Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2649 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Lush towels The towels were everything I had hoped. I will be buying more! May 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I am very pleased with this towel. Soft, absorbent and washes up nice. Don't get all that fuzz for weeks on end that you do with some towels. May 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great texture Full and fluffy with plenty of drying power May 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BATH SHEET AWESOME TOWEL. I AM A LARGE PERSON AND THE BATH SHEET IS EVERY BIT AS LARGE AS ME. IT IS THE NICEST TOWEL I HAVE EVER OWNED. May 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent towels. We will enjoy them through many showers May 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Bath Towels Excellent bath towels, very long and absorpent. These are great for the price, I have paid much more money for French towels and these are actually much better. May 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST QUALITY TOWELS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. IT IS VERY REWARDING TO PURCHASE FROM A COMPANY THAT STILL BELIEVES IN GOOD QUALITY May 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels! Love these towels. Very plush and oversized. Would highly recommend them. Can't say anything negative about them. May 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towels The Resort bath towels, hand towels and wash clothes are the best I have ever used. They are very absorbent and are a perfect size - not too large and not too small. May 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by They really are wonderful The towels are soft and luxurious but not too thick. They machine wash and dry beautifully and look and feel like new after numerous washings. May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious The towels were made well, very luxurious, soft, fluffy, generously sized, and absorbent. The only things that could have been improved were the decorative band trimming that appears on the bath & hand towels should have been included on the wash cloths as well, and the color "seafoam" was lighter than the seafoam rugs that I also purchased and should have matched better. May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and terrific towels These take a bit of getting used to. At first it seems that you are drying yourself with a rug! but after you get accustomed to the remarkable thickness and plushness of the material you'll love them. Highly recommended. May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations I purchased these towels as a wedding shower present. When my best friend opened them she proclaimed, "these are the best towels I have ever touched- amazingly soft and fluffy". The entire room agreed. I plan to order more for myself. Worth every cent! May 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Hotel Quality Towels Frontgate bath towels are the best I've ever purchased. They are soft, absorbent and high quality. May 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The towels are wonderfully thick and luxurious. They look beautiful in our bathroom! May 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Plush Towels I was skeptical ordering these towels but I am now a believer. They are by far the very best towels I have ever purchased! I feel like I am at a resort in my own home! May 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Absorbant We love these towels. They are extremely thick and fluffy. It's like using a shammy on your body - very efficient. May 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Premium Quality Towels I wanted resort-quality towels for our home, and these fit the bill. Turkish style material with great color selection and excellent monogram quality. You get what you pay for, and Frontgate has a great selection of premium quality products for those willing to pay. May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your quality products. It's a great feeling knowing that I can order products from Frontgate that will have quality and durability. They send what they advertise in their catalog. I love doing business with you. I love the beautiful catalog that I can get ideas from for decorating my home. Thank you Frontgate! May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing towels I overheard someone talking about these towels at the gym, and once I decided to stop being lazy I ordered them. They are fantastic. Soft, plush, absorbent, the right size. I am hopeful that they will last, because so far I love them. May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lush Towels Took a chance on these new towels since the price was so inviting. They are very plush, comfy and great size. Had them monogrammed also - nice workmanship. I have washed them twice and they look and feel just as good as they did out of the pkg. Only regret, I chose the Meadow and Honey Wheat to coordinate with opposite monogram colors. They do match but the Meadow is not a very attractive shade. May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice towels I never had momogrammed towels before and they are nice just as a show towel. We do not use them for everyday. Kind of a status symbol. May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I have had difficulty with buying towels that are promoted as plush, Egyptian cotton, and after multiple, multiple washings find them about as absorbant as a duck's back. Your towels, after one washing are not only plush, but very absorbant. Great product. May 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Graduation Gifts These monogrammed towels and matching items are perfect for high school graduates. They are quality items in great colors for apartments and dorm rooms. May 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most luxurious towels ever! We were presently surprised at how luxurious large and soft the towels were and the price was better than the regular sized towels. The colors were also beautiful ! May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at its best Theresort towels mke you feel like you are at a resort. They are thick and luxurious. May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Towels These are the nicest towels I have ever owned. They are exceptional quality for the price, far better than what you would get in a department store for the same price or more. May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Bath Towels I have purchased as gifts and for myself with the special monograming service and everyone has been totally impressed and wowed! The towels get better and better with each washing!! May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever Fantastic quality, feels great on your skin. The bath sheet size is huge! May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Towels We were very impressed by the quality and feel of the towels. These are a terrific value. We would recommend these to anyone. May 4, 2010
  • 2016-06-25 T05:32:54.994-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2649, tr_2649
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 80 next>>
(55 Questions : 102 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-25 T05:32:09.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???