30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2521 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Bath Rug Picked these rugs because of size options...the feel, look and quality exceeded my expectations. I would definitely buy these again for another bathroom....thanks Frontgate. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush & Lush!! These towels are super soft and oversized. They wash up beautifully. I've purchased multiple sizes and colors...better than I expected. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best We have looked a many different towels including some from good hotel chains. All were only so-so. These towels are absolutely the best we have ever used. And, the price is right. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hand towel Wonderful, thick, good size, smaller than a hand towel, larger than a fingertip. They did shrink, about 2" in each direction. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Loved the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. Can't wait to get the whole set. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels These are awesome!! So plush! I am ordering more!! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous bath sheets! The two bath sheets that I purchased are as nice as any you would find in a luxury hotel! I plan to purchase more! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels! These towels are wonderful! Soft and thick. So glad we purchased them... March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase The bath rug is very thick with a nice backing, hopefully the backing will last longer than some of the cheaper ones. It does take a long time to dry but well worth it if it lasts. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super soft and thick I was looking for a bath rug that was big enough to put in front of a 72" double sink vanity and this one fit the bill! I am very pleased with the quality of this carpet. It's very think and soft. It doesn't slide on the floor and it cleans up very well with a quick shake. I haven't laundered it yet but I expect it will be fine. I am also pleased that it came in so many color choices. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Towels The best towels,I have ever bought. Very soft and absorbent March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very luxurious Love these towels. They feel like a splurge, but one we get to use every day. They hold up so well in the wash, I just purchased a second set. If I had my preference, the border stripe would be a bit thinner, but that's just my aesthetic. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TOWELS Amazing product!! Super thick and absorbent. Absolutely love them. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Walking on Air This mat is so soft it is a pleasure to stand on it. It feels so good under my feet when I step out of the shower. I just wish it came in black as I have a black & white bathroom and the white mat looked dirty right away. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Towels The fluffiest, softest, thickest towels I have ever had. I love the color. The color is not exactly what was shown in the catalogue, (the color I received is a lighter color than shown) but the color I received is the color that I wanted. I'm happy. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! These are very soft, big towels. They come in so many colors, too! Because they were on sale, I got them monogrammed and am very pleased with how beautiful they are. I have ordered towels from another popular retailer, but they did not stand up to the test of time. I hope these do. I think they will. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product These towels are lovely! Nice quality and color choices. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels. These are the nicest towels I have ever had. They are thick, absorbent and soft. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lush Absorbent Cotton These are, by far, the most luxurious towels I have ever used. The sizes of the bath towels, hand towels and wash cloths are generous, they are incredibly soft, and the color exactly what I was looking for. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Excellent Eucalyptus color & feels wonderful! I also bought hand towels that I had monogrammed & bath sheets. Best towels I have bought in a very long time! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice the towels are wonderful, really enjoy them, very quick service,updates and delivery! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snuggle Great great product. Good size and extremely soft and luxurious. Extremely pleased. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Sheets These five towels were gifts; recipients were well pleased with the super size . March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels These are the best towels we have ever purchased. They are VERY large and very absorbent. We love the towels and would not hesitate to purchase again as long as they continue to hold up. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Experience! These towels are amazing and outstanding! Love getting out of the shower and enveloping myself in the plush luxury of my towel. A recent houseguest felt the same. Great joys in simple pleasures. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton Bath towels I love the resort cotton bath towels-- they are so soft it almost makes you feel quity using them in your own home!! I bought 5 of them a couple of weeks ago and my family enjoys using them. We have washed them a couple of times and so far they are keeping their softness and look. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grateful Customer! :-) Recently purchased the Resort towels and wash cloths and wondering why it took me so long to do this! They are plush, absorbent, and beautiful. And did I mention that after they've been washed, they still look new! EXCELLENT product! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort cotton bath towels Another excellent purchase from Frontgate March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most absorbant Towel! I usually don't write reviews but since I bought these towels because of the awesome reviews, I felt compelled to return the favor. I have spent a lot of money on towels in the past and these far surpass anything I have purchased. They literally pull the water right off your body! What is better, you won't loose half the towel in your dryer lint tray. These towels are so thick my husband called them "spongey". I call them yummy! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff Nice rugs. Good value for the money and just the right size. March 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-23 T06:02:49.745-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2521, tr_2521
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 77 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-11-23 T06:03:40.828-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet