30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff Nice rugs. Good value for the money and just the right size. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever We ordered the bath towels, washcloths, rug and bath mat in Cabernet. They are awesome - we love the color and the towels are so soft. The bath mat is larger than any others we have purchased and it is very nice to step onto from the shower. Would highly recommend! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SATISFIED CUSTOMER Purchased two Resort hand towels. Beautiful rich color. Great quality and value! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious towels These are the most luxurious towels I have ever had. Soft, thick, and sizeable. Haven't had them long enough to determine durability. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft bath towels My husband and I really liked the soft and fluffy towels. My grandson had to have his own towel also, he picked his own colors and he loves his towel. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best towels I have ever owned I had been advised to replace worn out towels with towels made in Turkey of Turkish cotton. These towels are plush, absorbent and do not shed in the wash machine or get pulls like other brands. I buy bath sheets as my husband is tall. These are extremely big. I feel like we are at a spa! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick, soft, and luxurious We love these towels. We have bought towels at all of the major department stores and spent top dollar hoping for soft yet thick towels that are absorbent. We finally found them here at Frontgate. We will be purchasing more! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels We bought our original Resort Cotton Bath Towels about 10 years ago. A few of them have started to wear thin in random spots on the towel itself. So we ordered new ones! We use these towel every day. If you order them you will love them. They are big, fluffy and last a LONG time. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality towels! I ordered these towels - really to check the color scheme before I placed the big order. Frontgate agreed I could return these with no charges for shipping either way since they don't have samples. Well, I kept them both. They were exactly the colors I was looking for and BTW Frontgate was very helpful in trying to describe the various colors I was interested in since the colors on the screen/magazine are very deceptive. I love the soft feel and texture of these towels, I can't wait to get my big order. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality FrontGate On Sale & Free Shipping...WOW! Purchased 3 rugs for master bath: Soft & plush. Memory foam is a huge improvement...rugs always look GREAT! Rich colors. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Towels We ordered a set of resort cotton towels in a beautiful deep blue color. These are soft, fluffy and elegant. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super plush! The towels are wonderfully thick, soft and feel luxurious. They were particularly beautiful with the added monogram. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels! These towels are beautiful, and oh so plush. Always the best from Frontgate. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious towels These bath towels (and hand towels) are thick, plush, soft and absorbent. Worth every penny! The monogram adds perfect elegance. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush The Resort towels are very plush and nice. I purchased these as a (monogrammed) gift. I personally have several sets and the quality, beauty and durability are great. You won't be disappointed, especially if you catch them on sale. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is so soft and makes one feel special after showering -- wraps around nicely for comfort...highly recommended for making one feel so very nice. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love these rugs We bought these in two colors in the largest size. They are of good quality and feel wonderful underfoot. I have them in front of double sinks, but as one reviewer said, they are high enough that they would cause a problem if you wanted to close a door over them. I have not washed them yet so I can't speak to that , but otherwise I would definitely recommend them. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels EVER! These Frontgate towels is not our first time purchasing towels from Frontgate. We already knew how great they are and in January, we know there's always a sale on them with free montograming, They are so soft, large and absorbent. It would be hard to find towels like this in the local stores. We rate them highly! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels I purchased two towels on sale in blue with the free monograms. They are wonderful. Soft and thick, I felt like I was drying myself with a stuffed animal! My husband laughed at the monograms telling me he felt like "Thurston Howell III." (Gilligan's Island reference for you youngins) The towels are great, very absorbent, thick, and wash well. I definitely recommend. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the softest and coziest towel ever How many towels have disappointed you? This one won't. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rug I have to tell you, I kept going back and forth between rugs on Frontgate and did not know which one to buy. I settled in on this one and glad I did. Very nice rugs! Very comfy and feels great on your feet. I have one in front of the vanity and another in front of the tub. I would highly recommend these rugs. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bath towel purchase ever This is without a doubt the best bath towel we have ever purchased. This is our second purchase of these towels since we liked the first towel purchase so much. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbant, Thick and Sized Perfectly So lush and luxurious! These thick towels are absorbent and sized perfectly. The trim is a nice elegant touch that will work with any bath style. Quality item. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I ordered these towels to determine the quality of the material and was not disappointed. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels This is at least my third set of resort towels from Frontgate. Love the size and the soft texture. Very durable and stay soft after several washings. Great value for the money. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug As per usual, Frontage comes through with another great product! We put these bath rugs in every bathroom after we saw the quality of them. They are very thick and soft to the bare feet - a real luxury! The color palette is extensive and we found the colors to be accurate on the website when compared to the actual color in our home. Top quality and well worth the money! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Resort And More These towels are large, very soft and very absorbent. Once you use one, you will not want to go back to your old towels! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towel These towels are soft and thick and cover your whole body. Great deal for the price. Quality is fantastic. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels I love these towels! I have purchased before and they hold up extremely well. I was a tiny bit disappointed the single monogram I chose wasn't larger, but it is still pretty. I think a classic 3 initial (with initials curving together) would be a nice addition to the choices. I will definitely purchase again. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful towels Beautiful towels at a great price. The quality is amazing. They are so thick, it's a true luxury that we got for such a reasonable price! The colors are exactly as were supposed to be. February 6, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T06:08:22.800-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2522, tr_2522
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 77 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-11-25 T06:09:18.612-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet