30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2509 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is the second time I have ordered these towels and I absolutely love them! February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Quality Towels on the Market! We've traveled the world and have never found towels of this quality. They're thick and absorbent and almost heavy enough to use as a blanket (we bought the bath sheets). Bravo! My only complaint is I'd like to see them in more and brighter colors. February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical elegance At first, ordered two bath towels "testing the waters" from an email sent by Frontgate. After receiving these lush & weighty towels, colors true with the exquisitely done monogram, I ordeded the rest of the set. Wonderful quality compared to any other towel! This is one review a really wanted to write! February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels, as described, love the monogram, will definitely order more February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sumptuous towels Purchased the mongrammed bath towels. They are very thick and luxurious and the monogram is lovely. At the sale price they are a terrific value and probably the best towel on the market for the price. May buy a few more for another bathroom. Wish they had more color choices. February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be sorry! Love these towels! Wash well, and feel great. I buy some every year for me; and they have made great gifts as well. Only thing I don't like, is that the wash clothes are too big, which others may prefer. February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towel This towel is great. My husband said, "Let's get rid of all the other towels in our closet and just stock these Frontgate towels." They feel awesome. February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels great size and very soft and absorbent; should last for many, many years with proper care February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever Purchased Recently purchased two sets monogrammed Resort cotton towels in Harvest. One of the best on-line purchases I've ever made. I'm not a proponent of "buying without seeing and touching" but the towels have met my every expectation - absorbent, wash well, hold their shape and color, as well as being colorful. I was so impressed, I purchased another two sets, one in Espresso and one in Linen. I'm considering another purchase for a bridal shower gift. February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality...excellent Towels were as advertised...very the monogram...Using them and displaying them...Thanks February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase! My husband and I are very happy with the bath towels and bath mat we recently purchased. This may very well be the first of more purchases to come! February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, Gorgeous, and So Absorbant!! Bought a set of these towels as a gift for my son...they were so attractive, so absorbant and of such high quality that I am ordering a set for myself today. Thank you Frontgate!! February 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! These towels are fabulous!! They are soft and beautiful. The size is perfect, nice and large for the bath sheet. The woven loop is nice and tight. This is the second set of towels purchased and I am very very happy with the overall quality and durability wash after wash. February 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels are attractive, absorbent and were delivered in good order. I was especially pleased the color really matched what I saw in the catalog. We're glad we bought them. February 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels If you like large, thick, soft towels then these are the ones for you. I have purchased these towels twice and they are great. February 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Towels These towels a very thick, plush and soft. They wash very well and the size of the bath towel is perfect. I would not hesitate to give them a try. February 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very High Quality The towels were advertised at 5 star hotel quality. It was not an overstatement. Soft, luxurious and beautiful are words which come to mind. February 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We love the towles so far! They are super absorbant and soft! I love the colors available! February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Luxury Towels The towels were exactly as advertised. They are luxurious and soft. The sizing is wonderful - the bath sheet is wonderfully sized! Definitely worth the cost. My only caution to anyone is follow the washing directions and do not use fabric softener. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels As usual, your product was first rate and the service outstanding. I would not hesitate to do business with you again and am looking forward to doing so. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! You will not be disappointed in these towels. They are soft, thick, and really absorbent! The stitching is strong both on the monogram and on the edges. I don't suspect there will be any fraying any time soon. Also the size of the towels is fantastic. Big enough to cover your body, but not so big as to be cumbersome or drag the ground like some bath sheets. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great monogrammed towels The resort towels are just beautiful. Thick, soft, and lovely. The ordering process was very efficient. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful towels I received my monogrammed towels even sooner than I expected. The towels were being offered at a special price and I was really surprized at how luxurious they are. The towels are a beautiful dark brown, with thick long cotton threads that are so comfortable to use. The monogram is perfect and I could not be any happier with my purchase. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Awesome! I had been trying for months to find the perfect towel that everyone in my family would love. Well I can say that I FINALLY found them! These towels are so soft and beautiful. The colors are fabulous! Everyone i the family has fallen in love with these! Plus with the free personalization, the kids love knowing they have their own towel! February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by pure luxury These towels are wonderfully thick and soft...very luxurious. I wish the monogram had been a little larger and more distinct. I haven't laundered them yet. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towels - Ever! I have purchased numerous brands of towels over the years. These are the best! February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by After receiving and using these towels, my other towels seemed I put in a second order. They are so thick and luxurious. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific towels Just received my towels with free personalized monograms. They are truely terrific. Super absorbent and generously sized. They realy add a high end look to my bathrooms. Thanks frontgate for such great quality products. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great,Great,Great I purchased these bath sheets and couldnt be happier. The only problem is folding them-they are so thick it nearly takes two people! Love-em February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Everything I have ever bought from you has been excellent!! Love Frontgate products! February 10, 2010
  • 2015-10-07T14:45:40.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2509, tr_2509
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 76 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-10-07T14:44:21.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet