Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2345 2608
Great towels! These towels are wonderful! Soft and thick. So glad we purchased them... March 29, 2015
Good Purchase The bath rug is very thick with a nice backing, hopefully the backing will last longer than some of the cheaper ones. It does take a long time to dry but well worth it if it lasts. March 27, 2015
Super soft and thick I was looking for a bath rug that was big enough to put in front of a 72" double sink vanity and this one fit the bill! I am very pleased with the quality of this carpet. It's very think and soft. It doesn't slide on the floor and it cleans up very well with a quick shake. I haven't laundered it yet but I expect it will be fine. I am also pleased that it came in so many color choices. March 26, 2015
Awesome Towels The best towels,I have ever bought. Very soft and absorbent March 24, 2015
Very luxurious Love these towels. They feel like a splurge, but one we get to use every day. They hold up so well in the wash, I just purchased a second set. If I had my preference, the border stripe would be a bit thinner, but that's just my aesthetic. March 24, 2015
GREAT TOWELS Amazing product!! Super thick and absorbent. Absolutely love them. March 23, 2015
Like Walking on Air This mat is so soft it is a pleasure to stand on it. It feels so good under my feet when I step out of the shower. I just wish it came in black as I have a black & white bathroom and the white mat looked dirty right away. March 19, 2015
Beautiful Towels The fluffiest, softest, thickest towels I have ever had. I love the color. The color is not exactly what was shown in the catalogue, (the color I received is a lighter color than shown) but the color I received is the color that I wanted. I'm happy. March 19, 2015
Lovely! These are very soft, big towels. They come in so many colors, too! Because they were on sale, I got them monogrammed and am very pleased with how beautiful they are. I have ordered towels from another popular retailer, but they did not stand up to the test of time. I hope these do. I think they will. March 18, 2015
Great product These towels are lovely! Nice quality and color choices. March 18, 2015
Love these towels. These are the nicest towels I have ever had. They are thick, absorbent and soft. March 18, 2015
Lush Absorbent Cotton These are, by far, the most luxurious towels I have ever used. The sizes of the bath towels, hand towels and wash cloths are generous, they are incredibly soft, and the color exactly what I was looking for. March 17, 2015
Perfect Excellent Eucalyptus color & feels wonderful! I also bought hand towels that I had monogrammed & bath sheets. Best towels I have bought in a very long time! March 17, 2015
really nice the towels are wonderful, really enjoy them, very quick service,updates and delivery! March 17, 2015
Snuggle Great great product. Good size and extremely soft and luxurious. Extremely pleased. March 17, 2015
Resort Cotton Bath Sheets These five towels were gifts; recipients were well pleased with the super size . March 16, 2015
Wonderful Towels These are the best towels we have ever purchased. They are VERY large and very absorbent. We love the towels and would not hesitate to purchase again as long as they continue to hold up. March 16, 2015
Spa Experience! These towels are amazing and outstanding! Love getting out of the shower and enveloping myself in the plush luxury of my towel. A recent houseguest felt the same. Great joys in simple pleasures. March 16, 2015
Resort cotton Bath towels I love the resort cotton bath towels-- they are so soft it almost makes you feel quity using them in your own home!! I bought 5 of them a couple of weeks ago and my family enjoys using them. We have washed them a couple of times and so far they are keeping their softness and look. March 12, 2015
Grateful Customer! :-) Recently purchased the Resort towels and wash cloths and wondering why it took me so long to do this! They are plush, absorbent, and beautiful. And did I mention that after they've been washed, they still look new! EXCELLENT product! March 12, 2015
Resort cotton bath towels Another excellent purchase from Frontgate March 12, 2015
Most absorbant Towel! I usually don't write reviews but since I bought these towels because of the awesome reviews, I felt compelled to return the favor. I have spent a lot of money on towels in the past and these far surpass anything I have purchased. They literally pull the water right off your body! What is better, you won't loose half the towel in your dryer lint tray. These towels are so thick my husband called them "spongey". I call them yummy! March 11, 2015
Good stuff Nice rugs. Good value for the money and just the right size. March 11, 2015
Best Purchase Ever We ordered the bath towels, washcloths, rug and bath mat in Cabernet. They are awesome - we love the color and the towels are so soft. The bath mat is larger than any others we have purchased and it is very nice to step onto from the shower. Would highly recommend! March 10, 2015
SATISFIED CUSTOMER Purchased two Resort hand towels. Beautiful rich color. Great quality and value! March 10, 2015
Luxurious towels These are the most luxurious towels I have ever had. Soft, thick, and sizeable. Haven't had them long enough to determine durability. March 10, 2015
Soft bath towels My husband and I really liked the soft and fluffy towels. My grandson had to have his own towel also, he picked his own colors and he loves his towel. March 3, 2015
The best towels I have ever owned I had been advised to replace worn out towels with towels made in Turkey of Turkish cotton. These towels are plush, absorbent and do not shed in the wash machine or get pulls like other brands. I buy bath sheets as my husband is tall. These are extremely big. I feel like we are at a spa! February 26, 2015
Thick, soft, and luxurious We love these towels. We have bought towels at all of the major department stores and spent top dollar hoping for soft yet thick towels that are absorbent. We finally found them here at Frontgate. We will be purchasing more! February 26, 2015
Resort Cotton Bath Towels We bought our original Resort Cotton Bath Towels about 10 years ago. A few of them have started to wear thin in random spots on the towel itself. So we ordered new ones! We use these towel every day. If you order them you will love them. They are big, fluffy and last a LONG time. February 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T09:28:52.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2608, tr_2608
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 79 next>>
(62 Questions : 93 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I have towels and washcloths in honey wheat. I want to order more and cannot find the color. Is it still available?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are no longer available in honeywheat.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. The Set of Two Resort Cotton Washcloths, item 35558, is currently available in Sienna.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Does the ivory color have yellow tones. The picture makes it llook like it does

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The ivory is a cream with warm undertones.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Size?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
Looking for 2 mats:
1. 24" x 50 - 60". Do you have anything that would meet this size?
2. We also would like something 36" wide but ideally longer than 72" for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria.

We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24"x40", 30"x50", and 30"x50".
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-25T09:37:56.045-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-05-25T09:37:56.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???