Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Bought 4 towels as Valentine Day gifts for my two sons and their girlfriends. Everyone really likes them, great quality. Overall a 9.5!! February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton Towel These towels just make you feel good. Also, they launder excellent. February 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels I am very pleased with the quality of everything I purchased. I was concerned about ordering towels that I could not feel in person but I relied on your company's reputation and I could not be more pleased. The towels are great! Some different than you can find in a discount or department store. Thank you. February 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels We purchased two pair of these towels, and they are just wonderful. Nice and soft, very absorbent, and the colors are just outstanding. February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Soft Plush I was impressed with the thickness and softness of this beautiful towel. Only complaint is that the blue was not exactly the shade I thought I had ordered. It was more of a light, baby blue and I expected one that was more of a slightly deeper color. February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towels Ever. These towels are just beautiful. Not only do I own some but I have given them as gifts, monogrammed. to everyone's delight! February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best bath towels these are the best bath towels we have ever used much less owned...very thick and lush and wash beautifully February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed towels-BEAUTIFUL!! Just received the monogrammed towels I ordered, and I had to put them up in the bathroom right away!! The color was a little more golden than shown in the catalog, but, certainly a nice contrast just the same. The monogram was a nice size and very well done. I am very impressed with the size of the bath towels and hand towels as well...larger than store brands I have purchased in the past. A little pricey without the recent sale, but WELL worth the money, I'd say(price did include the monogram)!! February 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice thick towells and very soft LOve these towells! Only drawback...ordered the matching bath mats which are beautiful, but don't quite "match" the towells. I ordered the linen color. February 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turkish towel it was a pleasure to have the quality of genuine Turkish towels , from Turkey!! They feel good!! February 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels Plush, beautiful towels. They are larger than a regular bath towel and so soft. I highly recommend this product. February 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels These towels are WONDERFUL! My husband said "I don't know where you got them but they are like drying off with a sponge - only REALLY soft". He's one of those kinda guys that never notices or comments on anything in the house. I almost fell over! You Gotta love that! AND the towels. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Bath Towel The name epitomizes the quality of these towels, the most luxurious we have ever owned. We will continue to shop with Frontgate because of your standards of excellence, from sales to customer service. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by plush the towels are very nice; thick and plush. would like to see more color variety. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Towels are something that need periodic replacement during one's lifetime. And, I must say these are the finest quality towels I have ever purchased. The color did not fade during washing, nor was there an excess of fiber loss during the first drying cycle as we usually experience. Top notch quality... I'd buy only Frontgate towels from now on. February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite towels ever I have run out of storage space and give the older ones to my kids February 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Frontgate towels are the only towels that I will buy. They are thick and lush. I haven't seen anything to compare. February 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels made all my old ones feel like sandpaper by comparison. They're wonderfully soft! February 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Towels We love these towels. They are so soft and fluffy. They absorb water quickly, so you dry off fast. And they dry quickly when you hang them up. The price was great. Just another fabulous product from Frontgate. February 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever These towels are amazing!! After buying one set to try out - I replaced ALL the towels in our bathrooms. Great Quality - wonderfully absorbent - my husband loves them. February 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels towels are great - and the monogramming is beautiful. February 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels These towels are soft, plush and absorbent. I ordered 1 set to try and was so pleased I've ordered 4 more sets. I've recommended them to friends. February 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, great price! The towels we ordered arrived quickly and in excellent condition. They were mongrammed as ordered and look and feel great! Will definitely order from Frontgate again. February 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Threw in the towel I had these towels in the past at another residence. I tried several different brands when we moved into this house. Had to throw in the towel and buy sets of these again. I just haven't been able to find another towel as good as these. They launder beautifully, hold their color and are soft and absorbent. January 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort towels wonderful, wonderful, wonderful towels! Very thick and cozy, and the bath size is HUGE. I'm sure these towels will just get better the longer we use them. What a great product! January 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love Them Our guest vist and they comment on how nice they are and where did we get them. They stay soft and are wonderfully thick. January 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Cotton towels These towels are the best I have found for the price. They are luxuriously thick and absorbent. The array of colors is a bonus. I don't even look at other brands of towels. Thank you, Frontgate, for your continued excellence in every thing you sell. January 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels Thick and luxurious towels! High quality, just like the towels in a five star hotel. January 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Towels The towels are thick, absorbent and soft but the most important feature is that they do not shed lint! January 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Turkish Towels Ever! My husband and I have a towel warmer, where we hang our bath towels that we use every day. Since everyone uses that bathroom as it is the only bathroom upstairs, they see the towels that we use. I didn't want "ratty looking" towels, so I bought Front Gate's Turkish towels. We used their towels every day for three years and they still look like they are brand new. We just changed the decor in the bathroom, so I ordered new "Linen" colored towels. This time I had our initial embroidered on them. They are super nice! January 28, 2011
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:01.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2710, tr_2710
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 82 next>>
(61 Questions : 117 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
4 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:27.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]