Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2767 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush bath mat I am very pleased with the quality of this bath mat. I also love the French Blue color, which is a deep blue/grey that looks great in my bathroom and is hard to find. I think this mat will hold up to washings and look great for years November 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dollar for dollar the best towel ever purchased. The BEST bath towels ever purchased!! November 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe the reviews! These are TRULY THE BEST bath towels I have ever bought!! Honestly, all the positive preceding reviews are accurate about these gorgeous towels. Towels are thick, soft, big, well made, luxurious and exactly like or better then 5 star hotels. This was my first set of these specific towels and I just ordered another set. I intend to buy more in near future. I highly recommend these towels! November 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best towels I have ordered the Resort towels several times...once for myself and then as gifts. They are THE BEST towels at any price. I can actually get completely dry with them, they are generously sized, and they last forever without the monogram strip shrinking and creating a wide "ruffle" on the ends of the towels. I will never buy anything else. November 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Mat Extraordinaire! These bath mats are beautiful! They are thick and luscious! Very high quality ... An indulgent bath luxury. November 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort towels - great! Got several washcloth colors to choose the final color, then bought sets of towels. These are great! Really thick - but not just thick, they are also really absorbent. The decorative band does not shrink like so many others, so the towel stays flat after washing. Great quality, worth the price. Terrific selection of colors. November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed These towels are thick, absorbent and they look good. The "fog" color was a lovely light grey which we had monogrammed with onyx thread ....very classy and masculine. November 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best, Thickest towels ever! I purchased a set of the resort bath towels for our new master bath a few years ago. We are so impressed with the quality - thick, plush and absorbent, that we will use nothing else. I have since purchased many more for the other bath. After many washings, they have not tattered, become thin or lost shape. I recommend these highly! October 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Give yourself ample time to get these ordered. I am very happy with the quality of these lovely towels. I purchased two sets in the store so I could pick out a color for monogramming. It took three trips and four tries to get the order right. The store staff was great but I had to drive over 100 extra miles to sort it out. Frontgate needs a color chart in the stores to help with thread choice and one at the monogram department to make sure towels match! I will purchase again and again. October 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lush and absobent bath towels Replacing old and worn out towels and have had a number of misses. These Resort Cotton Towels are plush, absorbent and gorgeous!! I would highly reccommend October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific quality Terrific, thick and absorbent towels. We love these. Our guests have commented about how much they love them too. Would highly recommend. October 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding These towels are the best towels I've ever used!!! We've looked at many upscale towels but none to compare to these. Without a doubt these are First Class Resort Towels!!! October 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious to the touch Soft and absorbent with no shedding from initial wash. October 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels We have been using these towels for more than 10 years. This is the only brand of towels that we buy. They are thick, absorbent and wash well. The towels last a long time and are worth the money! October 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick, plush and absorbant These towels and wash clothes are amazingly thick and fluffy, yet very absorbent. After washing they remain plush. If you were to step on one it is like stepping on tempurpedic . I love love the light plum color (Aubergine) October 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful towels Color and monogram was perfect ! Love the thick luxurious feel. Perfect towels. I love them September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel I have ordered these towels many times in the past and I love them. Be sure to follow manufacturer's suggestion for cleaning and they will stay soft and plush for a long time. September 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing towels I purchased two complete sets of these towels. I bought one and was so happy with the quality I purchased another set. These are quality towels, the way they are supposed to be made. They way the used to be made. So happy to find quality these days. September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Bath Towels These Sumptuous Bath Towels are JUST the thing, for drying off! I LOVE these towels. In fact, they are the ONLY ones I buy now! I started purchasing them about 10 years ago and they hold up so well.. Are they pricey? YES! Are they worth it? YES!! September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally soft and absorbent These towels are so soft thick and absorbent they feel as though there is stuffing inside. I am amazed how junky my old towels feel in comparison and they were not cheap either. You can't go wrong with these. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality bath towels! My partner is extremely picky about his bath towels and these towels exceeded his demands! They are absorbent, soft, thick, and the perfect size. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Towels This is the second time I have purchased these towels. The first set has lasted for years and I knew I would buy more when we changed our bathroom décor and needed different colors. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by go to bath towels I love these towels. they are soft and big. my granddaughter can wrap it all the way around her. love it September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These are the best towels,very absorbent, soft and luxurious. This is my third set of towels, I will always buy these towels. Great customer service also. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous towels! I purchased these towels in two colors (Orchid and Celadon), and they are both beautiful. The towels are absorbent and soft and did not lose any color after a couple of washes. The bath sheets are especially large and indulgent. I look forward to using them. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Super plush and thick. Would purchase these again. We bought the Harvest color which is much more yellow / gold than appears in the picture. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceelnt towels! These towels are generous in size and very soft and velvety. I have a few sets and I can't imagine that I would look for anything else. All cotton, thick, absorbent, soft even after many washes and great color selection. You can't go wrong with the Resort collection. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous towels These are my favorite towels. I have purchased 14 sets over the past two years. They are the right density, weight, and extremely soft. Truly the perfect towel. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors and choices The towels are great, they keep their colors after washed and stay nice and soft. A very good choice when needing towels. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels These are the best towels we have ever bought...we have them in our master bath and guest area. Everyone comments on them when they are spending time at our home. Great buy....thanks Frontgate. September 9, 2016
  • 2017-01-18 T08:45:17.103-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2767, tr_2767
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 84 next>>
(2 Questions : 1 Answer)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2017-01-18 T08:45:11.914-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]