Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2907.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Luxury First time purchasing these towels and I'm sorry I waited so long! Will be ordering more!!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality I recently ordered monogrammed hand towels to match the bath towels I had previously ordered from Frontgate. I had made an error online with the monogram I selected and contacted customer service. The representative handled the issue quickly and assured me the correction would be made. The towels arrived and were perfect! I have ordered a variety of items from Frontgate and they have all been of exceptional quality. They also have fabulous sales!!!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Quality I ordered had towel and face cloths. The softness and the quality were outstanding. The monogram was beautiful and everyone who has seen them has made a positive comment!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TOWELS.......PERIOD These towels are better than many top rated resorts we have stayed. Plush, long lasting, retain color through many washes.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels Fluffy thick towels. Monogrammed beautifully. Laundered perfectly. Would buy them again.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels at home I typically purchase bathroom towels from another high end online retailer. I decided to purchase new towels from Frontgate and am blown away with the quality and plush softness of their Resort towels. I also love the fact that they offer over 20 different color choices. When the need arises, I will choose Frontgate again for future bathroom towels. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious & Soft Ordered two different colors of these towels and are very pleased with both. They are soft and the regular bath towel is large so no need to size up. Highly recommend the Resort Cotton bath, hand, washcloth and bath mats. The only slight con - is that it takes quite awhile for them to dry in the dryer.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality towels I've only had these towels a few weeks, but so far they are very fluffy, soft, luxurious and high quality.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Absorbant Towels As my husband said, "I feel like I have got a towel from a 5 star hotel! Great towel! I had no problem with washing according to the towel instructions. Would definitely buy again for myself and as a gift for someone else.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious towels Lucious is an understatement. So soft and absorbent they practically wick away the wetness. Love them!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Towels I bought these 5 years ago as a gift to myself with monograms for our master bathroom when we bought our new home! They have really held up and I needed more so I don't have to do laundry so often. They seem to be the same great quality. Enjoying them so far and they seem softer then the originals I bought.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves the towels Color is beautiful. The towels are wonderful and terrific. Great for taking all water!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels on the market This towel is thick, beautiful and absorbs very well. Why waste your money on a thin towel when you can get the very best for comparable cost. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Towels Ever I'm on my third set of these towels and couldn't be happier with the quality, softness, and durability. Frontgate towel sets are standard now in every bathroom in my house.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I bought these towels and rugs in Fog and absolutely love them. They're soft, absorbent, and dry pretty quickly. I liked them so much I bought another set in Chambray. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Luxury This is by far the most luxurious hand towel I have ever bought. It has a lovely feel, and is absorbent. I also love the Spruce color, a very dense, dark green-blue.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but the best! I have been using Front Gate Signature towels and bath mats for about 20 years. They are a high quality product and last a long time. I know when I buy them, they are the best-I am never disappointed.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are unbelievable!! We recently purchased a collection of Resort Bath Towels. They are not only the most luxurious towels we've every purchased, but they do not shed fuzz all over the bathroom as many new towels have a tendency to do. They are the thickest towels we've ever seen and absorb like no other. Clearly the best ever!!!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BATH TOWEL This towel is excellent! Very soft and absorbent. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy Floor Towel Its a fancy towel you throw on the floor and stand on. Buy one.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome! Love these towels. They are think, soft and very absorbent. Sooo luxurious! I want more !!!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super towels Thick wonderful towels. Will enjoy them for a long time.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Comparisons The Frontgate Signature Towels are BY FAR the best to be found, bought, and used. No other towel, in my opinion, comes close to the weight, softness, absorbency, texture, feel, and quality. I buy these as gifts for all my family members and good friends. Once you've used these towels, no other designer or brand will match it, and they last!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sybaritic I can not imagine a more gorgeous towel. It's soft, and remains soft after a number of cold-water washes. Even my husband, who is usually happy with towels that feel like cardboard, noticed the difference.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase of rugs and towels The rugs are like walking on a cloud. So soft and very high on quality. The towels are awesome. The bath sheet is so big and soft and when you dry with you cannot feel the water on the towel. I will never buy another cheap towel! These are awesome!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels As a first time customer, I was hesitant about the quality, however upon arrival I was very pleasantly surprised. I liked them so much I bought more for family members. Love the monogram. I don't know how they will hold up after use, however. Arrived promptly, packaged well. 100% satisfied.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Soft Love these towels! They feel so luxurious - so thick and soft. The colors are beautiful too. These set the standard so now I want them in all the bathrooms!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels I did a lot of research before buying these towels and they did not disappoint! They are soft and full... feel great! They do shed a lot in the dryer but have not left lint when using. I love these towels and they are worth the price!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever This towel line is so great, that it is a requested gift from all of my family and friends that I have gifted to. They request as a RE-GIFT !!! I love them, also !!!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly wonderful! Ultra soft and absorbent towels. My new favorite towel brand.
Date published: 2017-02-23
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2615
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_63
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]