Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2949.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thick I thought it was a bath matt beautiful towel. thick and drys off quickly, rich color. I have been looking for a long time for a really quality towel for every day use. I will be buying mnore.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are AWESOME We first saw these towels at the retail store in Charlotte, NC and Ive been dying to have some ever since then (about 4 years ago). I finally broke down and bought two of them a couple of months ago. They are absolutely AWESOME. So awesome I just bought 3 more. I love a good heavy towel that's wide and long enough for wrapping around me (my waist is only 36). I cant recommend these enough. Id give them 10 stars if I could.
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Towels!!! I've purchased several of the Resort Cotton towels, hand towels and face cloths and feel they are the best I've ever purchased. They stay ultra soft. fluffy and absorbant after multiple washings--even without fabric softeners. The monogramming certainly adds a flair of distinction.
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never before I have never had such a thick towel before! I will never go to Penney's or Sear's again for towels. But then I doubt these will ever get threadbare!
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OVERJOYED I received my beautiful towels and the only problem is that they are so beautiful that I don't want to use them. They are on "display" in my newly renovated bathroom. The towels are long and luxurious right up there with my RL Towels!
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels These towels are really worth the money...they are soft, and very absorbent. And with the monogramming it makes them very elegant. They look heavy but are light weight. We enjoy them immensely. You won't be sorry if you decide to purchase these.
Date published: 2011-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! I have had these towels in both of my homes for years. They stand up well, and are truly the creme de la creme of towels in my opinion. My only complaint, and it's slight, is that they are too thick and heavy for a hair towel. They weigh my head down! Other than that, they are great! Warm, absorbent, and luxurious. Love!
Date published: 2011-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever! Just ordered replacement towels for ones I've had for years. These towels are better than luxury hotel towels! Hard to believe, but the replacements are even more plush, thicker and more absorbent than the originals. Wash well too.
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick & Luxurious Love these towels. Soft, thick and very luxurious.
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels These towels are super for drying off after your shower or bath. They are thick and super absorbent. The monograming gives them that extra touch.
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW what a great towel for our pool! These towels are so soft and longer than most pool/spa towels. They have a nice plush feel to them and the included monogram gave a nice personal touch. Wish there was a coordinating beach "blanket" to use for our double chaise lounge.
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels -- Great Buy Great product; Great value; Easy to order & Personalize with Initials; Great looking, True colors and Very plush. Just a little "short" on absorbency, however I'd buy these again!
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft Very soft, even after several washings. My husband loves these towels and wants to purchase more. Compared to other towels, their size does make a difference when adding them to a laundry load or stacking them in the linen closet; they take more room. I have had no quality problems with these towels.
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVENLY Best towels I have ever purchased. This is my second set of 4. I'll probably keep ordering them 4 at a time especially while on sale. I'd recommend these towels to everyone.
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable These are the thickest most plush towels that we have ever used. None thicker at Wynn or the Bellagio. WOW! Frontgate, you are amazing. We love these and feel so elegant using them. Unbelievable price and free Monogramming too! Thank you
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels These towels are of superior quality. They surpassed our expectations and this is the second set we ordered
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels ever All the towels we ordered for our newly remodeled bathroom are fabulous. We have never seen towels a wonderful as these are. Thanks!
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever These are simply the best towels I have ever owned. They are mega plush, super absorbent and the regular bath towel is nice and big. I loved the first set so much I bought a second set right away. I'm trying to think of who to give them to as a gift.
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels I've ever used These towels are amazing. They are so thick and soft but not too heavy. They absorb water very quickly but - and this is the most amazing part - dry very quickly, so they don't ever become musty. They did shed a lot of lint in the dryer at first. The free monogram is nice, too.
Date published: 2011-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star luxury. Sumptuous, plush towels ... The best I've ever found. Highly recommend them. Lovely colors.
Date published: 2011-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice towel I was intrigued because I needed new towels and because of Frontgate's reputation. However, there's always a risk buying something like this without being able to see and touch it. The towels more than delivered. They look great and they are great in use. They closely match the on-line pictures (color) and the embroidery did too. I would definitely buy these again, particularly at the sale price.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush, plush, plush We have purchase a second set of these towels and they seem to get better. The Signature towels don't hold a candle to the Resort towels. These will last through many washings and hold up better than the Signature.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels The loft of these towels is wonderful. Color is true to the web site. Great sizes for bath and hand towels.
Date published: 2011-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous towels We've had the towels for several months now and are very satisfied. Nice colors, great texture, and they seem to be holding up well.
Date published: 2011-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am amazed This was the first time I purchased towels from Frontgate. I was a hesitant based on the price, but to my surprise this was the best towel I ever purchased. These towels are so soft just like cotton. I can't wait to take a shower just so I dry off. Great towel.
Date published: 2011-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome towels If you want thick luxurious towels - these are the ones you want. They are an awesome soft, thirsty, thick great towel. I keep ordering more. I am replacing towels in the whole house!
Date published: 2011-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now this is a Spa-sized Bath SHEET! Talk about a Bath Sheet! Talk about soft and comfy! Talk about big enough and thirsty enough to do exactly what you expect a bath sheet to do! You will not be sorry but you will likely be as surprised as we were by size, by softness, by the spa-like luxury!
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best These are the finest towels we have had -- and we have had some very fine towels. They dry extremely well and are a pleasure to use.
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Sheets EVER I purchased these to add to my beach towel collection and I am not disppointed. They are super plush , a beautiful color, and monogrammed to boot.
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever These are the thickest, softest, and best looking towels I have ever purchased or used -- anywhere! Your free monogram doesn't hurt either!!
Date published: 2011-03-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_2655
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]