30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2509 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by towels are wonderful, soft absorbent and I love the color, good value for the proce April 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels on the market! The quality of Frontgate products is second to none, and these towels are no exception! Since placing our first order, we've placed two additional orders, just to be certain we have various colors and sizes for future use. They are thick, high-quality and by far, the best towels we've ever owned. Even the monogramming is beautiful! Great job Frontgate. April 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels to Die For Big & Plush & Great Colors & INEXPENSIVE ...what more can you ask for? April 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied The towels wash beautifully. Best quality I have ever purchased. March 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Bath Towels These towels are exceptionally soft. It makes you feel like your at a Spa in your own home. The Quality is amazing. Not to mention, the monograming is very classy. March 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want quality, this is the towel! I spent a great of time searching for the perfect towels for my husband and I found it with the Resort towels. Extremely soft, absorbent and high quality. Can not beat the pricing! March 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent! Soft, absorbent huge!!! Rich color! Overall, I'm thrilled! March 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Turkish Towl Dream I do not believe I have ever had the experience of towls this thick. They feel better that any previous top of the line towels I have bought. As they are new, I cannot report on how they hold up under repeated washings. March 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels I was thrilled with the quality of the towels I recently ordered - incredibly plush and generously sized and terrific value. I hope to be able to send another 'rave' review in a couple of years after I've put them through the rigors of daily use! I have every confidence my assessment will not change. March 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels at great price I've loved these towels, enough to outfit two homes with them, and to give them as gifts. Very substantial, thick and comfy. Sized just right. Put through the laundry before using, and clean the lint trap in the dryer, because you'll be astounded at how much these 'shed' during the first round through the laundry. But that minor bit is well worth it! March 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels..Great Value These towels are superior to most any towel I've purchased or used...and at a very reasonable price. I've tried other retailer's "best" but these are much thicker and plusher. Go buy some now! March 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels These are the most fabulous towels.... they absorb when brand new and are thick and soft. I was very surprised at the quality. March 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Luxury at Home No comparision to Department Store towels. When they say a Sheet ,they really mean it....Extra Long and Incredibly Soft. My Wife says they are the "Best" Towels we have owned. If she's "Happy" what else can I say. March 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Towels Received my classy monogrammed towels in record time! They greatly enhance my master bath. Plan to order another set when contrasting color is available. March 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by monogram towels Have purchased many items from Frontgate, but the customer service I received when the monogrammed towels we ordered arrived with the incorrect color initials was outstanding. Thank You March 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waxing Poetic over Bath Towels I never thought that a bath towel could improve my life. My husband and I purchased a set of towels from Frontgate recently. We loved them so much, that we bought sets for our two daughters, (and one is still in college). Not only do they feel great, but they dry you off quickly- saving valuable time in the morning. They are wonderful. March 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels Awesome!!! Love the color, feel, size, customer service excellent! March 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the towels! March 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 I love this towel! It was great to have so many color choices. My order was filled quickly even with the monograming! I will definitely order from Frontgate in the future. March 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy, pampering My husband and I absolutely love these towels. Quite and comforting and cozy. I have already purchased another set as a wedding gift. March 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Bath Towels The towels are lovely - extremely thick and plush. Hopefully, they will stay this way - unlike as lot of other brands. My only regret is that I wish you had more colors. I settled on Willow (I think), as it was the closest to a soft green that you had. It is a little more yellow and lighter than I would have wanted. So far, so good. If these towels launder well, I will most probably order more in the future. March 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cotton Bath Towels The cotton bath towels are so thick and soft, that I will be ordering more. I had them personalized too, and gave one to my husband for his birthday. What a great gift, too! March 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turkish Cotton Towels Every once in a while a company hits one out of the park. Frontgate did that with their towel offer. Fabulous product and an incredible value. After I received my first order, I ordered more in another color!!! March 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towel These are soft, feel substantial and are beautiful. Just what I wanted. March 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these towels I have ordered three sets because I can't find any that are better, and I love the monogram March 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels These towels are absolutely the best and you can't beat the free monogram. When I first bought these towels a few years ago, my husband who never pays attention to towel made a nice comment about the towel. I just bought a few more. March 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value & quality My first purchase from Frontgate.The Resort Bath Towels are the best towel I have ever purchased.I recommended them to family & friends. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels are very plush and soft. Very good price for the quality. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Towel I especially like the size and the softness of the towel. The price was reasonable compared to local department stores. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the embrace of a loving friend Huge, plush, with gentle colors, these are fantastic towels--absolutely, yes, the best towels I've ever had. No luxury hotel I ever visit will leave me wishing I had towels as great as theirs; I'll pity them for missing that part of 'luxury.' March 5, 2010
  • 2015-10-07T14:45:40.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2509, tr_2509
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 76 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-10-07T14:44:21.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet