Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2940.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush, beautiful towels Lush, beautiful towels purchased from Frontgate can't be beat. The whole family loves using the towels, and they launder so well. They look like new after each washing.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Love the resort towels. Bought the bath sheet two years ago. After many washings, they still feel new. I purchased the regular bath towels. They are bigger than my other bath towels and very absorbent, thick yet soft. These towels cost a little more than department store towels but the added cost is well worth it.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY thick towels!!! These are the thickest towels I have ever experienced and I have stayed at the Plaza in New York City- these are fatter! I feel like I'm at a luxurious spa when I use these super rich towels. Ahhhhh!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels On my first order I purchased only four of these towels to check them out! They were just as beautiful and soft as described in the catalog! I ordered enough for all of my bathrooms...my overnight guests always remark on how soft they are! I am going to purchase the bathrobe next!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're delighted Great towels
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Thick, heavy, thirsty, luxurious and oversized. Everything you want in towel.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Than Pleased! I am completely satisfied with the towels that I purchased. It is often a gamble when you buy something online without being able to see it in person, but based on the description and reviews, and having faith in Frontgate's standard of excellence, I purchased four sets of bath towels, and I am more than pleased with the quality, appearance, soft feel and how plush these towels are. Order with confidence - they are excellent!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels Lush and lovely is my description!!!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels The bath towels are exceptionally thick, yet soft & absorbent. Great color selection! I'm very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a value! Such a thick, beautiful towel and the monogram was gorgeous. Washed on cold and turned out beautifully. More absorbent after washing...really happy with purchase.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Towels!!! I recently ordered the Resort Cotton Towels and had them engraved free of charge! What a terrific towel......They are Soft yet So Wonderfully Absorbent! I have only washed them one time and I'm sure they will get even More Absorbent as time goes on! This is a Quality Towel and I couldn't be happier with how they look! Very dressy and Beautiful! Thank you!!! P.S. As an extra bonus ... when I placed the order I had a very Helpful and nice lady to assist me!!!
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Towels This is my third set of these bath towels. I have numerous sets of hand towels also. They are thick, soft, and absorbent. They hold up well with frequent washes.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxurious towels I purchased these towels in expresso, and they are just divine! I have never experienced more thick, soft, absorbant towels, even at a resort. They wash beautifully as well. I am very pleased with the thickness, and the color.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Towel for the Price very soft and big
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels This is my second set of resort towels. I love them they are very thick and best of all they do not snag. There are also great colors to choose from along with monagraming them with different designs and colors. If you like thick lush towels these are for you. As my guest bathroom towels wear out I plan to replace them with the resort towels.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Very nice towels
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful staff I recently ordered some 'resort quality' cotton towels and was very pleased with what I received. So I decided to augment with hand towels and wash cloths. I had a problem with the monogram portion of the order program so called. The person I talked to was alert, understanding, quickly placed my order for me, and said she would pass on the issue I had with the having a monogram. Shortly thereafter I decided I wanted to augment that order so called again. That call was, again, handled promptly and pleasantly. I find Frontgate a good place to shop.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality towel Nice length, fluffy and top quality. Monogramming was done well. Happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resrt Towels and wash cloths Very high quality.The regular towels are very large and assorbent. Wash rags are very ample also. I bought a set of each of the nuetral colors.Very pleased
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Towels Good quality towels. The color was not what I expected.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever! If you are looking for a thick, soft towel. Look no further. The Resort towel is for you. Very soft and absorbent, I just love them.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes getting out of the whirlpool worthwhile
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels A terrific absorbent, colorful towel with free monogramming. My front door carpet purchase a year ago for Ohio winters has been great.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels Love these towels! This is the second time I am ordering them. I have recommend these to all my friends. They are soft, durable, and long lasting.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Love these towels! Wanted to update my bathroom colors and saw the yellow in a grey and white bathroom and had to get the yellow (daybreak) towels and rug. Not only are the towels a lovely shade , but the towels are very substantial and soft! These are probably the nicest towels I have ever owned.. Will come back for more when we finish remodeling our second bathroom!
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than I expected very lovely;plush;
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unequal Luxury! These towels are unbelievably luxurious. They absorb the water instantly and surround you in softness. Absolute bargain! I ended up buying several more than expected.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fantastic! My husband saw your ad in the Wall Street Journal. I tend not to be an online shopper and was concerned about a non-returnable (monogrammed) purchase. These towels are soft, absorbent and beautiful! Wish I had discovered them before my recent "in person" purchase of Turkish cotton towels.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel Purchase Wonderful, thick, soft towels!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels We love our latest order of resort towels. They seem softer and even more absorbent then the ones we have been enjoying all along. Thanks for keeping your products always better. The free monograming makes them extra special, another front gate edge.
Date published: 2012-02-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_2647
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_28, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]