Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet 4.4 5 82 93
Plush but very large This is a nice towel that seems to be high quality. It is also huge and heavy. Bath sheets are supposed to be large, but this is extra large. It is probably perfect for a large person. The regular bath towels in this line are larger than most other bath towels, so if you are a smaller person but want a large towel, the Resort Bath Towel is probably a better choice. February 18, 2011
embroidery on towels poorly finished although the towels themselves are very nice, the backing of the monogram was left in place, and therefore needed to be picked off (otherwise it makes the towels stiff as a board in that spot.) In addition, there were loose ends of thread hanging off in many places. If they were returnable, I'd have returned them. Not something you would expect from Frontgate. February 19, 2011
nice and soft. I realy the bath sheet now, i always had ordered the regular bath towels, i know now the bath sheets are the ones. nIce and soft, absorbant. The only reason i gave a 4 Stars it's because i was dissapointed to see the Initials are too,too small. I wish you would make them larger and use more thread. February 20, 2013
The Best Towels I have purchased these towels for every bathroom in my home and have given them to my married children and as family gifts. They are nicer than any I have found locally. This is a terrific product. I walked through Bed Bath and Beyond feeling their towels - nothing came close to the wonderful soft, rich, texture of these towels. August 18, 2012
Resort Bath Sheet Towel is wonderful! Very absorbant, soft, thick and heavier than I was expecting. I may only have to buy the normal bath towel size from now on because the towel is so heavy, but I'm NOT complaining, I actually love the thickness and heaviness of it...it's a great quality towel! March 6, 2013
Cozy but too big to be practical These towels are soft and cozy but even though I have one of those big master baths, these towels are so oversized that they just don't fit nicely on our large towel racks. My husband also thinks that they are not very absorbent. I don;t agree with that but thought I would share his view. January 30, 2013
Best bathsheets ever I have purchased many sets of these bath sheets and they are THE BEST! They are oversized, thick and soft. They launder without any problems and they last a very long time. They are a great value when they are on sale. I will always be a repeat customer of this item. February 7, 2013
Bath sheet The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied. August 17, 2010
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet I have bought a bunch f stuff from Frontgate over the years. I have always been pleased. Then, I purchased these towels (4) and the streak ended. The bath sheets have zero absorbency. I realize I can't return them because I had them monogrammed. January 29, 2013
Now this is a Spa-sized Bath SHEET! Talk about a Bath Sheet! Talk about soft and comfy! Talk about big enough and thirsty enough to do exactly what you expect a bath sheet to do! You will not be sorry but you will likely be as surprised as we were by size, by softness, by the spa-like luxury! March 25, 2011
Best Cotton Towel These are the best cotton towels I have ever used....and a great buy! They are large, thick and absorbant . The monogram initial is very crisp looking and enhances the beauty. I often buy them as gifts for my friends and family. October 1, 2012
Feel Great We purchased the resort cotton bath sheets and towels and I haven't found a softer towel. They have stayed soft wash after wash and I never use fabric softner. My only complaint is that it takes longer to dry off, not as absorbant as I'm used to. February 9, 2011
Too big and too thick The bath sheet is way too thick, too heavy and almost impossible to use. I am 5'11" tall so was looking forward to a nice, oversized towel. This product is gigantic, unwieldy and too thick to stay wrapped around the body. I am sorry I bought it. February 4, 2011
LOVE these towels!! These towels are the absolute best! I will not purchase any other brand towel. They are very soft and hold up very well. We love the bath SHEETS. Nothing in any retail stores come close to the quality! (1st set was purchased in 2009) June 29, 2012
Thrilled with the Quality I purchased two personalized towels, and both individuals were thrilled with their gift.The quality of the product is immediately apparent both by appearance and by touch. The embroidered initials look fantastic and add to the lush appearance. December 30, 2010
Good Purchase These 40x72 towels are very large. Perhaps they are better for pool use than shower or bath towels. I found them to be excellent quality, however, do not dry you adequately after a shower or bath. This may be due to the cloth it is made from. February 22, 2011
Unbelievable These are the thickest most plush towels that we have ever used. None thicker at Wynn or the Bellagio. WOW! Frontgate, you are amazing. We love these and feel so elegant using them. Unbelievable price and free Monogramming too! Thank you April 19, 2011
Best towels yet! The Resort Bath Sheet is the thickest, softest, largest I have ever found. It is truly a luxury to wrap it around after a shower/.bath. Also have the hand towels and face cloth - all are of the highest quality & I highly recommend them! February 24, 2011
Came Apart on 1st Pre-wash Though the bath sheet is very plush and soft, I was incredibly disappointed because the seams came undone the very first time I pre-washed it. As a result, I haven't even used it yet. January 9, 2013
AWESOMELY PERFECT I must say these are the most cozy comfy towels I've ever purchased! The colors are brilliant, the fabrics are plush & the drying effect is top quality. If you've been looking for the perfect towel- then look no further! January 18, 2011
True Luxury These are the best towels I have ever used! Amazing quality. Very thick & soft. Wash beautifully. No color loss at all. Extremely good value for the money. I'll never buy any other towels. Free monogram is a nice touch! March 12, 2011
Wonderfully soft I purchases these rugs to match my towels and have not regretted it at all. They're soft, thick, and exactly what I was looking for. These are not your average "chain-store" rugs..they're soooo much better...and nicer! February 26, 2011
Awesome bath towels! Soft, soft, soft. We replaced all our old bath towels after the first order was received. Follow the washing directions-cold water, no fabric softener. Excellent quality towel that you can't find in the mall stores. February 24, 2011
Nice towel; great price Towels are oversized, plush, and super absorbent, they feel even more comfortable after about 2 washes. A great value and look good too. February 11, 2013
REAL BATH SHEETS These are a fantastic bath sheet and the only ones that are wide enough to really cover by 6'5" husband as a wraparound. We could not live without these! January 7, 2013
not very absorbant the towels are a great size. the problem is that they don't absorb water when we shower. I always feel wet afterward. so we are not very happy but have tried other towels and we haven't found a better one. February 9, 2011
WONDERFUL TOWELS I love these BIG towels made from Turkish cotton. I enjoy luxuriating in this large towel after my shower - feeling all warm and toasty. The monogram is a real bonus. I also think they make great gifts! January 15, 2011
fluff leaves towel for dryer This is not the quality we expected. first wash and dry filled the lint basket and each succeeding wash does the same. Feel of towel is not the "resort quality" we were led to expect from the writeup. February 22, 2011
Awesome Gift I ordered 2 of these for a wedding gift. I had one embroidered with MR and the other MRS. The newlyweds absolutely love them! February 5, 2013
Huge towels This is my 2nd purchase of these towels. The first ones were for my husband and he loves them so much I got some for me. They are almost too big for me - more like a beach towel. August 9, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???