Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2672 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious bath towels at home I LOVE the monogrammed bath towel - it's elegant and a quality product (although I really don't want to use it - it's too pretty)!! June 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Luxurious the towels are very plush and comfortable. I wanted to order more for other family members but you raised the prices by $ 10 per towel which is too high. June 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Towels The resort cotton towels are very luxurious and give the feel of a high end bath suite. The towels launder great !! June 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towel purchase!!! thick, luxurious towel. My teenage daughter even commented on how big and comfy it is and it would be good to lay on at the beach! Better than the "hotel" collection towels I bought at Macy's. June 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Purchase Our towels and washcloths were exactly what we wanted and the monagram was outstanding. June 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied with purchase The resort towels were everything I would expect from Frontgate!! June 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turkish Cotton Towels I ordered 4 sets of the resort turkish cotton towels. They had a strange odor when opened, so my husband washed and dried them in our downstairs laundry room. I have a broken leg so getting to the dried towels was a challenge today with him not being here, but the suspense was killing me. I just crawled down the stairs, hobbled to the laundry room and took them out of the dryer. They smell wonderful, feel wonderful and look even better than when they were opened. They were definitely worth the effort. I am very pleased with this purchase! June 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thirsty Luxury Towels This is my second purchase of these wonderful towels, this second order a gift. Once used, all other towels feel like paper towels. Excellent price, and complimentary monogram make them a real bargain. My luxury hotel is now in my home. June 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels I purchase these towels for clients as a gift when they move into their new home. They are well made and so I know I am not giving them anything cheap. June 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was not disappointed If you like thick soft towels, you will like these. I feel pampered. June 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom Towels Best towels I have ever purchased....very thick and fluffy and they wash beautifully June 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Towels The Resort Bath Towels are excellent. I bought some to try out and then ordered more. They are large and absorbant. I also ordered the Resort Bath Sheets; they are great but huge! The Resort hand towels are a fine purchase also. The monograming is a nice touch. I am very pleased with this product. June 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great The towels are fluffy, smooth, and very absorbent. The only complaint is that the bath sheets are extremely large so short people may want to stick with the regular bath towel. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever The towels are all superior to many of the luxery towels I've purchased and the extra sizing is a superior to all. The soft cotton is most comfortably welcome after a relaxing shower. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by absorbing purchase The towels are really nice. I would like to order some more but once you buy at the sale price it is hard to buy at the regular price. I went to the web site and saw they were no longer on sale. I will wait. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels I love the feel of these towels. But more than that I love the size of these hand towels. Most other manufacturers make them too small. These are a lush 20" x 30" which I can wrap around my head to dry my hair. I love them. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great absorbent towels What I found wonderful about these towels is that they are plush and dried easily over the towel rack. I am hesitant when buying a thick towel because they sometimes do not dry out. These are a great buy, love the color choices and plushness of the cotton! June 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels I ordered myself some more towels as well as several for my daughter who is getting married next month - I love them. They retain their softness and remain plush much longer than other towels I have had. June 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever I love the Frontgate Resort towls. They are not only absorbent but also priced right. June 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towel The monogrammed bath sheets look great, feel great and I would recommend them. Can't yet comment on durability since we have only had them a few weeks. June 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PRODUCT The bath sheet is the most absorbant, soft, gorgeous towel that I've ever used. Highly recommended! June 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was extremely satisfied with the prompt delivery and the quality of the towels and monograms June 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Towels The Spa Towels were recommended by a friend, and I love them! I especially loved buying them on sale. June 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by These towels are so soft and thick you think you are using resort spa towels June 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best towels ever Love them, very soft and absorbent. Very luxurious. June 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels are really soft and feel great. The monogram looks great too. Hope the towels maintain their soft texture over many washes. June 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels after a shower I purchased the resort bath sheets with free monograms. They are large, absorbent and beautiful. Real quality for a fair price. June 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest towels ever! These towels are a perfect size and beautiful! The color selections were spot on and the monogram is gorgeous. The towels are thick and very soft. June 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels! These are the best towels I've ever purchased. Thick, soft & luxurious. My husband & I just love them and so do our guests!! June 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best towels These are definitely the best towels I have ever purchased. June 2, 2010
  • 2016-08-26 T10:54:54.981-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2672, tr_2672
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 81 next>>
(2 Questions : 1 Answer)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-26 T10:54:04.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???