30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels I'm a scrutinizing consumer and call it like is. I've bought Calvin Klein, Lauren and other brands in the past and have never been satisfied with them. They fade quickly, thin over time, and look like rags after a year. These towels, however, are as close to perfect as possible. They are sturdy, soft and plush. You feel the high quality wash after wash. I've told countless people about them. Highly recommended product and great value for the money. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest towels anywhere! I've ordered several of these towels in the hand towel size, and they are a great value for the money. Much larger than most hand towels, and exquisitely made, they are thick, thirsty, and of the highest quality. Having the free monogram is wonderful. We remodeled our bathroom, and now have grand hand towels for the rack. Anyone who purchases these towels will not be disappointed. They are beautiful!! November 19, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Bath Towels Very pretty, soft, lovely bath towels! Great color too. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality We purchased the monogrammed resort towels and the color was true to what was in the picture and they are of very nice quality. It's oversized and thick but still dries quickly after being washed October 25, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Towels These are the best towels I have ever used. I have them in all my bathrooms and would never buy any other kind after using these. Love them!!!!!! October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest bath sheet I have used. I have very strict but simple requirements of a bath towel-ample size with super absorbency. This bath sheet is now my towel of preference. Buying a second one so my husband doesn't grab mine first. October 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Gift I have purchased and given these towels as Christmas gifts over the last few years and the receipients have told me what nice towels they were and how happy they were to receive them. I had purchased them for ourselves first and liked them so much, I just knew they'd make wonderful gifts. Frontgate has not dissappointef me. thanks Frontgate! October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality towels These towels are thick and feel really nice/smooth to the skin. They are like "carpets"! We've just had them for couple of weeks, so I cannot commend on the durability aspect. I would highly recommend them. October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by thick and so soft I love these towels. After purchasing one set, I had to have more. I have 4 sets now. The colors are beautiful. The towels are very thick and so, so soft. They come out of the laundry looking and feeling like new. I will buy more of these towels. October 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Completely satisfied I recently ordered two sets of your towels hand towels and washcloths and am pleased with the purchase. Shipping was super fast as well. October 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by These amazing towels are not only beautiful but they feel heavenly. I haven't had them long enough to know how they will wear, but I would guess they will last a very long time. September 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous towels Very thick and luxurious - would recommend to anyone. Have already washed a couple of times and they still look brand new. September 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels I absolutely love these towels, have recommended them to friends, and have purchased 8-10 sets for myself and my daughter. My only complaints are these: the color selection on the internet and in the catalog is not always close enough to the towels themselves which can be disappointing, e.g., the Harvest color I purchased most recently. Also, the monograms shown in the display photos are not always available, which is annoying. Otherwise, I think the towels themselves are terrific! September 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels, bar none! Frontgate towels far exceed all other brands. The expense is definitly worth it for the looks, quality and durability. September 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Bath Towels We finally found the perfect bath towel! These are incredibly soft, absorb well, and an added bonus..... they dry very quickly. September 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item I recently purchased these towels as a group gift for a bridal shower. The bride-to-be loved them. I know I can always count on Frontgate to provide their customers with the best products. Thank you LSJJ September 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase Love the towels... color is very vibrant and the towel is very soft and absorbing. September 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Bathroom Towels What can I say? If you want the best top quality towels, then Frontgate is the obvious choice. You will immediately notice the positive difference in both quality of material, rich color, and luxurious feel versus what you may find in a typical department store. I highly recommend them. September 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these towels These towels are wonderful....washed them and they are super soft. I want more!!!! September 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Products Purchased The towels we purchased are Great! We went back to purchase more, but there were no washcloths left, so couldn't get complete sets. We Always find things at Frontgate Outlet. Glad it's nearby. September 6, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice I ordered these for one of my guest baths and just wanted a simple color and look. When these arrived, they were much thicker, softer, all around nicer than I expected. Overall, a really nice towel. August 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towel review The towels are expensive but quite nice. My only real frustration is that I would like to buy more but, when I get a sale notice from you, you exclude this and similar products from the sale in the fine print. In other words, I want more...and you tell me I can have more...but then you tell me you were just kidding! Please stop teasing...OR...include the product in the sale promo! August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love 'em Towels are wonderful. If you want a plus towel with rich color this is for you. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color selection Perfect match for my decor. Hard to find color. Very nice quality. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better The quality and the materials used in these towels are excellent. The one problem however is the bar that goes acroos the bottom. After washing is shriiks a little causing the whole towel to wrinkle April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value These are high quality towels and an excellent value when on sale. My only complaint is that the banding shrinks when it's laundered. You can stretch it back out, but one shouldn't have to do this with quality towels! Although they are not quite as dense or soft as the Egyptian cotton towels, they are certainly better than 90% of other towels on the market. I've literally tried about 100 or so different towels and this one ranks #2 to Frontgate's Egyptian cotton solids. Unfortunately, the Egyptian cotton ones have so few colors that no one can buy them or, at least, more than 1 set. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug Nicely made, comfortable on the feet, very soft to the feel and easy to vacuum. Since the rug and the memory foam are all one unit, washing may be an issue due to mass. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by plush These towels are wonderfully thick and plush but wish they were larger March 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T06:08:24.160-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2522, tr_2522
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 77 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-11-25 T06:09:18.612-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet