Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2300 2558
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Great Size, Soft. I haven't had a chance to use it yet though. So for appearance you get 5 stars. October 2, 2010
perfect gift! These towels are beautiful and luxurious. I gave them as birthday presents and will give them as Christmas presents to my favorite families. September 30, 2010
Best Towels These are now the only towels I purchase and the entire family loves them. After rave reviews from overnight guests I now send them as gifts. September 28, 2010
Great Purchase Experience Service was great and the Resort Cotton Bath towels exceptional. September 19, 2010
PERFECT!!! The towels arrived on time, maybe even earlier than anticipated. The monogram was perfect and the color 'expresso' was exactly how it looked on line. I am delighted with this purchase. It is a gift so I have not used it or laundered it yet. September 17, 2010
Fantastic Honestly these are decadently luxurious towels. Very happy with purchase. September 16, 2010
resort cotton towels Beautiful -- lots of compliments. Washes nicely and still looks great! September 13, 2010
Resort Cotton Bath Towels We are very selective about our towels. Many towels, including popular brand names and expensive items, don't seem to hold up after multiple washings. We originally ordered these towels earlier this year. They have not disappointed. The color was rich and they are just as thick and attractive after many washings. So, we recently ordered another set. Color is very rich and they wash beautifully. We only wish they had a wider selection of colors! September 11, 2010
Quality Product Very pleased with the bath towels and rugs. This is the second time we have order this type of product and it beauty matched the catalogue impression. September 10, 2010
Nice towels These towels are very large and thick. The men in my family love them because they feel hefty and absorbent. I got white, and they are bright and launder well. September 2, 2010
Resort Towels They were everything I expected from Frontgate. Absorbent, luxurious towels and the free monogramming was an extra plus. August 27, 2010
Bath sheet towel I expect a lot from Frontgate. This towel matches the high quality level I expect from you. The color is exactly as depicted in the catalogue. The initials look very nice. The product, even on a standard shipping, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Since I have just put the product into use I cannot comment on durability and functionality yet, but I love the softness of the cotton! August 24, 2010
spa quality towels luxurios and so very absorbant, best towels i have ever purchased in 30 years!!! August 21, 2010
Wonderful Towels Beautiful towels and the monograms look great. They wash and dry great. August 19, 2010
Unbelievable towels!! I cannot get over how thick these towels are. They are better than any resort I have ever been to! Real luxury at home! Can't say anything about durability yet. August 18, 2010
excellent towels The ressort towels are the best that we have bought in years, and I was surprised as to how fast they were delivered even with the monograming. Keep the great products. August 18, 2010
Bath sheet The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied. August 17, 2010
Monogrammed Towels The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied. August 17, 2010
Impeccable quality I have purchased Frontgate towels before and knew what to expect.....I was not disappointed. The towels are of impeccable quality and I know from experience that they will wear well. August 14, 2010
Amazing towels I purchased a set of the Resort Cotton Bath Towels and I am extremely pleased with the quality. It's amazing how wonderful it feels to wrap yourself up in something so cuddly! Thanks! August 14, 2010
Best towels These resort cotton bath towels are wonderful - thick and thirsty, large and attractive. August 11, 2010
Love these towels! They are ever so soft and plush. Have washed them once since buying and they get even softer. August 5, 2010
Wonderful Towels These are the best towels I ever purchased. They're heavy and good quality fabric. Even my husband noticed the difference. August 3, 2010
Best Bath sheet Ever Most bath sheets are skimmpy and small, Yours is the the most luxurios on the market and large enough. The weight is perfect. I ended up ordering more. July 27, 2010
Perfect towels! Looking for the same durability and quality that you might get in a fine hotel? Look no further! I HATE the over-silky feel that some higher-end overly-combed cotton towels give. These are NOT those! Extremely absorbent and very durable, the towels feel great, work well, and dry fast! What more can you ask for? Of course, all towels respond differently to washing instructions. Follow the label! I will buy these again. July 27, 2010
Great Towels I love my new towels, and thE monogRaming is cool too July 15, 2010
World's Most Fantastic Towels These are the most fantastic towels I have ever owned or used! They are unusually thick, soft, absorbant and I feel as though I am wrapped in luxury whenever I use them. I even have them in the guest room so my guests can enjoy this extra pampering. The colors are subtle and wonderful and they hold their color after many washings. They are 5 stars to me! July 15, 2010
Resort washclothes These washclothes are thick and soft. Plan to order the matching towels. July 10, 2010
A nice luxury Best bath towels we have ever purchased and nicely priced. They have held up very well and are still absorbant and soft. A nice luxury in the morning ! We stocked up ! July 7, 2010
best towels I've ever used! Wonderfully soft and absorbent towels. I highly recommend them. July 7, 2010
  • 2015-03-26T11:13:25.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-49, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2558, tr_2558
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 78 next>>
(57 Questions : 88 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

do any of the towels come in red. love the collection but not an option for red

Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gige is loaded.
Additional information about gige could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is available in cabernet.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about santashelper is loaded.
Additional information about santashelper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. We will look into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The foam can not be removed for the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. To dry after washing we recommend tumble drying with extended dry time.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Ivory Color - yellowish?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
The square showing sample color of Ivory looks like what I'd expect - however, the picture of the rug with turned-back corner in that color looks quite yellow. Which is more accurate?
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The picture on the webpage that you are referring to is not ivory; it is Harvest.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

Seeking color like aqua

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
I'm looking for a light aqua color that is half blue and half green. Which of your color choices in this rug do you recommend?
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. This item is currently availalbe in several sized in the Teal color.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-26T11:28:21.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-03-26T11:28:21.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???