Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection

BeddingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sheets! Sheets arrived promptly. I loved the color, but thought they could have been a bit softer. They are a bit "stiff". Maybe with washings they will soften up. The embroidery is beautiful and that is what caught my eye.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful embroidery but too wrinkly. I love the color and embroidery. The sheet set and pillow cases wrinkled a lot.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely sheets Frontgate was amazingly helpful when I wanted sheets similar to the great ones I bought almost 10 years ago: they found the order! These are very similar and the border is elegant, the sheets soft and comfortable. Two small complaints: the white is not really white, but more an ivory, which doesn't suit my other bedding well, and the border dries oddly lumpy.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty The sheets are very soft and I love the soft pastel color. I got the surf which is a bluish green. The only negative is the pretty embroidery gets very wrinkled when you wash them. I don't mind wrinkles in the sheets but the hem gets folded over so you lose some of the pretty embroidery.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satiny Sheets I love the color, feel and satiny finish of our new sheets. I was disappointed that the pretty embroidered hems on the sheets and pillowcases don't remain flat and will require ironing. The fitted sheet fits quite snugly so I am hoping it won't shrink over time.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL The embroidery on these sheets is gorgeous but you will need to iron or steam the hem to keep it smooth after laundry which is the only reason I give them four stars instead of five. The sheets are a little heavier weave which is great for our coming winter. I do highly recommend them because they are lovely.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Sheets The sheets are very soft and feel great. They do need to be ironed after washing as they are high thread count cotton. The seams on my flat sheet and one pillow case don't match up as straight as I would like, which makes ironing a little more difficult. The fitted sheet fits my pillow top mattress beautifully: all the corners line up. As noted by other reviewers, the white sheets are slightly off white. The embroidery is beautiful.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort Sheets This is my third set of Resort Sheets. Obviously, I love them, however, this set curls in the top sheet embroidered area. I always iron them by choice but this set requires ironing. Something is definitely different!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but... I bought a set in blue and white. If you use any type of face cream or acne medication, it will bleach out the color on the pillowcases. When I first got the white set, the hem was coming unsewn, and the fabric was torn at the hem, so I had to return it. Frontgate was good about replacing it, and I am happy with the new set.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as I'd hoped I had bought "resort" sheets from Frontgate before, and I loved them. I thought these would have the same feel, but a different design. I wanted this design, and paid $20 more for them. Alas, the feel of these sheets is stiffer and less comfortable than the ones I had bought previously and loved. I've washed and ironed them only once and slept on them now for a week. Maybe they'll get softer with wear, but I am disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color and feel of these sheets! Yes, they are soft and feel unlike any sheets I have purchased! One problem the stitching has come apart at the top of the sheet, not a lot but I have to mend it.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sheets Sheets are high quality and have a cool, crisp feel. Probably prefer for warmer months. I also have to put them on the bed a little wet and let them finish drying while laying flat. Otherwise, the edges wrinkle in the dryer.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Nice looking sheets and quite comfortable! Glad I purchased them-
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful They look beautiful. I had mine monogramed. They look elegant. I have washed them, but have not put them on the bed yet. I did iron the the part that was monogramed so it would lay nicely. If I could change anything it would be the border design would be larger. The reason I only gave them a 4 star is I will have to tack down that back edge to keep it from turn up so it will lay flat.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oversized, comfortable sheets Putchased these sheets for my Ethan Allen King bed with oversized mattress. These sheets are very generous in their sizing and never come undone. The embroidery is beautiful.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheet Set Excellent quality, good fit.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet sheet set These sheets look and feel smooth and substantial. The color I choose, ivory, is spot on. However, they are not wrinkle free, so if you want a true resort look, get out the iron.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LUXURIOUS! Better than fine hotel sheets...and the monogram makes us feel like king and queen! Comfy and cozy!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort sheet set The sheets are beautiful, but they are not slick as sateen. They drag as you turn over or move in bed. Otherwise they are fine.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beachbob
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort sheets Seem to be good quality. When on sale, they are priced competitively. Delivery was prompt.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort sheets Linen Color is beautiful and true to catalog images. Sheets are nice quality and are 'thicker' than average sheets as advertised. Not necessarily as wrinkle-resistant as advertised.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extra pillowcases These pillowcases are well made and the fabric is soft and of good quality. Wish they didn't come out of the dryer so wrinkled.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size a bit large The fitted bottom sheet was 2 inches wider than our King-size mattress, which results in a looser fit than we like.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, but wrinkly Overall love the duvet cover and matching sheets, but it is difficult to get wrinkles out, even fresh out of the dryer. Material is very soft and airy. Nice against the skin!!
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from less satisfied For the first time in the years that we have purchasing from you we were not totally satisfied with the sheets. First looks like you have change supplier since these sheets are not of the same quality that the ones we purcharsed a few years back, second the monograming is so tight that it puckers all around. Sorry that I have to give this review but you have always had the best and we have been always 100% satisfied qith our purchases. This is only given has a way for you to know if something is not right.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift purchase The purchase was a gift and everything was good
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice price, true value remains to be seen My first impression of these sheets is that they are sliky, which is a plus. However, I washed them and had them ironed before putting them on my bed and some of the silkiness was gone. My husband thinks they would get better with more washes. We have only had them for a few weeks so it remains to be seen if they will get better with time.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 600 Thread-count Resort Sheet Set These sheets are very soft and come in a generously large size, therefore, I can tuck under mattress on 3 sides and still have fabric to fold over. LOVE THEM
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed The resort sheets are scrumptious. The color and embroidered trim are exactly as I had hoped. The texture of the sheets smooth and luxurious feeling. Wish there were just a tiny bit of polyester to make them less wrinkley.
Date published: 2012-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_235
  • loc_, sid_45687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How can I avoid ironing the sheets

