Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2228 2486
Great towels; be careful when ordering Great towels. Very plush as advertised. Be careful when ordering. I had them monogrammed and when they arrived, the color was not what I expected and appeard much more yellowish than in the photos on the webpage. You can't return the towels if they are monogrammed so be very careful when choosing colors if you're going to customize them like I did. February 8, 2012
Resort Cotton Bath Towel Extermely impressed with this purchase - towels had a few snags, but nothing to change the quality (luxury feel and look) and presentation of the product. Nice customer service touch to add free monogramming! February 7, 2012
A Whole Lot Of Comfort and Then Some! This monogrammed towel is a great feel for the body after a nice long hot bath. I would love to buy more... :) February 7, 2012
Resort Bath Sheet Found color to be a true toupey gray and slightly off from selection. Excellent quality, soft and very heavy. Wall hook came undone from weight of towel. Still found towel to be a great value. February 7, 2012
Plush The word plush definitely fits these towels. The cotton is very thick and dense. The only slightly negative thing was the monogram was smaller\thinner than how it looked on-line. February 5, 2012
Excellent value and quality I like the product a lot but you should have offered a wash cloth and hand towel combination to make a set. Good product and I am glad I ordered them. February 5, 2012
Bath towels Very fine quality but color was not the bright blue shown in the catalog. February 4, 2012
good but disappointed The thickness is good as advertised and I really like the feel of the hand towel, except on one thing. The bands on both ends are so wide, that there is not much left to dry your hands on. I hate to see how much is left on a wash cloth. The bath towels maybe OK but overall, the band should be reduced. February 2, 2012
good towels Good quality, but the colorfastness isn't very good. I wiped something on one and it's already discolored, sadly. I will have to be more careful. I thought they would be slightly softer and more absorbant, but maybe that will come with more washings. Didn't look at the measurements and just went by "bath" and "body" for sizes. I was pleased that they were larger than I expected. February 2, 2012
Resort Cotton Towels-nice quality item These towels are very nice. The size is large enough to completely wrap up in. The towel is nice and thick. The only negative thing I might say is that it was difficult to match the colors of the towel with the monogram...I chose Hunter for both and they did not match well...Perhaps recommendation can be made on which colors look best together. Other than that, they are wonderful. February 1, 2012
Plush Towels The towels look plush but the colour was a little more neon green than I was looking for. Granted you always have to be concerned about what the actual colour will be as your computer screen and reality often differ. So they won't work in the master bath, I will have to use them elsewhere. January 28, 2012
Resort towels The towels are nice and fluffy. I love the color. The only downside is that I use a face product that seems to have bleached the face/hand towels. I thought the monograming would also include the face/hand towels. January 26, 2012
Resort Cotton Towels Beautiful and very plush. Had a different set (hope they were different) that became very rough after a few washings. If these are like the washclothes I bought on sale - I should be very happy! Only four stars as I've washed them only once so far. January 19, 2012
Very plush! love the plushness and softness of this towel. Great size. Still shedding after 2 washes so I hope that is self-limited soon because I really like it January 12, 2012
Resort towels The towels are great, but they had the wrong size initial on the bath towels January 11, 2012
Great quality towel! This is a super soft great quality towel! I ordered bath sheets, hand towels and wash cloths for Christmas. We have ordered towels from Frontgate in the past and we are always very happy with the softness, durability, color, monogramming. The only drawback (and I can't believe I'm saying this) is that, for me, the bath sheets are too large. I've just placed an order for a regular size bath towel for myself ~ my husband will love using both of the bath sheets! January 8, 2012
Unique product, but average finish It is near impossible to find monogrammed towels of any kind, much less with the variety offered here. And they are 'nice' towels, just not quite as fluffy as expected from a resort and even after the first initial (careful) wash they have a lost some of that band new luster. Overall still a good buy, figuring in the OUTRAGEOUS shipping cost and slight quality deficit, just not a great buy anymore. November 16, 2011
plush towels Have only had these for a week, very plush but not quite as absorbent as I'd like, I've only washed them once-with mild detergent and no fabric softener-we'll see! October 13, 2011
my frontgate towels I wish the color choice was larger. The towels are very nice and smooth, but too thick to use easily. I already have some discolored areas, and I don't know what I touched to cause this. October 12, 2011
Good quality but green color a little off I bought two of the Hunter Green hand towels. The towels have nice details and are soft. I haven't washed them yet so I don't know how they will hold up. I would have given them 5 stars except for the color. I think of hunter green as a very dark green. These towels are a medium green with blue tones. The towels blend with my turquoise walls more than they contrast. It's a pretty color regardless. August 30, 2011
Soft, Plush bathtowes! nice towels! Love the plushness and the bigger size of them. Would order again! August 27, 2011
I ordered the bath mat only I ordered two of these nice mats, in two colors, both of which I like, the colors being even more pleasant than pictured! This mat is a large-ish luxury and nice to have outside the bath or the shower. The weave of this cotton is very tight; this makes this mat thicker than most. The texture of this mat is fine for this purpose; water never seems to reach the bottom of the mat, hence, no wet floors. Nice. May 27, 2011
Resort Cotton Towels Very soft and well made. The one small drawback is they could be a bit more Absorbent. Maybe after a few washing they might be. Otherwise a great towel if you like softness. April 25, 2011
bath sheet Prompt service, good quality but personally I find the bath-sheet too heavy, my husband likes them. April 7, 2011
Best Towel I Ever Purchased The towel looked beautiful and felt wonderful. However after a day of use there were a few pulls in the fabric. Also it does shed a little each time it is used. March 24, 2011
attractive, good quality towel for the price I bought the bath and hand sized towels in three different colors. Very pretty, luxurious, thick towels. Went thru the wash fine, colors didn't bleed or fade (so far). My only complaint is that they are so thick, I can't layer the hand towel on top of the bath towel on my towel rack. Also a bit too bulky if you like to wrap your hair in the towel after a shower. March 22, 2011
OK I bought 4 white towels - 2 with a turquoise blue script "O" and 2 with a white more solid "O" the white solid O is bunchy and not centered. The turquoise O is OK. I like the quality of the towels but did not think the monogramming was that great. Thanks, Jane March 17, 2011
Resort Towels These are excellent, very thick set of Bath, Hand towels and face cloth. Very nicely embroidered monogram. Very pleased with the quality and color. Unfortunately I am unhappy with Frontgate because they offered these towels at a price drop of 20%, less than a week after I purchased them at full price. March 11, 2011
Resort Cotton Towels This is our second set of these towels and would recommend them. March 10, 2011
the monogram The towels are good and thick but the monogram got wrinkle after wash. March 6, 2011
  • 2015-07-06T08:50:48.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2486, tr_2486
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 76 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-06T08:59:17.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???