Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2866.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Touch of Heaven These towels are so soft and cuddly that it makes me want to wrap my body in them. They are abundantly absorbant and a real treat after a refreshing shower. Nice weight, very luxurious and a great value for the price.
Date published: 2011-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Bought 4 towels as Valentine Day gifts for my two sons and their girlfriends. Everyone really likes them, great quality. Overall a 9.5!!
Date published: 2011-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towel These towels just make you feel good. Also, they launder excellent.
Date published: 2011-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels I am very pleased with the quality of everything I purchased. I was concerned about ordering towels that I could not feel in person but I relied on your company's reputation and I could not be more pleased. The towels are great! Some different than you can find in a discount or department store. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels We purchased two pair of these towels, and they are just wonderful. Nice and soft, very absorbent, and the colors are just outstanding.
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Soft Plush I was impressed with the thickness and softness of this beautiful towel. Only complaint is that the blue was not exactly the shade I thought I had ordered. It was more of a light, baby blue and I expected one that was more of a slightly deeper color.
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Towels Ever. These towels are just beautiful. Not only do I own some but I have given them as gifts, monogrammed. to everyone's delight!
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best bath towels these are the best bath towels we have ever used much less owned...very thick and lush and wash beautifully
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The towels are very plush and I love the size.
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed towels-BEAUTIFUL!! Just received the monogrammed towels I ordered, and I had to put them up in the bathroom right away!! The color was a little more golden than shown in the catalog, but, certainly a nice contrast just the same. The monogram was a nice size and very well done. I am very impressed with the size of the bath towels and hand towels as well...larger than store brands I have purchased in the past. A little pricey without the recent sale, but WELL worth the money, I'd say(price did include the monogram)!!
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOWEL
Date published: 2011-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice thick towells and very soft LOve these towells! Only drawback...ordered the matching bath mats which are beautiful, but don't quite "match" the towells. I ordered the linen color.
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkish towel it was a pleasure to have the quality of genuine Turkish towels , from Turkey!! They feel good!!
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good towels
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice towels
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Plush, beautiful towels. They are larger than a regular bath towel and so soft. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels These towels are WONDERFUL! My husband said "I don't know where you got them but they are like drying off with a sponge - only REALLY soft". He's one of those kinda guys that never notices or comments on anything in the house. I almost fell over! You Gotta love that! AND the towels.
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Towels
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Bath Towel The name epitomizes the quality of these towels, the most luxurious we have ever owned. We will continue to shop with Frontgate because of your standards of excellence, from sales to customer service.
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plush the towels are very nice; thick and plush. would like to see more color variety.
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Towels are something that need periodic replacement during one's lifetime. And, I must say these are the finest quality towels I have ever purchased. The color did not fade during washing, nor was there an excess of fiber loss during the first drying cycle as we usually experience. Top notch quality... I'd buy only Frontgate towels from now on.
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite towels ever I have run out of storage space and give the older ones to my kids
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous towels Plush and soft
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Frontgate towels are the only towels that I will buy. They are thick and lush. I haven't seen anything to compare.
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These towels made all my old ones feel like sandpaper by comparison. They're wonderfully soft!
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towels We love these towels. They are so soft and fluffy. They absorb water quickly, so you dry off fast. And they dry quickly when you hang them up. The price was great. Just another fabulous product from Frontgate.
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever These towels are amazing!! After buying one set to try out - I replaced ALL the towels in our bathrooms. Great Quality - wonderfully absorbent - my husband loves them.
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels towels are great - and the monogramming is beautiful.
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels These towels are soft, plush and absorbent. I ordered 1 set to try and was so pleased I've ordered 4 more sets. I've recommended them to friends.
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton bath towel thickest towels I've ever experienced
Date published: 2011-02-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2576
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]