Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2936.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Absorbant Towels As my husband said, "I feel like I have got a towel from a 5 star hotel! Great towel! I had no problem with washing according to the towel instructions. Would definitely buy again for myself and as a gift for someone else.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious towels Lucious is an understatement. So soft and absorbent they practically wick away the wetness. Love them!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towels I bought these 5 years ago as a gift to myself with monograms for our master bathroom when we bought our new home! They have really held up and I needed more so I don't have to do laundry so often. They seem to be the same great quality. Enjoying them so far and they seem softer then the originals I bought.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves the towels Color is beautiful. The towels are wonderful and terrific. Great for taking all water!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels on the market This towel is thick, beautiful and absorbs very well. Why waste your money on a thin towel when you can get the very best for comparable cost. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Towels Ever I'm on my third set of these towels and couldn't be happier with the quality, softness, and durability. Frontgate towel sets are standard now in every bathroom in my house.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I bought these towels and rugs in Fog and absolutely love them. They're soft, absorbent, and dry pretty quickly. I liked them so much I bought another set in Chambray. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Luxury This is by far the most luxurious hand towel I have ever bought. It has a lovely feel, and is absorbent. I also love the Spruce color, a very dense, dark green-blue.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but the best! I have been using Front Gate Signature towels and bath mats for about 20 years. They are a high quality product and last a long time. I know when I buy them, they are the best-I am never disappointed.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are unbelievable!! We recently purchased a collection of Resort Bath Towels. They are not only the most luxurious towels we've every purchased, but they do not shed fuzz all over the bathroom as many new towels have a tendency to do. They are the thickest towels we've ever seen and absorb like no other. Clearly the best ever!!!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BATH TOWEL This towel is excellent! Very soft and absorbent. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy Floor Towel Its a fancy towel you throw on the floor and stand on. Buy one.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome! Love these towels. They are think, soft and very absorbent. Sooo luxurious! I want more !!!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super towels Thick wonderful towels. Will enjoy them for a long time.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Comparisons The Frontgate Signature Towels are BY FAR the best to be found, bought, and used. No other towel, in my opinion, comes close to the weight, softness, absorbency, texture, feel, and quality. I buy these as gifts for all my family members and good friends. Once you've used these towels, no other designer or brand will match it, and they last!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sybaritic I can not imagine a more gorgeous towel. It's soft, and remains soft after a number of cold-water washes. Even my husband, who is usually happy with towels that feel like cardboard, noticed the difference.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase of rugs and towels The rugs are like walking on a cloud. So soft and very high on quality. The towels are awesome. The bath sheet is so big and soft and when you dry with you cannot feel the water on the towel. I will never buy another cheap towel! These are awesome!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels As a first time customer, I was hesitant about the quality, however upon arrival I was very pleasantly surprised. I liked them so much I bought more for family members. Love the monogram. I don't know how they will hold up after use, however. Arrived promptly, packaged well. 100% satisfied.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Soft Love these towels! They feel so luxurious - so thick and soft. The colors are beautiful too. These set the standard so now I want them in all the bathrooms!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels I did a lot of research before buying these towels and they did not disappoint! They are soft and full... feel great! They do shed a lot in the dryer but have not left lint when using. I love these towels and they are worth the price!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever This towel line is so great, that it is a requested gift from all of my family and friends that I have gifted to. They request as a RE-GIFT !!! I love them, also !!!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly wonderful! Ultra soft and absorbent towels. My new favorite towel brand.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Bath Towels This is the second time I've purchased these exact towels. They are extremely plush and absorbent. They have lasted several years, much longer than similar towels from others. This time I purchased towels for all of my bathrooms.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! Love the softness and absorbency! Monogramming is beautiful!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towels The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are pure luxury. Thick, absorbent and beautiful. My towels came quickly with beautiful monograms and I love them. They are super thick yet soft and dry you completely. I have washed them and they hold their shape and dry beautifully. I recommend highly!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look No Further These are the best towels we have ever used and it is the only ones our family uses. All of the Signature Frontgate towels are premium quality and generous in size. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highest quality! These towels far exceeded my expectations for quality. They are thick, soft, rich in color and beautiful. Getting them on sale with free monogramming was a real bonus. Believe me, I have paid far more for towels in the past that can't compare to these. I loved them so much that I placed a second order for more.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent towels Large, almost bath sheet size, thick, soft and attractive. Hard to find fault with these.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and Soft! Amazing thick and soft towels at an even more amazing price. You can't go wrong!
Date published: 2017-02-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_2643
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]