Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2674 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by towels need to be washed at least 2x to get rid of the loose materials. noticeable difference with towels purchased from department stores a must buy. Planning to purchase more and replace all towels and give to family/friends. April 27, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by fLUFFIEST TOWELS tHESE ARE THE SOFTEST,FLUFFIEST TOWELS i HAVE EVER PURCHASED. i WASHED THEM ONCE BEFORE USING THEM AND HOPE THEY WILL KEEP THAT FEELING AND BECOME MORE ABSORBENT. April 23, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels Great towels.. Thick/Luxurious/wonderful.. are just a few words to describe.. Frontgate is wonderful to deal with and all items High Quality. April 23, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Heavy Weight Towels Great Bath Sheet for the price, Heavy weight and very absorbant. Suggest washing prior to the first use and clean the lint trap April 17, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrapped in luxury the only thing that stopped me from giving these towels 5 stars was the comment made by my wife that the towels were TOO thick!!!! I couldn't believe it but she found them to be kinda bulky to use but my daughter and myself absolutely love them!!! April 15, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredibly Thick and Absorbent This towel is wonderful. It is incredibly soft, thick, and absorbent. The only negative I can possibly come up with is that I ordered some in the honey wheat and the color has started to fade a little in spots. I always seems to find this with darker colors though. March 17, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lot of towel for the money Large, soft towels of high density material. Easily absorb water. March 11, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath Towel - Sheet This bath sheet is extra plush, soft and large. It is big enough to wrap around even a plus-sized person, with plenty coverage. I got it in red with a black monogram and it is very attractive. The only negative is that it shed and bled a little color in the wash. I would advise to wash with like colors only the first time or two. Otherwise, a great product. March 10, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The color The towels are high in quality, hence the 4 stars. However, they do not resemble the net site as far as the color. I've had this problem with your site in the past. I kept the towels because they were initialed. I doubt I will ever order something colored and customized fron you again. March 6, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best towels I have come across yet! I recently moved here from the UK into a new house and was struggling to find proper size bath sheets. Everything was too small and overpriced. I happen to receive Frontgate's catalogue - not sure how we got on their mailing list but thank goodness we did - and saw what looked to be a good sale on BIG bath towels. I bought enough for the whole house. The towels are wonderful and I can't get over how good for the price (ok they were on sale!) but I was so impressed I've told a few of my international friends. Big, lush, thick and at the right price - I am a very happy customer! My only *slightly* negative comment - is that I have noticed in a few places that some of the threads have come undone - which means they'll need to be trimmed - that's the only reason I didn't give five stars. This will happen with the more 'plush' types of towels like these anyway and it really is very minor and just me being picky (no pun intended). March 3, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality purchase I found the monogramed towels to be attractive, absorbent, non-shedding and soft. It has a spongy-ness to it.....quite thick. February 28, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush feel.. but not very absorbent Very luxurious in feel, but not a very absorbent towel (could just be the egyptian cotton). Ordered two sets and washed them... One of the bath towels had defective binding on the side hem. Customer Service was great! Sent a replacement right away and they were very friendly and easy to work with. Not sure how well they will hold up just yet. February 26, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towels So far so good. My wife and I like the towels so far, but they are still pretty new to us. Time will be the real deciding factor. But, initial reports are very good. February 13, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towels Love the feel + the monogram. Little disappointed the towels weren't longer. February 11, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath Towels The quality of the towels is excellent. Couldn't be better. I was a little disappointed with the color, however. I wanted the sale towels, as they seemed to be the best quality for my budget, but rather than go with the light green, which would show more makeup and dirt, I went with the darker green towel. The color just doesn't quite go with my bathroom (more seafoam in color). I knew I was taking my chances. But I really like them and decided just to keep them. And they are super absorbant--someone warned me that the thick, soft towels would not be. February 11, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Towels and washcloths I give my recent purchase of towels and washcloths a four out of five. I love the towels but the wash cloth appearance left a lot to be desired. it is just a hemmed square, void of design February 11, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Monogramed bath towels I am very pleased with the quality of the towels. Also, I'm happy that the color green that I chose from the picture was, in fact, the true color of the towels. I was a little disappointed with the monogram (3 letters), only because the third initial, which was a J, hung down lower than the other two upper case initials. February 10, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Towel Beautiful Towel, quality of cotton looks very nice. Nicely styled and I love the Monogram choices, colors and reality. February 9, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath Towel review The verdict is still out on the Bath Towels that I recently ordered. While they are high quality and look great (I love the color and monogram) they are almost too plush and thick- they are almost spongy in nature- if that makes sense? Overall I do like them and will continue to use them. My wife is not a big fan. Not sure on durability as I have them for just a few weeks. February 9, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good I purchased embroidered towels. They are only a couple of weeks old, however; they are living up to our expectations at this time. February 8, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointed with embroidery The embroidered letters don't look good. The width of each letter was not the same. The "L looks thin or narrow compare with the Q. The same occurred with the R. The density of the stiches should be the same in the 3 letters to look like a professional embroidery February 6, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice towels in a hard to find size. I asked my husband if he wanted me to order him some and he said NO. When the one that I ordered for myself came and he saw them, I have to place an order for him. February 5, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Ordered monogrammed towels. Unfortunately, the monogram was unacceptable. Customer service readily arranged for a return and shipment of new towels with no monogram since it was not possible to fix the problem. Prompt and efficient service. New towels are excellent quality and value. February 4, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Haven't used yet, look and feel good, not washed yet February 1, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sumptuous towels! These are wonderfully soft, thick, and absorbant. Anxious to see if they hold their color after some use and laundering; I previously purchased the Perfect Size bath towels in taupe and they lost color in spots, which was very disappointing. Also sad that monogramming font style 23 went away - why? January 30, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Towels I bought two of these towels to try them out. They are very thick and soft but not the type I desire. I prefer a spa type towel. However if you like heavy, thick, and very soft towels, you will love these. January 28, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush towels- online colors off the mark These towels are very nice quality. Only I wish I would have seen the colors in person. There is only one pic that is true-ish the rest made the seafoam look a little blue. Which it's not. It is definitely the icy green we all remember from years ago. January 27, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but... Very soft, very fluffy, but not as absorbent as I was hoping. January 26, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Too Soft, but Great Value The towels weren't as soft as I expected, but the color was true to the internet swatch & they look great. The threads on the back of the monogram loosened a little after the first wash, but the front of the towel still looked fine. I'm hoping that the towels hold up over the long-term. The color and look of the towel is great for the price! January 26, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels soft, thick and fluffy, beautiful monogram (but wish they removed the ahesived paper at the back of the monogram better before they deliver to the customers). Color match exactly as it presented from the wesite. Expected it to shrink at least 1 - 2 inches on both length and width. Up until today, I only used it twice and washed it twice, couldn't judge the durability and the appearance of the cotton after more washes. January 26, 2010
  • 2016-08-28 T11:47:45.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2674, tr_2674
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 81 next>>
(2 Questions : 1 Answer)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-28 T11:46:56.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???