Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2901.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love these towels. Very soft and thick. I will keep buying these as long as they sell them.
Date published: 2010-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I absolutely love the feel of these towels. They wash well and feel so good on my skin after getting out of the shower. The monogram of our last name initial is a great personal touch that looks great and coordinates with our bathroom colors.
Date published: 2010-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have them in every bathroom and motorcoach They are wonderful and wash after wash they just get softer I love the monogram but don't always do it. I have bought several colors but still go back to the basics white and ivory.
Date published: 2010-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels Terry cloth, easy to launder fingertip/guest towels are hard to find. These towels are soft and just the right size for a powder room.
Date published: 2010-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I am passionate about good quality towels for myself, my house guests, and when I go to a hotel. I also give good quality towels to family members so that when I visit I have an excellent towel in the guest bath. These towels are perfect and worth every penny of the price. They also last longer than others.
Date published: 2010-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels Had some of towels and our daughter requested them for Christmas because she loved them....thick, plush, etc. Did not do company monogram because they did not have one I really liked.
Date published: 2010-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towels love them.. have ordered them 3 x over the years when I get bored of the color. Feel great the first day.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional quality
Date published: 2010-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Especially Nice Towel These towels are soft and absorbant. They feel great and look great too. Best towel I have used in years.
Date published: 2010-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels
Date published: 2010-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are awsome These towels are the best that I have ever seen at this price point. They are just the right size, thick beyond belief, and are wonderful at absorbing water after your bath. I won't ever buy anything else.
Date published: 2010-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift Everyone that I give these towels to really enjoy them, including mylself. Great quality.
Date published: 2010-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Purchase The product is eceptionally great. It is very soft and comfortable on the skin with luxurious texture and feel. It makes my new luxury baths gogeous, classy and complete. I have not been able use other towels since they were purchased.
Date published: 2010-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Great Size, Soft. I haven't had a chance to use it yet though. So for appearance you get 5 stars.
Date published: 2010-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift! These towels are beautiful and luxurious. I gave them as birthday presents and will give them as Christmas presents to my favorite families.
Date published: 2010-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels These are now the only towels I purchase and the entire family loves them. After rave reviews from overnight guests I now send them as gifts.
Date published: 2010-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Experience Service was great and the Resort Cotton Bath towels exceptional.
Date published: 2010-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!!! The towels arrived on time, maybe even earlier than anticipated. The monogram was perfect and the color 'expresso' was exactly how it looked on line. I am delighted with this purchase. It is a gift so I have not used it or laundered it yet.
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These towels are great. Very soft and absorbent.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Honestly these are decadently luxurious towels. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton towels Beautiful -- lots of compliments. Washes nicely and still looks great!
Date published: 2010-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towels We are very selective about our towels. Many towels, including popular brand names and expensive items, don't seem to hold up after multiple washings. We originally ordered these towels earlier this year. They have not disappointed. The color was rich and they are just as thick and attractive after many washings. So, we recently ordered another set. Color is very rich and they wash beautifully. We only wish they had a wider selection of colors!
Date published: 2010-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Very pleased with the bath towels and rugs. This is the second time we have order this type of product and it beauty matched the catalogue impression.
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towels Excellent quality and service. Thanks, Frontgate!
Date published: 2010-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice towels These towels are very large and thick. The men in my family love them because they feel hefty and absorbent. I got white, and they are bright and launder well.
Date published: 2010-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath sheet Great quality towel. Size is luxurious.
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels
Date published: 2010-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels They were everything I expected from Frontgate. Absorbent, luxurious towels and the free monogramming was an extra plus.
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath sheet towel I expect a lot from Frontgate. This towel matches the high quality level I expect from you. The color is exactly as depicted in the catalogue. The initials look very nice. The product, even on a standard shipping, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Since I have just put the product into use I cannot comment on durability and functionality yet, but I love the softness of the cotton!
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spa quality towels luxurios and so very absorbant, best towels i have ever purchased in 30 years!!!
Date published: 2010-08-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2609
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]