Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2227 2480
Luxurious Towels that Envelop your Whole Body These are big, soft, thirsty towels, the way a bath towel should be. October 4, 2011
Very thick and soft. This line of towels is very high quality. I had mine monogrammed and that came out quite nicely. I bought the whole set including the largest bath sheet. If anything, I might say that they are almost too thick to wrap around and stay up. The softness is excellent . The woven edge detail didn't shrink in the wash, a real plus, as this has happened to other towels I've had. All in all , no regrets. September 27, 2011
Most luxurious ever... I absolutely love these towels. They really are very luxurious. They look and feel fabulous and work well too. I was afraid that they wouldn't absorb well or would leave lint behind. Not at all!! They also wash well too. I did however read the care instructions and it does recommend a gentle detergent-- which I did use. I will be purchasing these as gifts for friends and family. Thanks Frontgate! September 26, 2011
TURKISH TOWELS are lovely! Towles are a great hit with all of the recipients of my gift-giving.......I purchased about 20 of them!! Each had initials to make them very personal. September 21, 2011
RESORT COTTON TOWELS Nicest towels I've ever owned. Def worth the price. Just wash twice before using. September 15, 2011
Not exactly resort The description of these towels sounds a lot better than the towels actually are. I was anticipating a very soft, absorbant towel that would have been my end all be all towel. The absorbant quality isn't the best and the softness of the towels could be improved. They also seem smaller than most so make sure you go up in size. September 8, 2011
SO nice! L-O-V-E these towels and washcloths! SO soft! They really do dry quickly, too. They handle washing very well, too. September 4, 2011
Love these towels! I loved them so much, that I went back to buy more for our guest casita. September 2, 2011
Exceptional Towels We have loved our Frontgate towels so much, that now when our children's old towels have worn out we got Frontgate towels for them. These towels are the best. September 1, 2011
A Real Treat These towels are the most plush I have ever used! They are very thick and even nicer than any I have used in top hotels. If you want to treat yourself to something special in your daily routine, try these out. August 31, 2011
Good quality but green color a little off I bought two of the Hunter Green hand towels. The towels have nice details and are soft. I haven't washed them yet so I don't know how they will hold up. I would have given them 5 stars except for the color. I think of hunter green as a very dark green. These towels are a medium green with blue tones. The towels blend with my turquoise walls more than they contrast. It's a pretty color regardless. August 30, 2011
Great quality The towels are beautiful, thick and luxurious. The monogram is beautiful. August 29, 2011
Soft, Plush bathtowes! nice towels! Love the plushness and the bigger size of them. Would order again! August 27, 2011
Resort Cotton Towels Love the new towels. Purchased the bath sheets and they are large and oh so fluffy! Really wanted them in the scarlet color but FG was out of stock so purchased them in gold for my guest bath. Had them monogrammed and FG did a beautiful job. Will definitely purchase again in another color. August 26, 2011
Resort Towels - Great Received these towels. they were so soft and thick. Washed them immediately - so guests won't have fuzz. Towels came out just as soft and thick as when they arrived. Monogram great - color on website was much darker - but this looks good also. August 26, 2011
repurchase excellent quality, looks great, repurchase to make sales quoto August 26, 2011
Resort Cotton Towels I love these towels but this order was not great. The large bath sheets (green) came in pulled and the yellow colored towels changed dye color since the last time I ordered which was suprising although it was the same name on the website. August 25, 2011
Resort towels This is my second purchase of resort towels. They are AWESOME! Very soft, wonderful to wrap up in after a shower and wash up easily. I will definately be getting more! August 20, 2011
Lush Product--worth the cost! I ordered the bath sheet, hand towel and two wash cloths with monogramming for my nephew who is staying with us for an extended period of time. He loved the lush feel of the products. So glad that you offer these towels on a continuing basis. Superb gift! The monogramming could not have been more perfect. Thanks so much August 19, 2011
Exceptional Towels These towels are soft, thick, absorbent & very comfortable all around. They are easy to wash (especially the white ones) and haven't shed or dulled at all. I was so impressed with the towels, I'm thinking about purchasing these as a Christmas present for my parents too!!! August 18, 2011
Thirsty and Luxurious These are wonderful towels, like those you'd find in a 5 star hotel. Very plush, but also thirsty. They'll dry you off in a second, but you'll want to stay wrapped up in these luxurious towels as long as you can! August 15, 2011
The Best Towels Around I've bought these towels before and just love them, nothing like taking a nice hot shower to relax you and then having the resort towels to dry off in. They feel great against your body and they really hold up well after being washed many times over...my first set still feel great after four years of daily use and I'm certain these will preform equally well...you can't go wrong with thes towels August 15, 2011
Soft, thick and great Love these towels! They look sharp, feel great and are super absorbent. Worth the price! August 15, 2011
Love these towels! I am obsessed with these towels because they feel so good and look great. You use a towel every day to shower, so get a towel that you will love. I first experienced these towels at a friend's house and had to get them. My fiance questioned spending the money on the towels. As soon as he tried them he told me to order more for the guest bathrooms. You will not be sorry....order the towels! August 14, 2011
Lux to the max... I LOVE these towels. Soft, fluffy and absorbant they add elegance to the bathroom with great pampering for me! August 13, 2011
Luxurious Towels Frontgate's resort bath sheets are a beautiful addition to the poolscape. Guests always comment on the comfort and luxury of the large, absorbent towels. The monogram design is elegant and beautifully stitched. August 12, 2011
Every day luxury We have been using these towels for about 6 months and love everything about them. They are very high quality in appearance and feel - soft, thick, perfect size. We had them monogrammed (free!) - they really enhance the decor in our bath. Ordering was very easy and delivery was on time. Highly recommended! August 7, 2011
I drove 200 miles for these towels! I live 200 miles from the Ohio Frontgate outlet. I drove over a couple of weeks ago with the intent to purchase some of these towels. I had purchased some last year and I love them, as do my guest. This year I purchased more for our family, our guest room and as a gift to my aunt and uncle who are frequent guests in our guest suite. The have commented may times about how much they like our towels, now they have some of their own Frontgate towels! August 6, 2011
Most Expensive Towel Purchase Mistake Ever!!!! I don't usually write product reviews but I had to put in my two cents concerning these towels. I bought them because of the great reviews. Very bad very expensive mistake. These towels faded after 2 months of washing according to instructions. They are still shedding lint all over hubby and me after six months of washing. Had to replace these after six months. Bought a major department store brand of Micro Cotton. A much better quality towel at about half the cost on sale. No fading or body lint with the micro cotton towels. August 2, 2011
Great towels Lovely, luxurious, sturdy towels. However, if I review every product I am asked to review, I wouldn't have time to take a shower. July 31, 2011
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 75 next>>
(51 Questions : 81 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

