Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2882.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton Bath Towel This is the best towel I have ever owned. It withstands years of washing and holds its shape and weight.
Date published: 2011-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towel I'm very please with the new towels, they stand up to their name as being a resort towels, likes the ones I use at 4 and 5 star hotels
Date published: 2011-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels
Date published: 2011-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently superior products We've purchased goods from Frontgate for 7 - 8 yrs and your offerings just seem to get better. These towels are magnificent!
Date published: 2011-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase I've purchased these towels before in neutral tones and decided now for a splash of color. The quality is something I'm proud of to display for company.
Date published: 2011-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & Plush Absolute luxury! These towels are pretty and oh so plush! They are so absorbent and wash very well. Love the embroidery too. We are very pleased with these towels and couldn't go back to the "normal" towels we've had in the past. Thanks Frontgage!
Date published: 2011-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever These are the best towels we have had in 50 years of marrige. They don't shed in the dryer and are thicker and thirstier than any towels we have ever had.
Date published: 2011-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Bath Towel BETTER than promised! These towels are so thick and large I was truly shocked when I opened the box (two bath sheets alone take up an entire load of laundry!). They have transformed my bathroom into feeling like a spa! They not only look gorgeous, but they are soft and super absorbent! I can't wait to order more!
Date published: 2011-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helmsley style towels are great. the size of them reminds me of my one stay in the helmsley hotel, known for it's tyrannical operator and great bath towels. the towels are almost too big if thats possible for a bath towel. they are luxurious and i will be getting more in the future.
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully soft I purchases these rugs to match my towels and have not regretted it at all. They're soft, thick, and exactly what I was looking for. These are not your average "chain-store" rugs..they're soooo much better...and nicer!
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels!! The Resort Towels are absolutely divine! I love a soft and thick towel to dry off with after a relaxing shower. These towel wash great and look and feel luxurious. The monograming adds a personal touch and I have given these towels to many of my friends as gifts. Try them, your love them!!!
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest lasting towel ever! I've had my monogrammed resort cotton bath towels for over a year, and they still look like new. The color hasn't faded, and the quality is as good as the day they arrived. I will never buy another brand of towel again except for these!
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! Superb towels, last forever, love them.
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These are the most luxurious towels ever. Soft & absorbent and a pleasure to use. They also look great!
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush, soft towels amazing Monogramed soft plush towels that look amazing. Only wish they came in peach color!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Luxury The resort towels are soft, quite amply sized, and very absorbent -- truly worthy of a spa experience.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels yet! The Resort Bath Sheet is the thickest, softest, largest I have ever found. It is truly a luxury to wrap it around after a shower/.bath. Also have the hand towels and face cloth - all are of the highest quality & I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bath towels! Soft, soft, soft. We replaced all our old bath towels after the first order was received. Follow the washing directions-cold water, no fabric softener. Excellent quality towel that you can't find in the mall stores.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels These resort towels are extremely plush and super absorbent. A truly great buy on such a high quality towel
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Towels I purchased bath and hand towels. They are so luxurious. They are soft and absorbant. I Love them! Best towels I have ever used.
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury towels Love these towels. Will buy more.
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for pampering yourself and others Loved the towels! I even bought my adult children some. It reminds us of being on vacation at the "Ritz"
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels I purchased six bath towels and six hand towels based solely on past experience with Frontgate's quality products. Could not be happier, they are excellent! Thank You!
Date published: 2011-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product ratings Great towels- top quality- perfect gifts
Date published: 2011-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever These towels are very thick, large, soft and absorbent. They are very luxurious, and as nice as many we have had in a 5 star hotel.
Date published: 2011-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product towels are excellent quality and very absorbent.
Date published: 2011-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels!! The Resort Towels is the best, most absorbent towel I've ever used! After ordering just 2 to try them out, I wound up order more because I loved them so much. My husband even noticed them!
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these towels I love these towels. They are thick, soft and absorbent - very luxurious. An excellent value. Spoil yourself!!
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and customer service
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These towels were a valentine gift to my husband. He loved the fact they dried him off almost like a microfiber towel and they were very soft. He also loved the monograms on each towel. The size of the towels worked for him. And the price was very resonable. Worth the price and we would purchase other towels in the future.
Date published: 2011-02-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_2591
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]