Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2889.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous towels I am somewhat of a towel collector, and can honestly say that these are the best towels I have ever experienced. They are incredibly soft to the touch and luxuriously thick while remaining quick drying. Amazing. Would love to have a house full of them.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels! I have gone through several sets of towels over the years from different retailers, and so far these are proving to be the best towels I have ever owned! I have one set for my husband and myself that are now going on 3 years (and still look great!), and 6 months ago decided to purchase a second set for my 4 children (and those are holding up to the abuse!). There is absolutely no fraying to date and they do not look worn in any way. The softness is good too. I do recommend washing these in a separate load of laundry (as the saleswoman pointed out), which will reduce the wear on them.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I was so nervous about buying these towels because they were not cheap and we have spent so much money in the past on expensive towels that just didn't meet our expectations. I didn't even get the free monogram because I thought I would probably have to return them. But Surprise - They are wonderful. They are thick and the weave is very tight. I am in Florida and they dry quickly so they don't get mildewy. I am very happy. Now I wish I had the monogram.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever This is the fourth set I've bought. They are incredibly luxurious--oversized and thick. But best of all, they're the only towels I've found that don't develop a million loose threads after being washed.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal for the excellent quality The towels are excellent in every single aspect, quality of the fabric, quality of the engraving, and the best part was the price I got them for.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful colors, softest ever Great price for a really big, soft, absorbent towel.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super towels We have gradually replaced our older (not very old) towels with the resort towels. They are super absorbent, extra large and very soft. The colors are gorgeous.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome towels! Love these towels! These are plush (without weighing more than me), absorbent and great quality. No pilling or shrinkage. My family uses them everyday and they still look like new.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels!! These towels are amazing. So soft and beautiful. Hope they stay that way. We've had some problems with bleaching of other towels so decided to try Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton Towels I love these towels, no other like them and I have bought the best out there. The more you use and wash these towels, the better they get. I plan to add more to my household collection as soon as I can.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Towels The towels are absorbent, amazingly soft and fluffy and are delightfully large to wrap around you for comfort. No more towels dropping to the floor because they weren't quite large enough or sturdy enough to stay wrapped around you after a shower!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels Great towels, had the monograming done and love them, almost to pretty to use!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a great towel. Good size and I like the color. The initals were a nice touch,
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels at Reasonable Price These are the best towels and washcloths I've ever had. They are comfortable to use and very quick drying.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the Top Towels! I ordered a set of the resort towels in rose. They are fabulous! Best towels I've ever found--soft, luxurious to the eye and hand, just the right thickness. The rose color is gorgeous; it really is the color of a red rose. So please keep offering this color; I've never seen it anywhere else. These towels have added a new level of luxury to my bathroom. The only "complaint" I have is that the borders are so wide. I suppose this was done to make them look fashionable, but it takes up a lot of the otherwise usable space, especially on the hand towels. The washcloths, however, have no border, which makes them totally practical. (It seems that most washcloths today have a huge border that takes up about a third of a wash cloth. I never could see the point of that.) After receiving my first set of towels, I immediately ordered another set. Having been introduced to these, I never want to use any others. Just make sure to wash these towels and put them through the dryer before using them for the first time. They have a lot of lint to expel when new.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very thick and luxurious. Highly recommend this product. Meets Frontgate's high standards!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cotton Towels ever... We purchaed these Resort Cotton Towels and were so happy that we did. They are excellent towels and absorbant. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winner !! Have been buying towels for years from many different places...BUT have never had such towels.They are the VERY best I ever had..I quess I will never have to buy again..Thank you
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most awesome towels! These are the best towels! I just ordered more for my college bound niece too! They are great quality! Thick and quality of a very nice hotel spa towel. Im spoiled by them now.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels are fabulous I bought these towels on sale as they were a great price for my second bath. I am doing a black and white theme and ordered the white with Black monogram. I have not washed these towels yet, but they are the greatest feel, look and best size ever. They are between the regular size towels and the bath sheets. Just perfect size and weight and really feels luxurious. So it now forced me into buying more for my master bath!!!
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase after receiving the linens i thought they were great even monogramed....love them
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels! There's nothing worse than a towel that doesn't absorb water. That is what I had before I discovered your Resort towels. THEY ARE THE BEST! Never a musty smell, they are large and luxurious. Love them.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Mat The mat is thick and luxurious and the color is rich and dark.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towel is awesome! I sent these to a friend for a housewarming gift and she really liked them so I bought 2 for my husband and I. They are wonderful! very soft, very absorbent, and it is really nice that they are quite a bit lighter weight than the towels we had. Wonderful that you can get such soft, thick, absorbent towels with such lighter weight. Beautiful colors and great monogramming; the sale price is a steal!
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I LOVE these towels!
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever We recently had moved into a new home and I needed new towels for 5 bathrooms, so I read numerous reviews about the Resort Towels, before purchasing. Even though I have purchased 700 gram towels before, these Resort Towels far surpass my previous purchases. They are thick, lush, and most colors as shown on site. The Honeydew is darker & richer than shown, and I love them. I ordered 5 different colors, with various colors of thread, and different monogram styles for the different colors. All were received as ordered, except a set of 2 hand towels where the monogram was supposed to be Rose, a dark rose, and they arrived with a lighter, almost salmon colored embroidery. Decided they would work OK, so kept them rather than hassle with a return. Leave it to Frontgage to pamper us.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels! These towels are wonderful-thick, soft, but dry quickly also. Love the rich color, will buy more for sure!
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finest towels I have had in 60 years ! These are the most absorbent, yet dry quickly on their own, towels I have bought in 60 years of being a home maker. They feel so luxurious and the colors are lovely. I wish there was a true red- the rose just is too soft to go well with contrasting blues. I will be stocking all 3 of my bathrooms with thse , already have 2 sets and have ordered more.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towel -bronze Nice color, nice quality.
Date published: 2012-04-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_2598
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]