Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I ordered the resort cotton bath rug in the 72" length. I found this to be a difficult size to find. It so soft and luxurious and comfy on the feet. I love this rug. Fits perfectly in front of our double vanity and walk-in shower. Worth every penny!! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase I ordered 2 of the Reversible Cotton Bath Rugs and liked them so much that I ordered another one for the guest bath. They are over the top in the quality department. Do not hesitate to order these, you'll love them. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Rug This is a wonderful rug for the bath. It is just the right size for double sinks, and the plush texture and non-skid backing provide comfort and utility with a great look. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLUSH Perfect, great extra long length, the width is right and it is very plush. Few stores carry a 72" runner but it had a skimpy 20" width except yours. Pricy rug but so worth it. It is impossible to find a nice rug this length but you carry it. I'm happy with my purchase. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bathroom rugs! I purchased a resort cotton bath rug for my bathroom and if was so pretty, however, it was a little too small for the area I needed it for. I returned that one and got the same rug in two different sizes for different spots in my bathroom. They dress up my bathroom so much. The rugs are heavy and very well made and even when you've walked on them they retain a nice look. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The rug met all of our expectations. The colors match our bathroom beautifully and the size is perfect. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bath mats! I have tried many bath mats for my home and these are the best. They are worth the extra money. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush comfort Very thick and plush bath rug. I love the feel and vibrant color. A great addition to my bathroom. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with purchase Bath rug is of good quality; color is true to that pictured. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Addition to Master Bath We purchased the runner size rug. It is thick and luxurious, as promised. Feels great on our feet and is especially nice during our cold northeast winter. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I'm very pleased with this purchase. High quality, beautiful color, etc. Just wish there were more size options than those listed. But, I recommend this rug for nicer bathrooms, as you can't get this look at many stores. Also, it was odd that the "linen" memory foam rug didn't match these "linen" rugs. They should match so people can mix and match. Just something to think of. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Front Gate products I purchased a set of large size of this bath rug for my bathroom. Looks very nice, soft, luxury, and it matches with our marble flooring and wall perfectly. It is top quality as same as the other products that we purchased from Front Gate. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort rugs and towels After buying resort rugs and towels years ago and witnessing their quality and durability, we bought the same ones again (different color) when it came time to replace them. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality In the past year I have purchased furniture and other items for my home. Everything I have purchased has been top quality and the sales staff have always been extremely helpful and curtious. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last, hard to find square rugs! I found these cotton mats so useful, I bought three. The colors are great. The small square sizes are hard to find. They seem to fit in easily in all the bath areas of my house. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bathroom rugs These rugs are all I had hoped for. Just the right color! They are so soft and comfortable. I bought the biggest rug and it is a great size. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Rug I bought two of these for my kitchen. I needed washable rugs with non-skid backs for the sink area and the bottom of the back stairs because the dogs run down those stairs and would slip and slide without a good rug that won't move when hit at full speed. These are perfect and are so thick that my Standard Poodle would rather lie on them than on her bed. They look great - and work as well in the kitchen as I am sure they do in the bath. I plan to replace my bath rugs with more of these! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Rug was so exactly what expected and color had to order 7 more! All bathrooms have them in different colors! September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Nice quality, good selection of sizes. I purchased several rugs in different sizes. Too early to rate the wash ability and lasting quality, but like them so far. November 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK These rugs need to be washed and dried to look anything like they do in the catalog. Disappointed. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good They're nice and thick (much more so than rugs from other companies) but they do shed. One set (of only two rugs) actually stopped my washer (until I cleaned the internal filter) with the first washing. I'm hoping subsequent washings aren't so bad. Worth purchasing, but be aware of potential laundry problems, at least to begin with... February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchased several sets Colors are beautiful shades which do not fade with washings. Feel soft on bare feet. Perfect sizes for my bathrooms. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but fuzzy I ordered this mat to go with the matching mats previously ordered. The mats are very nice looking, but when washed or shaken, they produce a lot of fuzz. Had I known this before hand, I would have opted for the other mats at Frontgate, especially the foam mats. The fuzz warning appears in the package upon receipt. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We expected more….. We purchased several of the bath rugs and while they we nice, we expected a little better. Most of what we have ordered from Frontgate has been superior in quality --- These items, not really, February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plush They are very plush and luxurious. My only complaint is that the order came in two parts, from two different dye lots. One dye lot had a deeper color and the rugs were much thicker and heavier than the older dye lot. February 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as cushiony The picture and the description make the rug sound like its going to be thick - almost like memory foam when stepping on it. It is flat and not at all what we expected. August 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The rugs are great as long as you don't step on them. They flatten out after you walk on them and look awful. They are soft on your feet, they just don't look great. I have to wash them to refluff and then try not to step on them! So disappointed! February 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falls Apart After Washing Loved this rug when I got it. Thick and plush and soft. After being down a year it needed washing. Washed it and it was so heavy damp had to spin it twice, it has taken my dryer all day to dry it. Coming out of the dryer, I was so disappointed to see that there are tufts of long yarn sticking up all over, and some fraying here and there around the edges. Some of the patches of long yarn sticks up 1-2 inches above the nap of the rug. Unhappy about this lack of durability for first wash. I do not recommend this rug. December 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bath Rug Since it is hard to find vanity rugs that are 70" long, I am keeping this rug. Not as good quality as I expected. One end is wider than the other and can't use the vacuum on it because the fibers jam the vacuum. It does have the color I wanted. This was an exchange for an earlier order. I was charged twice as much as the catalog said for returns. February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rug falls apart after one wash. Dec 2014 someone wrote this review re this rug. I just copied it because it said it so well. I was very disappointed that the rug fell apart after one wash. It looks like a rag now. The washer was filled with four inch strings. 'Loved this rug when I got it. Thick and plush and soft. . Coming out of the dryer, I was so disappointed to see that there are tufts of long yarn sticking up all over, and some fraying here and there around the edges. Some of the patches of long yarn sticks up 1-2 inches above the nap of the rug. Unhappy about this lack of durability for first wash. I do not recommend this rug." November 23, 2015
  • 2016-01-13 T08:59:31.727-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_66087, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(13 Questions : 14 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The light blue color featured is Surf.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The colour that appears in this photograph is Spruce.
Length of Ownership: 10+ years
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Central East Coast Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about frontgatefanforever is loaded.
Additional information about frontgatefanforever could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
One picture shows a rectangular border, another shows a star, then there are pictures of solids. Does it come in solid white? Thanks
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about aerobamy is loaded.
Additional information about aerobamy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. This item comes in solid colors including solid white. For the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug, please see item 61138.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, I purchased a white one. After the first wash it fell apart and no longer looks nice. Another person wrote up the same thing. I agree with what the other person wrote and would not recommend buying this rug.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about djd108 is loaded.
Additional information about djd108 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can this rug be dried in dryer?

2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdugie11 is loaded.
Additional information about gdugie11 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Cotton Bath Rug may be tumble dried on low setting.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How thick is this bath rug?

1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Michigan, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vivo is loaded.
Additional information about Vivo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. If all the pile is standing straight up, the Resort Cotton Bath Rug is approximately 1 1/4 inches thick.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What color is Thistle?

1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tigjon is loaded.
Additional information about tigjon could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Thistle is a dusty light purple color.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:55:39.351-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66087, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66087-Resort Cotton Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???