Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2217 2469
Not best purchase Super appearance and quality BUT do not absorb moisture as I expected. Still feel wet after using towels. January 19, 2012
Resort Cotton Towels Beautiful and very plush. Had a different set (hope they were different) that became very rough after a few washings. If these are like the washclothes I bought on sale - I should be very happy! Only four stars as I've washed them only once so far. January 19, 2012
Great Purchase This is not the first time I've bought the resort towels - I first bought a set of two towels and once my house guest experienced them insisted I let him take them home with him! So obviously I had to buy more. They are incredibly soft and absorbent - an absolute pleasure! January 19, 2012
My bathroom has become resortified! These soft towels are thick and absorbent and have improved my mood in the morning. First wash has maintained quality and appearance. Wish I could afford a few more! January 19, 2012
Best Towels of all These towels are great. They impress guests and are a luxury for your own use. Wide range of colors. Great Price. January 19, 2012
Thickest towels ever!!!! These are the greatest towels. They're large, thick, soft and absorbent. Finally a towel that actually can cover most anyone's body. They are so nice and warm. I purchased a set for my 18-year-old son and plan to purchase a set for my husband and me. January 19, 2012
At last I found the PERFECT towels Amazing. Absolutely amazing. These towels (I spoiled myself and got the bath sheets) are pure luxury. Thank you for having such an incredible product! January 19, 2012
Luxurious Bath Must Haves We recently remodeled two bathrooms in our 70's home. To complete the new, modern spa look, I completely outfitted the bathrooms with new towels, mats, and rugs from Frontgate's Resort Collection. I had done same/similar when we renovated our downstairs bath several years ago; and was glad I did. These towels are so luxurious, absorb water like a sponge, and have such vibrant colors. They towels are the finishing touch to my "spa" baths. They are worth every penny! Must haves as far as I'm concerned. January 19, 2012
Best Towels Ever My wife wanted these towels and I complained because they were expensive. I thought, who cares, it's just a towel. I decided to get them for her for Christmas and I was pleasantly surprised. These towels are great. Heavy duty, very soft, and they sop up water like a sponge. My wife says she feels like she's in a resort every day at home... that's a pretty good compliment. Customer service is amazing too. January 19, 2012
Return purchaser I have bought these towels from Frontgate for almost 20 years. They are the finest towels I have ever seen, aside from the luxury hotels. Their quality is superior and you really get an excellent value for your purchase dollar. I will return and buy them again when these wear oyut, but that will not be anytime soon. January 19, 2012
Luxurious! These towels are the largest, thickest, heaviest, most luxurious towels I have ever used! The colors are fabulous, and they wash beautifully. Highly recommended! January 19, 2012
Wonderful towels I bought these to match the rugs I purchased for my guest bath. The color match is perfect. The towels are thick and luxurious. The towels are larger than the guest towels I had previously, the look is quite beautiful, filling up the entire towel rack. I couldn't be happier with the quality, color, and look of the towels. January 19, 2012
We love them!!! Best towels we have ever purchased!! Ready to order another set. Very absorbent, soft, not a lot of lint, look nice. Great guality. January 19, 2012
In LOVE!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these towels!! I ordered 4 bath sheets with the free manogram. I had never ordered from this company before, but went off of the rest of the reviews. January 18, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE These towels are AWESOME. I've never owned such thick, fluffy, BIG, beautiful towels. Can't say enough good things about them. I want more. January 16, 2012
These are the best ever and are very durable I give these towels as many stars as possible-there is no a better buy-I have some that are 8 years old and are like new!! January 14, 2012
Awesome! These bath sheets (get the sheets and not the regular size towel. You won't be sorry!) are the best I have ever had. I obviously use them after my shower but I also use them as pool towels. And I bought all my grandchildren each a towel with their initials on it for the pool and they love it!! Nice, big and warm. You just can't go wrong purchasing this towel. (I don't usually write a review on anything unless it is excellent and I want people to know - well this is it!) January 13, 2012
Very plush! love the plushness and softness of this towel. Great size. Still shedding after 2 washes so I hope that is self-limited soon because I really like it January 12, 2012
Resort towels The towels are great, but they had the wrong size initial on the bath towels January 11, 2012
SUE'S OPINION I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ITEMS I ORDERED. THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH THE COLOR I ORDERED BUT I SENT THE ITEMS BACK AND THEY WERE PROPLY REPLACED. I WILL ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE January 11, 2012
luxurious We received the resort cotton towels as a gift. They are the thickest, softest towels we've ever had. The monogram is very classy, too. January 10, 2012
Product review I recently ordered a personalized product that was unexpectedly delayed in processing. I was pleased that Frontgate kept me informed frequently regarding the status of the order, thus eliminating any question on my end regarding whether or not the item ordered (a) was still being processed, and (b) when my account would be billed for the item. This unique customer service was very much appreciated. When the item arrived, exactly when Frontgate informed me it would arrive (and only a very few days later than originally planned), I was very satisfied with the quality. Thank you, Frontgate. January 9, 2012
Resort Cotton Towels I've purchased way too many towels in the past. The Resort Cotton Towels will be my only towel purchase in the furture. The towels absorb water, feel great, look great even after being washed. Very thick, very nice. You'll love them. January 8, 2012
Great quality towel! This is a super soft great quality towel! I ordered bath sheets, hand towels and wash cloths for Christmas. We have ordered towels from Frontgate in the past and we are always very happy with the softness, durability, color, monogramming. The only drawback (and I can't believe I'm saying this) is that, for me, the bath sheets are too large. I've just placed an order for a regular size bath towel for myself ~ my husband will love using both of the bath sheets! January 8, 2012
Great Towel Amazing towel.. thick soft thirty... Great towel worth the money!! January 7, 2012
Great towels These towels are just the best. They look great and dry you off quickly! Would buy them again for sure. January 7, 2012
Resort Towels are Wonderful This is my 3rd purchase of Resort towels...love them! Recently had house guests and they loved our towels and checked the label so they could order some. This last purchase was for my nephew and he loves them, too! As my "old" towels wear out, they will be replaced by these! Love, love them! January 7, 2012
resort towel bath sheet/so big My husband and I travel and he works at 5 diamond resort as well. These towels rival anything we have ever used. The bath sheet my husband dubbs the "sail" because it is so bigggggg! They are also very absorbent. I throw them in the dryer in between uses because they are so good at getting all the water off your body. Soft, thick and absorbent, what else could you want! January 5, 2012
Wonderful towels I had no idea towels could be this nice...thick, fluffy, perfect color! This is a whole new experience! I will be getting more as gifts. January 5, 2012
Great quality and fantastic colors I am so pleased with the selection of colors. Very new different . The towells are heavey and soft and will make my bath totally up to date with the latest in decore colors. Pleased to say the least. January 5, 2012
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 75 next>>
(51 Questions : 81 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

