Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2866.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels We love our latest order of resort towels. They seem softer and even more absorbent then the ones we have been enjoying all along. Thanks for keeping your products always better. The free monograming makes them extra special, another front gate edge.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever High quality and very soft towels! These are going to be my "standard" from now on.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Simply the best towels I have ever owned (or used)!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than we expected All of these towels exceeded our expectations will repurchase
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase These are great towels been purchasing these for many years. They make wonderful wedding gifts!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton bath towels WOW what a great bath towel. These are the softest towels i have ever owned. They are so absorbent and soft. it's like wiping your body off with a silk sheet. One swipe and you are dry. Have washed them and no lint residue in dryer or washer. Would buy these again in a heartbeat. Look no further for towels, this is the place. The sale price made it even nicer. No need to wash on cold, or even dry on low. Also use dryer sheet to get the nice smell.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogram bath towels loved the towels. Disappointed that monogram on one set was wrong. Quick response, got replacement fast. Love them!!!!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels I treated myself to these gorgeous towels for my renovated master bath. They're thick, soft and luxurious, plus the monogramming makes really special.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Luxury These towels are so thick it's ridiculous. I am delighted with them. I wish I could afford to put them in every bath in the house, but I'm at least I have them in our new master bath which I have tried to turn into a Zen-like spa space.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! I absolutely LOVE these towels. They are so soft and luxurious, I can't wait to get out of the shower just so I can wrap up in my amazing Frontgate towel. These towels remind me slightly of memory foam material because they're so cushy and comfy. I've never seen or felt a higher quality towel, and I will be buying these as gifts for years to come.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towels I recently purchased six of the resort towels and have been very happy with them. The size is great when coming out of the shower. There are soft and absorbent . Feels like you are in a 5 star hotel in your home. I hope they continue to keep their loft after many washes. Time will tell
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great towels These are by far the best towels I have purchased, or even used for that matter. The bath towels are quite large, nice for a wrap around after a cold morning shower. All are made of a thick, absorbent material, which remains soft after going through the washer and dryer workouts.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels These towels are a very good value for the money. Nice and plush, generously sized but not huge and absorbent. I have them in all our bathrooms.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice After checking with a friend who was familiar with your company, I ordered a set of resort cotton towels as advertised in The WSJ. They are lovely and as described. I will certainly look forward to additional purchaes from you.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels Nice and soft with lovely monogramming
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels For the past few years I have been buying the Resort Towels and now have a selection of them populating all my bathrooms. They are very fluffy and soft and all the towels are generously sized. It is great to be able to use the hand towel to wrap my wet hair. The bath towel is also sized a little larger than other brand bath towels.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever These Towels are amazing! They feel soft and absorb moisture rapidly making your skin feel soft and dry. I ordered an extra set to give as a gift. For the price and the great monogram feature, you can't go wrong. They wash up nice and continue to look new after many uses.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Towels Soft, fluffy, oversized towels; well-made and the colors are true to those shown online and in the catalogue. They do require several washes before they become as absorbent as you may want.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Resort Towels Absolutely the VERY BEST TOWELS!!! I noticed these towels in the catalog my boss had. I decided to order them because of the value and because I absolutely love the products in the Frontgate catalog, but never purchased from them before. When the towels arrived, I couldn't believe the quality and thickness. I've never had a towel as soft or as thick as these. I loved them so much that I have told so many friends about them and I have ordered two sets for a wedding gift. The value is amazing for such exceptional quality.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels The two sets of resort towels I recently purchased are beautiful, durable and the quality is outstanding!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cotton Towels i have ever purchased 5 stars
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are amazing! We were in need of replacement towels at our cabin. Once I saw these were on sale they were within my price range and all I can say is WOW! What a great purchase at this price. I had them monogrammed with our cabin logo here locally and she had a really tough time getting these on the machine because they were sooooooo thick. I washed them before monogramming and they just got fluffier. Nicest towels I've ever had. Highly recommend especially at this price.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY PRODUCT! GREAT PRICE! Loved the quality of these towels! Free monogramming! Bought 4 sets for family members for Christmas 2012! They will love the plush feel, the large size, gorgeous colors and the beautiful monogramming! Great Buy!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy to the max! These towels are beautiful, soft, and fluffy, and the monogram looks great! These are what I call "touch and die" towels--if my family touches them, they die! These towels go into the guest bathroom so that our great taste can to be admired. ;) One day, we may actually use them . . .
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bath Towels The Resort Cotton Bath towels I've just purchased are great. Larger than what I expected, soft and well made.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your Resort Towels I just ordered 2 more sets of your monogrammed resort towels. I think there is no better towel on the market. It launders well, keeps its color, looks awesome monogrammed; well, just the best towl I have ever used. Looks more expensive than it is. I love it that you offer it periodically at a reduced price, which makes it affordable for me. Thank you for your continued concern with excellence.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sumptuous Towels are soft, absorbent and sumptuous.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels We ordered these in linen and the taupe color. They are soft, very good width and length. The monogramming looks great. We got two sets with the monogram in the same color as the towel and two sets with darker color. Both look great. The weight and feel of these are much better than department stores.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towels!! The towels are prettier and thicker/more luxurious than I imagined they would be!! I know that I will be proud to offer them to our guest for years to come. Since the towels are so new, I can not rate the durability....
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton towels My wife loves the towels! And I too. Cheers!
Date published: 2012-01-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2576
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-02-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]