Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2857.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TOWEL EVER PURCHASED THESE TOWELS ARE VERY SOFT AND LARGE. THIS WEEKEND, OUR SON WAS HERE AND USED THE TOWELS. HE WANTS TO BUY THEM.
Date published: 2010-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good quality
Date published: 2010-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased These towels are a great size, feel soft and luxurious, and are good looking. Love that you can wash them in cold water, use no fabric softener and obtain the wonderful softness. Would definitely purchase more and recommend them.
Date published: 2010-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath sheets are huge! Towels are very thick and soft. The bath sheets are bigger than any I have seen before. I would definitely buy these again.
Date published: 2010-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'better than' resort bath linens Bought towels on sale; quality was so pleasing, we ordered more towels, washcloths, and hand towels. Very pleased with all. WARNING: will take up more room in linen closet than 'average' nice towels!
Date published: 2010-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from experience frontgate Ordered spa towels for a housewarmng gift--loved them so much, I bought some for myself. Then ordered the monogrammed doormat and am very pleased with the quality of all the products, the speed of delivery and the price. Can't wait to see the marble bath accessories I ordered.
Date published: 2010-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels Your bath towels and bath rugs are superior!
Date published: 2010-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptous I first ordered these towels a year ago and loved them so much that I ordered two more sets over the past year. They are luxuriously thick and very absorbent. They make me feel very decadent and pampered!
Date published: 2010-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wedding gift I bought these monogramed towels to give as a wedding gift. I remembered how long nice towels lasted that I received as wedding gifts and I wanted to give them something that would make them think of me. I went with their team colors which are black and gold so I got yellow towels with a black monogram. They look beautiful and I can't wait to give them to the bride and groom.
Date published: 2010-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these towels First we were given the resort towels as a housepresent, and now we have become total converts.They are thick, luscious, and of the best quality.
Date published: 2010-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100%Quality These towels are fantastic! I've bought similar towels(800gram) from other places and these stand up to the everyday wear and washing. The others frayed after a time of wringing them out. I would highly reccommend these. Go ahead and treat yourself to quality towels.
Date published: 2010-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the second time I have ordered these towels and I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality Towels on the Market! We've traveled the world and have never found towels of this quality. They're thick and absorbent and almost heavy enough to use as a blanket (we bought the bath sheets). Bravo! My only complaint is I'd like to see them in more and brighter colors.
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical elegance At first, ordered two bath towels "testing the waters" from an email sent by Frontgate. After receiving these lush & weighty towels, colors true with the exquisitely done monogram, I ordeded the rest of the set. Wonderful quality compared to any other towel! This is one review a really wanted to write!
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels, as described, love the monogram, will definitely order more
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious They are the best towels ever
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous towels Purchased the mongrammed bath towels. They are very thick and luxurious and the monogram is lovely. At the sale price they are a terrific value and probably the best towel on the market for the price. May buy a few more for another bathroom. Wish they had more color choices.
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very Happy with towels
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be sorry! Love these towels! Wash well, and feel great. I buy some every year for me; and they have made great gifts as well. Only thing I don't like, is that the wash clothes are too big, which others may prefer.
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towel This towel is great. My husband said, "Let's get rid of all the other towels in our closet and just stock these Frontgate towels." They feel awesome.
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels great size and very soft and absorbent; should last for many, many years with proper care
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever Purchased Recently purchased two sets monogrammed Resort cotton towels in Harvest. One of the best on-line purchases I've ever made. I'm not a proponent of "buying without seeing and touching" but the towels have met my every expectation - absorbent, wash well, hold their shape and color, as well as being colorful. I was so impressed, I purchased another two sets, one in Espresso and one in Linen. I'm considering another purchase for a bridal shower gift.
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality...excellent Towels were as advertised...very soft...love the monogram...Using them and displaying them...Thanks
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! My husband and I are very happy with the bath towels and bath mat we recently purchased. This may very well be the first of more purchases to come!
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Gorgeous, and So Absorbant!! Bought a set of these towels as a gift for my son...they were so attractive, so absorbant and of such high quality that I am ordering a set for myself today. Thank you Frontgate!!
Date published: 2010-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! These towels are fabulous!! They are soft and beautiful. The size is perfect, nice and large for the bath sheet. The woven loop is nice and tight. This is the second set of towels purchased and I am very very happy with the overall quality and durability wash after wash.
Date published: 2010-02-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2567
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]