Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2889.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels I love these towels! They are so think and absorbant! I've now ordered three sets - one as a gift - one for my bathroom and one for my guest bathroom.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Monogramed towels I bought these towels as a gift for my son-in-law and he tells me over and over what a great gift this was. The towels are excellent quality and now he and my daughter have their own monogramed towels.Wished I had bought me some while they were on the sale!!! Thanks for great quality in all that you provide.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Great towel. Monogram quality is wonderful.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more of these These wash cloths are so thick and soft. It is hard to use other brands after having these. I will definitely be ordering more of these.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels Very impressed with the quality of the towels as They are a house warming gift. Have never been disappointed in any of my purchases. Always quality.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels It's a pleasant surprise to buy something that meets the hype. The example of embroidered initials needs to be described better in your magazine and/or website.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxurious! These are just such wonderful soft and fluffy towels with a very luxurious feel to them. They are very absorbent and look fabulous hanging in the bathroom. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost too good!! Soft & luxurious(after repeated washing)....pile almost too thick!!!....
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton Resort Bath Towels These are the most amazing towels I have ever owned! They are thick, absorbent and soft - just perfect!
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em! These towels are so soft and fluffy. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review of Resort Cotton Bath Towel After reading a couple of not-so good reviews, I bought just one, to see for myself. I bought the Resort Bath Towel, and the quality seems excellent. I washed it once, and it is beautiful. Mine is a large, bath sheet, thick and absorbent. It has also dried after one night. The stitching of my initials was done perfectly.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this towel
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and Luxurious Towels Large sized bath towel-- big enough to wrap around the body for travel from master bath to closet for dressing. Thick and luxurious material. Washes well with no shrinkage.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Big & Absorbant Purchased the bath towels, hand towels, wash cloth and matching bath mat. Wonderfully soft and absorbant, only downside is they are so big that they do not fit as easily on our towel racks as our previous towels. Overall very well made for the money!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels These bath towels are larger than most and are not only one of the softest I've come across but also one of the most absorbent! Love them so much I plan on getting more for additional bathrooms in the house.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy These towels are really well made and plush. I wish the monogram was just a little bit thicker, but it still adds a really nice touch.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towels Lush, great value on sale.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh So Soft! I was so pleased with the large size of the bath towels and oh ever so soft!!! Also the large choice of colors.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These towels are the best we've used. They are colorful as well as absorbent. We also bought several sets for use as guest towels and always receive complements on them.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels these are the best towels ever. we use constantly and they hold up to repeated washings. love them.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush, beautiful towels Lush, beautiful towels purchased from Frontgate can't be beat. The whole family loves using the towels, and they launder so well. They look like new after each washing.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Love the resort towels. Bought the bath sheet two years ago. After many washings, they still feel new. I purchased the regular bath towels. They are bigger than my other bath towels and very absorbent, thick yet soft. These towels cost a little more than department store towels but the added cost is well worth it.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY thick towels!!! These are the thickest towels I have ever experienced and I have stayed at the Plaza in New York City- these are fatter! I feel like I'm at a luxurious spa when I use these super rich towels. Ahhhhh!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels On my first order I purchased only four of these towels to check them out! They were just as beautiful and soft as described in the catalog! I ordered enough for all of my bathrooms...my overnight guests always remark on how soft they are! I am going to purchase the bathrobe next!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're delighted Great towels
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Thick, heavy, thirsty, luxurious and oversized. Everything you want in towel.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Than Pleased! I am completely satisfied with the towels that I purchased. It is often a gamble when you buy something online without being able to see it in person, but based on the description and reviews, and having faith in Frontgate's standard of excellence, I purchased four sets of bath towels, and I am more than pleased with the quality, appearance, soft feel and how plush these towels are. Order with confidence - they are excellent!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels Lush and lovely is my description!!!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels The bath towels are exceptionally thick, yet soft & absorbent. Great color selection! I'm very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a value! Such a thick, beautiful towel and the monogram was gorgeous. Washed on cold and turned out beautifully. More absorbent after washing...really happy with purchase.
Date published: 2012-02-08
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_2598
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]