Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2347 2610
Great Towel! I personally had a bath sheet for myself for months and then decided to get towels for the rest of my family. We ended up ordering 5 towels and everyone loves theirs. Great buy for a great value. Good towels that last a long time! December 29, 2014
Great Rug The rug is super soft. We love it for our new bathroom. December 25, 2014
Great purchase Towels were beautiful and very soft. The monogram was even prettier than expected. December 22, 2014
As good as it gets Huge, Great quality and softness. Gets softer with laundering, have had 1 set for several years, shows no wear or loss of thickness. December 16, 2014
Luxury Towels Purchased several towels from Frontgate. When the order was delivered the hand towel had a flaw in the weaving. Called customer service and was told another would be sent out; it was not necessary to return the flawed towel. I was credited for the flawed towels and charged for the new one. The new towel arrived in about a week. It took seven days for the credit to show up on my credit card, but I think that was due to slowness at the bank not FG. Towels are luxurious and I love them. Color is a perfect match to the swatch on line, something I did not expect. Excellent product and excellent customer service. December 15, 2014
Really nice towel Good size and weight. Excellent price. Color was as expected. Laundered well, decorative band did not pucker up. Towel is very soft--I have a slight preference for a coarser terry cloth feel, but no complaints! I would purchase again December 12, 2014
resort cotton bath rug I am very pleased with the quality of this rug, though I have not washed it as yet I love the product so far. It is very comfy and so easy to stand on. December 11, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towels Absolutely the best towels on the planet, and I've purchased loads of different brands at all price points. Make sure you Wash/Dry following label directions exactly and you'll have the best towel you've ever used. Frontgate: Please do not ever stop selling this towel! December 10, 2014
Plush and Soft Excellent purchase - great quality and LOVE the rug:) December 7, 2014
Framed Memory Foam Rug Simple, attractive and extremely comfortable. December 6, 2014
Best towels ever This is our second set of the resort towels. Can't say enough about their quality. They are truly wonderful and far surpass towels we have had at 4 and 5 star hotels. Looking forward to the same great experience with our new set. December 3, 2014
great quality Went back and ordered more after seeing them, great color selection, excellent feel under foot. December 1, 2014
Superior As with all Frontgate purchases product is exceptional & ALWAYS exceeds my expectations. Which in this day is hard to do. Keep it up Frontgate you are the best! November 28, 2014
Great towels I have enjoyed using these resort towels for many years and find them to be a great buy. They are soft and luxurious and wash beautifully and last a long long time. Some friends have asked where I got them and purchased some for themselves. I heartily recommend them. November 27, 2014
Fine Quality towels In keeping with Frontgate excellence, these towels were a wonderful addition and as advertised! love them! November 20, 2014
LOVE this towel!! This is the BEST ever!! Even after several months of use, still PERFECT!! I need all colors! ;) November 20, 2014
resort framed memory foam rug excellent product...memory is great when either wet or dry. Non-skid backer is also a plus...highly recommend. November 20, 2014
Great Addition Had bought Resort Cotton Bath towels earlier in local Frontgate store and love them. Store did not have bath mats in stock, so ordered on-line. Excellent quality and finish. November 19, 2014
Best Cotton Towels I have had these towels for years,and love them. I just moved and bought new ones to fill my bathrooms. Long lasting, soft,fluffy. I love monogram towels. I would not think of buying them anywhere else. November 18, 2014
Walking on clouds We love it so much we bought another for my husband's shaving sink. November 17, 2014
FANTASTIC Fantastic towels! Soft AND absorbent! I always have trouble finding BOTH qualities in a towel. They dry well in-between showers also!! I plan on buying more! November 14, 2014
Well worth price--Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug This was a more expensive bath rug than I would normally purchase, but our new apartment has an odd-sized bathroom and we needed something larger than the standard decorator rug. This is extremely thick and cushiony on our feet and feels extremely luxurious. Although it has no fancy decorations, it blends well with our decor, is the right size, and looks and feels high end. November 12, 2014
Pure Luxury These resort towels are part of a complete set of towels, hand towels and washcloths recently purchased for our master bath. All are superb and we highly recommend them. They are the thickest we have ever used and there is little or no shedding. Excellent color selection and prompt delivery; all good..... November 11, 2014
Resort to These Towels NOW! After much searching, and store shopping, touching various "spa quality" towels at different vendors, I decided to go with the Resort Cotton Bath Towel from Frontage and I made the right decision. These are quality Turkish cotton towels. The bath sheet is huge, if you have not had bath sheets before, you need to fold out a bath sheet at a store and see for yourself, but I always prefer bath sheets, and these are monsters, and well worth their price. Just be aware, they are big and will need room in the washer and the more drying time, but again, a superb product. So well constructed, after the first wash with 3 of these bath sheets, for all 3, the lint in the dryer was minimal. I expected the lint from any towel to be massive, these turkish spun cottons are so well selected, you are not going to end up with half as thick a towel as you started with, like so many other so called "spa quality" towels. I got the "moonlight" which is basically a charcoal grey and not only are they beautiful out of the plastic bag, they hold their color through washings. They are very very soft and absorbent, I know some reviewers have have dinged on the absorbency but I have found them to be on par with the previous Turkish bath sheets I had for 8 years before these FrontGate towels, and the previous were from a very high end linen company. November 10, 2014
The best towels I love these towels. They are super soft, absorbent and do not shed. I wish they came in more colors November 7, 2014
Very impressed! I am very satisfied with my purchase of 8 sets of towels (bath, hand, washcloths); 4 in white and 4 in linen. They are extremely plush and luxurious. I definitely recommend them. November 4, 2014
More Absorbant Before I purchased these towels, I read the online reviews. A recurring comment that I read was that these towels were long lasting and were very absorbent. They most certainly are! My bath towels swallow up water (in just one swipe) like a sponge. Love these so much I bought more! November 4, 2014
Foam backed rugs These rungs are wonderful. They have a great appearance which they maintain and a soft feel under the feet. The carpet topping is plush. Machine washable. November 3, 2014
Quality towel This towel is lush and looks expensive. It meets my expectations in terms of quality. I will buy more of these. November 3, 2014
Best Towels Ever! I LOVE these towels. They are so soft and absorbent. I will never buy department store towels again! October 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-29T18:31:23.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2610, tr_2610
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 next>>
(62 Questions : 93 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I have towels and washcloths in honey wheat. I want to order more and cannot find the color. Is it still available?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are no longer available in honeywheat.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. The Set of Two Resort Cotton Washcloths, item 35558, is currently available in Sienna.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Does the ivory color have yellow tones. The picture makes it llook like it does

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The ivory is a cream with warm undertones.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Size?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
Looking for 2 mats:
1. 24" x 50 - 60". Do you have anything that would meet this size?
2. We also would like something 36" wide but ideally longer than 72" for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria.

We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24"x40", 30"x50", and 30"x50".
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-29T18:45:22.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-05-29T18:45:22.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???