Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific towels We have recently replaced towels for 3 bathrooms with the resort cotton bath sheets. The quality is very good, monogramming well done and the speed in processing the order was exemplary. Thanks
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice and soft. I realy the bath sheet now, i always had ordered the regular bath towels, i know now the bath sheets are the ones. nIce and soft, absorbant. The only reason i gave a 4 Stars it's because i was dissapointed to see the Initials are too,too small. I wish you would make them larger and use more thread.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After all, it's just a towel. Large and fluffy out of the box (don't know how it will feel after a few trips through the washing machine and dryer). . Hefty, and does a good job of drying one off after a shower, and serving as a wrap-around while one shaves or is otherwise occupied in front of the bathroom mirror. Good value IF you can get it at a sale price as I did. A relatively inexpensive way to pamper yourself or your guests.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT Great Towels -- very thick -- good size
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bath sheet Prompt service, good quality but personally I find the bath-sheet too heavy, my husband likes them.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plush but very large This is a nice towel that seems to be high quality. It is also huge and heavy. Bath sheets are supposed to be large, but this is extra large. It is probably perfect for a large person. The regular bath towels in this line are larger than most other bath towels, so if you are a smaller person but want a large towel, the Resort Bath Towel is probably a better choice.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel Great We purchased the resort cotton bath sheets and towels and I haven't found a softer towel. They have stayed soft wash after wash and I never use fabric softner. My only complaint is that it takes longer to dry off, not as absorbant as I'm used to.
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Towels Towels are the largest sheet towel I could find. They wash up nicely and are soft and absorbable. Great purchase for the price!
Date published: 2011-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great but not absorbant The towel has great weight and appearance but it just does not absorb the water quickly.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Towels I thought the towels were a little thin. Although they were very soft.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cozy but too big to be practical These towels are soft and cozy but even though I have one of those big master baths, these towels are so oversized that they just don't fit nicely on our large towel racks. My husband also thinks that they are not very absorbent. I don;t agree with that but thought I would share his view.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice towels but the monogrammed section shrinks I have 4 of these towels bought on two separate occasions. I love the thickness and the size. I have followed the care instructions explicitly and always line dry them. All four towels have shrunk considerable around the monogram area, so much so that it looks like the towel has been gathered onto these areas. Not very pretty when you hang them up
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Purchase These 40x72 towels are very large. Perhaps they are better for pool use than shower or bath towels. I found them to be excellent quality, however, do not dry you adequately after a shower or bath. This may be due to the cloth it is made from.
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from embroidery on towels poorly finished although the towels themselves are very nice, the backing of the monogram was left in place, and therefore needed to be picked off (otherwise it makes the towels stiff as a board in that spot.) In addition, there were loose ends of thread hanging off in many places. If they were returnable, I'd have returned them. Not something you would expect from Frontgate.
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not very absorbant the towels are a great size. the problem is that they don't absorb water when we shower. I always feel wet afterward. so we are not very happy but have tried other towels and we haven't found a better one.
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels Average water absorbency.
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Came Apart on 1st Pre-wash Though the bath sheet is very plush and soft, I was incredibly disappointed because the seams came undone the very first time I pre-washed it. As a result, I haven't even used it yet.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big but not warm Nice size but don't give you a warm feeling. Even when dry they don't seem to soak up the water enough so they feel cold when you use them.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from fluff leaves towel for dryer This is not the quality we expected. first wash and dry filled the lint basket and each succeeding wash does the same. Feel of towel is not the "resort quality" we were led to expect from the writeup.
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from item great but delivery very poor It tooke forever to receive item.
Date published: 2011-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big and too thick The bath sheet is way too thick, too heavy and almost impossible to use. I am 5'11" tall so was looking forward to a nice, oversized towel. This product is gigantic, unwieldy and too thick to stay wrapped around the body. I am sorry I bought it.
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed The monogram was not legible and the towel does not feel like you are drying
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet I have bought a bunch f stuff from Frontgate over the years. I have always been pleased. Then, I purchased these towels (4) and the streak ended. The bath sheets have zero absorbency. I realize I can't return them because I had them monogrammed.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review of your Towels I bought a set of bathsheets from Frontgate this past spring. One of the towels frayed within a couple months of purchase. Frontgate sent me a replacement towel. The other towel frayed within 6 months. I just ordered a new towel to match the other replacement. While Frontgate was great, I won't order towels again. They are not inexpensive and I expect towels to hold up at least a year. If I was the linens buyer at Frontgate, I would definitely seek out a new supplier. In the future, I will go back to purchasing towels from Garnet Hill and the retailer, Waterworks. (Figured you should have a quality benchmark).
Date published: 2010-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color Faded Immediatly After 2 days of use, the color came out in spots. NOT HAPPY.
Date published: 2010-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Receoved hard to reveiw something that never showed up
Date published: 2010-09-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]