Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2169 2417
I hate these towels These are so HEAVY that they won't stay on the hook. Very uncomfortable to use. I ordered four of these and will be returning all of them. November 10, 2014
The best towels I love these towels. They are super soft, absorbent and do not shed. I wish they came in more colors November 7, 2014
Very impressed! I am very satisfied with my purchase of 8 sets of towels (bath, hand, washcloths); 4 in white and 4 in linen. They are extremely plush and luxurious. I definitely recommend them. November 4, 2014
More Absorbant Before I purchased these towels, I read the online reviews. A recurring comment that I read was that these towels were long lasting and were very absorbent. They most certainly are! My bath towels swallow up water (in just one swipe) like a sponge. Love these so much I bought more! November 4, 2014
Foam backed rugs These rungs are wonderful. They have a great appearance which they maintain and a soft feel under the feet. The carpet topping is plush. Machine washable. November 3, 2014
Quality towel This towel is lush and looks expensive. It meets my expectations in terms of quality. I will buy more of these. November 3, 2014
Best Towels Ever! I LOVE these towels. They are so soft and absorbent. I will never buy department store towels again! October 30, 2014
Very Nice These are very nice washcloths. I have two entire sets of the towels and they are thick, absorbent and soft. They are higher quality than many of the towels out there, and they are offered in several unusual colors. I highly recommend them. October 28, 2014
beautiful towels These towels wash very well. Gave 4 star only as they are just a bit too heavy for me - a plus for others. October 24, 2014
Soft and plush! I bought three rugs for my bathroom. They are very soft and plush, and well made. I love them. October 20, 2014
Good quality, big range of sizes I needed high quality bathroom rugs in some unusual shapes because of my bathroom's dimensions. Frontgate has them and in a wide variety of colors too. Not cheap, but I have noticed they do not pill or fall apart in the washer like rugs purchased elsewhere. Very thick and comfortable underfoot. I am happy with Frontgate quality in general and with these rugs in particular. October 18, 2014
Bath Towels Bath towels are the perfect size anything larger would be difficult to manage as these towel are so thick. Very nice quality. October 15, 2014
Plush Towels I tried these towels because of the description and the sale that Frontgate had on them. I never received the first delivery, so their customer service had another delivery made with 2nd day delivery, which got to me. These towels are as advertised: plush, thick, and very luxurious. I thought the ones I had were plush, but these Frontgate ones put my previous ones to shame--no comparison. I'll definitely will have to buy some more! October 9, 2014
Luxurious Bathroom Rug I was absolutely thrilled with the look and feel of this lux small area rug. However I returned it because there is thick foam inside the rug that is very still and makes it about impossible for washing at home. It was white and I knew would need laundering frequently. I wish the design would incorporate an opening so the foam core could be removed. October 8, 2014
Comfortable, but not Functional when Wet Great color and very comfortable. However, it retains water. I was hoping it would dry on the ground, but I have to put it on a drying rack. Not a huge deal, but definitely inconvenient. It also doesn't soak up water super well - so the floor ends up wet. It would be great in front of the sink or somewhere where it is not exposed to water - my bathroom iis not layed out to make this possible though, so this is not a great solution for me. October 6, 2014
Luxury! It seems almost silly to spend so much for a bath mat, but it is well worth it! Looks luxurious, stays in place, and makes bare feet feel pampered. We also were worried that the height of it would cause problems with tripping, but no problem! October 4, 2014
Resort Cotton Bath Towel We've ordered 6 of these and they are the most absorbent, quality bath towels that we've ever own. October 3, 2014
RESORT COTTON BATH TOWEL GREAT TOWELS. SOFT AND BEAUTIFUL COLOR.THEY ARE ALMOST TO PRETTY TO USE. October 1, 2014
Wonderful Towels These are the softest towels ever. They are very large and dry extremely well. A wonderful purchase. October 1, 2014
Fabulous Towel Collection Both my husband and I are thrilled with our new master bath towel collection. These are better than resort towels! I was not sure which towels to select and actually engaged a customer service representative. She highly recommended these; and she was right. I also love the color we selected. The sizes are great. September 29, 2014
Great bath rug Fantastic bath rug. Very plush and color is true to the catalog. Matched my bathroom tile perfectly, as I wanted a seamless look. The rubber backing keeps the rug in place, and the bath rug is very absorbent! I highly recommend! September 27, 2014
Best Towels Ever! I really wanted nice luxurious towels for our new home and did a lot of research on the internet. These had great reviews for good reason. They are truly the best towels I have ever had. Thick, absorbent and soft. I purchased them on sale, so the price was very reasonable as well. September 27, 2014
Best Towels Ever Bought four sets of these towels plus bathmats and rugs two years ago and have received nothing but rave reviews when family and many guests use them. Recently purchased two sets as a gift and they were very well received. September 25, 2014
Great value They are large plus towels. The color is rich and even and they do not pucker when washed. September 24, 2014
Best Towels Ever Love the towels with the Monograms. Very nicely done. Very soft and look like new even after several washes. Keep up the good quality. September 24, 2014
towels Quick delivery, professional feedback on an additional order. September 20, 2014
Best Ever Even after multiple washings these towels are the thickest , softest towels we've ever purchased. Highly recommended. When I need another set I'll definitely buy again! September 17, 2014
Bath rugs Did not put them out until this past weeken. Lovely soft and deeply plush September 15, 2014
Awesome Towels These are the best -wash beautifully, absorb perfectly and so pretty to hang in your bathroom. We use nothing but. September 12, 2014
Excellent Purchase I ordered 2 of the Reversible Cotton Bath Rugs and liked them so much that I ordered another one for the guest bath. They are over the top in the quality department. Do not hesitate to order these, you'll love them. September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 74 next>>
(46 Questions : 76 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

resort bath towel

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about solly is loaded.
Additional information about solly could not be loaded.
I recently purchased 2 Resort Bath Sheets in Honywheat and love them. I would like to purchased 2 bath towels in same color, cant find on web site ?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about solly is loaded.
Additional information about solly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. I do see the towels in honeywheat here on the website, item 35398. If you are having difficulty, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and we will be happy to place the order for you.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I understand the caution against using fabric softener in laundering, but can dryer sheets be used?

Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dryer sheets can be used with the Resort Cotton Bath Towels.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is cypress? I'm looking for dark green.

Customer avatar
by
Ivyland, PA 18974, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJOF is loaded.
Additional information about TJOF could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Ivyland, PA 18974, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJOF is loaded.
Additional information about TJOF could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. Cypress is a dark, forest green.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

How would you describe the Fossil color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about svet is loaded.
Additional information about svet could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about svet is loaded.
Additional information about svet could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in fossil has a brown earthy hue.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is moonlight on the reversible resort cotton bath rug?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The color moonlight is a deep gray/charcoal color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???