Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2770 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors and choices The towels are great, they keep their colors after washed and stay nice and soft. A very good choice when needing towels. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels These are the best towels we have ever bought...we have them in our master bath and guest area. Everyone comments on them when they are spending time at our home. Great buy....thanks Frontgate. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Luxury These are a great purchase. I have been searching for towels that make me feel like I am in a 5 star resort! I found them. They are so wonderful and so luxurious. Beautiful colors and great quality. I will be a customer forevermore. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding quality We purchased these towels recently and have used them a few times. No question they are high quality. They are thick and amazingly soft. They're beautiful and very absorbent. We love them and will purchase more in the near future. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These towels are beautiful and absorbent Not only are these towels beautiful and absorbent, they are made of quality materials. They are very thick and the monogramming is just perfect. We like them so much we have ordered personalized sets for each of our married children. We have shopped at Frontgate for at least 10 years and have always been pleased with their merchandise. Something from Frontgate can be found in virtually every room in our home. September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by too heavy ordered the bath sheets and they were just too heavy to use so I returned them. I think that I will order just the bath towel since those are a better size for me. In either case, the quality is very good so these towels are a def. 10+!! September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels Excellent resort towels for use at home September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton towels Love these towels! I wash them on delicate and dry them on delicate choosing extra dry - they take a bit longer to launder, but worth the time. They are absorbent and don't seem to sour like others have. Very happy with my purchase. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous towels These towels are absolutely fabulous. They are thick, soft, and absorbent. This is a purchase well worth making--I'm certainly glad that I did!!!!! August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury towels Towels are of high quality. Think and luxurious. Laundered well, they do take a while to dry. Well worth the price. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever I am very picky with towels--like them soft but also absorbant. These are both and they are the only ones like this I have ever found (I change out towels every 2-3 years because I never found quite the right ones until now). Highly recommend. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sumptuous! I have purchased Resort towels and face cloths for my husband and me and also as gifts, and they are the best! They are generously sized, super soft and stay that way even after many washings. They simply can't be beat! August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We have 5 bathrooms and are very particular about out towels These are very soft absorbent and wash beautifully Great product. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft, Dry Quickly These are great towels, soft and durable. Biggest plus is they dry very quickly--other brands of resort towels take forever to dry. My kids can soak these and they are dry in an hour or two. Really can see it with the bath towels. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Super luxurious and hold up well! The monogramming adds a nice touch to make the bath a bit more elegant. Wash very well, and so far holding up extremely well. Would purchase again. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hand Towels These hand towels are plush & beautiful!! I love them!! I have purchased several sets of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels for my new home bathrooms. Great quality & durability!! August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels All of the great reviews were right on! Delivery was quick and the price for these towels is worth it! Love them so much I ordered four more! August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Towels!!! I bought these towels in white because I am admittedly a Clorox Queen and like my linens white and be able to bleach stains and not deal with fading colors. These towels are the best I've ever had! I love the look, feel, and softness! I read some of the 'bad' reviews and don't agree whatsoever with the 1 star ratings. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These are the best towels I've ever owned. Worth every penny!! August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Extremely soft and absorbent towels. Family members said they were like soft blankets. I definitely recommend and will buy again. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality The entire collection is soft, absorbent and of excellent quality. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels Love these towels. Have now ordered them for all my bathrooms. Living in Florida they get used a lot, especially in the summer so they are washed multiple times a week. These towels last longer than any other towel I've owned. Wouldn't have any other ones!! July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome These are replacements for the ones I purchased 3 years ago. I love these - thick and absorbent, the best quality. I won't buy my towels from anywhere else. These new ones did not disappoint! July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious quality These towels surpassed my expectations. My husband and I absolutely love them. They are thick, very soft, dense, super absorbent and the color was a perfect compliment to our natural stone Mediterranean style bath. We bought towels with matching rugs. Once again, we are very pleased with the quality we receive when purchasing Frontgate products. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort cotton bath sheets I stayed with a friend last month and used the bath towels...until then I thought my towel selection had been just fine...I was wrong. These towels are the softest, nicest towels I have ever felt. The only thing I would change is the size; in retrospect, I did not need the bath sheets, the regular towels would have been just fine. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase These are wonderful towels! Very soft, thick, and absorbent. Will be buying more! July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and luxurious! My go-to brand didn't have towels in the right colors for our new bathroom so I bought these, even though the 650 grams was lower than the previous brand. I'm very pleased with my purchase--these towels are "the essence of luxury" to quote my happy husband. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice These thick and soft towels are super absorbent and the color is true - exactly as shown online. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sumptuous washcloth Color is perfect. Very thick soft and lovely Turkish cotton. Will buy again as colors change. Hole in one Frontgate. I love these July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton towels Had to replace some towels that I've had for years and am not disappointed...these are thick, have washed well and retained their color! Customer service has also been superb....had one that had a flaw with the edging and they addressed/replaced the towel immediately! June 22, 2016
  • 2017-01-22 T08:57:53.030-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2770, tr_2770
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 84 next>>
(2 Questions : 1 Answer)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2017-01-22 T08:57:48.118-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]