheet This box spring cover is nothing more than a fitted sheet. Quality is just okay. October 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Sheets It took several months before getting this item, and although they were nice, they were not as soft as I thought they would be. I am usually very pleased with purchases made from Frontgate, but not this time. March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by resort sheets These sheets are beautiful and feel very nice to sleep on. I have only washed them twice and hope that they wrinkle less with each washing. The worst thing is the the border is thick and curls up. It HAS to be ironed as it won't look good otherwise and won't even lie flat. I hope that this gets better over time, but I think that the problem is that the threads in the design shrunk and the sheet did not. I use cold water only and very low heat setting to dry. March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Sheet Set Initially when I first got the sheets they were beautiful, however the first time I washed them they shrunk horribly and they lost that nice sheen they had when they were new, I aways wash my sheets on Delicate so I do not understand what happened to them. January 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice sheets These sheets are very comfy for sleeping. Crisp and durable for a whole week's wear. They wash well but do need a touch up ironing on the hems & I personally always iron my pillowcases....no matter what - so I do the same w/ these. A very good value is what I call these sheets. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soft and luxurious The sheet set is beautiful, and so soft to the touch. The stitching is well done and embroidery looks like a friend's who had her sheets custom embroidered. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by king Duvet Cover I love the look of this duvet and the color of the resort king size duvet ..embroidery. But It came in defective three times. I gave up and had it rework by my workroom. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by High Maintenance We have been very pleased with many items we have purchased from Frontgate. However, we did not like our sheets. The sheets are pretty, but they wrinkle a lot when they are washed. I also had to run three "low"cycles in the dryer. The directions suggested I could iron them. Well, that is not going to happen. I am 73, and i am not going to spend my time ironing sheets. I iron many things, but I do not iron sheets. We will use them wrinkles and all. They will blend well with my own wrinkles. I just will not buy another pair. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great quality Great quality but the sheets wrinkle after washing and drying. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so soft I have purchased sheets from Frontgate before and they were so soft and comfortable. I was disappointed that these resort sheets are not soft. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still haven't decided... The queen sheet set that I purchased recently is attractive, and I like the monogramming. However, the quality of the fabric is not the greatest. I am hoping that it will become softer and smoother with repeated laundering. After the initial wash/dry (pre-use) it feels scratchy and rough. In this price range, and from Frontgate, I had higher expectations. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the gold set but the sea foam not so much The first set of these sheets in gold which I purchased were FABULOUS. So naturally I bought another set, this time in the sea foam. I had to wait for these a few months but didn't mind because I loved the gold ones. However, after I received the sea foam ones and washed them the embroidered "header" on top because all out of shape. I ironed them and washed them as directed and they came out the same. I then noticed that who or what sewed them did not do so straight across so the fabric was turned and unevenly sewn making it not lay right. Yes, my bad as I should have just returned them after the first washing but gave it another try and still not pleased but use them. Would I buy another set? Yes...but this time not keep if not quality controlled better. I think what happened was the color was in demand perhaps and maker was trying to fill orders as fast as they could and not watching the quality. May 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but don't live up to billing These pillow cases are well made, but aren't long enough. I used to have softer pillows and all my cases were "too long". I recently purchased a bit firmer pillows (standard size) and my "too long" cases are now great. The Resort Sheet cases, however, don't lay properly over the edge of the pillow - they are a bit shorter than my other cases. So I'm disappointed in that. They are reasonably soft. They wash like any all cotton - come out a bit rumply, but that's to be expected. I haven't had them long enought to see how many washings will give them that super-soft feeling. I purchased these on sale; if I had paid full price I think I would return them for not being "ample" enough. February 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pillow cases These are very pretty but they wrinkle so badly that they lose their allure. I don't iron my sheets but these I can't even bring out of the dryer, fold immediately and smooth out. They are wrinkled coming out of the dryer. January 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but... Good feel to the sheets, but disappointed in the puffy embroidered top section. It seems to have been sewn incorrectly - As much as I've tried, I can't even iron it flat without pleats forming. May 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed While I would expect a few flaws in a 100% cotton item, I would not expect to find a pin hole. It is small, but I know I will not get the life that I had hoped for out of these sheets. After waiting two months, I am disappointed in the quality. March 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This is the first time I've been disappointed with anything from Frontgate. These sheets were beautiful in the picture and package, but once washed, they are one wrinkled mess......the embroidering just got all bunched up. They will always need to be ironed, which doesn't make me happy. It's