30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2522 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large but not absorbant large and thick, nice monogram but poor color match to the rugs February 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort cotton towels Overall nice looking towels with monograms but was disappointed with it's water absorbing capabilities. The cotton needs to be treated such that water absorbing capabilities are enhanced. February 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NotGreat We are disappointed with the texture of the Resort Towel. We bought it sight unseen, based on the ad. We would prefer one with a rougher texture. February 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not best purchase Super appearance and quality BUT do not absorb moisture as I expected. Still feel wet after using towels. January 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice towel This towel is nice, but not worth what I paid for it. It was described to be a much better towel. I would say it is a average good towel. I was a little disappointed since I rarely pay this price for a towel, but I was looking fo a treat for myself.... November 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towels I love these towels but this order was not great. The large bath sheets (green) came in pulled and the yellow colored towels changed dye color since the last time I ordered which was suprising although it was the same name on the website. August 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towel When I got the towels I loved them but after a few washes one of them was unraveling along the side. I was very disappointed as I always thought of Frontgate as top of the line quality. I did send it back and it was replaced right away. So I would suggest better quality inspection-otherwise great towel. April 23, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by unhappy with monogramming While the towels are beyond acception, I made the mistake of not looking at the monogramming on-line. I asked for the initials MTG. the G came out looking like a C. April 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not at a 5 star resort These towels are ok but not what you would find at the Ritz. They are soft but not plush, they are large but not extra large. They are functional but will not impress guests to your home. March 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Purchase These 40x72 towels are very large. Perhaps they are better for pool use than shower or bath towels. I found them to be excellent quality, however, do not dry you adequately after a shower or bath. This may be due to the cloth it is made from. February 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 embroidery on towels poorly finished although the towels themselves are very nice, the backing of the monogram was left in place, and therefore needed to be picked off (otherwise it makes the towels stiff as a board in that spot.) In addition, there were loose ends of thread hanging off in many places. If they were returnable, I'd have returned them. Not something you would expect from Frontgate. February 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 not very absorbant the towels are a great size. the problem is that they don't absorb water when we shower. I always feel wet afterward. so we are not very happy but have tried other towels and we haven't found a better one. February 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lint-o-mania I washed my Resort Cotton Towels prior to use. In the dryer...on low heat as overwhelming amount of fibers came off the towels. On second wash and dry, again...LOTS of fibers in the dryer filter. I am afraid to wash and dry them again...they may just disappear! By the way, I like the feel, look and absorbency of the towels. January 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort towels monogrammed On one towel the monogram was placed on the wrong side of the towel. The border of the towel where the monogram was placed was puckered after washing in cold water (per wash instructions). The towels appear to be of a good quality. The ordering and delivery were easily done and expedient. January 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by no monogram. the bathrobe was supposed to be manogrammed. Why wasn't it? January 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appearance? The extra length of the towels does not fit in well with the std placement of towel racks throughout our bathrooms. The extra wide band on the towels is too much. January 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Towels Disappointment My wife and I purchased 2 resort cotton bath towels, and matching hand towels. All four had one initial on each. The resort bath towels looked pretty good and were embroidered in the narrow band area. The hand towels were sans band area, and were embroidered on the towel itself. Multiple fabric pulls were around the embroidering. The job looked less than average. And because the towel was embroidered in a different area than the bath towel the embroidering looks to be a different color, although it is not. All in all a disappointing purchase for the price. I think we could have gotten better value at JC Penney. December 11, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by hand towels not practical The bath towels are plush and generously sized. The hands towels have a 3-1/2" ribbing on each end which is decorative but worthless for drying hands. Percentage of actual usable hand towel is diminished by too much ribbing. Either lengthen the size of the hand towel or increase the length of the towel. I would not buy these again because of the hand towels. However, we both love the bath towels. August 30, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cotton Bath Towels I purchased these same towels several years ago and was really pleased with the thickness and absorbency. This latest purchase has, in my opinion, resulted in a reduction of quality: less thick, less absorbent and even the color is less subtle. July 7, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as soft or absorbent as I thought it would be. It feels like a regular towel. The monogramming looked nice June 18, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by good and bad Great sale price and the towels are very soft and cozy. Problem is that they are way too thick making them difficult to use to wrap your wet head or just plain dry off your body. June 13, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jury Still Out After the first wash the color seemed to hold fine, but a lot of the cotton and fluff was lost in the process. Some cotton fiber loss is common with the first wash of new towels, but I'll have to wait to see if the loss of cotton fibers continues and if the color and shape holds after several washes. May 31, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 Cotton towel set/ monogrammed Pretty disappointed with this purchase. The towels did not have the monogram pattern I ordered over the phone. When I called to investigate why they arrived differently, I was told the CORRECT monogram was shown on line- different from the catalog. Also, the washcloths were a different color than the towels! When they mailed me a new pair ( I was told I'd receive a credit for the off-color blue ones), I never saw the credit on my charge, but did see another $12.95 charge for 2 more washrags! May 29, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Towels Discoloration after washing. Otherwise great towel. Never experienced this problem before. May 5, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the color and quality of the towels I purchased. I DO NOT like the wide band at each end of the towel, especially on the hand towels. The band makes hand drying difficult. Most folks probably won't have the towels monogrammed anyway. April 6, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 The towels are fraying at the edges and are only 2 weeks old! March 5, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Quality but Unexpected Color! These towels are of "top" quality --- very soft and absorbant... definitely happy with them and the monogram justs adds to it even more. The one dissapointment is the color of the "Scarlet" color. Online (and I checked from multiple computers/monitors) the color looks very different than what the actual towel is. When it arrived we immediately suspected that we received the wrong color --- the "Scarlet" color is actual bright RED... don't be fooled... Not sure why Frontgate didn't just say RED in its description, especially when the pictures online (more of a rasberry/brick tone) don't depict when they really are. Nonetheless, we like the quality, and because they're just hand towels we'll make use of them despite being bright red... just can't wash them with anything else! February 26, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Personalization done bad The quality of the towel was good. But the initials (lettering) on the towel was done wrongly. I wanted honey suckle color and a different font style. But the color you guys gave was ivory and font style was wrong. On the whole, it was not a satisfying experience b/c my order was wrongly executed. February 13, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am disappointed in the color of the monogram. Was looking for something peachy, but this is more golden/yellow. Couldn't really tell on line. February 12, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better on the rack than in use Look great but do not absord water as well as other towels I have used. February 9, 2010
  • 2015-11-29 T06:37:32.159-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2522, tr_2522
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 77 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about Sedik is loaded.
Additional information about Sedik could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-11-29 T06:39:18.864-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet