Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2341 2604
Fabulous Towels! These towels are beautiful, and oh so plush. Always the best from Frontgate. February 23, 2015
Luxurious towels These bath towels (and hand towels) are thick, plush, soft and absorbent. Worth every penny! The monogram adds perfect elegance. February 23, 2015
Plush The Resort towels are very plush and nice. I purchased these as a (monogrammed) gift. I personally have several sets and the quality, beauty and durability are great. You won't be disappointed, especially if you catch them on sale. February 20, 2015
Quality Product The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is so soft and makes one feel special after showering -- wraps around nicely for comfort...highly recommended for making one feel so very nice. February 20, 2015
We love these rugs We bought these in two colors in the largest size. They are of good quality and feel wonderful underfoot. I have them in front of double sinks, but as one reviewer said, they are high enough that they would cause a problem if you wanted to close a door over them. I have not washed them yet so I can't speak to that , but otherwise I would definitely recommend them. February 19, 2015
Best Towels EVER! These Frontgate towels is not our first time purchasing towels from Frontgate. We already knew how great they are and in January, we know there's always a sale on them with free montograming, They are so soft, large and absorbent. It would be hard to find towels like this in the local stores. We rate them highly! February 18, 2015
Luxurious Towels I purchased two towels on sale in blue with the free monograms. They are wonderful. Soft and thick, I felt like I was drying myself with a stuffed animal! My husband laughed at the monograms telling me he felt like "Thurston Howell III." (Gilligan's Island reference for you youngins) The towels are great, very absorbent, thick, and wash well. I definitely recommend. February 18, 2015
the softest and coziest towel ever How many towels have disappointed you? This one won't. February 17, 2015
Nice rug I have to tell you, I kept going back and forth between rugs on Frontgate and did not know which one to buy. I settled in on this one and glad I did. Very nice rugs! Very comfy and feels great on your feet. I have one in front of the vanity and another in front of the tub. I would highly recommend these rugs. February 17, 2015
Best bath towel purchase ever This is without a doubt the best bath towel we have ever purchased. This is our second purchase of these towels since we liked the first towel purchase so much. February 16, 2015
Absorbant, Thick and Sized Perfectly So lush and luxurious! These thick towels are absorbent and sized perfectly. The trim is a nice elegant touch that will work with any bath style. Quality item. February 15, 2015
Great quality I ordered these towels to determine the quality of the material and was not disappointed. February 13, 2015
Great Towels This is at least my third set of resort towels from Frontgate. Love the size and the soft texture. Very durable and stay soft after several washings. Great value for the money. February 12, 2015
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug As per usual, Frontage comes through with another great product! We put these bath rugs in every bathroom after we saw the quality of them. They are very thick and soft to the bare feet - a real luxury! The color palette is extensive and we found the colors to be accurate on the website when compared to the actual color in our home. Top quality and well worth the money! February 12, 2015
All Resort And More These towels are large, very soft and very absorbent. Once you use one, you will not want to go back to your old towels! February 11, 2015
Great towel These towels are soft and thick and cover your whole body. Great deal for the price. Quality is fantastic. February 11, 2015
Resort Cotton Bath Towels I love these towels! I have purchased before and they hold up extremely well. I was a tiny bit disappointed the single monogram I chose wasn't larger, but it is still pretty. I think a classic 3 initial (with initials curving together) would be a nice addition to the choices. I will definitely purchase again. February 10, 2015
Beautiful towels Beautiful towels at a great price. The quality is amazing. They are so thick, it's a true luxury that we got for such a reasonable price! The colors are exactly as were supposed to be. February 6, 2015
Superior hand towels Beyond excellent quality, thick lush and at a remarkable price. Quality & price surpasses that found in stores. Free monogram a plus ! February 6, 2015
Affordable Luxury I purchased these towels about a month ago based on other reviews on the website. I have used them now for about a week and don't want to rotate them with my existing towels. They are by far the finest towels I have purchased in many years. I have tried all the departments store towels and none of them compare to the quality of these towels. They are soft yet still absorbent. I hope Frontage keeps them around for a long time as I will definitely be ordering more soon. What a surprise to find such quality for the price! February 5, 2015
Superior Quality I have truly never experienced anything even close to the SUPERIOR quality, beauty, and luxury of this towel. And, I have no doubt, if cared for properly, it will retain its beauty for many years to come. if you want to treat yourself, or give an exceptional gift, this towel is the best money you'll ever spend. EXCELLENT!! February 4, 2015
Thick and soft! Much thicker and softer than expected! Beautiful too. February 2, 2015
Wonderful towels with monogram! I love these towels and have purchased several sets for my home and for gifts. The quality is great and it's fun to choose the monogram style and color combinations of towels and thread. The website works well in showing what it will look like. You can't go wrong - especially when these towels are on sale, with free monogramming! January 31, 2015
So far, so good Beautiful color. True to photo. Hems are still in tact. A problem with other towels. Lush, soft and absorbent. Will definitely buy again and highly recommend. January 29, 2015
Resort Bath Towels are great. We ordered these towels with free monograming and there are nice and thick and very large. Very happy with this purchase. January 29, 2015
Super Towel! This a great towel purchase! The price is right, the quality is obvious, and the monogramming is superb. A tererific item and I am very pleased. January 28, 2015
Best towels we have found These towels last for years and are well worth purchasing. We had our last set for years and only purchased new ones due to a color change after moving. January 28, 2015
Great quality We purchased two of these towels last year and loved them so much that we've now replaced all others with them. They are luxurious and feel new after many washes. Highly recommended! January 28, 2015
Very Nice I bought the monogram sets for my husband and I including mats. They are well made . The monograms added a nice touch. January 28, 2015
meets expectations towels are thick, soft and will be appreciated by my guests January 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T09:54:05.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2604, tr_2604
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 79 next>>
(62 Questions : 93 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I have towels and washcloths in honey wheat. I want to order more and cannot find the color. Is it still available?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are no longer available in honeywheat.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. The Set of Two Resort Cotton Washcloths, item 35558, is currently available in Sienna.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Does the ivory color have yellow tones. The picture makes it llook like it does

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dawson is loaded.
Additional information about Dawson could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The ivory is a cream with warm undertones.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Size?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
Looking for 2 mats:
1. 24" x 50 - 60". Do you have anything that would meet this size?
2. We also would like something 36" wide but ideally longer than 72" for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria.

We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24"x40", 30"x50", and 30"x50".
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-21T10:04:02.262-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-05-21T10:04:02.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???