Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2649 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels are soft and plush as well as absorbent Whenever I order any product from Frontgate, I can rest assured that I am purchasing the finest quality with great service also. I have never been disappointed. February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury These towels are by far the best I have ever owned. They are super plush and feel soft to the touch. I look forward to getting out of the shower so I can wrap myself in one of these luxurious towels. February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Towels are Great! Top Quality. Super plush, super absorbent and beautifully. You really can't beat these at this price point. Highly recommended. February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels! Towels are plush,soft and super absorbent. The best towels I've ever owned February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort cotton bath towels your resort cotton towls are wonderful. They are so thick and absorbant. and the size is wonderful to wrap your body around, will order more February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The product was EXACTLY as advertised. Texture, thickness and absorbency all great. Nice quality monogram. February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy Beautiful, fluffy, soft towels. Would highly recommend February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality We like the towels although I find tbem very heavy to handle. I am disappointed in the color which might be better named "goldenwheat" rather than "honeywheat". February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels These are the best towels by far! We've traveled extensively staying at 4 and 5 star resorts and these are exceptional. Very thick, absorbent and incredibly soft. The monogram is a very classy touch. February 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Touch of Heaven These towels are so soft and cuddly that it makes me want to wrap my body in them. They are abundantly absorbant and a real treat after a refreshing shower. Nice weight, very luxurious and a great value for the price. February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Bought 4 towels as Valentine Day gifts for my two sons and their girlfriends. Everyone really likes them, great quality. Overall a 9.5!! February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towel These towels just make you feel good. Also, they launder excellent. February 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels I am very pleased with the quality of everything I purchased. I was concerned about ordering towels that I could not feel in person but I relied on your company's reputation and I could not be more pleased. The towels are great! Some different than you can find in a discount or department store. Thank you. February 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels We purchased two pair of these towels, and they are just wonderful. Nice and soft, very absorbent, and the colors are just outstanding. February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Soft Plush I was impressed with the thickness and softness of this beautiful towel. Only complaint is that the blue was not exactly the shade I thought I had ordered. It was more of a light, baby blue and I expected one that was more of a slightly deeper color. February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towels Ever. These towels are just beautiful. Not only do I own some but I have given them as gifts, monogrammed. to everyone's delight! February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best bath towels these are the best bath towels we have ever used much less owned...very thick and lush and wash beautifully February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed towels-BEAUTIFUL!! Just received the monogrammed towels I ordered, and I had to put them up in the bathroom right away!! The color was a little more golden than shown in the catalog, but, certainly a nice contrast just the same. The monogram was a nice size and very well done. I am very impressed with the size of the bath towels and hand towels as well...larger than store brands I have purchased in the past. A little pricey without the recent sale, but WELL worth the money, I'd say(price did include the monogram)!! February 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice thick towells and very soft LOve these towells! Only drawback...ordered the matching bath mats which are beautiful, but don't quite "match" the towells. I ordered the linen color. February 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turkish towel it was a pleasure to have the quality of genuine Turkish towels , from Turkey!! They feel good!! February 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels Plush, beautiful towels. They are larger than a regular bath towel and so soft. I highly recommend this product. February 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels These towels are WONDERFUL! My husband said "I don't know where you got them but they are like drying off with a sponge - only REALLY soft". He's one of those kinda guys that never notices or comments on anything in the house. I almost fell over! You Gotta love that! AND the towels. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Bath Towel The name epitomizes the quality of these towels, the most luxurious we have ever owned. We will continue to shop with Frontgate because of your standards of excellence, from sales to customer service. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by plush the towels are very nice; thick and plush. would like to see more color variety. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Towels are something that need periodic replacement during one's lifetime. And, I must say these are the finest quality towels I have ever purchased. The color did not fade during washing, nor was there an excess of fiber loss during the first drying cycle as we usually experience. Top notch quality... I'd buy only Frontgate towels from now on. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite towels ever I have run out of storage space and give the older ones to my kids February 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Frontgate towels are the only towels that I will buy. They are thick and lush. I haven't seen anything to compare. February 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels made all my old ones feel like sandpaper by comparison. They're wonderfully soft! February 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels We love these towels. They are so soft and fluffy. They absorb water quickly, so you dry off fast. And they dry quickly when you hang them up. The price was great. Just another fabulous product from Frontgate. February 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever These towels are amazing!! After buying one set to try out - I replaced ALL the towels in our bathrooms. Great Quality - wonderfully absorbent - my husband loves them. February 3, 2011
  • 2016-06-25 T05:32:54.841-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2649, tr_2649
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 102 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-25 T05:32:09.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???