Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2866.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return purchaser I have bought these towels from Frontgate for almost 20 years. They are the finest towels I have ever seen, aside from the luxury hotels. Their quality is superior and you really get an excellent value for your purchase dollar. I will return and buy them again when these wear oyut, but that will not be anytime soon.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! These towels are the largest, thickest, heaviest, most luxurious towels I have ever used! The colors are fabulous, and they wash beautifully. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels I bought these to match the rugs I purchased for my guest bath. The color match is perfect. The towels are thick and luxurious. The towels are larger than the guest towels I had previously, the look is quite beautiful, filling up the entire towel rack. I couldn't be happier with the quality, color, and look of the towels.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love them!!! Best towels we have ever purchased!! Ready to order another set. Very absorbent, soft, not a lot of lint, look nice. Great guality.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these towels!! I ordered 4 bath sheets with the free manogram. I had never ordered from this company before, but went off of the rest of the reviews.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE These towels are AWESOME. I've never owned such thick, fluffy, BIG, beautiful towels. Can't say enough good things about them. I want more.
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best ever and are very durable I give these towels as many stars as possible-there is no a better buy-I have some that are 8 years old and are like new!!
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These bath sheets (get the sheets and not the regular size towel. You won't be sorry!) are the best I have ever had. I obviously use them after my shower but I also use them as pool towels. And I bought all my grandchildren each a towel with their initials on it for the pool and they love it!! Nice, big and warm. You just can't go wrong purchasing this towel. (I don't usually write a review on anything unless it is excellent and I want people to know - well this is it!)
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUE'S OPINION I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ITEMS I ORDERED. THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH THE COLOR I ORDERED BUT I SENT THE ITEMS BACK AND THEY WERE PROPLY REPLACED. I WILL ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxurious We received the resort cotton towels as a gift. They are the thickest, softest towels we've ever had. The monogram is very classy, too.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Excellent towels
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review I recently ordered a personalized product that was unexpectedly delayed in processing. I was pleased that Frontgate kept me informed frequently regarding the status of the order, thus eliminating any question on my end regarding whether or not the item ordered (a) was still being processed, and (b) when my account would be billed for the item. This unique customer service was very much appreciated. When the item arrived, exactly when Frontgate informed me it would arrive (and only a very few days later than originally planned), I was very satisfied with the quality. Thank you, Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels I've purchased way too many towels in the past. The Resort Cotton Towels will be my only towel purchase in the furture. The towels absorb water, feel great, look great even after being washed. Very thick, very nice. You'll love them.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towel Amazing towel.. thick soft thirty... Great towel worth the money!!
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These towels are just the best. They look great and dry you off quickly! Would buy them again for sure.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels are Wonderful This is my 3rd purchase of Resort towels...love them! Recently had house guests and they loved our towels and checked the label so they could order some. This last purchase was for my nephew and he loves them, too! As my "old" towels wear out, they will be replaced by these! Love, love them!
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Thick and luscious..very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort towel bath sheet/so big My husband and I travel and he works at 5 diamond resort as well. These towels rival anything we have ever used. The bath sheet my husband dubbs the "sail" because it is so bigggggg! They are also very absorbent. I throw them in the dryer in between uses because they are so good at getting all the water off your body. Soft, thick and absorbent, what else could you want!
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels I had no idea towels could be this nice...thick, fluffy, perfect color! This is a whole new experience! I will be getting more as gifts.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fantastic colors I am so pleased with the selection of colors. Very new different . The towells are heavey and soft and will make my bath totally up to date with the latest in decore colors. Pleased to say the least.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Towels!! This is my second set of these towels. Takes a couples of washes to make the towels more absorbent. After that, they are just perfect. I have used an expensive French towel in the past, however, Frontgate makes a superior towel at a significantly reduced price.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels! Thick and fluffy, cozy towels. Love them!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bathmats I love Frontgate's quality products!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous! These towels are so plush, so thick, so soft! I now purchase nothing else and can't wait to get my linen closet filled with these and nothing else!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels There was a delay when I ordered these towels but they were worth the wait. They are so soft and thick and a pleasure to use.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Towels I love these towels! They stay soft and look wonderful after many many washings. It is great to get out of the shower and wrap yourself completely in such luxury. Can't say enough about them. They are definitely worth the cost.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels start out great, then get better! I began my research by purchasing 2 towels, a bath sheet and a regular towel, to see howI liked them. I also bought towels from other high-end competitors, because I wanted to make sure when I got a complete set for my house, there wouldn't be any doubt in my mind that I had achieved towel nirvana. Quest accomplished! It did however take a bit longer than I thought to make up my mind because some of the other brands were very good, but the Frontgate towels, more so than the others, seemed to get better with time. I never used fabric softener, and they came out of the dryer feeling so great, it feels like I'm at a luxury hotel when I get out of the shower in the morning. I ended up ordering these towels for my entire house and guest rooms. These towels also made my Christmas gift list simple......everybody loved their monogramed bath sheet!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels superb towels
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine quality These are precisely the size and quality I wanted for use as table napkins. The cut is precise, the finish nicely done, and the fabric as soft and gentle as one could hope.
Date published: 2011-12-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2576
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-02-09

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-02-21

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]