Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2228 2486
plush These towels are wonderfully thick and plush but wish they were larger March 11, 2015
Plush, but.. These towels seemed amazing when first received, thick, soft, super plush. They are all of that, however, my complaint is that they are almost too thick to hang nicely on a towel ring and that the decorative woven area is so wide that you end up drying your hands mostly on the part and not the towel itself. These towels would be perfect if they were a little less plush and if the woven area was half again as wide. February 24, 2015
Great addition to my bath I bought these rugs because they were the color and size I was looking for. Because they are 100% cotton, they do tend to flatten when walked on. I haven't washed them yet, so I don't know how much lint will be generated in the wash and dry cycles. They are plush underfoot and only take a few minutes to fluff up like new. All in all, I would buy these again. BTW: The amber color is a dark, rich gold. February 21, 2015
super soft, some concern over absorbancy very plush, great size. Hope the absorbancy has not been compromised by maximizing the softness. Seems to be a little less than expected. Overall, good item and a little luxury if you can get it at a discounted price/free shipping. January 31, 2015
Comfortable Bath Mat This bath mat is very comfortable, and looks nice. However, the last one I had split after about a year. The foam broke when washing it in the washing machine. They have a one year guarantee, so Frontgate did replace it for me. Hopefully this one will last longer, because I really do like the mat and would recommend it. January 24, 2015
Good, not great I studied the reviews thoroughly and was expecting something significantly softer than I received. I laundered them to maximize softness (as recommended) and remove excess fuzz, and they are fine. OK. I was expecting something more special. December 13, 2014
Good deal on good towels We bought bath sheets and wash cloths from this line of towels. We have had some of the same for a few years and they have become a bit stiff. The new ones are nice and soft. We thought the color might be the same, but the shade has changed enough that we cannot use them interchangeably. The new towels look the same as the old ones, but the new wash cloths have had the border design eliminated. The wash cloths don't look as nice with no border at all, but they a very soft and that's fine. These seem to be very good quality and on sale we got a really good price. November 28, 2014
beautiful towels These towels wash very well. Gave 4 star only as they are just a bit too heavy for me - a plus for others. October 24, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towels Very good so far. Let's see how they hold up over time in terms of holding their color and durability. They have only been used twice and washed twice The size of the towels and the feel of them is excellent. A little pricey, but not bad because they were on sale. September 9, 2014
Bath mat Loved this bath rug just wish it came in more colors. I got the storm cloud color and it was too light. Really soft and luxurious. September 9, 2014
Our Standard in Towels Looking at my history of purchases, it's easy to see that this is the standard for towels in our house (and now my kids' homes). They are wonderfully absorbent and don't show the signs of use like fraying for a long, long time. My only objection has been in recent years where white blanched spots appear and we NEVER use bleach! I'm thinking the color on the towel isn't set well--this purchase was a dark red--it will be interesting to see what happens! September 8, 2014
Very Luxurious These resort cotton cloths are very plush and good quality. In fact, they are a little TOO thick for my liking. If you like very plush towels, these are the ones for you! September 1, 2014
Great Bath Towels I'm not a shopper, but recently I needed new towels for the bath I repainted. By coincidence I had received the Frontgate sale flyer in the mail. The sales woman was really helpful with color suggestions. The denim blue towels worked well with the colors in the bath. The care is simple and easy. The towels are thick, plush and feel good even without fabric softener. I got compliments from a lady friend. That's good enough for me! July 18, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towels When I ordered the complete bath set, two bath rugs were back ordered. When these two rugs arrived, I believe they are a little darker than the other bath items. They are all sage green, but the last ones received appear to be slightly darker than everything else. I assume it was a different dye lot. Other than that, I love the set. Very plush and well made. May 6, 2014
Great bath towels We love our new bath towels, which we bought in beige and white. They are generously sized, plush and absorbent. We had a minor issue - one of the face towels has an orange stain on it, as if it got discolored from a chemical. We should contact Frontgate to get a replacement. April 27, 2014
Nice rug Thick plush bathroom rug. Good size, pretty color. Am pleased. Thickness requires a long time in the dryer at high temperature , however. April 17, 2014
Very nice but... Soft, nice looking well made. But the towels do not launder well; wrinkles need pressing after taking them out of the dryer. April 14, 2014
jury's out Love these towels, although they do not seem as absorbent as I would like. Maybe after subsequent washings things will be better. April 14, 2014
Great staple towel A friend gave us a set of 6 monogrammed Resort hand, wash, and bath towels as a gift 4 years ago. They were/are beautiful, soft, thick and absorbent and have held up well to everyday use. So I ordered a new set for a different bathroom. Just can't beat them for the price. April 8, 2014
Towels Overall very satisfied. Only problem has been early issues with lint. April 1, 2014
pretty good bath sheets The color IRIS is perfectly lovely. The fluffiness quotient is swell. Not perfectly absorbent (used to old Fieldcrest), and washing towels in COLD water seems odd. March 27, 2014
RESORT COTTON BATH TOWEL The towels are very soft and a nice size but not as absorbent as i thought they would be. March 26, 2014
Almost the absolute best...just right there I bought two sets of all four sizes. Over the years, I have tried numerous different styles, fabrics, manufacturers, etc. These towels are far and beyond the plushness, softness and luxuriousness of anything out there. My only complaint: the borders on the hand towels and bath towels are the same width; visually nice because they match in size. But when you go to dry your hands on a hand towel that has been hung in half on a towel bar, most of your hand falls on the very wide 3 3/4" border, which is not as absorbent and misses out on the plushness of the towel itself. A challenge to overcome, since these wide borders obviously assist in keeping the towels hanging nicely "hotel style" when trifolded. But bath towels, wow!, super thick and absorbent. Beyond the best! March 20, 2014
Fluffy, but not good color I love the feel of these towels... SO nice and heavy. But the color is not great. Meaning.... they're not very colorfast. I've used other towels/brands that fade a bit, but these just actually bleach right out. UGH! March 19, 2014
Towel is amazing. Embroidering is dreadful Bought large bath towel. Soft and absorbent as can be. I had three different initials embroidered the three towels. Even though I ordered three different initials, they all look so alike, no one can figure out what initial goes with what towel. It’s downright comical. So my advice is to buy the towel and skip the embroidering March 19, 2014
resort towel I was really disappointed to get a towel that was a whole lot lighter than the picture and I will have to send it back. The quality is excellent so on to a different color, just not excited about the shipping!!!!!!!!!!! March 14, 2014
comfy toasty feet we renovated bathrooms and needed some oversized mats. My wife wanted them to match. super soft and extra thick and easy to wash March 12, 2014
Plush but not very absorbent Good looking and very plush but not as absorbent as desired. Would longer terry loops increase absorption? The very wide dobby is, of course, not absorbent either. Monogram thread stitching a bit thin and skimpy so that some terry loops protrude through the stitching. That said, they were a good buy at the sale price. March 4, 2014
almost too thick These are superb towels, but they are almost too large and heavy. If you are looking for LARGE and THIRSTY bath towels, these will do just fine. However, if you are a small person or have limited space in your bath, these may be a bit overwhelming. February 24, 2014
Recent purchase of cotton towels They are beautiful to the eye as is the monograms..but having just received them and begun to use them..we are trying to compare the drying of hands, face and body to other towels we have. So far..nice and bulky and feel good but get very wet very quick. Now we'll drop the dirty ones in the washer and see how they come out. So far..they are passing inspection and use. February 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T10:09:38.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2486, tr_2486
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 76 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-03T10:12:29.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???