Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2533 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM I am very happy with the towels. Perfect colors. The towels are soft but yet still do a great job of drying you off. Some towels are soft but are not actually good at "drying". These are both. I will definitely purchase more in the future. I like them better than PB towels. which I usually buy. May 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase in a long time I love the colors, and the thickness of the towels. I like a good towel, and these are the best I have in my closet. I will be ordering more! May 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush and absorbent These towels are thick with a luxurious feel. Great value. May 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Towells Always love the quality of all items I order and the timliness of getting my orders. May 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A towel to die for I have a thing for towels, and consequently quite a collection. At 700 grams per square meter, this towel is pure drying pleasure, and what one would expect a Turkish towel to be. May 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful monogramed resort towels Resort towels are soft and monogramed perfect. They are for my daughters bridal shower. May 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels These towels are very nice and beautifully monogrammed. May 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! I just picked up my third set of these towels. They are thick and luxurious feeling, super absorbent and nicely sized. These are by far the nicest towels I have, and I keep coming back for more. May 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Soft I had had towels from Bloomingdales and Garnet Hill, but these Resort towels are my favorite. Even after washing before using, they were so soft and thick, that I kept telling everyone about them. If they remain this way, I will be a fan for life. May 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath towels The bath towels are the softest and thickest I have ever purchased. Worth every penny, especially when they are on sale. The color chart was exactly as promised. May 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great towels soft, plush, generous sizing and beautiful colors. They wash very well and come out of the dryer soft and fluffy. May 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Lush towels The towels were everything I had hoped. I will be buying more! May 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I am very pleased with this towel. Soft, absorbent and washes up nice. Don't get all that fuzz for weeks on end that you do with some towels. May 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great texture Full and fluffy with plenty of drying power May 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BATH SHEET AWESOME TOWEL. I AM A LARGE PERSON AND THE BATH SHEET IS EVERY BIT AS LARGE AS ME. IT IS THE NICEST TOWEL I HAVE EVER OWNED. May 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent towels. We will enjoy them through many showers May 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Bath Towels Excellent bath towels, very long and absorpent. These are great for the price, I have paid much more money for French towels and these are actually much better. May 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST QUALITY TOWELS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. IT IS VERY REWARDING TO PURCHASE FROM A COMPANY THAT STILL BELIEVES IN GOOD QUALITY May 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels! Love these towels. Very plush and oversized. Would highly recommend them. Can't say anything negative about them. May 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towels The Resort bath towels, hand towels and wash clothes are the best I have ever used. They are very absorbent and are a perfect size - not too large and not too small. May 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by They really are wonderful The towels are soft and luxurious but not too thick. They machine wash and dry beautifully and look and feel like new after numerous washings. May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious The towels were made well, very luxurious, soft, fluffy, generously sized, and absorbent. The only things that could have been improved were the decorative band trimming that appears on the bath & hand towels should have been included on the wash cloths as well, and the color "seafoam" was lighter than the seafoam rugs that I also purchased and should have matched better. May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and terrific towels These take a bit of getting used to. At first it seems that you are drying yourself with a rug! but after you get accustomed to the remarkable thickness and plushness of the material you'll love them. Highly recommended. May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations I purchased these towels as a wedding shower present. When my best friend opened them she proclaimed, "these are the best towels I have ever touched- amazingly soft and fluffy". The entire room agreed. I plan to order more for myself. Worth every cent! May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Hotel Quality Towels Frontgate bath towels are the best I've ever purchased. They are soft, absorbent and high quality. May 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The towels are wonderfully thick and luxurious. They look beautiful in our bathroom! May 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Plush Towels I was skeptical ordering these towels but I am now a believer. They are by far the very best towels I have ever purchased! I feel like I am at a resort in my own home! May 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Absorbant We love these towels. They are extremely thick and fluffy. It's like using a shammy on your body - very efficient. May 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Premium Quality Towels I wanted resort-quality towels for our home, and these fit the bill. Turkish style material with great color selection and excellent monogram quality. You get what you pay for, and Frontgate has a great selection of premium quality products for those willing to pay. May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your quality products. It's a great feeling knowing that I can order products from Frontgate that will have quality and durability. They send what they advertise in their catalog. I love doing business with you. I love the beautiful catalog that I can get ideas from for decorating my home. Thank you Frontgate! May 6, 2010
  • 2016-01-13 T08:56:38.743-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2533, tr_2533
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 77 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-01-13 T08:56:07.842-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???