I just received and washed the resort sheet set I ordered. I've never had sheet as wrinkled as these post wash and dry. I see that others have similar problems. I have no time or interest in ironing sheets particularly because I wash them weekly. Sending them out will be expenise. What is the best way to minimize wrinkles?
Asked by: bostona
Don't purchase these sheets in the future. I'm very disappointed in them. Once opened, they can't be returned. We paid a premium price for junk. Sorry, we're in the same boat. Wishing you better luck with future purchases.
Answered by: DowntownBusterBrown
Date published: 2017-07-06

Does the sheet set come with a fitted and a flat sheet

Also does the sham order of " 1 " come with two (2) pillow shams
Asked by: Alfr
there is a fitted and a flat sheet plus two regular size pillow cases. I don't know about "shams."
Answered by: MGK1926
Date published: 2017-06-05

Are these sheets heavy(thick) or light?

Back in 2005 or 2006 I purchased sheets with this type of embroidered hem (sold separately), and they were a lot heavier/thicker than the ones I purchased in 2010 which I thought were the same. I totally loved the first set which lasted forever and only like the second set. I am looking for a sheet that is heavier/thicker, rather than the light/crisp ones I have now.
Asked by: Chlo
The sheets are very lightweight, the lightest I have ever purchased anywhere. I am surprised and disappointed. I don't recommend these sheets.
Answered by: eharmerdionne
Date published: 2017-06-26

How deep of a mattress will these sheets fit?

The mattress on my king is 17 inches deep. Will the fitted sheet fit?
Asked by: KSto
Fits well, very generous but not sloppy.
Answered by: Ras1966
Date published: 2017-07-11

i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?

Asked by: KHATY
Yes. I purchased another pair of standard ones.
Answered by: TaTa29
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_45687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45687-Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection

Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover

Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillowcases, Set of Two

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillow Sham

Resort 600 Thread-count Boudoir Sham

Resort Box Spring Cover

Resort Bedskirt

Resort Flourish Embroidered Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]