Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2883.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Experience Service was great and the Resort Cotton Bath towels exceptional.
Date published: 2010-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!!! The towels arrived on time, maybe even earlier than anticipated. The monogram was perfect and the color 'expresso' was exactly how it looked on line. I am delighted with this purchase. It is a gift so I have not used it or laundered it yet.
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These towels are great. Very soft and absorbent.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Honestly these are decadently luxurious towels. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort cotton towels Beautiful -- lots of compliments. Washes nicely and still looks great!
Date published: 2010-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towels We are very selective about our towels. Many towels, including popular brand names and expensive items, don't seem to hold up after multiple washings. We originally ordered these towels earlier this year. They have not disappointed. The color was rich and they are just as thick and attractive after many washings. So, we recently ordered another set. Color is very rich and they wash beautifully. We only wish they had a wider selection of colors!
Date published: 2010-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Very pleased with the bath towels and rugs. This is the second time we have order this type of product and it beauty matched the catalogue impression.
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towels Excellent quality and service. Thanks, Frontgate!
Date published: 2010-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice towels These towels are very large and thick. The men in my family love them because they feel hefty and absorbent. I got white, and they are bright and launder well.
Date published: 2010-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath sheet Great quality towel. Size is luxurious.
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels
Date published: 2010-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels They were everything I expected from Frontgate. Absorbent, luxurious towels and the free monogramming was an extra plus.
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath sheet towel I expect a lot from Frontgate. This towel matches the high quality level I expect from you. The color is exactly as depicted in the catalogue. The initials look very nice. The product, even on a standard shipping, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Since I have just put the product into use I cannot comment on durability and functionality yet, but I love the softness of the cotton!
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spa quality towels luxurios and so very absorbant, best towels i have ever purchased in 30 years!!!
Date published: 2010-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels Beautiful towels and the monograms look great. They wash and dry great.
Date published: 2010-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable towels!! I cannot get over how thick these towels are. They are better than any resort I have ever been to! Real luxury at home! Can't say anything about durability yet.
Date published: 2010-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towel I love the towels and will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2010-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent towels The ressort towels are the best that we have bought in years, and I was surprised as to how fast they were delivered even with the monograming. Keep the great products.
Date published: 2010-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath sheet The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Towels The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable quality I have purchased Frontgate towels before and knew what to expect.....I was not disappointed. The towels are of impeccable quality and I know from experience that they will wear well.
Date published: 2010-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels I purchased a set of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels and I am extremely pleased with the quality. It's amazing how wonderful it feels to wrap yourself up in something so cuddly! Thanks!
Date published: 2010-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plan to buy more
Date published: 2010-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good products
Date published: 2010-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels These resort cotton bath towels are wonderful - thick and thirsty, large and attractive.
Date published: 2010-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! They are ever so soft and plush. Have washed them once since buying and they get even softer.
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels Excellent quality
Date published: 2010-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels These are the best towels I ever purchased. They're heavy and good quality fabric. Even my husband noticed the difference.
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath sheet Ever Most bath sheets are skimmpy and small, Yours is the the most luxurios on the market and large enough. The weight is perfect. I ended up ordering more.
Date published: 2010-07-27
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_2592
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]