Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2917.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels Very soft, and great value.
Date published: 2010-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product We are very pleased with our new purchase.
Date published: 2010-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels I was thrilled with the quality of the towels I recently ordered - incredibly plush and generously sized and terrific value. I hope to be able to send another 'rave' review in a couple of years after I've put them through the rigors of daily use! I have every confidence my assessment will not change.
Date published: 2010-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels at great price I've loved these towels, enough to outfit two homes with them, and to give them as gifts. Very substantial, thick and comfy. Sized just right. Put through the laundry before using, and clean the lint trap in the dryer, because you'll be astounded at how much these 'shed' during the first round through the laundry. But that minor bit is well worth it!
Date published: 2010-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels..Great Value These towels are superior to most any towel I've purchased or used...and at a very reasonable price. I've tried other retailer's "best" but these are much thicker and plusher. Go buy some now!
Date published: 2010-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels These are the most fabulous towels.... they absorb when brand new and are thick and soft. I was very surprised at the quality.
Date published: 2010-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Luxury at Home No comparision to Department Store towels. When they say a Sheet ,they really mean it....Extra Long and Incredibly Soft. My Wife says they are the "Best" Towels we have owned. If she's "Happy" what else can I say.
Date published: 2010-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Towels Received my classy monogrammed towels in record time! They greatly enhance my master bath. Plan to order another set when contrasting color is available.
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from monogram towels Have purchased many items from Frontgate, but the customer service I received when the monogrammed towels we ordered arrived with the incorrect color initials was outstanding. Thank You
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waxing Poetic over Bath Towels I never thought that a bath towel could improve my life. My husband and I purchased a set of towels from Frontgate recently. We loved them so much, that we bought sets for our two daughters, (and one is still in college). Not only do they feel great, but they dry you off quickly- saving valuable time in the morning. They are wonderful.
Date published: 2010-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels Awesome!!! Love the color, feel, size, customer service excellent!
Date published: 2010-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the towels!
Date published: 2010-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality, Reasonable Price
Date published: 2010-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this towel! It was great to have so many color choices. My order was filled quickly even with the monograming! I will definitely order from Frontgate in the future.
Date published: 2010-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, pampering My husband and I absolutely love these towels. Quite and comforting and cozy. I have already purchased another set as a wedding gift.
Date published: 2010-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels The towels are lovely - extremely thick and plush. Hopefully, they will stay this way - unlike as lot of other brands. My only regret is that I wish you had more colors. I settled on Willow (I think), as it was the closest to a soft green that you had. It is a little more yellow and lighter than I would have wanted. So far, so good. If these towels launder well, I will most probably order more in the future.
Date published: 2010-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton Bath Towels The cotton bath towels are so thick and soft, that I will be ordering more. I had them personalized too, and gave one to my husband for his birthday. What a great gift, too!
Date published: 2010-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkish Cotton Towels Every once in a while a company hits one out of the park. Frontgate did that with their towel offer. Fabulous product and an incredible value. After I received my first order, I ordered more in another color!!!
Date published: 2010-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious The towels are wonderful, soft and absorbent.
Date published: 2010-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towel These are soft, feel substantial and are beautiful. Just what I wanted.
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these towels I have ordered three sets because I can't find any that are better, and I love the monogram
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels These towels are absolutely the best and you can't beat the free monogram. When I first bought these towels a few years ago, my husband who never pays attention to towel made a nice comment about the towel. I just bought a few more.
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best value & quality My first purchase from Frontgate.The Resort Bath Towels are the best towel I have ever purchased.I recommended them to family & friends.
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels are very plush and soft. Very good price for the quality.
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Towel I especially like the size and the softness of the towel. The price was reasonable compared to local department stores.
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the embrace of a loving friend Huge, plush, with gentle colors, these are fantastic towels--absolutely, yes, the best towels I've ever had. No luxury hotel I ever visit will leave me wishing I had towels as great as theirs; I'll pity them for missing that part of 'luxury.'
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towels The towels are great. I would order again. Thanks, carol
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Bath Sheets - Wonderful! Thick, plush, elegant, lovely! Thanks so much. My wife gives me kudos for being so smart to buy these for her. A terrific everyday gift for not so much money.
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase the quality is great and the price is even better. Love the softness.I bought more after I received the first 2.
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase These towels were so beautiful that I re-ordered some as a gift.
Date published: 2010-03-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2625
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
Asked by: Sedik
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]