Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2297 2555
Great towels These towels are probably the best towels I have ever purchased. They a thick, soft and absorbent. I am giving them 4 stars as opposed to 5, because I am not sure about durability since they have only been washed twice (dried on low). Service from frontgate was excellent as well. I will order from this site again. February 23, 2013
Resort Towels Very soft, hefty towels.....so thick, that it takes about a dozen washings and dryings before they seem absorbent. The monogram is beautiful! However!! Unless you fold the towel in thirds, the monogram does not face outward on the towel bar! (I have always hung my towels in half for speedier drying.) February 20, 2013
nice and soft. I realy the bath sheet now, i always had ordered the regular bath towels, i know now the bath sheets are the ones. nIce and soft, absorbant. The only reason i gave a 4 Stars it's because i was dissapointed to see the Initials are too,too small. I wish you would make them larger and use more thread. February 20, 2013
Great towels The towels have a very nice feel and are very absorbent. Not really sure I like the 5" banding, especially with a monogram that is only 2" tall, it makes the monogram looks really small. One of the reasons I bought these over competitive brands, was for the size of the hand towel. It's like a mini bath towel, most of the other brands were more like a large washcloths. February 19, 2013
Towels They dress up my master bathroom well. I have not used them for any other purpose. February 18, 2013
Bath Towel I purchased these towels for the master bath. The quality and appearance of the towel were quite good and the towel was even monogrammed. After one use, I decided these towels would be a nicer complement to the guest bath. February 17, 2013
Mrs. Color was true. Size was true. Just not quite as absorbent as I expected. Thinking with a bit or washing, the finish will wash out and it will be more absorbent. Only time will tell. February 15, 2013
2nd purchase the monograming was a little small compared to the size of the bath sheets February 11, 2013
Luxurious towel This towel is sumptuous, generously proportioned and in a rich, saturated color. It washes well. Highly recommend. February 9, 2013
excellent quality I purchased four monogrammed hand towels. The quality was excellent and the speed of the order was awesome. Very pleased. February 7, 2013
Plush These towels are extremely plush and are wonderful to the touch. However, if you are looking for a very absorbent towel these may not suit. February 7, 2013
Resort towels Nice luxurious towels. Look and feel nice but not the most absorbent. February 6, 2013
Luxury after the bath... These towels are absorbent, extremely soft and BEAUTIFUL. We love the quality. And the price was very affordable. February 4, 2013
Very good The resort hand towels are perfect in color and softness, and after rewashing look like new. However, their length is quite long for the wall brackets at the sink. February 1, 2013
Lovely towels Really nice quality, thick yarn which absorbs water well. V. pleased with monogram. Lovely towels! January 30, 2013
After all, it's just a towel. Large and fluffy out of the box (don't know how it will feel after a few trips through the washing machine and dryer). . Hefty, and does a good job of drying one off after a shower, and serving as a wrap-around while one shaves or is otherwise occupied in front of the bathroom mirror. Good value IF you can get it at a sale price as I did. A relatively inexpensive way to pamper yourself or your guests. January 29, 2013
The towels are beautiful! The towels are absolutely beautiful. I love the color and the texture. They are thick and lush. I didn't rate a five because sometimes they do not abaosrb moisture as quickly as I would like. January 29, 2013
resort towels Towels were everything promised. Washed very well and seemed thicker after washing and drying. January 28, 2013
Plush Before buying, read previous reviews. Have to say, towels are plush. Color is vibrant. Haven't had any issues with ability to absorb water, even after multiple washings. Overall positive purchase. January 28, 2013
Nice towels I thought the ad said free monogram? January 25, 2013
softest towels The color is beautiful, the towels are soft but when you dry yourself the towel feels wet. January 12, 2013
GREAT Great Towels -- very thick -- good size January 12, 2013
Great The towels are great and look good. The price was surprising seeing it was from Frontgate. About time some of the prices are realistic. January 8, 2013
Great Towles When I received the bath towles, I was a little dissapointed in the color (amber). However, I don't fault Frontgate, it was my bad. After hanging them in the bathroom, I decided I could live with it. They are very soft and absorbent which is a hard combo to find. I would recommend them to my friends, just be sure of the color before you order. December 11, 2012
excellent quality Thoroughly enjoying the resort cotton bath towel. The oversize is wonderful. October 30, 2012
Resort Cotton Bath Towels and Wash Cloths I love these towels and wash cloths as far as softness, absorbency and thickness. The reason for four stars has to do with my wash cloth losing color after I washed off my facial mask. Now I have a wash cloth that is marine blue and pink. Never ever had this experience in all my years. September 21, 2012
Towel quality slipping I have bought these towels several times over the years, but I see loose threads and poorly sewn seams on a couple of these that I just bought. I am afraid they will fall apart quickly. They are the great towels and really soft and absorbent after a few washes. August 30, 2012
Towels Exceptional quality and beauty. Thank God they were in clearance because they were pricey regardless. August 14, 2012
Nice, but Still Lint After Two Washings I like the towels, but we get more lint from them the more we wash them. I'm sure that will stop soon. July 10, 2012
Resort Cotton Towels Thick and generous in size. Not as absorbent as should be. June 14, 2012
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 78 next>>
(57 Questions : 88 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

do any of the towels come in red. love the collection but not an option for red

Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is available in cabernet.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about santashelper is loaded.
Additional information about santashelper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. We will look into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The foam can not be removed for the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. To dry after washing we recommend tumble drying with extended dry time.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Ivory Color - yellowish?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
The square showing sample color of Ivory looks like what I'd expect - however, the picture of the rug with turned-back corner in that color looks quite yellow. Which is more accurate?
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The picture on the webpage that you are referring to is not ivory; it is Harvest.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Seeking color like aqua

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
I'm looking for a light aqua color that is half blue and half green. Which of your color choices in this rug do you recommend?
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. This item is currently availalbe in several sized in the Teal color.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???