Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2330 2591
Best towels ever! I have been through many towels in my lifetime and these are the softest ,most absorbent towels I have ever enjoyed using. I recently bought a second set even though the other brand I was using was still in good condition. My husband and I are very picky people and we highly rec these towels ! January 6, 2011
LOVED these towels! The towels are so soft and wash very well. The monogramming is perfect. The color of the towels and the monogramming thread are exactly as indicated on the website. I highly recommended these hand towels; plus they are a great value. January 5, 2011
Love these towels I am very pleased with the resort towels I just bought. They are thick and oversized, and feel wonderful. I washed them and they're still as plush as ever. I plan on getting more soon. Great purchase. January 5, 2011
Softest towel ever The resort towels that I ordered for my 4,5 and 6 year old grandchildren were exactly what I hoped for. They were beautiful, the monograms were beautiful and they were the softest towels I have ever bought. Everyone else in the family wanted them. January 5, 2011
Great Product Very pleased with 2 sets of resort cotton bath sheets. They look high end. They washed up beautifully and feel soft and luxurious. They make me feel pampered everyday. The only negative comment that I Have to say is "be careful about the color that you choose." One of my choices is absolutely beautiful and the second choice is not what I would have chosen if I could have seen the color choices in person. The spa green color is lovely, but the darker green is a little garish. Sorry, but I don't remember the names of the colors. The monograms look good. December 31, 2010
Thrilled with the Quality I purchased two personalized towels, and both individuals were thrilled with their gift.The quality of the product is immediately apparent both by appearance and by touch. The embroidered initials look fantastic and add to the lush appearance. December 30, 2010
fabulous towels These towels are probably the best ones I have purchased. December 25, 2010
Awesome towels These are the best towels, hands down! They are everyone's favorite at home and guests also appreciate them. They are super soft and fluffy, yet absorbent. Just a beautiful, well made towel. I always have them monogramed. December 24, 2010
Best Value for Quality We love the thickness and they stay soft and wash up nicely. Best of all they stay the same color after several washings. Loved them so much we bought more. Our guest ask us where we purchased them. December 20, 2010
Best Buy Ever These are by far the best towels I've ever had the pleasure of using, even compared to the top spas in the country. I've never experienced this kind of luxury, softness and absorbancy -- they are a must for every bathroom in our home. December 18, 2010
Best ever There is no towel on the market that is bigger, thicker or more luxurious! December 18, 2010
Best towels ever Love, love, love these towels. Very plush and feel great to my skin. December 11, 2010
Great purchase Love these towels. Very soft and thick. I will keep buying these as long as they sell them. December 11, 2010
Excellent Quality I absolutely love the feel of these towels. They wash well and feel so good on my skin after getting out of the shower. The monogram of our last name initial is a great personal touch that looks great and coordinates with our bathroom colors. December 11, 2010
I have them in every bathroom and motorcoach They are wonderful and wash after wash they just get softer I love the monogram but don't always do it. I have bought several colors but still go back to the basics white and ivory. December 7, 2010
Great Towels Terry cloth, easy to launder fingertip/guest towels are hard to find. These towels are soft and just the right size for a powder room. December 2, 2010
Excellent quality I am passionate about good quality towels for myself, my house guests, and when I go to a hotel. I also give good quality towels to family members so that when I visit I have an excellent towel in the guest bath. These towels are perfect and worth every penny of the price. They also last longer than others. November 30, 2010
Great Towels Had some of towels and our daughter requested them for Christmas because she loved them....thick, plush, etc. Did not do company monogram because they did not have one I really liked. November 23, 2010
towels love them.. have ordered them 3 x over the years when I get bored of the color. Feel great the first day. November 4, 2010
Especially Nice Towel These towels are soft and absorbant. They feel great and look great too. Best towel I have used in years. October 20, 2010
These towels are awsome These towels are the best that I have ever seen at this price point. They are just the right size, thick beyond belief, and are wonderful at absorbing water after your bath. I won't ever buy anything else. October 7, 2010
great gift Everyone that I give these towels to really enjoy them, including mylself. Great quality. October 6, 2010
Great Value Purchase The product is eceptionally great. It is very soft and comfortable on the skin with luxurious texture and feel. It makes my new luxury baths gogeous, classy and complete. I have not been able use other towels since they were purchased. October 3, 2010
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Great Size, Soft. I haven't had a chance to use it yet though. So for appearance you get 5 stars. October 2, 2010
perfect gift! These towels are beautiful and luxurious. I gave them as birthday presents and will give them as Christmas presents to my favorite families. September 30, 2010
Best Towels These are now the only towels I purchase and the entire family loves them. After rave reviews from overnight guests I now send them as gifts. September 28, 2010
Great Purchase Experience Service was great and the Resort Cotton Bath towels exceptional. September 19, 2010
PERFECT!!! The towels arrived on time, maybe even earlier than anticipated. The monogram was perfect and the color 'expresso' was exactly how it looked on line. I am delighted with this purchase. It is a gift so I have not used it or laundered it yet. September 17, 2010
Fantastic Honestly these are decadently luxurious towels. Very happy with purchase. September 16, 2010
resort cotton towels Beautiful -- lots of compliments. Washes nicely and still looks great! September 13, 2010
  • 2015-04-24T09:36:13.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-49, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2591, tr_2591
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 79 next>>
(60 Questions : 90 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
0 answers

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Size?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
Looking for 2 mats:
1. 24" x 50 - 60". Do you have anything that would meet this size?
2. We also would like something 36" wide but ideally longer than 72" for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria.

We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24"x40", 30"x50", and 30"x50".
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is the blue in the picture - is it Surf or something else?

Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Redmond, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RSARed is loaded.
Additional information about RSARed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The light blue color featured is Surf.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

do any of the towels come in red. love the collection but not an option for red

Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is available in cabernet.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-04-24T09:48:15.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-04-24T09:48:15.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???