Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2302 2561
Towels These towels are generous in size, soft in texture and beautiful in color. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the fact that it was on sale made it even more valuable. When I saw the picture in the catelog, the towels looked too good to be true. Upon receipt, I discovered that they were just as nice in my hands as they had been pictured. I am very pleased and will purchase more in the future. January 27, 2010
Great towels The towels are plush and absorbent. The color is vibrant and rich. We love using them. The only minor complaint is that they generated a lot of lint. It seems to be decreasing after a couple washings. I'm very pleased with the purchase. January 27, 2010
Very Luxurious Towels I purchased these towels previously and felt they were exceptional, so I decided to purchase an additional set. They are very luxurious. January 26, 2010
Fabulous These are the most luxurious towels I have ever owned and the largest and softest!! They are amazing - everyone should treat themselves to towels like these - they are wonderful!! January 26, 2010
elegant towels In all honesty, I have not ordered from Frontgate because I thought it was too expensive for me. But when these wonderful towels went on sale and included the monograms, I ordered them immediately. They are absolutely top quality and the monograms are perfect. The shipping was prompt and I'm already trying to decide who else should receive these as a present since they are such a wonderful buy! January 26, 2010
They looked so good that it took my husband two days before he found the heart to use them. He thought they felt "amazing". My five year old daughter said the same thing too. I can't imagine buying towels anywhere else now. January 26, 2010
big, thick towels Ordered these towels and they are bigger and thicker than I had expected. Definetly worth the price. Be sure to wash them seperatly, there is excessive dryer lint and dark colors will run slightly. Only complaint is that the Harvet did not resemble what was shown in the catelog or online- actually it is not a pretty color at all. January 26, 2010
Best Towels Ever I have purchased "high quality" towels before only to be disappointed by the amount of lint it shed in my shower and the lack of absorbancy. The towels I purchased from Front Gate do not shed and have been absorbant from the day I purchased them. We love them. January 26, 2010
Best Towels Ever These are my most favorite towels. They are luxuriously thick, absorbent and come in beautiful colors. I first discovered them in 2006, and hope they will be around for years to come. I especially like the monogramming. I haven't seen any others that compare. They are the best! January 26, 2010
Beast ever purchase I was so very impressed with the bath sheets...the quality & color was superb. I was really impressed with the monograming and the color of the monogram...the towels are absoltely beautiful!!! January 26, 2010
Wonderful Gift I initially purchased the bath towels for our outdoor spa. When they arrived, they were just beautiful so I decided to use them in our master bedroom instead. Due to their high quality, I ordered an additional set for my daughter and son-in-law who will be celebrating their first anniversary in April. I am sure they will enjoy their high quality embroidered bath towels! January 26, 2010
This is the third time I have ordered these towels and I feel that is a recommendation in itself. They are a good size, thick and not too expensive. January 26, 2010
Bath Towels The best quality towel around. The softest I've ever had the pleasure to use. Well worth the price! January 26, 2010
fantastic~~~ the towels are great. very thick, great colors, the monogram came beautiful, dry very well!! January 26, 2010
Substantial Soft Snuggly Bath Sheets If you have a drafty bathroom or a husband who likes to keep the heat on arctic, these towels are a must have. They keep me toasty warm out of the shower. The monogram adds an upscale detail. January 26, 2010
Best towels! These are the best towels I've ever purchased. They are so soft & plush & wash up well. January 26, 2010
Amazingly Large, Fluffy Towels The towels we purchased are beautiful, fluffy, the monogram is beautiful (though I wish I had gone with a contrast color) and we truly enjoy them. It is the best towel we have ever purchased! We were shocked at the size of them and the quality of the towel, for the price. They have been washed once before use; we hope they hold togther and continue to be beautiful through continual washes. January 26, 2010
Beautiful towels! These towels were so nice, that I ordered more. They are the thickest towels I have ever owned and the monogram makes them even more luxurious. They truly are spa quality! January 26, 2010
Great Purchase! I'm a skeptic when it comes to buying online, even though I buy a lot of products online. These towels are thick, absorbent and soft! I absolutely love them. I have spent money at big box stores and always end up disappointed. I'll be back for more towels in the near future. January 24, 2010
Best towels I have ever used! These towels are the best I have ever had and I have had them all! The hand towels are the biggest you can buy anywhere and the bath sheets are HUGE! January 23, 2010
Towels The towels are of high quality and feel good to the touch; they also hold up well in washing. When we found that the order was not completed correctly, my wife had a very positive conversation with a representative and the issue was resolved satisfactorily. January 23, 2010
Loved 'em....ordered more I love soft towels. Never purchased them from Frontgate before...thought I would give them a try. When I received them I was surprised at the thickness, how soft and the generous size of the towels. Loved them so much, I ordered more!! January 23, 2010
Great towels These towels are the best we have ever had. They wick the water off your body so quickly you only have to wipe off one time - no rubbing back and forth. Buy them, you will love them! January 22, 2010
Perfect Towels These towels are beautiful in every way. The color is yummy and they are so soft. They wash beautifully. January 22, 2010
good quality..fair price Larger than needed for large person bath towel, but that's why we were attracted to the purchase. We are very satisfied. January 22, 2010
Great product Soft, luxurious towels. Careful wearing rings though as you will pull the threads. January 22, 2010
Great towels! These are the biggest, thickest towels ever, and the color is beautiful. January 22, 2010
Great As always..the towelsi bought were superb. Allmy experiences with Frontgate have been wonderful. January 22, 2010
So Luxurious We love these towels. They are a fine example of affordable luxury. However, we are extremely disappointed that the font we love for monogramming (font style number 20) is no longer available for future purchases. January 22, 2010
Best Towels Ever!!! These are the softest, thickest, most luxurious towels that I have ever encountered. I have purchased what I thought were luxury towels from high end department stores in the past. Nothing compares to these towels. They have a very nicely detailed border, and the monogram looks fantastic. I like them so much that I ordered more for our other bathroom. January 21, 2010
  • 2015-03-29T09:18:08.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2561, tr_2561
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 78 next>>
(57 Questions : 88 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

do any of the towels come in red. love the collection but not an option for red

Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is available in cabernet.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about santashelper is loaded.
Additional information about santashelper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. We will look into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The foam can not be removed for the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. To dry after washing we recommend tumble drying with extended dry time.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Ivory Color - yellowish?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
The square showing sample color of Ivory looks like what I'd expect - however, the picture of the rug with turned-back corner in that color looks quite yellow. Which is more accurate?
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The picture on the webpage that you are referring to is not ivory; it is Harvest.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Seeking color like aqua

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
I'm looking for a light aqua color that is half blue and half green. Which of your color choices in this rug do you recommend?
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. This item is currently availalbe in several sized in the Teal color.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-29T09:26:09.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-03-29T09:26:09.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???