Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, But Too Small They were the perfect color, but looked too small once I put them in my area. I returned them. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush and Big ! Great. Better than pictured. Very strong and plush. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only bathroom linens I will ever buy- Resort The Resort collection of bath towels and all other bath linens, have been always been the ONLY ones, which I have purchased from Frontage. The first time Frontage offered these signature bath towels, hand towels, washcloths, rugs of all sizes and types ( backing or reversible, and different types of backing ), I have had them exclusively. The ones I first purchased so many years ago still look like new; feel luxurious and soft; adorns my bathrooms, so they look inviting, classic and comfortable. I cannot state enough how very much these items will provide you with so much pleasure and comfort - along with a sense of happiness knowing that you have such beautiful and comfortable bath linens in your home(s). One of Frontage's best! November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this bathrug This is our second time buying this item. This is the smaller size for one sink vanity in light blue. Love it. Previously, bought the Double sink vanity size in chocolate brown and while I also love that one, it's very hard to keep looking plush and clean. Every single little speck of anything shows up and it gets rather matted looking every time you step on it. Not having any of those issues with this one, so maybe it's just the darker color causing the problem. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly plush!! We have a large empty tiled area in our new bathroom and were thrilled that this rug came in a larger size - it fit perfectly in the space and we have now bought three different sizes for other areas within our master bathroom. The rugs are so thick and plush, and the large selection of sizes and colors makes finding an option that works very easy. Highly recommend, and plan to buy more for the other bathrooms in the home. It is not a complaint, but be warned that the rugs may be too thick for some applications. We did try to use one of these rugs in a small powder room, but they are so plush that the door would not open over the rug. I wouldn't change them one bit, though! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath mats! Soft, non-skid, wash and dry well, maintain their colour and shape. Also love the Resort towels for the same reasons. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort feel for my French bath I purchased two 24 inch Resort bath rugs for our newly remodeled black and white master bath. I did a lot of research and am very happy with my purchase. They are so nice and fluffy I can't close the door and had to rearrange. I'm glad I got the rubber backing. I've had the reverse type, but don't care for them as much. These look expensive. You won't regret spending a little extra. The quality is worth it. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft & plush I have been ordering these rugs for several years and just change up the colors. They feel so good on your feet, easy to clean and maintain a new look. Just love them! June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I ordered the resort cotton bath rug in the 72" length. I found this to be a difficult size to find. It so soft and luxurious and comfy on the feet. I love this rug. Fits perfectly in front of our double vanity and walk-in shower. Worth every penny!! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase I ordered 2 of the Reversible Cotton Bath Rugs and liked them so much that I ordered another one for the guest bath. They are over the top in the quality department. Do not hesitate to order these, you'll love them. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Rug This is a wonderful rug for the bath. It is just the right size for double sinks, and the plush texture and non-skid backing provide comfort and utility with a great look. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLUSH Perfect, great extra long length, the width is right and it is very plush. Few stores carry a 72" runner but it had a skimpy 20" width except yours. Pricy rug but so worth it. It is impossible to find a nice rug this length but you carry it. I'm happy with my purchase. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bathroom rugs! I purchased a resort cotton bath rug for my bathroom and if was so pretty, however, it was a little too small for the area I needed it for. I returned that one and got the same rug in two different sizes for different spots in my bathroom. They dress up my bathroom so much. The rugs are heavy and very well made and even when you've walked on them they retain a nice look. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The rug met all of our expectations. The colors match our bathroom beautifully and the size is perfect. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bath mats! I have tried many bath mats for my home and these are the best. They are worth the extra money. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush comfort Very thick and plush bath rug. I love the feel and vibrant color. A great addition to my bathroom. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with purchase Bath rug is of good quality; color is true to that pictured. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Addition to Master Bath We purchased the runner size rug. It is thick and luxurious, as promised. Feels great on our feet and is especially nice during our cold northeast winter. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I'm very pleased with this purchase. High quality, beautiful color, etc. Just wish there were more size options than those listed. But, I recommend this rug for nicer bathrooms, as you can't get this look at many stores. Also, it was odd that the "linen" memory foam rug didn't match these "linen" rugs. They should match so people can mix and match. Just something to think of. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Front Gate products I purchased a set of large size of this bath rug for my bathroom. Looks very nice, soft, luxury, and it matches with our marble flooring and wall perfectly. It is top quality as same as the other products that we purchased from Front Gate. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort rugs and towels After buying resort rugs and towels years ago and witnessing their quality and durability, we bought the same ones again (different color) when it came time to replace them. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality In the past year I have purchased furniture and other items for my home. Everything I have purchased has been top quality and the sales staff have always been extremely helpful and curtious. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last, hard to find square rugs! I found these cotton mats so useful, I bought three. The colors are great. The small square sizes are hard to find. They seem to fit in easily in all the bath areas of my house. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bathroom rugs These rugs are all I had hoped for. Just the right color! They are so soft and comfortable. I bought the biggest rug and it is a great size. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Rug I bought two of these for my kitchen. I needed washable rugs with non-skid backs for the sink area and the bottom of the back stairs because the dogs run down those stairs and would slip and slide without a good rug that won't move when hit at full speed. These are perfect and are so thick that my Standard Poodle would rather lie on them than on her bed. They look great - and work as well in the kitchen as I am sure they do in the bath. I plan to replace my bath rugs with more of these! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Rug was so exactly what expected and color had to order 7 more! All bathrooms have them in different colors! September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be careful when ordering I thought I was getting 2 reversible bath rugs. When the rugs arrived, they had a rubbery mesh sort of backing that quickly disproved my thoughts. Not reversible, obviously I entered the wrong code number. Nonetheless, I think they are quite serviceable, thick, and absorbent. Good bathroom rugs, hope they hold up. Quality and durability remain to be seen, but they are comfortable and absorbent. January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Nice quality, good selection of sizes. I purchased several rugs in different sizes. Too early to rate the wash ability and lasting quality, but like them so far. November 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK These rugs need to be washed and dried to look anything like they do in the catalog. Disappointed. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good They're nice and thick (much more so than rugs from other companies) but they do shed. One set (of only two rugs) actually stopped my washer (until I cleaned the internal filter) with the first washing. I'm hoping subsequent washings aren't so bad. Worth purchasing, but be aware of potential laundry problems, at least to begin with... February 21, 2014
  • 2016-05-04 T06:14:45.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_66087, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(15 Questions : 18 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

