Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2948.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton towels Beautiful -- lots of compliments. Washes nicely and still looks great!
Date published: 2010-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towels We are very selective about our towels. Many towels, including popular brand names and expensive items, don't seem to hold up after multiple washings. We originally ordered these towels earlier this year. They have not disappointed. The color was rich and they are just as thick and attractive after many washings. So, we recently ordered another set. Color is very rich and they wash beautifully. We only wish they had a wider selection of colors!
Date published: 2010-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Very pleased with the bath towels and rugs. This is the second time we have order this type of product and it beauty matched the catalogue impression.
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice towels These towels are very large and thick. The men in my family love them because they feel hefty and absorbent. I got white, and they are bright and launder well.
Date published: 2010-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels They were everything I expected from Frontgate. Absorbent, luxurious towels and the free monogramming was an extra plus.
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath sheet towel I expect a lot from Frontgate. This towel matches the high quality level I expect from you. The color is exactly as depicted in the catalogue. The initials look very nice. The product, even on a standard shipping, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Since I have just put the product into use I cannot comment on durability and functionality yet, but I love the softness of the cotton!
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spa quality towels luxurios and so very absorbant, best towels i have ever purchased in 30 years!!!
Date published: 2010-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels Beautiful towels and the monograms look great. They wash and dry great.
Date published: 2010-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable towels!! I cannot get over how thick these towels are. They are better than any resort I have ever been to! Real luxury at home! Can't say anything about durability yet.
Date published: 2010-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent towels The ressort towels are the best that we have bought in years, and I was surprised as to how fast they were delivered even with the monograming. Keep the great products.
Date published: 2010-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath sheet The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Towels The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable quality I have purchased Frontgate towels before and knew what to expect.....I was not disappointed. The towels are of impeccable quality and I know from experience that they will wear well.
Date published: 2010-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels I purchased a set of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels and I am extremely pleased with the quality. It's amazing how wonderful it feels to wrap yourself up in something so cuddly! Thanks!
Date published: 2010-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels These resort cotton bath towels are wonderful - thick and thirsty, large and attractive.
Date published: 2010-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! They are ever so soft and plush. Have washed them once since buying and they get even softer.
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels These are the best towels I ever purchased. They're heavy and good quality fabric. Even my husband noticed the difference.
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath sheet Ever Most bath sheets are skimmpy and small, Yours is the the most luxurios on the market and large enough. The weight is perfect. I ended up ordering more.
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect towels! Looking for the same durability and quality that you might get in a fine hotel? Look no further! I HATE the over-silky feel that some higher-end overly-combed cotton towels give. These are NOT those! Extremely absorbent and very durable, the towels feel great, work well, and dry fast! What more can you ask for? Of course, all towels respond differently to washing instructions. Follow the label! I will buy these again.
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I love my new towels, and thE monogRaming is cool too
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Most Fantastic Towels These are the most fantastic towels I have ever owned or used! They are unusually thick, soft, absorbant and I feel as though I am wrapped in luxury whenever I use them. I even have them in the guest room so my guests can enjoy this extra pampering. The colors are subtle and wonderful and they hold their color after many washings. They are 5 stars to me!
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort washclothes These washclothes are thick and soft. Plan to order the matching towels.
Date published: 2010-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice luxury Best bath towels we have ever purchased and nicely priced. They have held up very well and are still absorbant and soft. A nice luxury in the morning ! We stocked up !
Date published: 2010-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels I've ever used! Wonderfully soft and absorbent towels. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2010-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Sheet I Ever Used Nothing like getting out of the shower and wrapping in a soft, supple, and BIG bath sheet. This one is the best yet.
Date published: 2010-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and Pretty The ivory colored towels match perfectly in my newly renovated bathroom. The monogramming makes them just that more sophisticated. This is the first time I ordered from Frontgate and I'm glad it did.
Date published: 2010-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom product Purchased the teak shower stool with basket. Very quality merchandise - looks like fine furniture. I almost did not want to get it wet.
Date published: 2010-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels I purchased these towels for wedding gifts and the couples we gave them to, love them. I chose to monogram each set and they turned out beautifully. The website is easy to use and very helpful in choosing the style of monogram and color of thread used with the color of towels. The towels were on sale and the monograming is free, so everybody wins!
Date published: 2010-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loved these towels! My husband and I are lucky enough to have separate bathrooms. Usually the new towels I buy go to my bathroom. I decided to get him new monogramed towels for a little treat. Well, this was one of the best gifts I ever got him! He said, "these are the best towels I've ever used!" He loves them!!(Now, I have to get more new towels, because he said the old ones feel like sandpaper)I'm waiting for them to go on sale again, so I can stock up!
Date published: 2010-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel I bought these as beach towels and love the feel and quality. Plush yet absorbent. Really are a high end resort towel
Date published: 2010-06-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_2654
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]