30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase the quality is great and the price is even better. Love the softness.I bought more after I received the first 2. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase These towels were so beautiful that I re-ordered some as a gift. March 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever I bought two resort bath towels and liked them so much I ordered the hand towels and washclothes to match. They are, by far, the best and most absorbent towels I have had. The colors are beautiful also. March 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice soft towels These towels are great: thick, soft and will last you a while. I've had 2 for a few years and those are yet to show any signs of wear, so I'm getting more! March 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible towels I have been adding to our collection of your resort towels for a few years. They are the most plush, comfortable towels we have ever had. My only suggestion is that there is more consistency with the color of the thread used for monogramming for towels ordered during the same year. The new thread seems to be shiner than previously done. February 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thickest Towels Ever! After researching qualities found in "high end" bath towels from various companies, we decided to try those offered by Frontgate. We were not disappointed! The monogramed towels arrived in a timely manner and very well packaged. We washed them and used them the next day. They are simply the thickest - dare I say coziest - most absorbant towels we've ever used at home! Thanks! February 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always highest quality I only buy our towels from Fontgate - period. These towels are the best quality, very absorbant, you can't pull a thread, and they stay in shape after thousands of washes. I have tried several other towels that promise the same, but they can't hold a candle to Frontgate's! February 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Resort towels Wonderful towels, warm & comfortable, very absorbent & cushy soft. February 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best towels We always buy good bath sheets. These are by far the best, largest, softest and absorbent February 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Towels These luxurious Turkish towels are outstanding. They are very thick and very absorbent. February 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase We were very pleased with the appearance and softness of these towels. They are huge and wrap you in luxurious comfort! February 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The towels are beautiful. Very thick and soft. The monogram is also very pretty. February 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels I Have Ever Bought The resort towels are the most luxurious I have ever used. They exceeded my expectations. February 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Towels The towels (with monogramming) are beautiful. The quality exceeded my expectations! February 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Most luxurious towels I've ever owned Kudos to Frontgate for continuing to offer the best of the best at great prices! These towels are thick, soft and beautiful. There was a slight mix-up with the monograming, and customer service was right on it. This is a great company that I know I can rely on in every way! Thank you Frontgate and your outstanding customer service! February 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Quality I purchased these towels after comparing other similar towels/pricing on line. Excellent quality at a good price - wish I would have purchased more. February 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend I first came across these towels at my mother-in-law's house and she recently told me about the sale. I absolutely love the feel of them and ordered a few for now and more to come later!! February 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels anywhere! The heavy resort towels offered at Frontgate are simply the best that can be had for an extremely reasonable price. They are very durable and absorbant as well as being exceptionally soft to the touch. You will love them. February 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased These towels are a great size, feel soft and luxurious, and are good looking. Love that you can wash them in cold water, use no fabric softener and obtain the wonderful softness. Would definitely purchase more and recommend them. February 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath sheets are huge! Towels are very thick and soft. The bath sheets are bigger than any I have seen before. I would definitely buy these again. February 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'better than' resort bath linens Bought towels on sale; quality was so pleasing, we ordered more towels, washcloths, and hand towels. Very pleased with all. WARNING: will take up more room in linen closet than 'average' nice towels! February 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by experience frontgate Ordered spa towels for a housewarmng gift--loved them so much, I bought some for myself. Then ordered the monogrammed doormat and am very pleased with the quality of all the products, the speed of delivery and the price. Can't wait to see the marble bath accessories I ordered. February 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels Your bath towels and bath rugs are superior! February 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scrumptous I first ordered these towels a year ago and loved them so much that I ordered two more sets over the past year. They are luxuriously thick and very absorbent. They make me feel very decadent and pampered! February 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wedding gift I bought these monogramed towels to give as a wedding gift. I remembered how long nice towels lasted that I received as wedding gifts and I wanted to give them something that would make them think of me. I went with their team colors which are black and gold so I got yellow towels with a black monogram. They look beautiful and I can't wait to give them to the bride and groom. February 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love these towels First we were given the resort towels as a housepresent, and now we have become total converts.They are thick, luscious, and of the best quality. February 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100%Quality These towels are fantastic! I've bought similar towels(800gram) from other places and these stand up to the everyday wear and washing. The others frayed after a time of wringing them out. I would highly reccommend these. Go ahead and treat yourself to quality towels. February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is the second time I have ordered these towels and I absolutely love them! February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Quality Towels on the Market! We've traveled the world and have never found towels of this quality. They're thick and absorbent and almost heavy enough to use as a blanket (we bought the bath sheets). Bravo! My only complaint is I'd like to see them in more and brighter colors. February 17, 2010
  • 2015-10-03T12:51:14.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2507, tr_2507
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 76 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-10-03T12:49:38.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet