Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by impressed with quality Monogram towel was very plush and soft..very happy. January 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best luxury towels I've found Good linens are my favorite luxury, and pulled loops on towels are my pet peeve. For many years now, I have bought towels from the finest sources, looking especially for one thing in a quality towel: loops that do not pull loose when the towel is washed. I have only found this with Frontgate's World Class Resort towels, and now own three sets of them. As new colors that match my decor become available (like a deep green with more blue than yellow) I will buy more. January 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Purchase The spa towels I purchased for my daughter who is getting married are just the best. The size is better than any other towels I've bought and the quality is excellant. January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels These are the best towels ever. They are soft and very fluffy. I bought more as gifts for relatives. I love them. January 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels These towels were fantastic for the price! If I had the room, I would buy several more. January 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality will be purchasing more in the future January 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever My husband rarely notices changes in the home, but immediately commented on the plushness of the towels. He loves them, as do I. January 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with products I am very happy with the bathroom products I have purchased. They make my bathroom look elegant. I plan on buying more items for my bathroom and other rooms in my house from Frontgate. Thank You January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, lovely towels These towels are fabulous. They are very plush and the embroidery looks great. The bath sheets are HUGE. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Well worth every penny. December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Bath Sheets These are the very best bath sheets ever. I did not have any as good in any hotel/spa. I bought them for my adult children as soon as we had used them. December 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supurb bath towels I have purchased 4 sets of bath towels and really enjoy using them. They are soft and sumptious - my favorite towel. Free monogramning of the towel makes them an even better buy. December 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, great service and super quality product products very well presented and easy to order. fast service and exceptionaly fine quality. Ill be with you for a long time pollet. December 25, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Discontinued colors of Resort Towels I bought four sets of the Resort Towels and a complete set of matching rugs in the color Vine, and now that I need to replace the washcloths, Vine is no longer available. The only option given by your phone salesperson was to purchase washcloths in the color Meadow, which does not match well. I was also unable to purchase matching rugs to the burgundy colored towels I bought this year, so I have another issue with product colors you have eliminated from your inventory. The quality of the towels and rugs is wonderful, but your failure to stock these products in the color I selected previously leaves me disappointed in my decision to purchase from you. December 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product; exceeded expectations; good service. December 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL THE PERSONALIZED BATH TOWELS ARE WONDERFUL; SOFT AND ABSORBANT, AND YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE IN A SPA WHEN WRAPPED IN IT. LOVE THEM. December 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels I'm a scrutinizing consumer and call it like is. I've bought Calvin Klein, Lauren and other brands in the past and have never been satisfied with them. They fade quickly, thin over time, and look like rags after a year. These towels, however, are as close to perfect as possible. They are sturdy, soft and plush. You feel the high quality wash after wash. I've told countless people about them. Highly recommended product and great value for the money. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest towels anywhere! I've ordered several of these towels in the hand towel size, and they are a great value for the money. Much larger than most hand towels, and exquisitely made, they are thick, thirsty, and of the highest quality. Having the free monogram is wonderful. We remodeled our bathroom, and now have grand hand towels for the rack. Anyone who purchases these towels will not be disappointed. They are beautiful!! November 19, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Bath Towels Very pretty, soft, lovely bath towels! Great color too. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality We purchased the monogrammed resort towels and the color was true to what was in the picture and they are of very nice quality. It's oversized and thick but still dries quickly after being washed October 25, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Towels These are the best towels I have ever used. I have them in all my bathrooms and would never buy any other kind after using these. Love them!!!!!! October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest bath sheet I have used. I have very strict but simple requirements of a bath towel-ample size with super absorbency. This bath sheet is now my towel of preference. Buying a second one so my husband doesn't grab mine first. October 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Gift I have purchased and given these towels as Christmas gifts over the last few years and the receipients have told me what nice towels they were and how happy they were to receive them. I had purchased them for ourselves first and liked them so much, I just knew they'd make wonderful gifts. Frontgate has not dissappointef me. thanks Frontgate! October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality towels These towels are thick and feel really nice/smooth to the skin. They are like "carpets"! We've just had them for couple of weeks, so I cannot commend on the durability aspect. I would highly recommend them. October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by thick and so soft I love these towels. After purchasing one set, I had to have more. I have 4 sets now. The colors are beautiful. The towels are very thick and so, so soft. They come out of the laundry looking and feeling like new. I will buy more of these towels. October 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely satisfied I recently ordered two sets of your towels hand towels and washcloths and am pleased with the purchase. Shipping was super fast as well. October 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by These amazing towels are not only beautiful but they feel heavenly. I haven't had them long enough to know how they will wear, but I would guess they will last a very long time. September 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous towels Very thick and luxurious - would recommend to anyone. Have already washed a couple of times and they still look brand new. September 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels I absolutely love these towels, have recommended them to friends, and have purchased 8-10 sets for myself and my daughter. My only complaints are these: the color selection on the internet and in the catalog is not always close enough to the towels themselves which can be disappointing, e.g., the Harvest color I purchased most recently. Also, the monograms shown in the display photos are not always available, which is annoying. Otherwise, I think the towels themselves are terrific! September 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels, bar none! Frontgate towels far exceed all other brands. The expense is definitly worth it for the looks, quality and durability. September 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Bath Towels We finally found the perfect bath towel! These are incredibly soft, absorb well, and an added bonus..... they dry very quickly. September 23, 2009
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:02.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2710, tr_2710
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 82 next>>
(2 Questions : 1 Answer)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:25.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]