Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2824.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Spa Towels I ordered sixteen pieces of the resort spa towels and they have definitely exceeded my expectations for the price charged. I would definitely recommend them!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Very absorbent
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton Resort Towel I have purchased 6 colors of the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. I am never disappointed. It is deluxe and feels great even after many, many washes. It does not fade or shrink, it is the perfect size and dries quickly. This is go my go to towel and I just love it!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels Just one of the many products from Frontgate that have more than met expectations!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color The quality of the Resort Towels are the best!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!!! Why didn't I know that these towels existed??? I've NEVER felt anything this luxurious against my skin. They come out of the laundry beautifully. I'll never go back to a "regular" set of towels.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these towels I gave her the bath sheets. They are huge, really soft and thick. Lovely purchase. Oh, and the color is a perfect match with her new tile.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty/thick and large These bath sheets are awesome. They are exactly what I was searching for; a no frills, high quality bath sheet: thick, large size, plush, Turkish cotton This is my second set; do not put them in dryer as care indicates; it's for a reason- it changes them. I've been good to my second set and couldn't be happier with this find! (If you like the silky extra combed feeling that's the Egyptian cotton)
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Towels These towels are the best I've ever purchased anywhere. They actually got thicker after the first wash! No puckering and amazingly soft.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from qwdasdasd asdasd
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever Soft, fluffy, luxurious. Worth the money. My guests love them and now I am buying them as gifts!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finest Towels We Have Ever Owned We have used these towels and washcloths for over a month and love them! Large, thick, soft and absorbent, they dry nicely on the towel rack after use. After several washings they show little to no shrinkage. If you like thick towels, I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels. The Resort collection from Frontgate are wonderful towels. I have been buying them for 2 years now, and they are great quality, have a wonderful feel, and are durable. I will say I had 1 towel that did start to unravel at the edges, but it was about 9 months after I purchased it. Yes, it should last longer (although we still do use it), and Yes, I should have called the company about it, but with 3 bathrooms in the house, and nearly all the towels the Resort towel from Frontgate, 1 towel is allowed to have an "issue". They are soft, rapidly drying, nicely sized (my husband is not a small man), and come in beautiful colors.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towel Ever! The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are the best quality towels I've ever purchased. Excellent quality and super durability. The bath sheet is my favorite. The colors are vibrant and rich. They are worth the investment!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Extra thick, very absorbent. Quite plush under your feet!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic As others stated, these towels are wonderful. Beautiful ivory color and super absorbent. Will be back for more.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best bath towels I expect the very best quality from Frontgate and this bath towel doesn't disappoint. The towels are luxurious and wash beautifully. There are a variety of monogram options which makes the towels even more elegant.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality These are excellent towels. They were embroidered beautifully and shipped promptly. I do recommend washing them at least once before using to remove the lint.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand Towels The best towels I have ever gotten in 45 years of housekeeping. I plan to buy more.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels! I bought over 20 sets of these towels (I prefer the bath sheets, hand towels and wash clothes) for my cabins. They are the best towels ever, soft, thick, longer size, great assortment of colors and they keep their color after plenty of washings. My guests had also made comments about how nice are the towels.I have bought similar towels from their competitors and there is no comparison; Frontgate's are the best.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Beautiful & plush!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush bath mat I am very pleased with the quality of this bath mat. I also love the French Blue color, which is a deep blue/grey that looks great in my bathroom and is hard to find. I think this mat will hold up to washings and look great for years
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dollar for dollar the best towel ever purchased. The BEST bath towels ever purchased!!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe the reviews! These are TRULY THE BEST bath towels I have ever bought!! Honestly, all the positive preceding reviews are accurate about these gorgeous towels. Towels are thick, soft, big, well made, luxurious and exactly like or better then 5 star hotels. This was my first set of these specific towels and I just ordered another set. I intend to buy more in near future. I highly recommend these towels!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels I have ordered the Resort towels several times...once for myself and then as gifts. They are THE BEST towels at any price. I can actually get completely dry with them, they are generously sized, and they last forever without the monogram strip shrinking and creating a wide "ruffle" on the ends of the towels. I will never buy anything else.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Mat Extraordinaire! These bath mats are beautiful! They are thick and luscious! Very high quality ... An indulgent bath luxury.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towels - great! Got several washcloth colors to choose the final color, then bought sets of towels. These are great! Really thick - but not just thick, they are also really absorbent. The decorative band does not shrink like so many others, so the towel stays flat after washing. Great quality, worth the price. Terrific selection of colors.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed These towels are thick, absorbent and they look good. The "fog" color was a lovely light grey which we had monogrammed with onyx thread ....very classy and masculine.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best, Thickest towels ever! I purchased a set of the resort bath towels for our new master bath a few years ago. We are so impressed with the quality - thick, plush and absorbent, that we will use nothing else. I have since purchased many more for the other bath. After many washings, they have not tattered, become thin or lost shape. I recommend these highly!
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_2535
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]