Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2630 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's Greatest Towels The resort bath towels feel so soft on the skin and absorb the water like no other towel. You simply have to wrap the towel around yourself and you are dry. Minimal effort, maximum results. It is like having a resort in your own bathroom!! And the colors are fantastic!! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very thick towels Color turned out well. Did not expect such thick towels! Very plush. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Thick and Luxurious I bought a few of these towels for my guest bath and they are so beautiful. Very high quality, thick and they have a heavy weight to them. Recently, I needed to pick up a few other towels for a different bathroom and looked at what was available at the standard mall stores. I was quickly reminded why I had bought previously bought from Frontgate. These beautiful towels can't be beat. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels we've found We have had our Resort cotton bath towels, etc., for a little over one year now. We still absolutely love them! The color we chose based on the online colors turned out to be perfect. They are holding up very well with repeated washing. Best of all, unlike so many other towels, the 'fuzz factor' as the new cotton fibers were initially washed was very limited; gone after the first couple of washings. Hightly recommend these towels, especially for the price. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Bath Towel! These bath towels are big, thick, luxurious, super absorbent and very attractive. We are extremely pleased and will buy them again. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only towels I buy! These are truly the BEST towels! I never buy anything else when it comes to bath towels, hand towels or wash towels. The quality and durability are top notch! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush towels I was not happy with towels I purchased at a large department store so I thought I would try these towels when I saw they were on sale. They are excellent quality, plush and soft. I only wish I had paid closer attention to the dimensions as the bath towel is almost as large as the baths sheets I purchased at a department store and the bath sheets are as large as a beach towel. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding quality and durability We've had Resort Towels for nearly 4 years, and once we remodeled our bathroom and needed different colors, there was no question I would order this same brand / line from Frontgate. The previous towels are still as luxurious and plush as when we purchased, even after being washed at least once a week. One caveat - we ordered the "coral" color and it is bright orange - closer to the "nectar" color according the picture. Had to return for a different color. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This is one of many Resort towels that we have purchased. There is no better towel as far as we are concerned. They are made extremely well and last much longer than other towels. Also, washing and drying them even with the first use did not leave a lot of lint in the dryer. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush and absorbent Was concerned that the plushness of this towel would super cede its ability to absorb water but have found that not to be true. You can expect luxurious feel AND water absorbency in this towel. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent towels "resort" softness even after washing. comfortable size--larger than usual. We were surprised at the washing restrictions to "cold" and drying to "warm". We had always washed "hot" and dried on "hot". But it is not a problem. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thickest towels ever These towels are the thickest, fluffiness towels I've ever owned. The spruce green color that I bought is rich and perfect for my bathroom. I'll buy more of these for the guest bath! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice These hand towels are the softest I have ever purchased. I will definitely be purchasing the bath towels. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Recently purchased these hand towels and they are as nice as the bath towels that I purchased (same brand). The are soft, generous in size, have a brilliant color, are very absorbent and have a conservative design. Thank you Frontgate. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful! We've had these towels 3 months and we are extremely happy with them. They are soft, fluffy and absorbent, just as they were when we first got them. They also come in a wonderful array of colors, I'm about to order another set! January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fabulous towel...... what else is there to say? It's far better than any I've ever found in a retail store. Buy one...you won't be sorry. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent gift for my family and friends I bought them for myself and i liked it so much that i purchased several sets for Christmas gifts for my nieces and sisters ... I love the quality and texture, they looks like a 5stars hotel towels. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels The absolute best towels I have ever used. I have told family and friends about these. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality These towels are extremely absorbent and thick. Fantastic quality, and the monogramming looks amazing! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by follow washing instructions and prepare for luxury I got the bath towels and love them every time I use them. They are thick, big enough, and so soft. A real pleasure to use. One caveat the indigo blue washcloth is not color safe, assume that would be true of the towel, but do not know that. I use the washcloth in warm water. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels The most luxurious towels I have ever purchased and I only buy Frontgate towels. They look beautiful and are super absorbent. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've ever had These are absolutely my favorite towels. They are soft and very absorbent. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice! Great quality towel. As soon as my budget allows, i am purchasing more! I wanted to wait until after one use and a wash before I created a review. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have a bit of Turkey with you everyday Frontgate's Resort Bath Towel is the best towel I ever use everyday! It is very soft and it is the thickest cotton towel that I ever use everyday at home! I recommend this kind of towel and it is made in Turkey and it is 100% cotton! November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I've tried many bath mats over the years and this is the best quality mat I've seen. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels I love these towels. They are thick and soft! The Monogram adds a nice elegant touch. I have them in my powder room and Master Bath. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels EVER These are simply the best towels I've EVER had. I've been using them for a couple of years now, and they're still amazing. I just had a house full of guests and bought more. Can't say enough good things about Frontgate products - quality quality quality. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by To Dye For After trying many different brands of bath towels, we have found the Frontgate products to be exceptional. We have purchased these towels in multiple colors and multiple sizes -- all have been outstanding in combining the two qualities you want in a a towel: absorption and softness. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Resort Collection- Extraordinary items Since Frontgate has offered these items, from the Resort Collection, I have been purchasing only these items for my home. The first ones I purchased are still in great shape, looking quite regal and still have that special look to them, and this was many many years ago. The Resort Collection is the only one that I have ever owned, and will always be as long as Frontgate offers them! October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath Sheet This is the best bath sheet that I have ever had. It is huge and very soft and durable. I actually replaced my old Frontgate bath sheet with this new one because I had the old one for MANY years. It was time for a change in color! I recommend it highly! October 20, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T05:36:46.298-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2630, tr_2630
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 98 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-05-30 T05:36:06.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???