too bad, because I thought they would be exactly like the ones I got about two years ago (same description). February 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed These sheets are soft and great to sleep on. However, they are very wrinkled and the border with the design does not lie flat. They would be fantastic if I was willing to iron them. June 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay Sheets are good color and embroidery looks nice -- however, despite thread count, sheets are thin and wrinkle excessively. Expensive for these cons -- was expecting higher quality. May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too stiff I was very disappointed with these. After reading the reviews I thought I'd love them. They are just really stiff and heavy feeling compared to my Matouk sheets. I was hoping for some sheets that wrinkled less than the Matouk, but what a huge disappointment it was to climb into bed that first night. Sadly, these will serve the guest bed and I'll be ordering some more Matouk. April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not cut square Major disappointment in these pillowcases was that they were cut extremely crooked. When I iron them, the side seams extend diagonally as much as four inches. I was expecting SO much more from a Frontgate product. They are also not as soft as I was hoping they would be. The embroidery is beautiful and the fabric has a nice sheen. March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and Rough I'm disappointed in these sheets. They felt great out of the package. I washed them prior to use. they came out of the dryer very wrinkled. they came out rough as well, not smooth like out of the package. to top that off, they are LOUD. Sheets shouldn't be loud. You hear every movement on them, if you roll your head over, move your arm, move your feet. We have a white noise maker in the room to eliminate small noises and you could hear the sheets over that. I will wash them a few more times to see if they soften, and if not they are going back. So unhappy. February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT Permanent Press! I just received these sheets and washed a pillowcase to see how well they laundered. Beware, they are 100% cotton and are NOT permanent press! The case came out of the dryer looking like crinkle-cloth. I will probably keep them, but I'm disappointed I didn't pay attention to the fact that they are not iron-free. Life is too short to iron bed linens. They are soft, but not as silky as I had hoped they would be. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty but disappointing! I like the embroidery on the sheets. I was hoping with the thread count so high on these sheets I was expecting them to be really soft. They are not, they are actually scratchy and I was thinking about returning them. I guess the kind of cotton makes a bigger difference than I would have thought. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Resort Sheet I purchased these sheets along with the duvet to match. Received the duvet first, which I had to iron entirely. Sheets came at later date since had to be monogramed. If you are in to ironing your sheets every time you wash them than these are the sheets for you. They are a wrinkled mess from the time you dry them, iron them and use them on the bed. They also make a lot of noise. I know that sounds odd, but they are a bit rough to you hear every movement when on them. I would not purchase a second set. Too labor intensive. February 21, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T05:31:42.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_45687, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
(14 Questions : 25 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
1 answer
The duvet cover has a button closure,but what secures the duvet from slipping inside the cover?
Customer avatar
by
Greensboro, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carrol is loaded.
Additional information about Carrol could not be loaded.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Greensboro, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carrol is loaded.
Additional information about Carrol could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover. This item is designed to have cover a duvet, and a standard size duvet will fill the cover.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Sheet Set
 
1 answer
How deep of a mattress will these sheets fit?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
The mattress on my king is 17 inches deep. Will the fitted sheet fit?
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. The fitted sheets are 16" deep.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
2 answers
Does this duvet cover have ties to secure the comforter
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda9449 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda9449 could not be loaded.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda9449 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda9449 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
The Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover has a button closure.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Resort Sheet Set
 
1 answer
i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. Extra pillow cases are available in Linen in the Embroidered, Flourish Embroidered, and Tailored/Flanged Hem. For details please see item 45685, Resort Pillowcases, Set of Two.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
1 answer
Box Spring Cover Thickness
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about southerngal1001 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngal1001 could not be loaded.
Is the white box spring cover thick enough so that the box spring cannot be seen through the fabric?
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about southerngal1001 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngal1001 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The box spring will not be visible if you use the box spring cover.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-29 T05:30:54.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45687, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45687-Resort Bedding Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???