Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best bath sheets ever I have never seen such large, thick, and beautiful bath sheets. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice towel; great price Towels are oversized, plush, and super absorbent, they feel even more comfortable after about 2 washes. A great value and look good too.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bathsheets ever I have purchased many sets of these bath sheets and they are THE BEST! They are oversized, thick and soft. They launder without any problems and they last a very long time. They are a great value when they are on sale. I will always be a repeat customer of this item.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gift I ordered 2 of these for a wedding gift. I had one embroidered with MR and the other MRS. The newlyweds absolutely love them!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towels What beautiful, luxurious towels. And to have them monogrammed makes them even more special! FANTASTIC!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels Great. Plush. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet The towels are the best I have ever purchased. Great buy when they were on sale!
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet The bath towels very soft and thick material as described online. I am happy with this product, just what I look for.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Great towels!! Very absorbent and supreme quality!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REAL BATH SHEETS These are a fantastic bath sheet and the only ones that are wide enough to really cover by 6'5" husband as a wraparound. We could not live without these!
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels are Fabulous!! These are the most amazing towels I have ever purchased! They are plush beyond belief and are so well made. I highly recommend them!!!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large & luxurious The towels are new, so I can't comment on durability, but they're soft and large: just what I'm looking for in a bath sheet!
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cotton Towel These are the best cotton towels I have ever used....and a great buy! They are large, thick and absorbant . The monogram initial is very crisp looking and enhances the beauty. I often buy them as gifts for my friends and family.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Sheet This is a great towel, very soft and comfy, might just be a little too big!!
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Feel So Decadent! I have never had a softer more luxurious towel then these. They are pricey, but worth it. Will buy more!
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Towels I have purchased these towels for every bathroom in my home and have given them to my married children and as family gifts. They are nicer than any I have found locally. This is a terrific product. I walked through Bed Bath and Beyond feeling their towels - nothing came close to the wonderful soft, rich, texture of these towels.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge towels This is my 2nd purchase of these towels. The first ones were for my husband and he loves them so much I got some for me. They are almost too big for me - more like a beach towel.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch The towels are very heavy weight and oversize...just what I was looking for. I can't find towels like these in the local stores. A great value in my opinion.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these towels!! These towels are the absolute best! I will not purchase any other brand towel. They are very soft and hold up very well. We love the bath SHEETS. Nothing in any retail stores come close to the quality! (1st set was purchased in 2009)
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality and service Purchased mongramed towels. Service was steallar and quality is top notch.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels My wife, son and I couldn't be more happy with the quality of the towells we purchased. In fact, we ordered more as gifts. We will be doing more shopping soon. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable These are the thickest most plush towels that we have ever used. None thicker at Wynn or the Bellagio. WOW! Frontgate, you are amazing. We love these and feel so elegant using them. Unbelievable price and free Monogramming too! Thank you
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels ever All the towels we ordered for our newly remodeled bathroom are fabulous. We have never seen towels a wonderful as these are. Thanks!
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product
Date published: 2011-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now this is a Spa-sized Bath SHEET! Talk about a Bath Sheet! Talk about soft and comfy! Talk about big enough and thirsty enough to do exactly what you expect a bath sheet to do! You will not be sorry but you will likely be as surprised as we were by size, by softness, by the spa-like luxury!
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Sheets EVER I purchased these to add to my beach towel collection and I am not disppointed. They are super plush , a beautiful color, and monogrammed to boot.
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels The resort Cotton bath sheets are great and the monograms are perfect.
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad we got these bath sheets! This is my first time ordering from Frontgate and I couldn't be more pleased with our purchase. As a matter of fact I was so impressed that I just ordered barstools from the 3 day sale!!!
Date published: 2011-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Luxury These are the best towels I have ever used! Amazing quality. Very thick & soft. Wash beautifully. No color loss at all. Extremely good value for the money. I'll never buy any other towels. Free monogram is a nice touch!
Date published: 2011-03-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]