30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2509 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These amazing towels are not only beautiful but they feel heavenly. I haven't had them long enough to know how they will wear, but I would guess they will last a very long time. September 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous towels Very thick and luxurious - would recommend to anyone. Have already washed a couple of times and they still look brand new. September 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels I absolutely love these towels, have recommended them to friends, and have purchased 8-10 sets for myself and my daughter. My only complaints are these: the color selection on the internet and in the catalog is not always close enough to the towels themselves which can be disappointing, e.g., the Harvest color I purchased most recently. Also, the monograms shown in the display photos are not always available, which is annoying. Otherwise, I think the towels themselves are terrific! September 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels, bar none! Frontgate towels far exceed all other brands. The expense is definitly worth it for the looks, quality and durability. September 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Bath Towels We finally found the perfect bath towel! These are incredibly soft, absorb well, and an added bonus..... they dry very quickly. September 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item I recently purchased these towels as a group gift for a bridal shower. The bride-to-be loved them. I know I can always count on Frontgate to provide their customers with the best products. Thank you LSJJ September 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase Love the towels... color is very vibrant and the towel is very soft and absorbing. September 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Bathroom Towels What can I say? If you want the best top quality towels, then Frontgate is the obvious choice. You will immediately notice the positive difference in both quality of material, rich color, and luxurious feel versus what you may find in a typical department store. I highly recommend them. September 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these towels These towels are wonderful....washed them and they are super soft. I want more!!!! September 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Products Purchased The towels we purchased are Great! We went back to purchase more, but there were no washcloths left, so couldn't get complete sets. We Always find things at Frontgate Outlet. Glad it's nearby. September 6, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice I ordered these for one of my guest baths and just wanted a simple color and look. When these arrived, they were much thicker, softer, all around nicer than I expected. Overall, a really nice towel. August 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towel review The towels are expensive but quite nice. My only real frustration is that I would like to buy more but, when I get a sale notice from you, you exclude this and similar products from the sale in the fine print. In other words, I want more...and you tell me I can have more...but then you tell me you were just kidding! Please stop teasing...OR...include the product in the sale promo! August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love 'em Towels are wonderful. If you want a plus towel with rich color this is for you. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color selection Perfect match for my decor. Hard to find color. Very nice quality. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better The quality and the materials used in these towels are excellent. The one problem however is the bar that goes acroos the bottom. After washing is shriiks a little causing the whole towel to wrinkle April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value These are high quality towels and an excellent value when on sale. My only complaint is that the banding shrinks when it's laundered. You can stretch it back out, but one shouldn't have to do this with quality towels! Although they are not quite as dense or soft as the Egyptian cotton towels, they are certainly better than 90% of other towels on the market. I've literally tried about 100 or so different towels and this one ranks #2 to Frontgate's Egyptian cotton solids. Unfortunately, the Egyptian cotton ones have so few colors that no one can buy them or, at least, more than 1 set. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug Nicely made, comfortable on the feet, very soft to the feel and easy to vacuum. Since the rug and the memory foam are all one unit, washing may be an issue due to mass. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by plush These towels are wonderfully thick and plush but wish they were larger March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush, but.. These towels seemed amazing when first received, thick, soft, super plush. They are all of that, however, my complaint is that they are almost too thick to hang nicely on a towel ring and that the decorative woven area is so wide that you end up drying your hands mostly on the part and not the towel itself. These towels would be perfect if they were a little less plush and if the woven area was half again as wide. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great addition to my bath I bought these rugs because they were the color and size I was looking for. Because they are 100% cotton, they do tend to flatten when walked on. I haven't washed them yet, so I don't know how much lint will be generated in the wash and dry cycles. They are plush underfoot and only take a few minutes to fluff up like new. All in all, I would buy these again. BTW: The amber color is a dark, rich gold. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by super soft, some concern over absorbancy very plush, great size. Hope the absorbancy has not been compromised by maximizing the softness. Seems to be a little less than expected. Overall, good item and a little luxury if you can get it at a discounted price/free shipping. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Bath Mat This bath mat is very comfortable, and looks nice. However, the last one I had split after about a year. The foam broke when washing it in the washing machine. They have a one year guarantee, so Frontgate did replace it for me. Hopefully this one will last longer, because I really do like the mat and would recommend it. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great I studied the reviews thoroughly and was expecting something significantly softer than I received. I laundered them to maximize softness (as recommended) and remove excess fuzz, and they are fine. OK. I was expecting something more special. December 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal on good towels We bought bath sheets and wash cloths from this line of towels. We have had some of the same for a few years and they have become a bit stiff. The new ones are nice and soft. We thought the color might be the same, but the shade has changed enough that we cannot use them interchangeably. The new towels look the same as the old ones, but the new wash cloths have had the border design eliminated. The wash cloths don't look as nice with no border at all, but they a very soft and that's fine. These seem to be very good quality and on sale we got a really good price. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful towels These towels wash very well. Gave 4 star only as they are just a bit too heavy for me - a plus for others. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels Very good so far. Let's see how they hold up over time in terms of holding their color and durability. They have only been used twice and washed twice The size of the towels and the feel of them is excellent. A little pricey, but not bad because they were on sale. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath mat Loved this bath rug just wish it came in more colors. I got the storm cloud color and it was too light. Really soft and luxurious. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Standard in Towels Looking at my history of purchases, it's easy to see that this is the standard for towels in our house (and now my kids' homes). They are wonderfully absorbent and don't show the signs of use like fraying for a long, long time. My only objection has been in recent years where white blanched spots appear and we NEVER use bleach! I'm thinking the color on the towel isn't set well--this purchase was a dark red--it will be interesting to see what happens! September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Luxurious These resort cotton cloths are very plush and good quality. In fact, they are a little TOO thick for my liking. If you like very plush towels, these are the ones for you! September 1, 2014
  • 2015-10-07T14:45:41.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2509, tr_2509
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 76 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-10-07T14:44:21.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet