Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2700 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally soft and absorbent These towels are so soft thick and absorbent they feel as though there is stuffing inside. I am amazed how junky my old towels feel in comparison and they were not cheap either. You can't go wrong with these. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality bath towels! My partner is extremely picky about his bath towels and these towels exceeded his demands! They are absorbent, soft, thick, and the perfect size. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Towels This is the second time I have purchased these towels. The first set has lasted for years and I knew I would buy more when we changed our bathroom décor and needed different colors. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by go to bath towels I love these towels. they are soft and big. my granddaughter can wrap it all the way around her. love it September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These are the best towels,very absorbent, soft and luxurious. This is my third set of towels, I will always buy these towels. Great customer service also. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous towels! I purchased these towels in two colors (Orchid and Celadon), and they are both beautiful. The towels are absorbent and soft and did not lose any color after a couple of washes. The bath sheets are especially large and indulgent. I look forward to using them. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Super plush and thick. Would purchase these again. We bought the Harvest color which is much more yellow / gold than appears in the picture. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceelnt towels! These towels are generous in size and very soft and velvety. I have a few sets and I can't imagine that I would look for anything else. All cotton, thick, absorbent, soft even after many washes and great color selection. You can't go wrong with the Resort collection. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous towels These are my favorite towels. I have purchased 14 sets over the past two years. They are the right density, weight, and extremely soft. Truly the perfect towel. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors and choices The towels are great, they keep their colors after washed and stay nice and soft. A very good choice when needing towels. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels These are the best towels we have ever bought...we have them in our master bath and guest area. Everyone comments on them when they are spending time at our home. Great buy....thanks Frontgate. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Luxury These are a great purchase. I have been searching for towels that make me feel like I am in a 5 star resort! I found them. They are so wonderful and so luxurious. Beautiful colors and great quality. I will be a customer forevermore. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding quality We purchased these towels recently and have used them a few times. No question they are high quality. They are thick and amazingly soft. They're beautiful and very absorbent. We love them and will purchase more in the near future. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These towels are beautiful and absorbent Not only are these towels beautiful and absorbent, they are made of quality materials. They are very thick and the monogramming is just perfect. We like them so much we have ordered personalized sets for each of our married children. We have shopped at Frontgate for at least 10 years and have always been pleased with their merchandise. Something from Frontgate can be found in virtually every room in our home. September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by too heavy ordered the bath sheets and they were just too heavy to use so I returned them. I think that I will order just the bath towel since those are a better size for me. In either case, the quality is very good so these towels are a def. 10+!! September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels Excellent resort towels for use at home September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton towels Love these towels! I wash them on delicate and dry them on delicate choosing extra dry - they take a bit longer to launder, but worth the time. They are absorbent and don't seem to sour like others have. Very happy with my purchase. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous towels These towels are absolutely fabulous. They are thick, soft, and absorbent. This is a purchase well worth making--I'm certainly glad that I did!!!!! August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury towels Towels are of high quality. Think and luxurious. Laundered well, they do take a while to dry. Well worth the price. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever I am very picky with towels--like them soft but also absorbant. These are both and they are the only ones like this I have ever found (I change out towels every 2-3 years because I never found quite the right ones until now). Highly recommend. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sumptuous! I have purchased Resort towels and face cloths for my husband and me and also as gifts, and they are the best! They are generously sized, super soft and stay that way even after many washings. They simply can't be beat! August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We have 5 bathrooms and are very particular about out towels These are very soft absorbent and wash beautifully Great product. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft, Dry Quickly These are great towels, soft and durable. Biggest plus is they dry very quickly--other brands of resort towels take forever to dry. My kids can soak these and they are dry in an hour or two. Really can see it with the bath towels. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Super luxurious and hold up well! The monogramming adds a nice touch to make the bath a bit more elegant. Wash very well, and so far holding up extremely well. Would purchase again. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hand Towels These hand towels are plush & beautiful!! I love them!! I have purchased several sets of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels for my new home bathrooms. Great quality & durability!! August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels All of the great reviews were right on! Delivery was quick and the price for these towels is worth it! Love them so much I ordered four more! August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Towels!!! I bought these towels in white because I am admittedly a Clorox Queen and like my linens white and be able to bleach stains and not deal with fading colors. These towels are the best I've ever had! I love the look, feel, and softness! I read some of the 'bad' reviews and don't agree whatsoever with the 1 star ratings. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These are the best towels I've ever owned. Worth every penny!! August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Extremely soft and absorbent towels. Family members said they were like soft blankets. I definitely recommend and will buy again. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality The entire collection is soft, absorbent and of excellent quality. July 26, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T18:08:31.366-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2700, tr_2700
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 82 next>>
(2 Questions : 1 Answer)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-28 T18:07:52.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???