eucalyptus vs. mineral color

Customer avatar
by
Seattle
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jbird1120 is loaded.
Additional information about Jbird1120 could not be loaded.
I'm looking for a gray-green color and have the following questions:

1. are either of these "bright" colors?
2. Which of these is more muted (i.e. has more gray and less green)?
3. Which of the two is lighter?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Seattle
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jbird1120 is loaded.
Additional information about Jbird1120 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the resort Cotton Bath Towel. The mineral is lighter, brighter and has less of a gray undertone that the eucalyptus.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What is the difference between the Resort Cotton Bath Towel and the Spa towel?

Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about aks1 is loaded.
Additional information about aks1 could not be loaded.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about aks1 is loaded.
Additional information about aks1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towel is 700 gsm and made from 100% long-staple Turkish cotton and the Spa towel is 700 gsm and made from 100% hydro cotton.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Could you please try to help me understand the color difference between ecru & linen?

Customer avatar
by
Knoxville, TN
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FrontgateFans is loaded.
Additional information about FrontgateFans could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Knoxville, TN
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FrontgateFans is loaded.
Additional information about FrontgateFans could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Ecru is half shade darker than linen.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I like to wash my towels in warm water (in the washing machine). Will it harm them if I don't use cold water?

Customer avatar
by
SC
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Naptown is loaded.
Additional information about Naptown could not be loaded.
Also I have an HE washer/dryer and cannot use dryer sheets. Is it ok to use Downy softener in the wash?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
SC
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Naptown is loaded.
Additional information about Naptown could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. We do recommend using the manufacture's care and cleaning instructions for the best results and longest lasting life for your towels.

World Class Bath Towel Care Instructions
Machine wash separatley in cold
Gentle cycle
Use only mild detergent
Do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners
Tumble dry low
Remove promptly
PLEASE NOTE: To maintain color quality, avoid fabric softeners, bleaching agents, household cleaning products and personal care products that contain benzoyl peroxide or alpha hydroxy acids.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

looking for a contour rug in the reversible resort cotton bath rug...linen in color?

Customer avatar
by
Iowa
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gertie57 is loaded.
Additional information about gertie57 could not be loaded.
I already have the 30" x 50" rug in linen color, so would like same color for toilet area.Gertie
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Iowa
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gertie57 is loaded.
Additional information about gertie57 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. We apologize that the rug is not currently available in linen.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???