30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels EVER These are simply the best towels I've EVER had. I've been using them for a couple of years now, and they're still amazing. I just had a house full of guests and bought more. Can't say enough good things about Frontgate products - quality quality quality. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by To Dye For After trying many different brands of bath towels, we have found the Frontgate products to be exceptional. We have purchased these towels in multiple colors and multiple sizes -- all have been outstanding in combining the two qualities you want in a a towel: absorption and softness. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Resort Collection- Extraordinary items Since Frontgate has offered these items, from the Resort Collection, I have been purchasing only these items for my home. The first ones I purchased are still in great shape, looking quite regal and still have that special look to them, and this was many many years ago. The Resort Collection is the only one that I have ever owned, and will always be as long as Frontgate offers them! October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath Sheet This is the best bath sheet that I have ever had. It is huge and very soft and durable. I actually replaced my old Frontgate bath sheet with this new one because I had the old one for MANY years. It was time for a change in color! I recommend it highly! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Towels This is my second purchase of these towels after about 5 years. The towels I had are still in great shape but was looking for a color change. These towels are worth every penny. I used to buy high-end towels at other stores and the never lasted like the resort cotton bath towels! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bath towels I purchased these bath sheets for my daughter as a gift, since she specifically requested them. I had purchased her some last year for Christmas and she loved them and wanted more. They are soft, absorbant, wash great, last great through many washings, and are large enough to wrap around an adult with complete coverage. As a guest at my daughter's home, I have used these towels myself and they are still thick and absorbant like new and, just like the hand towels I have purchased for myself and have washed probably a 100 times. Great if you can find them on sale. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Towels. Ever. These towels changed my life! I've searched high and low for the perfect towels and I have found them. The Resort Cotton Towels are the most luxurious, absorbent, soft towels and I've bought 6 full sets for myself along with four full sets as gifts. I'm not Oprah but these towels are definitely my favorite things! October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful towels I've had Frontgate towels in my bathroom for a very long time now. They hold up extremely well. The only reason I ordered new towels now is bc the washcloths are beginning to shred in the area of the trim, so glad to see the new washcloths are plain with no trim. My old bath towels and hand towels are still in really good shape. I plan to hand those down to my son who has his own apt now. The colors are fabulously rich, but I don't think the colors represented online are all that accurate so I recommend really studying your options before ordering and be prepared to return any color that isn't quite what you had in mind. I start out with a small order first, ordering hand towels first, so I can easily return them if necessary. I had forgotten how incredibly soft these towels are, sure wish that softness would hold up but loss of softness t is the case with all towels that have been washed hundreds of times! October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only towels i will use in my master suite bath Excellent. Thick, plush and so absorbant and comfy. I dumped all my other towels to the rag pile and only use these in my personal bath. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent towels! These are wonderful towels--thick and soft. I'd been looking for high-quality, dark blue towels for some time, and these fit the bill. Beautiful quality, and the color is true to the website photo. Just what I was looking for! I've washed them in Woolite for dark colors, and that has been fine. They haven't been used long enough to comment on durability, but I am confident they will hold up well. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels ever! These towels are so thick and fluffy and they get better with each washing. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels These towels are of excellent quality, beautifully constructed, and soft to the touch. Available in a variety of colors, my color choice was perfect for my bathroom. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Greatest Towels Had recently purchased two hand towels at the outlet store in Cincinnati. Perfect color (not a common find) and excellent quality...not to mention oversized. Had to have the matching bath towels. Can't beat the quality or the price. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels Wow. These are luxurious towels. I took advantage of the sale and got all new towels and I'm very satisfied. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So thick and soft! I saw these towels in an ad in the Wall Street Journal and gave them a try. They are thick and soft and stay that way even after months of weekly washing. I don't even use softener in the dryer and they are still soft! I've bought other more expensive towels that don't hold a candle to these. I'll be buying more. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extra fluffy! great towels; soft, fluffy and absorbent; nectar is a vibrant orange color - perfect for cheering up a dorm room. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My New Towels I am loving my new towel set. The towels are very plush and heavy. They are very absorbent and soft. For those who like a thin and lightweight towel, these are not for you. I am really looking forward to wrapping my sheet around me in the winter months! I have washed each set a few times and have noticed they take a shorter time to dry each time. I have the Harvest and French Blue and have washed them separately. I have not noticed any defects as of now. I received wonderful customer service from the design department, I was sent samples of a few colors to make sure they would match my bathroom colors. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel Best towels I have ever purchased! They are luxuriously soft and have held up well with a few washes. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality I am very pleased with the quality of the resort cotton bath towels and the excellent customer service that I have received. I recently ordered hand towels with initials for my guests who will be very flattered. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Towels Just bought my second set of these towels. They are Plush, well made and wash and dry beautifully. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and really soft towels with great monograms Purchased two for birthdays and one for girlfriend. All were very happy with quality and style! July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush! These towels are amazing. They are thick, heavy, and fluffy; Monograms look super on them. They are fully-sized. There's a wide range of colors. They wash and dry beautifully. I can't believe the price. BUT my husband refuses to use them because they are so thick. He prefers a threadbare towel that works for him. I tend to agree with him. But that's our choice!!! July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontgate Resort Cotton Bath Towels These are the best towels ever! We own five sets and year after year, washing after washing, they retain their incredible softness and absorbency! You will never go back to any other towel brand! Thanks, Frontgate! July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I bought some Resort Cotton Bath Towels about a year ago for our home. Loved them so much I bought some for our lake house. I don't like to spend much money on anything, but did so for the lake house because in the long run, because these are of such great quality and hold up so well, they are well worth having! The softness stays!! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels! These bath towels are the best! They are soft and absorbent but also dry quickly in the dryer. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever softest ,most plush towel in my 72 years June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever - so says my husband and me! The Resort Cotton towels are the very best. They are soft, luxurious, and hold up well. And, they are longer than most others. This is my third set of these towels, and I couldn't be more satisfied! June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels These towels are most luxurious! These are very high-quality cotton and the sale price made them an excellent bargain. The bath towel is almost as long as most lesser towels' bath sheet. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rugs - Resort Cotton! My first introduction and purchase from Frontgate were the Resort Cotton bathroom rugs. I found the color to be exactly as shown on the website and the quality appears to be the best I've seen so far. I like to wash items after I've examined and decided to keep them...after first washing, the rugs have held up well (cold wash cycle, very low heat). The latex backing is just enough to hold the rugs in place. The material is soft under the feet. I will continue to purchase rugs from Frontgate and know I will branch out to other items. My first experience has been a positive one! June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate feel-good experience for feet! I researched like crazy before deciding on FrontGate's bathroom rugs and ultimately chose them because they had so many good reviews. I am so HAPPY with these rugs. The colors are beautiful, they are plush without having to use memory foam and the non-skid backing is dryer safe. The cotton feels wonderful to walk on and it is very absorbent which is extremely important to me because I have hardwood floors in my bathroom. I was fortunate enough to buy these on sale (Memorial Day) and I got free shipping, as well, so the bargainista in me is happy, too! June 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T06:08:22.756-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2522, tr_2522
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-11-25 T06:09:18.612-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet