GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2000 2230
Excellent Quality I absolutely love the feel of these towels. They wash well and feel so good on my skin after getting out of the shower. The monogram of our last name initial is a great personal touch that looks great and coordinates with our bathroom colors. December 11, 2010
I have them in every bathroom and motorcoach They are wonderful and wash after wash they just get softer I love the monogram but don't always do it. I have bought several colors but still go back to the basics white and ivory. December 7, 2010
Great Towels Terry cloth, easy to launder fingertip/guest towels are hard to find. These towels are soft and just the right size for a powder room. December 2, 2010
Excellent quality I am passionate about good quality towels for myself, my house guests, and when I go to a hotel. I also give good quality towels to family members so that when I visit I have an excellent towel in the guest bath. These towels are perfect and worth every penny of the price. They also last longer than others. November 30, 2010
Great Towels Had some of towels and our daughter requested them for Christmas because she loved them....thick, plush, etc. Did not do company monogram because they did not have one I really liked. November 23, 2010
fading towels I love everything about my seafoam towels - absorbency, color, softness, weight, size, monogram - except that the seafoam color fades in multiple places on the towels to white. This could be due to my facial products but my very old, ordinary and inexpensive towels of very similar color do not fade at all. Disappointing. November 10, 2010
Review of your Towels I bought a set of bathsheets from Frontgate this past spring. One of the towels frayed within a couple months of purchase. Frontgate sent me a replacement towel. The other towel frayed within 6 months. I just ordered a new towel to match the other replacement. While Frontgate was great, I won't order towels again. They are not inexpensive and I expect towels to hold up at least a year. If I was the linens buyer at Frontgate, I would definitely seek out a new supplier. In the future, I will go back to purchasing towels from Garnet Hill and the retailer, Waterworks. (Figured you should have a quality benchmark). November 6, 2010
towels love them.. have ordered them 3 x over the years when I get bored of the color. Feel great the first day. November 4, 2010
Especially Nice Towel These towels are soft and absorbant. They feel great and look great too. Best towel I have used in years. October 20, 2010
These towels are awsome These towels are the best that I have ever seen at this price point. They are just the right size, thick beyond belief, and are wonderful at absorbing water after your bath. I won't ever buy anything else. October 7, 2010
great gift Everyone that I give these towels to really enjoy them, including mylself. Great quality. October 6, 2010
Great Value Purchase The product is eceptionally great. It is very soft and comfortable on the skin with luxurious texture and feel. It makes my new luxury baths gogeous, classy and complete. I have not been able use other towels since they were purchased. October 3, 2010
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Great Size, Soft. I haven't had a chance to use it yet though. So for appearance you get 5 stars. October 2, 2010
perfect gift! These towels are beautiful and luxurious. I gave them as birthday presents and will give them as Christmas presents to my favorite families. September 30, 2010
Best Towels These are now the only towels I purchase and the entire family loves them. After rave reviews from overnight guests I now send them as gifts. September 28, 2010
Color Faded Immediatly After 2 days of use, the color came out in spots. NOT HAPPY. September 25, 2010
Great Purchase Experience Service was great and the Resort Cotton Bath towels exceptional. September 19, 2010
PERFECT!!! The towels arrived on time, maybe even earlier than anticipated. The monogram was perfect and the color 'expresso' was exactly how it looked on line. I am delighted with this purchase. It is a gift so I have not used it or laundered it yet. September 17, 2010
Fantastic Honestly these are decadently luxurious towels. Very happy with purchase. September 16, 2010
Extremely Thick Towels These bath towels, hand towels, and wash cloths are the thickest I have ever used. They are very soft and absorbent. A few did have some pulls which I snipped off. September 15, 2010
resort cotton towels Beautiful -- lots of compliments. Washes nicely and still looks great! September 13, 2010
Resort Cotton Bath Towels We are very selective about our towels. Many towels, including popular brand names and expensive items, don't seem to hold up after multiple washings. We originally ordered these towels earlier this year. They have not disappointed. The color was rich and they are just as thick and attractive after many washings. So, we recently ordered another set. Color is very rich and they wash beautifully. We only wish they had a wider selection of colors! September 11, 2010
Quality Product Very pleased with the bath towels and rugs. This is the second time we have order this type of product and it beauty matched the catalogue impression. September 10, 2010
Nice towels These towels are very large and thick. The men in my family love them because they feel hefty and absorbent. I got white, and they are bright and launder well. September 2, 2010
hand towels not practical The bath towels are plush and generously sized. The hands towels have a 3-1/2" ribbing on each end which is decorative but worthless for drying hands. Percentage of actual usable hand towel is diminished by too much ribbing. Either lengthen the size of the hand towel or increase the length of the towel. I would not buy these again because of the hand towels. However, we both love the bath towels. August 30, 2010
Resort Towels They were everything I expected from Frontgate. Absorbent, luxurious towels and the free monogramming was an extra plus. August 27, 2010
Color was nice I liked the color and monogram. They were send quickly and look great. I am disappointed that they are to be washed in cold water! I believe towels should be strong enough to be washed in hot water. August 26, 2010
Bath sheet towel I expect a lot from Frontgate. This towel matches the high quality level I expect from you. The color is exactly as depicted in the catalogue. The initials look very nice. The product, even on a standard shipping, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Since I have just put the product into use I cannot comment on durability and functionality yet, but I love the softness of the cotton! August 24, 2010
spa quality towels luxurios and so very absorbant, best towels i have ever purchased in 30 years!!! August 21, 2010
Wonderful Towels Beautiful towels and the monograms look great. They wash and dry great. August 19, 2010
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 68 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
0