can this rug be dried in dryer?

2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdugie11 is loaded.
Additional information about gdugie11 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Cotton Bath Rug may be tumble dried on low setting.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answer: 
I did put mine in the dryer. The only issue I had was putting them in the washer. They are so thick that you cannot put too many in at the same time. They are heavy and the washer had a hard time with the spin cycle. I do have new Kenmore front loaders so I was surprised the washer had a hard time with them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lorilew is loaded.
Additional information about Lorilew could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The colour that appears in this photograph is Spruce.
Length of Ownership: 10+ years
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Central East Coast Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about frontgatefanforever is loaded.
Additional information about frontgatefanforever could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The light blue color featured is Surf.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
One picture shows a rectangular border, another shows a star, then there are pictures of solids. Does it come in solid white? Thanks
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about aerobamy is loaded.
Additional information about aerobamy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, I purchased a white one. After the first wash it fell apart and no longer looks nice. Another person wrote up the same thing. I agree with what the other person wrote and would not recommend buying this rug.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago, IL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about djd108 is loaded.
Additional information about djd108 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. This item comes in solid colors including solid white. For the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug, please see item 61138.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How thick is this bath rug?

2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Michigan, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vivo is loaded.
Additional information about Vivo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. If all the pile is standing straight up, the Resort Cotton Bath Rug is approximately 1 1/4 inches thick.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What color is Thistle?

2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tigjon is loaded.
Additional information about tigjon could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Thistle is a dusty light purple color.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-04 T06:11:25.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66087, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66087-Resort Cotton Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???