Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2768 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort washclothes These washclothes are thick and soft. Plan to order the matching towels. July 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice luxury Best bath towels we have ever purchased and nicely priced. They have held up very well and are still absorbant and soft. A nice luxury in the morning ! We stocked up ! July 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best towels I've ever used! Wonderfully soft and absorbent towels. I highly recommend them. July 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath Sheet I Ever Used Nothing like getting out of the shower and wrapping in a soft, supple, and BIG bath sheet. This one is the best yet. July 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush and Pretty The ivory colored towels match perfectly in my newly renovated bathroom. The monogramming makes them just that more sophisticated. This is the first time I ordered from Frontgate and I'm glad it did. July 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bathroom product Purchased the teak shower stool with basket. Very quality merchandise - looks like fine furniture. I almost did not want to get it wet. June 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels I purchased these towels for wedding gifts and the couples we gave them to, love them. I chose to monogram each set and they turned out beautifully. The website is easy to use and very helpful in choosing the style of monogram and color of thread used with the color of towels. The towels were on sale and the monograming is free, so everybody wins! June 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loved these towels! My husband and I are lucky enough to have separate bathrooms. Usually the new towels I buy go to my bathroom. I decided to get him new monogramed towels for a little treat. Well, this was one of the best gifts I ever got him! He said, "these are the best towels I've ever used!" He loves them!!(Now, I have to get more new towels, because he said the old ones feel like sandpaper)I'm waiting for them to go on sale again, so I can stock up! June 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towel I bought these as beach towels and love the feel and quality. Plush yet absorbent. Really are a high end resort towel June 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a towel! These towels exceeded ALL expectations! They are big (REALLY big!), soft and totally change the morning shower routine...Definitely one of my best buys ever. June 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Luxurious I have purchased these towels several times for three different bathrooms. They are extremely soft yet durable. The colors on the web site are very true to the actual color choices. The monogramming came out very well. June 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific towels We have recently replaced towels for 3 bathrooms with the resort cotton bath sheets. The quality is very good, monogramming well done and the speed in processing the order was exemplary. Thanks June 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Product The resort towels are fantastic. Very lush and soft. Launder beautifully. I'll never buy towels anywhere else from now on. June 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious bath towels at home I LOVE the monogrammed bath towel - it's elegant and a quality product (although I really don't want to use it - it's too pretty)!! June 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Luxurious the towels are very plush and comfortable. I wanted to order more for other family members but you raised the prices by $ 10 per towel which is too high. June 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Towels The resort cotton towels are very luxurious and give the feel of a high end bath suite. The towels launder great !! June 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towel purchase!!! thick, luxurious towel. My teenage daughter even commented on how big and comfy it is and it would be good to lay on at the beach! Better than the "hotel" collection towels I bought at Macy's. June 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Purchase Our towels and washcloths were exactly what we wanted and the monagram was outstanding. June 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied with purchase The resort towels were everything I would expect from Frontgate!! June 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turkish Cotton Towels I ordered 4 sets of the resort turkish cotton towels. They had a strange odor when opened, so my husband washed and dried them in our downstairs laundry room. I have a broken leg so getting to the dried towels was a challenge today with him not being here, but the suspense was killing me. I just crawled down the stairs, hobbled to the laundry room and took them out of the dryer. They smell wonderful, feel wonderful and look even better than when they were opened. They were definitely worth the effort. I am very pleased with this purchase! June 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thirsty Luxury Towels This is my second purchase of these wonderful towels, this second order a gift. Once used, all other towels feel like paper towels. Excellent price, and complimentary monogram make them a real bargain. My luxury hotel is now in my home. June 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels I purchase these towels for clients as a gift when they move into their new home. They are well made and so I know I am not giving them anything cheap. June 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was not disappointed If you like thick soft towels, you will like these. I feel pampered. June 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom Towels Best towels I have ever purchased....very thick and fluffy and they wash beautifully June 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Towels The Resort Bath Towels are excellent. I bought some to try out and then ordered more. They are large and absorbant. I also ordered the Resort Bath Sheets; they are great but huge! The Resort hand towels are a fine purchase also. The monograming is a nice touch. I am very pleased with this product. June 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great The towels are fluffy, smooth, and very absorbent. The only complaint is that the bath sheets are extremely large so short people may want to stick with the regular bath towel. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever The towels are all superior to many of the luxery towels I've purchased and the extra sizing is a superior to all. The soft cotton is most comfortably welcome after a relaxing shower. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by absorbing purchase The towels are really nice. I would like to order some more but once you buy at the sale price it is hard to buy at the regular price. I went to the web site and saw they were no longer on sale. I will wait. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels I love the feel of these towels. But more than that I love the size of these hand towels. Most other manufacturers make them too small. These are a lush 20" x 30" which I can wrap around my head to dry my hair. I love them. June 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great absorbent towels What I found wonderful about these towels is that they are plush and dried easily over the towel rack. I am hesitant when buying a thick towel because they sometimes do not dry out. These are a great buy, love the color choices and plushness of the cotton! June 18, 2010
  • 2017-01-19 T08:43:26.325-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2768, tr_2768
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 84 next>>
(61 Questions : 129 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VCAEL1215 is loaded.
Additional information about VCAEL1215 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The image of the stacked towels is labeled with the color names in our most recent catalog. We recommend referring to the catalog or contacting our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
I bought a few different colors, and returned the ones that didn't work. I know that's a process, but actually it wasn't bad. I guessed from the grid, and guessed correctly almost every time. There was one set of towels that had to go back, and they provided a return label, although I did have to pay for return shipping. I bought full sets, so I didn't have to go back and buy more, but I have a friend who just buys 1 or 2 of each color, then sends back what doesn't work and buys more of what does work for the full set. If you buy when they have free shipping, then you only have to pay for your return.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Bucks County, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about koala1 is loaded.
Additional information about koala1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
5 answers
Softness after washing
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them?

Thanks.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC55 is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. I wash with towels in regular detergent in hot water even, and dry in the dryer on regular dry mode. I have had other RH towels and never had an issue with softness retention or color fading.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mbarry is loaded.
Additional information about Mbarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. These towels should keep their softness even after many washes. To wash we recommend machine washing separately in cold water on gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent. To maintain color quality, do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The towels maintain their softness after washing. My oldest set is over 2 years old & they are as soft as my newer ones. Just follow the laundry instructions on the towels. I have a front loader washing machine but doubt this makes much of a difference. I use Wisk laundry detergent but only because I am allergic to everything else out there.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Get softer, the more they are washed. Have several sets, great towels, do not loose much fiber over time
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
YES they retain their softness. I washed mine four times already and they are just as soft & pretty as when I got them.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Southern California, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buffa is loaded.
Additional information about Buffa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two
 
2 answers
How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mopsey is loaded.
Additional information about Mopsey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-19 T08:42:33.777-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]