eucalyptus vs. mineral color

Customer avatar
by
Seattle
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jbird1120 is loaded.
Additional information about Jbird1120 could not be loaded.
I'm looking for a gray-green color and have the following questions:

1. are either of these "bright" colors?
2. Which of these is more muted (i.e. has more gray and less green)?
3. Which of the two is lighter?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Seattle
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jbird1120 is loaded.
Additional information about Jbird1120 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the resort Cotton Bath Towel. The mineral is lighter, brighter and has less of a gray undertone that the eucalyptus.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What is the difference between the Resort Cotton Bath Towel and the Spa towel?

Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about aks1 is loaded.
Additional information about aks1 could not be loaded.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about aks1 is loaded.
Additional information about aks1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is 700 gsm and made from 100% long-staple Turkish cotton and the Spa towel is 700 gsm and made from 100% hydro cotton.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Could you please try to help me understand the color difference between ecru & linen?

Customer avatar
by
Knoxville, TN
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FrontgateFans is loaded.
Additional information about FrontgateFans could not be loaded.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Knoxville, TN
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FrontgateFans is loaded.
Additional information about FrontgateFans could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Ecru is half shade darker than linen.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I like to wash my towels in warm water (in the washing machine). Will it harm them if I don't use cold water?

Customer avatar
by
SC
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Naptown is loaded.
Additional information about Naptown could not be loaded.
Also I have an HE washer/dryer and cannot use dryer sheets. Is it ok to use Downy softener in the wash?
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
SC
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Naptown is loaded.
Additional information about Naptown could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. We do recommend using the manufacture's care and cleaning instructions for the best results and longest lasting life for your towels.

World Class Bath Towel Care Instructions
Machine wash separatley in cold
Gentle cycle
Use only mild detergent
Do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners
Tumble dry low
Remove promptly
PLEASE NOTE: To maintain color quality, avoid fabric softeners, bleaching agents, household cleaning products and personal care products that contain benzoyl peroxide or alpha hydroxy acids.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

looking for a contour rug in the reversible resort cotton bath rug...linen in color?

Customer avatar
by
Iowa
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gertie57 is loaded.
Additional information about gertie57 could not be loaded.
I already have the 30" x 50" rug in linen color, so would like same color for toilet area.Gertie
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Iowa
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gertie57 is loaded.
Additional information about gertie57 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. We apologize that the rug is not currently available in linen.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???