Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2659 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom Towels Best towels I have ever purchased....very thick and fluffy and they wash beautifully June 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Towels The Resort Bath Towels are excellent. I bought some to try out and then ordered more. They are large and absorbant. I also ordered the Resort Bath Sheets; they are great but huge! The Resort hand towels are a fine purchase also. The monograming is a nice touch. I am very pleased with this product. June 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great The towels are fluffy, smooth, and very absorbent. The only complaint is that the bath sheets are extremely large so short people may want to stick with the regular bath towel. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever The towels are all superior to many of the luxery towels I've purchased and the extra sizing is a superior to all. The soft cotton is most comfortably welcome after a relaxing shower. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by absorbing purchase The towels are really nice. I would like to order some more but once you buy at the sale price it is hard to buy at the regular price. I went to the web site and saw they were no longer on sale. I will wait. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels I love the feel of these towels. But more than that I love the size of these hand towels. Most other manufacturers make them too small. These are a lush 20" x 30" which I can wrap around my head to dry my hair. I love them. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great absorbent towels What I found wonderful about these towels is that they are plush and dried easily over the towel rack. I am hesitant when buying a thick towel because they sometimes do not dry out. These are a great buy, love the color choices and plushness of the cotton! June 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels I ordered myself some more towels as well as several for my daughter who is getting married next month - I love them. They retain their softness and remain plush much longer than other towels I have had. June 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever I love the Frontgate Resort towls. They are not only absorbent but also priced right. June 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towel The monogrammed bath sheets look great, feel great and I would recommend them. Can't yet comment on durability since we have only had them a few weeks. June 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PRODUCT The bath sheet is the most absorbant, soft, gorgeous towel that I've ever used. Highly recommended! June 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was extremely satisfied with the prompt delivery and the quality of the towels and monograms June 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Towels The Spa Towels were recommended by a friend, and I love them! I especially loved buying them on sale. June 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by These towels are so soft and thick you think you are using resort spa towels June 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best towels ever Love them, very soft and absorbent. Very luxurious. June 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels are really soft and feel great. The monogram looks great too. Hope the towels maintain their soft texture over many washes. June 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels after a shower I purchased the resort bath sheets with free monograms. They are large, absorbent and beautiful. Real quality for a fair price. June 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest towels ever! These towels are a perfect size and beautiful! The color selections were spot on and the monogram is gorgeous. The towels are thick and very soft. June 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels! These are the best towels I've ever purchased. Thick, soft & luxurious. My husband & I just love them and so do our guests!! June 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best towels These are definitely the best towels I have ever purchased. June 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Worth the Wait These towels (after I received my initial order, I reordered to have a complete set!) are fantastic. I feel like I am in a SPA while wrapped in the luxury of these towels. Their absorbancy is high while still maintaining their softness and luxury. I couldn't be happier with them! May 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever I bought the towels for gifts. I have also bought them for three other fiends and myself. Everyone just loves them. May 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Thick and Luxurious Large, thick and dry very quickly. They absorb water better than any other thick towel I have ever used. The color I choose is absolutely beautiful. May 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best towels I have ever owned! As the name suggests, they are just like being at a resort. May 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECTION! These were better than expected - excellent quality. I have never owned such nice towels and now I won't be able to go back. The monogramming added the final crowning touch. May 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels! These towels are so nice, after trying them for my master bath, I have bought for 2 guest rooms. They are soft, absorbent and a little larger than most. May 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality and Great price !!! Can't go wrong for the price. Towels are very soft. My husband liked them. Very well made and cotton is very soft. We liked the option of the monogram May 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM I am very happy with the towels. Perfect colors. The towels are soft but yet still do a great job of drying you off. Some towels are soft but are not actually good at "drying". These are both. I will definitely purchase more in the future. I like them better than PB towels. which I usually buy. May 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase in a long time I love the colors, and the thickness of the towels. I like a good towel, and these are the best I have in my closet. I will be ordering more! May 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush and absorbent These towels are thick with a luxurious feel. Great value. May 22, 2010
  • 2016-07-22 T09:24:49.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2659, tr_2659
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 81 next>>
(55 Questions : 103 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-07-22 T09:22:46.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???