Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2820.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thirsty Luxury Towels This is my second purchase of these wonderful towels, this second order a gift. Once used, all other towels feel like paper towels. Excellent price, and complimentary monogram make them a real bargain. My luxury hotel is now in my home.
Date published: 2010-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels I purchase these towels for clients as a gift when they move into their new home. They are well made and so I know I am not giving them anything cheap.
Date published: 2010-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkish Towels Great quality towels!
Date published: 2010-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was not disappointed If you like thick soft towels, you will like these. I feel pampered.
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom Towels Best towels I have ever purchased....very thick and fluffy and they wash beautifully
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Towels The Resort Bath Towels are excellent. I bought some to try out and then ordered more. They are large and absorbant. I also ordered the Resort Bath Sheets; they are great but huge! The Resort hand towels are a fine purchase also. The monograming is a nice touch. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great The towels are fluffy, smooth, and very absorbent. The only complaint is that the bath sheets are extremely large so short people may want to stick with the regular bath towel.
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever The towels are all superior to many of the luxery towels I've purchased and the extra sizing is a superior to all. The soft cotton is most comfortably welcome after a relaxing shower.
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absorbing purchase The towels are really nice. I would like to order some more but once you buy at the sale price it is hard to buy at the regular price. I went to the web site and saw they were no longer on sale. I will wait.
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels I love the feel of these towels. But more than that I love the size of these hand towels. Most other manufacturers make them too small. These are a lush 20" x 30" which I can wrap around my head to dry my hair. I love them.
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbent towels What I found wonderful about these towels is that they are plush and dried easily over the towel rack. I am hesitant when buying a thick towel because they sometimes do not dry out. These are a great buy, love the color choices and plushness of the cotton!
Date published: 2010-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels I ordered myself some more towels as well as several for my daughter who is getting married next month - I love them. They retain their softness and remain plush much longer than other towels I have had.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever I love the Frontgate Resort towls. They are not only absorbent but also priced right.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towel The monogrammed bath sheets look great, feel great and I would recommend them. Can't yet comment on durability since we have only had them a few weeks.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT The bath sheet is the most absorbant, soft, gorgeous towel that I've ever used. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2010-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was extremely satisfied with the prompt delivery and the quality of the towels and monograms
Date published: 2010-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Towels The Spa Towels were recommended by a friend, and I love them! I especially loved buying them on sale.
Date published: 2010-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are so soft and thick you think you are using resort spa towels
Date published: 2010-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels ever Love them, very soft and absorbent. Very luxurious.
Date published: 2010-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT
Date published: 2010-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These towels are really soft and feel great. The monogram looks great too. Hope the towels maintain their soft texture over many washes.
Date published: 2010-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels after a shower I purchased the resort bath sheets with free monograms. They are large, absorbent and beautiful. Real quality for a fair price.
Date published: 2010-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest towels ever! These towels are a perfect size and beautiful! The color selections were spot on and the monogram is gorgeous. The towels are thick and very soft.
Date published: 2010-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Towels! These are the best towels I've ever purchased. Thick, soft & luxurious. My husband & I just love them and so do our guests!!
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels These are definitely the best towels I have ever purchased.
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth the Wait These towels (after I received my initial order, I reordered to have a complete set!) are fantastic. I feel like I am in a SPA while wrapped in the luxury of these towels. Their absorbancy is high while still maintaining their softness and luxury. I couldn't be happier with them!
Date published: 2010-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever I bought the towels for gifts. I have also bought them for three other fiends and myself. Everyone just loves them.
Date published: 2010-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Thick and Luxurious Large, thick and dry very quickly. They absorb water better than any other thick towel I have ever used. The color I choose is absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2010-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best towels I have ever owned! As the name suggests, they are just like being at a resort.
Date published: 2010-05-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_2532
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]