Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Luxury These are the best towels I have ever used! Amazing quality. Very thick & soft. Wash beautifully. No color loss at all. Extremely good value for the money. I'll never buy any other towels. Free monogram is a nice touch!
Date published: 2011-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever These are the best towels we have had in 50 years of marrige. They don't shed in the dryer and are thicker and thirstier than any towels we have ever had.
Date published: 2011-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully soft I purchases these rugs to match my towels and have not regretted it at all. They're soft, thick, and exactly what I was looking for. These are not your average "chain-store" rugs..they're soooo much better...and nicer!
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These are the most luxurious towels ever. Soft & absorbent and a pleasure to use. They also look great!
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels yet! The Resort Bath Sheet is the thickest, softest, largest I have ever found. It is truly a luxury to wrap it around after a shower/.bath. Also have the hand towels and face cloth - all are of the highest quality & I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bath towels! Soft, soft, soft. We replaced all our old bath towels after the first order was received. Follow the washing directions-cold water, no fabric softener. Excellent quality towel that you can't find in the mall stores.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these towels! Then only downfall is they make it that much more difficult to get dressed and go to work in the morning! I could stay wrapped in these towels all day!
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels! Towels are plush,soft and super absorbent. The best towels I've ever owned
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite towels ever I have run out of storage space and give the older ones to my kids
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous towels Plush and soft
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Towels Thick and luxurious towels! High quality, just like the towels in a five star hotel.
Date published: 2011-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort bath towels The bath sheet is BIG. The colors were difficult to figure out from the photograph. "Sprout" is light green, almost yellow.
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality We were so pleased with our purchase that we ordered more towels
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy thick and soft towel Best towels ever
Date published: 2011-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! Hot Tub Guest Love Them!!!
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOMELY PERFECT I must say these are the most cozy comfy towels I've ever purchased! The colors are brilliant, the fabrics are plush & the drying effect is top quality. If you've been looking for the perfect towel- then look no further!
Date published: 2011-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL TOWELS I love these BIG towels made from Turkish cotton. I enjoy luxuriating in this large towel after my shower - feeling all warm and toasty. The monogram is a real bonus. I also think they make great gifts!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very pleased with 2 sets of resort cotton bath sheets. They look high end. They washed up beautifully and feel soft and luxurious. They make me feel pampered everyday. The only negative comment that I Have to say is "be careful about the color that you choose." One of my choices is absolutely beautiful and the second choice is not what I would have chosen if I could have seen the color choices in person. The spa green color is lovely, but the darker green is a little garish. Sorry, but I don't remember the names of the colors. The monograms look good.
Date published: 2010-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with the Quality I purchased two personalized towels, and both individuals were thrilled with their gift.The quality of the product is immediately apparent both by appearance and by touch. The embroidered initials look fantastic and add to the lush appearance.
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love these towels. Very soft and thick. I will keep buying these as long as they sell them.
Date published: 2010-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Great Size, Soft. I haven't had a chance to use it yet though. So for appearance you get 5 stars.
Date published: 2010-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These towels are great. Very soft and absorbent.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Honestly these are decadently luxurious towels. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath sheet Great quality towel. Size is luxurious.
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath sheet towel I expect a lot from Frontgate. This towel matches the high quality level I expect from you. The color is exactly as depicted in the catalogue. The initials look very nice. The product, even on a standard shipping, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Since I have just put the product into use I cannot comment on durability and functionality yet, but I love the softness of the cotton!
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath sheet The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels These are the best towels I ever purchased. They're heavy and good quality fabric. Even my husband noticed the difference.
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath sheet Ever Most bath sheets are skimmpy and small, Yours is the the most luxurios on the market and large enough. The weight is perfect. I ended up ordering more.
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I love my new towels, and thE monogRaming is cool too
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Sheet I Ever Used Nothing like getting out of the shower and wrapping in a soft, supple, and BIG bath sheet. This one is the best yet.
Date published: 2010-07-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]