30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior hand towels Beyond excellent quality, thick lush and at a remarkable price. Quality & price surpasses that found in stores. Free monogram a plus ! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Luxury I purchased these towels about a month ago based on other reviews on the website. I have used them now for about a week and don't want to rotate them with my existing towels. They are by far the finest towels I have purchased in many years. I have tried all the departments store towels and none of them compare to the quality of these towels. They are soft yet still absorbent. I hope Frontage keeps them around for a long time as I will definitely be ordering more soon. What a surprise to find such quality for the price! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Quality I have truly never experienced anything even close to the SUPERIOR quality, beauty, and luxury of this towel. And, I have no doubt, if cared for properly, it will retain its beauty for many years to come. if you want to treat yourself, or give an exceptional gift, this towel is the best money you'll ever spend. EXCELLENT!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and soft! Much thicker and softer than expected! Beautiful too. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful towels with monogram! I love these towels and have purchased several sets for my home and for gifts. The quality is great and it's fun to choose the monogram style and color combinations of towels and thread. The website works well in showing what it will look like. You can't go wrong - especially when these towels are on sale, with free monogramming! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good Beautiful color. True to photo. Hems are still in tact. A problem with other towels. Lush, soft and absorbent. Will definitely buy again and highly recommend. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Bath Towels are great. We ordered these towels with free monograming and there are nice and thick and very large. Very happy with this purchase. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Towel! This a great towel purchase! The price is right, the quality is obvious, and the monogramming is superb. A tererific item and I am very pleased. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels we have found These towels last for years and are well worth purchasing. We had our last set for years and only purchased new ones due to a color change after moving. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality We purchased two of these towels last year and loved them so much that we've now replaced all others with them. They are luxurious and feel new after many washes. Highly recommended! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I bought the monogram sets for my husband and I including mats. They are well made . The monograms added a nice touch. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by meets expectations towels are thick, soft and will be appreciated by my guests January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush! I love this rug and how it stands up to laundering beautifully!. It is luxurious and beautiful! I have purchased a second one in another color! You won't be disappointed with this purchase! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! I have washed these towels only once but so far I am very pleased with the softness of them! Wow. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite towels These are wonderful towels. They are very soft and absorbent. They wash well and keep their color. They look great. They are an amazing quality for the price. I really appreciate the choice of colors. I have purchased 3 sets, 1 for myself and 2 as gifts. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! The towels are soft, fluffy and dry quickly. A must buy. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Products One of the simple ways to make each day seem like you are on vacation. Luxury bath sheets are the real deal! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush washcloths I love the resort towels..they last very well after multiple washings January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels! These towels are plush and thick and have held up well in the wash. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate advertising pays off Exquisite toweling with elegant finish and soft structure makes this hand towel a pleasure to use--and display! When I first saw the advertisement, I had a bit of doubt but it more than lives up to the stated quality and I am impressed, especially as the price is so attractive; I would not have been surprised, once I used the towel, if it had been priced at three times the amount I paid. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath rug I was so frustrated with my old bath rugs with the latex backing. After this last washing, my washer and dryer were covered with latex residue. I immediately started searching for bath rugs without any latex backing and found these at Frontgate. I felt the price was very reasonable (on sale) and the quality is great. Very thick and plush and a plethora of colors to choose from. A small amount of lint does come off each time I vacuum and I expect that a good amount of lint will come off with the first washings. I purchased the sage color and it is truly the color of rubbed sage that you buy off the spice shelf. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I love these towels and they are the 3rd set I have purchased. They stay soft even after numerous washes. I can only recommend them and they are truly worth the money. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels!! Gave 2 sets of these towels as a gift. they are beautiful, soft, nice size and according to the recipients have washed beautifully and hopefully will be durable. They love them!! January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort living at home Not only are these towels the perfect color for my master bath, but they are super soft and absorbent. I was pleased that there was no signs of shrinkage after several washings. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plushest towels These are by far the plushest towels I've ever bought. This was the second set I've bought from Frontgate. Very absorbent but really need to be washed two or three times before first use. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific, best ever I just read an on-line list of things you should do by age 50..#1 was to buy high quality towels. Don't wait until you are 50, buy these Now. They are great, last forever and will make your bathing experience complete January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels! We are on our second round of purchasing and using these towels. They are incredibly soft and absorb wonderfully! In fact our entire family is now using these towels. Great product and great price! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels Soft, thick towels. Great housewarming gifts monogrammed. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The look is Super! These bathroom rugs turned out to be a very nice surprise. I like to touch and feel a rug and was not sure what to expect. The color was great, and when you step on them, your feet will love them. They do not leave footprints, but a nice plush look, not matted down. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels Very soft, absorbant towels. Would like them even slightly larger, though these are the largest towels we've been able to find anywere. January 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T06:37:26.561-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2522, tr_2522
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-11-29 T06:39:18.864-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet