Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2700 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels Love these towels. Have now ordered them for all my bathrooms. Living in Florida they get used a lot, especially in the summer so they are washed multiple times a week. These towels last longer than any other towel I've owned. Wouldn't have any other ones!! July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome These are replacements for the ones I purchased 3 years ago. I love these - thick and absorbent, the best quality. I won't buy my towels from anywhere else. These new ones did not disappoint! July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious quality These towels surpassed my expectations. My husband and I absolutely love them. They are thick, very soft, dense, super absorbent and the color was a perfect compliment to our natural stone Mediterranean style bath. We bought towels with matching rugs. Once again, we are very pleased with the quality we receive when purchasing Frontgate products. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort cotton bath sheets I stayed with a friend last month and used the bath towels...until then I thought my towel selection had been just fine...I was wrong. These towels are the softest, nicest towels I have ever felt. The only thing I would change is the size; in retrospect, I did not need the bath sheets, the regular towels would have been just fine. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase These are wonderful towels! Very soft, thick, and absorbent. Will be buying more! July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and luxurious! My go-to brand didn't have towels in the right colors for our new bathroom so I bought these, even though the 650 grams was lower than the previous brand. I'm very pleased with my purchase--these towels are "the essence of luxury" to quote my happy husband. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice These thick and soft towels are super absorbent and the color is true - exactly as shown online. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sumptuous washcloth Color is perfect. Very thick soft and lovely Turkish cotton. Will buy again as colors change. Hole in one Frontgate. I love these July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton towels Had to replace some towels that I've had for years and am not disappointed...these are thick, have washed well and retained their color! Customer service has also been superb....had one that had a flaw with the edging and they addressed/replaced the towel immediately! June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by bath mat Bath mats from frontage are made with thick superior cotton, and equally important is that the mats have not shrunk in original size like those of other companies. A big bath mat is so much better when getting out of a shower, and it also keeps the floor drier. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice These finger tip towels are just the best ever. I have looked everywhere over years and could not find anything suitable until I found these towels. The size is perfect for counter stand up towel racks. These towels are scrumptious; they are very good looking, very, very soft and extremely absorbent. They wash well and even the white color stays bright without chemicals. They wear well with repeated washings. I just purchased another 4 of these towels to add to the 4 I already have. Love them!! June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my new frontgate resort towels I saw the high reviews for the bath towels and LOVE them! I feel like I'm at the spa. I have only washed them once as recommended in cold water and low heat dry....so far so good! June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hand towel! I ordered the set in teal color They are a beautiful color and quality product June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovev these towels! They are so large and plush. Ordered them forever bathroom in our house. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most fabulous Towels These towels are the best I have ever owned and trust me I have a linen fetish..I've owned many. They are thick, soft, absorbent and come in the most delicious colors. They launder beautifully in warm water and maintain their fluffiness and color even after a year of constant use. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels are the Best and a Steal for the Price! These towels are plush and absorbent. The last time I ordered them was 2 years ago. We used them every day of the 2 years. They kept their color for all that time, but alas after two years of washing and drying, they needed to be refreshed. I still have the old towels, but they are not on display in my bathroom. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush These are the plushest towels I have ever found. Puts the high end towels from department stores to shame. Thick, more than luxurious and very absorbent. Since they absorb so much water, they do take a little longer to dry (even though we have max-extract on washer). Although I usually enjoy a bath sheet, the bath sheet version of this towel is almost too big unless you are over 6'6" tall. Lovely but a little overwhelming since it is bigger than the standard bath sheet. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! These towels are soft, plush, and surprisingly light-weight, when consider how thick and absorbent they are. Probably my most favorite towel ever. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels This is my second set of these towels and they are the best towels I've ever had. My first set held up through years of use and hundreds of trips through the laundry without fraying, fading significantly, or developing holes or "funky" smells. I only replaced them because the edges are beginning to fray (noticeable only when closely examined) and Frontgate was offering a Rewards Certificate special. Thanks, Frontgate, for continuing to offer a real price performer! June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Sheet excellent I love the feel and the weight of the bath sheet. I was very disappointed in the Monagrams style. I really questioned if I actually picked the design. Outside of that the towel is great! I gave towel a five but zero on the Monagrams! Sorry June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush These towels feel like a five star hotel.Nice size. Wraps you nicely out of the bath. Colors stay after washing . June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels I have been using several sets of these towels for over 5 years. They look and feel as great as the first day I used them. These are excellent towels for the money. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest towels ever My new spa towels are fabulous - the softest I've ever owned. They wash and dry beautifully and don't need fabric softener. I intend to enjoy them for a long time. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thirsty towels These towels are thick, soft, and wonderfully absorbent. A very good value at this price. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft anf impressive These hand towels are very thick and make a great impression for guests. Because of their size, they may be a bit large for some vanities. Then I suggest the fingertip towels- just as thick but a little smaller. Monogram them as a wonderful housewarming gift! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! These are the best towels that my husband and I have ever used. This is our third round purchasing them over a decade! So glad you continue to carry them. My husband loves the large bath sheets and we both love the wonderful feel of the towels. They are very absorbent soft and durable. They are a great addition to our master bath with an elegant monogram. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Towels! Everything one could want in a towel set! Super absorbent. Good price when compared to other sellers. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes Best Purchase ever on towels I just love my new towels . April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep buying them... A few years back I purchased our 1st sets of these towels, along with a couple sets from a major department store. The dept store towels now live on the bottom of the towel stack and used only when I am behind on laundry ;). These towels hold up extremely well. I have purchased more of the same color (espresso) and although you can identify the new ones, it is hard to believe the originals are 3 yrs old. I have purchased for gifts, as well, and always hear how the recipient wants more. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels the best The best towels that I have ever bought, bought some about 7 years ago and when I saw them on sale decided to purchase more for myself and grandchildren, they love them too. April 17, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T02:06:16.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2700, tr_2700
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 82 next>>
(2 Questions : 1 Answer)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-28 T02:04:56.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???