Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2824.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton towels Love these towels! I wash them on delicate and dry them on delicate choosing extra dry - they take a bit longer to launder, but worth the time. They are absorbent and don't seem to sour like others have. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous towels These towels are absolutely fabulous. They are thick, soft, and absorbent. This is a purchase well worth making--I'm certainly glad that I did!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury towels Towels are of high quality. Think and luxurious. Laundered well, they do take a while to dry. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever I am very picky with towels--like them soft but also absorbant. These are both and they are the only ones like this I have ever found (I change out towels every 2-3 years because I never found quite the right ones until now). Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous! I have purchased Resort towels and face cloths for my husband and me and also as gifts, and they are the best! They are generously sized, super soft and stay that way even after many washings. They simply can't be beat!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We have 5 bathrooms and are very particular about out towels These are very soft absorbent and wash beautifully Great product.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft, Dry Quickly These are great towels, soft and durable. Biggest plus is they dry very quickly--other brands of resort towels take forever to dry. My kids can soak these and they are dry in an hour or two. Really can see it with the bath towels.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Super luxurious and hold up well! The monogramming adds a nice touch to make the bath a bit more elegant. Wash very well, and so far holding up extremely well. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand Towels These hand towels are plush & beautiful!! I love them!! I have purchased several sets of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels for my new home bathrooms. Great quality & durability!!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome towels All of the great reviews were right on! Delivery was quick and the price for these towels is worth it! Love them so much I ordered four more!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Towels!!! I bought these towels in white because I am admittedly a Clorox Queen and like my linens white and be able to bleach stains and not deal with fading colors. These towels are the best I've ever had! I love the look, feel, and softness! I read some of the 'bad' reviews and don't agree whatsoever with the 1 star ratings.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are the best towels I've ever owned. Worth every penny!!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Extremely soft and absorbent towels. Family members said they were like soft blankets. I definitely recommend and will buy again.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The entire collection is soft, absorbent and of excellent quality.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels Love these towels. Have now ordered them for all my bathrooms. Living in Florida they get used a lot, especially in the summer so they are washed multiple times a week. These towels last longer than any other towel I've owned. Wouldn't have any other ones!!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are replacements for the ones I purchased 3 years ago. I love these - thick and absorbent, the best quality. I won't buy my towels from anywhere else. These new ones did not disappoint!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious quality These towels surpassed my expectations. My husband and I absolutely love them. They are thick, very soft, dense, super absorbent and the color was a perfect compliment to our natural stone Mediterranean style bath. We bought towels with matching rugs. Once again, we are very pleased with the quality we receive when purchasing Frontgate products.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton bath sheets I stayed with a friend last month and used the bath towels...until then I thought my towel selection had been just fine...I was wrong. These towels are the softest, nicest towels I have ever felt. The only thing I would change is the size; in retrospect, I did not need the bath sheets, the regular towels would have been just fine.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase These are wonderful towels! Very soft, thick, and absorbent. Will be buying more!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and luxurious! My go-to brand didn't have towels in the right colors for our new bathroom so I bought these, even though the 650 grams was lower than the previous brand. I'm very pleased with my purchase--these towels are "the essence of luxury" to quote my happy husband.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice These thick and soft towels are super absorbent and the color is true - exactly as shown online.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous washcloth Color is perfect. Very thick soft and lovely Turkish cotton. Will buy again as colors change. Hole in one Frontgate. I love these
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towels Had to replace some towels that I've had for years and am not disappointed...these are thick, have washed well and retained their color! Customer service has also been superb....had one that had a flaw with the edging and they addressed/replaced the towel immediately!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bath mat Bath mats from frontage are made with thick superior cotton, and equally important is that the mats have not shrunk in original size like those of other companies. A big bath mat is so much better when getting out of a shower, and it also keeps the floor drier.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice These finger tip towels are just the best ever. I have looked everywhere over years and could not find anything suitable until I found these towels. The size is perfect for counter stand up towel racks. These towels are scrumptious; they are very good looking, very, very soft and extremely absorbent. They wash well and even the white color stays bright without chemicals. They wear well with repeated washings. I just purchased another 4 of these towels to add to the 4 I already have. Love them!!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my new frontgate resort towels I saw the high reviews for the bath towels and LOVE them! I feel like I'm at the spa. I have only washed them once as recommended in cold water and low heat dry....so far so good!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality hand towel! I ordered the set in teal color They are a beautiful color and quality product
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovev these towels! They are so large and plush. Ordered them forever bathroom in our house.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fabulous Towels These towels are the best I have ever owned and trust me I have a linen fetish..I've owned many. They are thick, soft, absorbent and come in the most delicious colors. They launder beautifully in warm water and maintain their fluffiness and color even after a year of constant use.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels are the Best and a Steal for the Price! These towels are plush and absorbent. The last time I ordered them was 2 years ago. We used them every day of the 2 years. They kept their color for all that time, but alas after two years of washing and drying, they needed to be refreshed. I still have the old towels, but they are not on display in my bathroom.
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_2535
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]