30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Towels I thought the towels were a little thin. Although they were very soft. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cozy but too big to be practical These towels are soft and cozy but even though I have one of those big master baths, these towels are so oversized that they just don't fit nicely on our large towel racks. My husband also thinks that they are not very absorbent. I don;t agree with that but thought I would share his view. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice towels but the monogrammed section shrinks I have 4 of these towels bought on two separate occasions. I love the thickness and the size. I have followed the care instructions explicitly and always line dry them. All four towels have shrunk considerable around the monogram area, so much so that it looks like the towel has been gathered onto these areas. Not very pretty when you hang them up October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Purchase These 40x72 towels are very large. Perhaps they are better for pool use than shower or bath towels. I found them to be excellent quality, however, do not dry you adequately after a shower or bath. This may be due to the cloth it is made from. February 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 embroidery on towels poorly finished although the towels themselves are very nice, the backing of the monogram was left in place, and therefore needed to be picked off (otherwise it makes the towels stiff as a board in that spot.) In addition, there were loose ends of thread hanging off in many places. If they were returnable, I'd have returned them. Not something you would expect from Frontgate. February 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 not very absorbant the towels are a great size. the problem is that they don't absorb water when we shower. I always feel wet afterward. so we are not very happy but have tried other towels and we haven't found a better one. February 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Came Apart on 1st Pre-wash Though the bath sheet is very plush and soft, I was incredibly disappointed because the seams came undone the very first time I pre-washed it. As a result, I haven't even used it yet. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big but not warm Nice size but don't give you a warm feeling. Even when dry they don't seem to soak up the water enough so they feel cold when you use them. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by fluff leaves towel for dryer This is not the quality we expected. first wash and dry filled the lint basket and each succeeding wash does the same. Feel of towel is not the "resort quality" we were led to expect from the writeup. February 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 Too big and too thick The bath sheet is way too thick, too heavy and almost impossible to use. I am 5'11" tall so was looking forward to a nice, oversized towel. This product is gigantic, unwieldy and too thick to stay wrapped around the body. I am sorry I bought it. February 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed The monogram was not legible and the towel does not feel like you are drying February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Sheet I have bought a bunch f stuff from Frontgate over the years. I have always been pleased. Then, I purchased these towels (4) and the streak ended. The bath sheets have zero absorbency. I realize I can't return them because I had them monogrammed. January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Review of your Towels I bought a set of bathsheets from Frontgate this past spring. One of the towels frayed within a couple months of purchase. Frontgate sent me a replacement towel. The other towel frayed within 6 months. I just ordered a new towel to match the other replacement. While Frontgate was great, I won't order towels again. They are not inexpensive and I expect towels to hold up at least a year. If I was the linens buyer at Frontgate, I would definitely seek out a new supplier. In the future, I will go back to purchasing towels from Garnet Hill and the retailer, Waterworks. (Figured you should have a quality benchmark). November 6, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Color Faded Immediatly After 2 days of use, the color came out in spots. NOT HAPPY. September 25, 2010
  • 2015-11-24 T06:22:35.368-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-11-24 T06:21:31.887-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet