Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2949.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel I bought these as beach towels and love the feel and quality. Plush yet absorbent. Really are a high end resort towel
Date published: 2010-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a towel! These towels exceeded ALL expectations! They are big (REALLY big!), soft and totally change the morning shower routine...Definitely one of my best buys ever.
Date published: 2010-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Luxurious I have purchased these towels several times for three different bathrooms. They are extremely soft yet durable. The colors on the web site are very true to the actual color choices. The monogramming came out very well.
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific towels We have recently replaced towels for 3 bathrooms with the resort cotton bath sheets. The quality is very good, monogramming well done and the speed in processing the order was exemplary. Thanks
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Product The resort towels are fantastic. Very lush and soft. Launder beautifully. I'll never buy towels anywhere else from now on.
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious bath towels at home I LOVE the monogrammed bath towel - it's elegant and a quality product (although I really don't want to use it - it's too pretty)!!
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Luxurious the towels are very plush and comfortable. I wanted to order more for other family members but you raised the prices by $ 10 per towel which is too high.
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Towels The resort cotton towels are very luxurious and give the feel of a high end bath suite. The towels launder great !!
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towel purchase!!! thick, luxurious towel. My teenage daughter even commented on how big and comfy it is and it would be good to lay on at the beach! Better than the "hotel" collection towels I bought at Macy's.
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Purchase Our towels and washcloths were exactly what we wanted and the monagram was outstanding.
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied with purchase The resort towels were everything I would expect from Frontgate!!
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkish Cotton Towels I ordered 4 sets of the resort turkish cotton towels. They had a strange odor when opened, so my husband washed and dried them in our downstairs laundry room. I have a broken leg so getting to the dried towels was a challenge today with him not being here, but the suspense was killing me. I just crawled down the stairs, hobbled to the laundry room and took them out of the dryer. They smell wonderful, feel wonderful and look even better than when they were opened. They were definitely worth the effort. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2010-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thirsty Luxury Towels This is my second purchase of these wonderful towels, this second order a gift. Once used, all other towels feel like paper towels. Excellent price, and complimentary monogram make them a real bargain. My luxury hotel is now in my home.
Date published: 2010-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels I purchase these towels for clients as a gift when they move into their new home. They are well made and so I know I am not giving them anything cheap.
Date published: 2010-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was not disappointed If you like thick soft towels, you will like these. I feel pampered.
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom Towels Best towels I have ever purchased....very thick and fluffy and they wash beautifully
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Towels The Resort Bath Towels are excellent. I bought some to try out and then ordered more. They are large and absorbant. I also ordered the Resort Bath Sheets; they are great but huge! The Resort hand towels are a fine purchase also. The monograming is a nice touch. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great The towels are fluffy, smooth, and very absorbent. The only complaint is that the bath sheets are extremely large so short people may want to stick with the regular bath towel.
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever The towels are all superior to many of the luxery towels I've purchased and the extra sizing is a superior to all. The soft cotton is most comfortably welcome after a relaxing shower.
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absorbing purchase The towels are really nice. I would like to order some more but once you buy at the sale price it is hard to buy at the regular price. I went to the web site and saw they were no longer on sale. I will wait.
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels I love the feel of these towels. But more than that I love the size of these hand towels. Most other manufacturers make them too small. These are a lush 20" x 30" which I can wrap around my head to dry my hair. I love them.
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbent towels What I found wonderful about these towels is that they are plush and dried easily over the towel rack. I am hesitant when buying a thick towel because they sometimes do not dry out. These are a great buy, love the color choices and plushness of the cotton!
Date published: 2010-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels I ordered myself some more towels as well as several for my daughter who is getting married next month - I love them. They retain their softness and remain plush much longer than other towels I have had.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever I love the Frontgate Resort towls. They are not only absorbent but also priced right.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towel The monogrammed bath sheets look great, feel great and I would recommend them. Can't yet comment on durability since we have only had them a few weeks.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT The bath sheet is the most absorbant, soft, gorgeous towel that I've ever used. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2010-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was extremely satisfied with the prompt delivery and the quality of the towels and monograms
Date published: 2010-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Towels The Spa Towels were recommended by a friend, and I love them! I especially loved buying them on sale.
Date published: 2010-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are so soft and thick you think you are using resort spa towels
Date published: 2010-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels ever Love them, very soft and absorbent. Very luxurious.
Date published: 2010-06-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_2655
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]