Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2330 2591
They really are wonderful The towels are soft and luxurious but not too thick. They machine wash and dry beautifully and look and feel like new after numerous washings. May 11, 2010
Luxurious The towels were made well, very luxurious, soft, fluffy, generously sized, and absorbent. The only things that could have been improved were the decorative band trimming that appears on the bath & hand towels should have been included on the wash cloths as well, and the color "seafoam" was lighter than the seafoam rugs that I also purchased and should have matched better. May 11, 2010
Unique and terrific towels These take a bit of getting used to. At first it seems that you are drying yourself with a rug! but after you get accustomed to the remarkable thickness and plushness of the material you'll love them. Highly recommended. May 11, 2010
Exceeded My Expectations I purchased these towels as a wedding shower present. When my best friend opened them she proclaimed, "these are the best towels I have ever touched- amazingly soft and fluffy". The entire room agreed. I plan to order more for myself. Worth every cent! May 11, 2010
Five Star Hotel Quality Towels Frontgate bath towels are the best I've ever purchased. They are soft, absorbent and high quality. May 10, 2010
The towels are wonderfully thick and luxurious. They look beautiful in our bathroom! May 10, 2010
Incredible Plush Towels I was skeptical ordering these towels but I am now a believer. They are by far the very best towels I have ever purchased! I feel like I am at a resort in my own home! May 8, 2010
Very Absorbant We love these towels. They are extremely thick and fluffy. It's like using a shammy on your body - very efficient. May 8, 2010
Great Premium Quality Towels I wanted resort-quality towels for our home, and these fit the bill. Turkish style material with great color selection and excellent monogram quality. You get what you pay for, and Frontgate has a great selection of premium quality products for those willing to pay. May 6, 2010
Love your quality products. It's a great feeling knowing that I can order products from Frontgate that will have quality and durability. They send what they advertise in their catalog. I love doing business with you. I love the beautiful catalog that I can get ideas from for decorating my home. Thank you Frontgate! May 6, 2010
Amazing towels I overheard someone talking about these towels at the gym, and once I decided to stop being lazy I ordered them. They are fantastic. Soft, plush, absorbent, the right size. I am hopeful that they will last, because so far I love them. May 6, 2010
Lush Towels Took a chance on these new towels since the price was so inviting. They are very plush, comfy and great size. Had them monogrammed also - nice workmanship. I have washed them twice and they look and feel just as good as they did out of the pkg. Only regret, I chose the Meadow and Honey Wheat to coordinate with opposite monogram colors. They do match but the Meadow is not a very attractive shade. May 6, 2010
nice towels I never had momogrammed towels before and they are nice just as a show towel. We do not use them for everyday. Kind of a status symbol. May 6, 2010
Exceeded Expectations I have had difficulty with buying towels that are promoted as plush, Egyptian cotton, and after multiple, multiple washings find them about as absorbant as a duck's back. Your towels, after one washing are not only plush, but very absorbant. Great product. May 6, 2010
Great Graduation Gifts These monogrammed towels and matching items are perfect for high school graduates. They are quality items in great colors for apartments and dorm rooms. May 5, 2010
Most luxurious towels ever! We were presently surprised at how luxurious large and soft the towels were and the price was better than the regular sized towels. The colors were also beautiful ! May 4, 2010
Luxury at its best Theresort towels mke you feel like you are at a resort. They are thick and luxurious. May 4, 2010
Love These Towels These are the nicest towels I have ever owned. They are exceptional quality for the price, far better than what you would get in a department store for the same price or more. May 4, 2010
Resort Bath Towels I have purchased as gifts and for myself with the special monograming service and everyone has been totally impressed and wowed! The towels get better and better with each washing!! May 4, 2010
Best towels ever Fantastic quality, feels great on your skin. The bath sheet size is huge! May 4, 2010
Terrific Towels We were very impressed by the quality and feel of the towels. These are a terrific value. We would recommend these to anyone. May 4, 2010
finest available Purchased severeal sets of these over the last few years, and I have purchased towels EVERYWHERE - none beat the plush, thirsty softness of these towels - ANYWHERE! May 4, 2010
Thick and Plush Towels I am very happy to (again) purchase your Resort Towels; I had ordered this same item over three years ago and find them wonderful to use, as well as staying true to oringinal colors after many washes. (I needed more to complete my guest bathrooms for our new house.) All of the towels arrived well packaged and I have never experienced damage to the merchandise. May 3, 2010
Excellent Quality Towels These towels are VERY thick and excellent quality. You do need to wash them once or twice before they get truly thirsty, but if you don't use fabric softener on them they work great. The largest size is absolutely huuuge! May 2, 2010
Towels are wonderful Purchased bath sheets, towels and hand cloths. They are so wonderfully absorbent, soft and plush. My husband, who is VERY picky when it comes to towels and how they feel on the skin.... gave them a 5 star rating!!!! May 1, 2010
lovely towels The towels are large & soft. More importantly, the soft, beige color matched the description & picture. However, the list price is prohibitive; I only bought these towels due to the attractive and fair sale price. May 1, 2010
Beautiful Towels! we recently purchased a set of monogrammed Resort Bath Towels. they are luxurious, beautiful color, and we are so happy with them! thanks, also, for the great customer service! May 1, 2010
Best Towels I've Ever Bought First time buyer of the Resort towels...the bath sheet is bigger than any department store brand I compared it with...and softer and fluffier! These towels are now my standard, and I recommend them without hesitation or qualification. April 30, 2010
Resort towels I love these towels, and have purchased them repeatedly over several years for different bathrooms. April 30, 2010
excellent purchase These towels are everything one could want in a bath towel and sheet. Beautiful colors,really absorbant, luxuriant and good price. April 30, 2010
  • 2015-04-27T09:20:46.653-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2591, tr_2591
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 79 next>>
(60 Questions : 90 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
0 answers

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Size?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
Looking for 2 mats:
1. 24" x 50 - 60". Do you have anything that would meet this size?
2. We also would like something 36" wide but ideally longer than 72" for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria.

We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24"x40", 30"x50", and 30"x50".
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is the blue in the picture - is it Surf or something else?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The light blue color featured is Surf.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

do any of the towels come in red. love the collection but not an option for red

Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is available in cabernet.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-04-27T09:29:58.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-04-27T09:29:58.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???