Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2835.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice These thick and soft towels are super absorbent and the color is true - exactly as shown online.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous washcloth Color is perfect. Very thick soft and lovely Turkish cotton. Will buy again as colors change. Hole in one Frontgate. I love these
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towels Had to replace some towels that I've had for years and am not disappointed...these are thick, have washed well and retained their color! Customer service has also been superb....had one that had a flaw with the edging and they addressed/replaced the towel immediately!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bath mat Bath mats from frontage are made with thick superior cotton, and equally important is that the mats have not shrunk in original size like those of other companies. A big bath mat is so much better when getting out of a shower, and it also keeps the floor drier.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice These finger tip towels are just the best ever. I have looked everywhere over years and could not find anything suitable until I found these towels. The size is perfect for counter stand up towel racks. These towels are scrumptious; they are very good looking, very, very soft and extremely absorbent. They wash well and even the white color stays bright without chemicals. They wear well with repeated washings. I just purchased another 4 of these towels to add to the 4 I already have. Love them!!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my new frontgate resort towels I saw the high reviews for the bath towels and LOVE them! I feel like I'm at the spa. I have only washed them once as recommended in cold water and low heat dry....so far so good!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality hand towel! I ordered the set in teal color They are a beautiful color and quality product
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovev these towels! They are so large and plush. Ordered them forever bathroom in our house.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fabulous Towels These towels are the best I have ever owned and trust me I have a linen fetish..I've owned many. They are thick, soft, absorbent and come in the most delicious colors. They launder beautifully in warm water and maintain their fluffiness and color even after a year of constant use.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels are the Best and a Steal for the Price! These towels are plush and absorbent. The last time I ordered them was 2 years ago. We used them every day of the 2 years. They kept their color for all that time, but alas after two years of washing and drying, they needed to be refreshed. I still have the old towels, but they are not on display in my bathroom.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush These are the plushest towels I have ever found. Puts the high end towels from department stores to shame. Thick, more than luxurious and very absorbent. Since they absorb so much water, they do take a little longer to dry (even though we have max-extract on washer). Although I usually enjoy a bath sheet, the bath sheet version of this towel is almost too big unless you are over 6'6" tall. Lovely but a little overwhelming since it is bigger than the standard bath sheet.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! These towels are soft, plush, and surprisingly light-weight, when consider how thick and absorbent they are. Probably my most favorite towel ever.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels This is my second set of these towels and they are the best towels I've ever had. My first set held up through years of use and hundreds of trips through the laundry without fraying, fading significantly, or developing holes or "funky" smells. I only replaced them because the edges are beginning to fray (noticeable only when closely examined) and Frontgate was offering a Rewards Certificate special. Thanks, Frontgate, for continuing to offer a real price performer!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Sheet excellent I love the feel and the weight of the bath sheet. I was very disappointed in the Monagrams style. I really questioned if I actually picked the design. Outside of that the towel is great! I gave towel a five but zero on the Monagrams! Sorry
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towel Excellent quality. Towels are soft and luxurious
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush These towels feel like a five star hotel.Nice size. Wraps you nicely out of the bath. Colors stay after washing .
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towels Towels are very thick and soft. Nice rich color.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I have been using several sets of these towels for over 5 years. They look and feel as great as the first day I used them. These are excellent towels for the money.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest towels ever My new spa towels are fabulous - the softest I've ever owned. They wash and dry beautifully and don't need fabric softener. I intend to enjoy them for a long time.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thirsty towels These towels are thick, soft, and wonderfully absorbent. A very good value at this price.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft anf impressive These hand towels are very thick and make a great impression for guests. Because of their size, they may be a bit large for some vanities. Then I suggest the fingertip towels- just as thick but a little smaller. Monogram them as a wonderful housewarming gift!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! These are the best towels that my husband and I have ever used. This is our third round purchasing them over a decade! So glad you continue to carry them. My husband loves the large bath sheets and we both love the wonderful feel of the towels. They are very absorbent soft and durable. They are a great addition to our master bath with an elegant monogram.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelentquality and cozy bath towel
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super thirsty Very plush, absorbent towels, very luxurious.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels Excellent quality!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Towels! Everything one could want in a towel set! Super absorbent. Good price when compared to other sellers.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best! I've never seen towels this nice anywhere else!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Best Purchase ever on towels I just love my new towels .
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Luxurious, thick and so, so soft!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep buying them... A few years back I purchased our 1st sets of these towels, along with a couple sets from a major department store. The dept store towels now live on the bottom of the towel stack and used only when I am behind on laundry ;). These towels hold up extremely well. I have purchased more of the same color (espresso) and although you can identify the new ones, it is hard to believe the originals are 3 yrs old. I have purchased for gifts, as well, and always hear how the recipient wants more.
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2545
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]