30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2508 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towels Absolutely the best towels on the planet, and I've purchased loads of different brands at all price points. Make sure you Wash/Dry following label directions exactly and you'll have the best towel you've ever used. Frontgate: Please do not ever stop selling this towel! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush and Soft Excellent purchase - great quality and LOVE the rug:) December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Framed Memory Foam Rug Simple, attractive and extremely comfortable. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever This is our second set of the resort towels. Can't say enough about their quality. They are truly wonderful and far surpass towels we have had at 4 and 5 star hotels. Looking forward to the same great experience with our new set. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality Went back and ordered more after seeing them, great color selection, excellent feel under foot. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior As with all Frontgate purchases product is exceptional & ALWAYS exceeds my expectations. Which in this day is hard to do. Keep it up Frontgate you are the best! November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels I have enjoyed using these resort towels for many years and find them to be a great buy. They are soft and luxurious and wash beautifully and last a long long time. Some friends have asked where I got them and purchased some for themselves. I heartily recommend them. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Quality towels In keeping with Frontgate excellence, these towels were a wonderful addition and as advertised! love them! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this towel!! This is the BEST ever!! Even after several months of use, still PERFECT!! I need all colors! ;) November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort framed memory foam rug excellent product...memory is great when either wet or dry. Non-skid backer is also a plus...highly recommend. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Addition Had bought Resort Cotton Bath towels earlier in local Frontgate store and love them. Store did not have bath mats in stock, so ordered on-line. Excellent quality and finish. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cotton Towels I have had these towels for years,and love them. I just moved and bought new ones to fill my bathrooms. Long lasting, soft,fluffy. I love monogram towels. I would not think of buying them anywhere else. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking on clouds We love it so much we bought another for my husband's shaving sink. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Fantastic towels! Soft AND absorbent! I always have trouble finding BOTH qualities in a towel. They dry well in-between showers also!! I plan on buying more! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth price--Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug This was a more expensive bath rug than I would normally purchase, but our new apartment has an odd-sized bathroom and we needed something larger than the standard decorator rug. This is extremely thick and cushiony on our feet and feels extremely luxurious. Although it has no fancy decorations, it blends well with our decor, is the right size, and looks and feels high end. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury These resort towels are part of a complete set of towels, hand towels and washcloths recently purchased for our master bath. All are superb and we highly recommend them. They are the thickest we have ever used and there is little or no shedding. Excellent color selection and prompt delivery; all good..... November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort to These Towels NOW! After much searching, and store shopping, touching various "spa quality" towels at different vendors, I decided to go with the Resort Cotton Bath Towel from Frontage and I made the right decision. These are quality Turkish cotton towels. The bath sheet is huge, if you have not had bath sheets before, you need to fold out a bath sheet at a store and see for yourself, but I always prefer bath sheets, and these are monsters, and well worth their price. Just be aware, they are big and will need room in the washer and the more drying time, but again, a superb product. So well constructed, after the first wash with 3 of these bath sheets, for all 3, the lint in the dryer was minimal. I expected the lint from any towel to be massive, these turkish spun cottons are so well selected, you are not going to end up with half as thick a towel as you started with, like so many other so called "spa quality" towels. I got the "moonlight" which is basically a charcoal grey and not only are they beautiful out of the plastic bag, they hold their color through washings. They are very very soft and absorbent, I know some reviewers have have dinged on the absorbency but I have found them to be on par with the previous Turkish bath sheets I had for 8 years before these FrontGate towels, and the previous were from a very high end linen company. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best towels I love these towels. They are super soft, absorbent and do not shed. I wish they came in more colors November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! I am very satisfied with my purchase of 8 sets of towels (bath, hand, washcloths); 4 in white and 4 in linen. They are extremely plush and luxurious. I definitely recommend them. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Absorbant Before I purchased these towels, I read the online reviews. A recurring comment that I read was that these towels were long lasting and were very absorbent. They most certainly are! My bath towels swallow up water (in just one swipe) like a sponge. Love these so much I bought more! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foam backed rugs These rungs are wonderful. They have a great appearance which they maintain and a soft feel under the feet. The carpet topping is plush. Machine washable. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality towel This towel is lush and looks expensive. It meets my expectations in terms of quality. I will buy more of these. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever! I LOVE these towels. They are so soft and absorbent. I will never buy department store towels again! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice These are very nice washcloths. I have two entire sets of the towels and they are thick, absorbent and soft. They are higher quality than many of the towels out there, and they are offered in several unusual colors. I highly recommend them. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and plush! I bought three rugs for my bathroom. They are very soft and plush, and well made. I love them. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, big range of sizes I needed high quality bathroom rugs in some unusual shapes because of my bathroom's dimensions. Frontgate has them and in a wide variety of colors too. Not cheap, but I have noticed they do not pill or fall apart in the washer like rugs purchased elsewhere. Very thick and comfortable underfoot. I am happy with Frontgate quality in general and with these rugs in particular. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels Bath towels are the perfect size anything larger would be difficult to manage as these towel are so thick. Very nice quality. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Towels I tried these towels because of the description and the sale that Frontgate had on them. I never received the first delivery, so their customer service had another delivery made with 2nd day delivery, which got to me. These towels are as advertised: plush, thick, and very luxurious. I thought the ones I had were plush, but these Frontgate ones put my previous ones to shame--no comparison. I'll definitely will have to buy some more! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury! It seems almost silly to spend so much for a bath mat, but it is well worth it! Looks luxurious, stays in place, and makes bare feet feel pampered. We also were worried that the height of it would cause problems with tripping, but no problem! October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Bath Towel We've ordered 6 of these and they are the most absorbent, quality bath towels that we've ever own. October 3, 2014
  • 2015-10-05T13:45:11.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2508, tr_2508
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 76 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-10-05T13:44:34.496-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet