Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2907.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand Towels The best towels I have ever gotten in 45 years of housekeeping. I plan to buy more.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels! I bought over 20 sets of these towels (I prefer the bath sheets, hand towels and wash clothes) for my cabins. They are the best towels ever, soft, thick, longer size, great assortment of colors and they keep their color after plenty of washings. My guests had also made comments about how nice are the towels.I have bought similar towels from their competitors and there is no comparison; Frontgate's are the best.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Beautiful & plush!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush bath mat I am very pleased with the quality of this bath mat. I also love the French Blue color, which is a deep blue/grey that looks great in my bathroom and is hard to find. I think this mat will hold up to washings and look great for years
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dollar for dollar the best towel ever purchased. The BEST bath towels ever purchased!!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe the reviews! These are TRULY THE BEST bath towels I have ever bought!! Honestly, all the positive preceding reviews are accurate about these gorgeous towels. Towels are thick, soft, big, well made, luxurious and exactly like or better then 5 star hotels. This was my first set of these specific towels and I just ordered another set. I intend to buy more in near future. I highly recommend these towels!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels I have ordered the Resort towels several times...once for myself and then as gifts. They are THE BEST towels at any price. I can actually get completely dry with them, they are generously sized, and they last forever without the monogram strip shrinking and creating a wide "ruffle" on the ends of the towels. I will never buy anything else.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Mat Extraordinaire! These bath mats are beautiful! They are thick and luscious! Very high quality ... An indulgent bath luxury.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towels - great! Got several washcloth colors to choose the final color, then bought sets of towels. These are great! Really thick - but not just thick, they are also really absorbent. The decorative band does not shrink like so many others, so the towel stays flat after washing. Great quality, worth the price. Terrific selection of colors.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed These towels are thick, absorbent and they look good. The "fog" color was a lovely light grey which we had monogrammed with onyx thread ....very classy and masculine.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best, Thickest towels ever! I purchased a set of the resort bath towels for our new master bath a few years ago. We are so impressed with the quality - thick, plush and absorbent, that we will use nothing else. I have since purchased many more for the other bath. After many washings, they have not tattered, become thin or lost shape. I recommend these highly!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give yourself ample time to get these ordered. I am very happy with the quality of these lovely towels. I purchased two sets in the store so I could pick out a color for monogramming. It took three trips and four tries to get the order right. The store staff was great but I had to drive over 100 extra miles to sort it out. Frontgate needs a color chart in the stores to help with thread choice and one at the monogram department to make sure towels match! I will purchase again and again.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush and absobent bath towels Replacing old and worn out towels and have had a number of misses. These Resort Cotton Towels are plush, absorbent and gorgeous!! I would highly reccommend
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific quality Terrific, thick and absorbent towels. We love these. Our guests have commented about how much they love them too. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding These towels are the best towels I've ever used!!! We've looked at many upscale towels but none to compare to these. Without a doubt these are First Class Resort Towels!!!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious to the touch Soft and absorbent with no shedding from initial wash.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels We have been using these towels for more than 10 years. This is the only brand of towels that we buy. They are thick, absorbent and wash well. The towels last a long time and are worth the money!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, plush and absorbant These towels and wash clothes are amazingly thick and fluffy, yet very absorbent. After washing they remain plush. If you were to step on one it is like stepping on tempurpedic . I love love the light plum color (Aubergine)
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels Color and monogram was perfect ! Love the thick luxurious feel. Perfect towels. I love them
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towel I have ordered these towels many times in the past and I love them. Be sure to follow manufacturer's suggestion for cleaning and they will stay soft and plush for a long time.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and thick towels
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels I purchased two complete sets of these towels. I bought one and was so happy with the quality I purchased another set. These are quality towels, the way they are supposed to be made. They way the used to be made. So happy to find quality these days.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star Bath Towels These Sumptuous Bath Towels are JUST the thing, for drying off! I LOVE these towels. In fact, they are the ONLY ones I buy now! I started purchasing them about 10 years ago and they hold up so well.. Are they pricey? YES! Are they worth it? YES!!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally soft and absorbent These towels are so soft thick and absorbent they feel as though there is stuffing inside. I am amazed how junky my old towels feel in comparison and they were not cheap either. You can't go wrong with these.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality bath towels! My partner is extremely picky about his bath towels and these towels exceeded his demands! They are absorbent, soft, thick, and the perfect size.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush Towels This is the second time I have purchased these towels. The first set has lasted for years and I knew I would buy more when we changed our bathroom décor and needed different colors.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go to bath towels I love these towels. they are soft and big. my granddaughter can wrap it all the way around her. love it
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These are the best towels,very absorbent, soft and luxurious. This is my third set of towels, I will always buy these towels. Great customer service also.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous towels! I purchased these towels in two colors (Orchid and Celadon), and they are both beautiful. The towels are absorbent and soft and did not lose any color after a couple of washes. The bath sheets are especially large and indulgent. I look forward to using them.
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2615
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]