Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2938.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, luxurious and absorbent The Resort towel collection is everything one would want in a luxury towel. They are thick, dense, and absorbent. I was pleased to notice that they do not shed when washed like many other towel brands do- you know the ones that have an additive placed on them so the soft "feel" in the store is washed away as soon as the towels are home and washed. I just wish the Resort Collection had a Black towel. The color names can be misleading and the color swatches online and in the catalog are too small to accurately judge actual towel colors. The towels hmslves are great.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat Nice thick mat, likely the best one i have ever had the pleasure of stepping on. Only had it a few weeks, but right now holding up well.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REAL BATH SHEETS These are a fantastic bath sheet and the only ones that are wide enough to really cover by 6'5" husband as a wraparound. We could not live without these!
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Towels Ever These towels are absolutely beautiful. The quality is unmatched. The color is exactly as shown. The size is comparable to a miniature bath towel. They are seriously this nice.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome towel This towel is super soft and thick and i love the color!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels are Fabulous!! These are the most amazing towels I have ever purchased! They are plush beyond belief and are so well made. I highly recommend them!!!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT! These resort towels are the best I've ever had - soft, absorbent, perfect.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towel Great product so far....good quality and stellar customer service.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Gifts Gave these as Christmas gifts to my sisters-in law and both of them loved them!! They especially liked the embroidered initials.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bath mat Ordered resort bath mat and 3 bath sheets, one for each in the family. Gifts for Christmas. Everyone loves them. So soft!!!
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softest towels the towels are beautiful and incredibly soft and absorbent.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels are the best towels...period! You simply cannot find softer, more absorbant towels anywhere! These are the industry's 5-star, A-rated, BEST towels...period!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy Towels These are really luxurious towels that hold up really well after multiple washings. HIghly recommend.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these towels! This is the second time I bought these towels. They are almost 1/2" thick and only require one pass to dry. A pleasure to use and own.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels or no Towels! When I discovered Frontgate, the first purchases were Resort Bath Towels. Since that time, I have orderred 10 more sets, and given away all of my other towels; These other towels were two years old to 5 months old., and in good condition. However, once I tried the Frontgate Resort Cotton Bath Towel, I couldn't use anything else, as my other towels just did not dry my families skin as well as these Resort towels do. Nothing else compairs. Another attribute, is that these towels are 4 inches longer and wider than other towel maker typical towels. I love Frontgate's Resort Towels!
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These are high quality Turkish towels. They are dense, soft and something you would likley find at an exclusive resort.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for a high quality Pleasantly surprised that the quality of this towel was greater than my expectations.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, thick and very soft Best towels I've used in years. Very soft and luxurious and color-Espresso is as shown and very rich looking. Have set of 8 towels, hand towels and wash clothes. All are great sizes. They are even softer after washing them. My husband and I are very happy with our selection of these towels.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Are Fantastic! Love the resort towels. They are soft and plush. And, they get better with every wash.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice towel this towel is one of the nicest towels I own. it is very plush and absorbent. the color is a deep blue.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels EVER! Bought these towels for my home and have a lot of guests too. They are thick and plush but perfectly absorbent. I would like to add they wash and dry wonderfully and still look like new ! The best towels EVER , great quality! Also, I would like to add that the Bath Matt wears and washes beautifully as well! Order these towels and you will not be disappointed! BTW- I had them monogramed and got a different color for each room..(great color choices)!
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Towels I was looking to buy monogramed towels for a Christmas gift for my son and his wife. I didn't like the thread choices at another popular site so I continued looking and came upon Frontgate. I am SO HAPPY I did. The towels are gorgeous!!! Soft, full, big beautiful bath towels and the monogram is perfect. I plan on returing to buy more at a later date.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I received the Resort Bath Towels 11/20/12. They are truly high-end quality, just as if you were at a 5-star resort.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provided as advertised Not much to be said. The Resort towels were just as advertised. Delivered as promised and as luxurious as advertised. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome I cannot believe how luxurious these bath towels are; they are better than I imagined. In fact, I am ordering more today. I didn't get the right color the first time but that doesn't matter because I still love them. What a wonderful way to pamper your body!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything represented and more. I purchased some Resort cotton hand towels and washcloths and easily give them a 5-star rating. As represented, they are so thick and absorbant and several washings later, are even better. When reading the ad, I was also attracted by their generous sizing -- something I've been looking for in a hand towel but have been unable to find. They are superb in quality and after sampling these, i'm ready to purchase bath towels from this collection. As a long-time Frontgate customer, I can easily affirm their uniqueness in quality, style, design, and outstanding service to their customers.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Absolutely gorgeous towels - highest quality and a great way to gift someone for special occasion!! I've purchased about 2 dozen or more - each unique as I could pick the color, the font and the color for the monograms too. They were given as a "wraparound" of my love to family and friends!!
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best linens The resort collection of towels is absolutely wonderful. They are extremely soft to the touch and wash up really well. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels Ordered a set of these towels ages ago and loved them so much I ordered a second set so that I could rotate them in our master bath. I'm back now to order a set for the guest bath. What we like about them are their generous size, softness, thickness, and they are very absorbent if you follow the care instructions and refrain from using dryer sheets or fabric softeners. Best towels ever.
Date published: 2012-11-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_2645
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]