30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Towels There really isn't a better word than "Awesome" to describe these towels. They are the only ones we will use. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels Just received these towels, and they are in the linen closet awaiting their turn in the bathroom. They are so plush and wonderfully soft. I have no doubt we will love using them. Frontgate service was its usual superb self! Order was correctly shipped and done quickly. Thanks! January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond I was worried when I opened the package for these towel because they were so soft I was afraid they would not be absorbant. After the first wash they were still super soft, but to my surprise they were very absorbant. They're even better after the 2nd wash. I even look forward now to getting out of the shower just so I can grab a piece of luxury. Monogram was very well done. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel like I'm wrapping myself in a blanket when I get out of the shower. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Best purchase very satisfied with the products and the Customer service. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy These towels are almost too good to be true, especially for the price. They are very dense and the free monogram is just an added bonus. You can't go wrong purchasing these towels. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels These towels are generous in size, soft in texture and beautiful in color. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the fact that it was on sale made it even more valuable. When I saw the picture in the catelog, the towels looked too good to be true. Upon receipt, I discovered that they were just as nice in my hands as they had been pictured. I am very pleased and will purchase more in the future. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels The towels are plush and absorbent. The color is vibrant and rich. We love using them. The only minor complaint is that they generated a lot of lint. It seems to be decreasing after a couple washings. I'm very pleased with the purchase. January 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Luxurious Towels I purchased these towels previously and felt they were exceptional, so I decided to purchase an additional set. They are very luxurious. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous These are the most luxurious towels I have ever owned and the largest and softest!! They are amazing - everyone should treat themselves to towels like these - they are wonderful!! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by elegant towels In all honesty, I have not ordered from Frontgate because I thought it was too expensive for me. But when these wonderful towels went on sale and included the monograms, I ordered them immediately. They are absolutely top quality and the monograms are perfect. The shipping was prompt and I'm already trying to decide who else should receive these as a present since they are such a wonderful buy! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by They looked so good that it took my husband two days before he found the heart to use them. He thought they felt "amazing". My five year old daughter said the same thing too. I can't imagine buying towels anywhere else now. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by big, thick towels Ordered these towels and they are bigger and thicker than I had expected. Definetly worth the price. Be sure to wash them seperatly, there is excessive dryer lint and dark colors will run slightly. Only complaint is that the Harvet did not resemble what was shown in the catelog or online- actually it is not a pretty color at all. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever I have purchased "high quality" towels before only to be disappointed by the amount of lint it shed in my shower and the lack of absorbancy. The towels I purchased from Front Gate do not shed and have been absorbant from the day I purchased them. We love them. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever These are my most favorite towels. They are luxuriously thick, absorbent and come in beautiful colors. I first discovered them in 2006, and hope they will be around for years to come. I especially like the monogramming. I haven't seen any others that compare. They are the best! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beast ever purchase I was so very impressed with the bath sheets...the quality & color was superb. I was really impressed with the monograming and the color of the monogram...the towels are absoltely beautiful!!! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Gift I initially purchased the bath towels for our outdoor spa. When they arrived, they were just beautiful so I decided to use them in our master bedroom instead. Due to their high quality, I ordered an additional set for my daughter and son-in-law who will be celebrating their first anniversary in April. I am sure they will enjoy their high quality embroidered bath towels! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 This is the third time I have ordered these towels and I feel that is a recommendation in itself. They are a good size, thick and not too expensive. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels The best quality towel around. The softest I've ever had the pleasure to use. Well worth the price! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic~~~ the towels are great. very thick, great colors, the monogram came beautiful, dry very well!! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Substantial Soft Snuggly Bath Sheets If you have a drafty bathroom or a husband who likes to keep the heat on arctic, these towels are a must have. They keep me toasty warm out of the shower. The monogram adds an upscale detail. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels! These are the best towels I've ever purchased. They are so soft & plush & wash up well. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Large, Fluffy Towels The towels we purchased are beautiful, fluffy, the monogram is beautiful (though I wish I had gone with a contrast color) and we truly enjoy them. It is the best towel we have ever purchased! We were shocked at the size of them and the quality of the towel, for the price. They have been washed once before use; we hope they hold togther and continue to be beautiful through continual washes. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful towels! These towels were so nice, that I ordered more. They are the thickest towels I have ever owned and the monogram makes them even more luxurious. They truly are spa quality! January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase! I'm a skeptic when it comes to buying online, even though I buy a lot of products online. These towels are thick, absorbent and soft! I absolutely love them. I have spent money at big box stores and always end up disappointed. I'll be back for more towels in the near future. January 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels I have ever used! These towels are the best I have ever had and I have had them all! The hand towels are the biggest you can buy anywhere and the bath sheets are HUGE! January 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels The towels are of high quality and feel good to the touch; they also hold up well in washing. When we found that the order was not completed correctly, my wife had a very positive conversation with a representative and the issue was resolved satisfactorily. January 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved 'em....ordered more I love soft towels. Never purchased them from Frontgate before...thought I would give them a try. When I received them I was surprised at the thickness, how soft and the generous size of the towels. Loved them so much, I ordered more!! January 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great towels These towels are the best we have ever had. They wick the water off your body so quickly you only have to wipe off one time - no rubbing back and forth. Buy them, you will love them! January 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Towels These towels are beautiful in every way. The color is yummy and they are so soft. They wash beautifully. January 22, 2010
  • 2015-11-28 T07:25:37.985-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2522, tr_2522
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 77 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-11-28 T07:28:00.881-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet