GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2132 2373
Thrilled with the Quality I purchased two personalized towels, and both individuals were thrilled with their gift.The quality of the product is immediately apparent both by appearance and by touch. The embroidered initials look fantastic and add to the lush appearance. December 30, 2010
fabulous towels These towels are probably the best ones I have purchased. December 25, 2010
Awesome towels These are the best towels, hands down! They are everyone's favorite at home and guests also appreciate them. They are super soft and fluffy, yet absorbent. Just a beautiful, well made towel. I always have them monogramed. December 24, 2010
Mr. Good towels, good monogramming, delivered on time. Thanks December 24, 2010
nice, but... These are very nice towels, however, I think Frontgate's Signiture towels are even softer & weightier. These are a little more fancy with the band around the initial, so you have to choose your priorities..... softest or prettier. Still great towels, and much nicer than a lot of other brands! December 23, 2010
Best Value for Quality We love the thickness and they stay soft and wash up nicely. Best of all they stay the same color after several washings. Loved them so much we bought more. Our guest ask us where we purchased them. December 20, 2010
Best Buy Ever These are by far the best towels I've ever had the pleasure of using, even compared to the top spas in the country. I've never experienced this kind of luxury, softness and absorbancy -- they are a must for every bathroom in our home. December 18, 2010
Dissapointed Lighter in weight than I'm used to. They may be 100% cotton, but they don't feel very natural. They don't absorb nearly as well as the towels that I had hoped to replace. December 18, 2010
Best ever There is no towel on the market that is bigger, thicker or more luxurious! December 18, 2010
Best towels ever Love, love, love these towels. Very plush and feel great to my skin. December 11, 2010
Great purchase Love these towels. Very soft and thick. I will keep buying these as long as they sell them. December 11, 2010
Towels Disappointment My wife and I purchased 2 resort cotton bath towels, and matching hand towels. All four had one initial on each. The resort bath towels looked pretty good and were embroidered in the narrow band area. The hand towels were sans band area, and were embroidered on the towel itself. Multiple fabric pulls were around the embroidering. The job looked less than average. And because the towel was embroidered in a different area than the bath towel the embroidering looks to be a different color, although it is not. All in all a disappointing purchase for the price. I think we could have gotten better value at JC Penney. December 11, 2010
Excellent Quality I absolutely love the feel of these towels. They wash well and feel so good on my skin after getting out of the shower. The monogram of our last name initial is a great personal touch that looks great and coordinates with our bathroom colors. December 11, 2010
I have them in every bathroom and motorcoach They are wonderful and wash after wash they just get softer I love the monogram but don't always do it. I have bought several colors but still go back to the basics white and ivory. December 7, 2010
Great Towels Terry cloth, easy to launder fingertip/guest towels are hard to find. These towels are soft and just the right size for a powder room. December 2, 2010
Excellent quality I am passionate about good quality towels for myself, my house guests, and when I go to a hotel. I also give good quality towels to family members so that when I visit I have an excellent towel in the guest bath. These towels are perfect and worth every penny of the price. They also last longer than others. November 30, 2010
Great Towels Had some of towels and our daughter requested them for Christmas because she loved them....thick, plush, etc. Did not do company monogram because they did not have one I really liked. November 23, 2010
fading towels I love everything about my seafoam towels - absorbency, color, softness, weight, size, monogram - except that the seafoam color fades in multiple places on the towels to white. This could be due to my facial products but my very old, ordinary and inexpensive towels of very similar color do not fade at all. Disappointing. November 10, 2010
Review of your Towels I bought a set of bathsheets from Frontgate this past spring. One of the towels frayed within a couple months of purchase. Frontgate sent me a replacement towel. The other towel frayed within 6 months. I just ordered a new towel to match the other replacement. While Frontgate was great, I won't order towels again. They are not inexpensive and I expect towels to hold up at least a year. If I was the linens buyer at Frontgate, I would definitely seek out a new supplier. In the future, I will go back to purchasing towels from Garnet Hill and the retailer, Waterworks. (Figured you should have a quality benchmark). November 6, 2010
towels love them.. have ordered them 3 x over the years when I get bored of the color. Feel great the first day. November 4, 2010
Especially Nice Towel These towels are soft and absorbant. They feel great and look great too. Best towel I have used in years. October 20, 2010
These towels are awsome These towels are the best that I have ever seen at this price point. They are just the right size, thick beyond belief, and are wonderful at absorbing water after your bath. I won't ever buy anything else. October 7, 2010
great gift Everyone that I give these towels to really enjoy them, including mylself. Great quality. October 6, 2010
Great Value Purchase The product is eceptionally great. It is very soft and comfortable on the skin with luxurious texture and feel. It makes my new luxury baths gogeous, classy and complete. I have not been able use other towels since they were purchased. October 3, 2010
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Great Size, Soft. I haven't had a chance to use it yet though. So for appearance you get 5 stars. October 2, 2010
perfect gift! These towels are beautiful and luxurious. I gave them as birthday presents and will give them as Christmas presents to my favorite families. September 30, 2010
Best Towels These are now the only towels I purchase and the entire family loves them. After rave reviews from overnight guests I now send them as gifts. September 28, 2010
Color Faded Immediatly After 2 days of use, the color came out in spots. NOT HAPPY. September 25, 2010
Great Purchase Experience Service was great and the Resort Cotton Bath towels exceptional. September 19, 2010
PERFECT!!! The towels arrived on time, maybe even earlier than anticipated. The monogram was perfect and the color 'expresso' was exactly how it looked on line. I am delighted with this purchase. It is a gift so I have not used it or laundered it yet. September 17, 2010
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 72 next>>
(45 Questions : 74 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
0 answers

What color is chambray, surf, and fog?

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Virginia, USA
I am looking for a color that is a pale purple/grey/blue to match the same variation in ming green marble. In the magazin the chambray looks the closest but online it looks nothing but blue. In the magazine the fog looks grey and surf looks blue.. thus my dilemma. I wonder if I should order handtowels in all 3 to be sure before I order.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Virginia, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I understand the caution against using fabric softener in laundering, but can dryer sheets be used?

Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TerribleTwos is loaded.
Additional information about TerribleTwos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dryer sheets can be used with the Resort Cotton Bath Towels.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

How would you describe the Fossil color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about svet is loaded.
Additional information about svet could not be loaded.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about svet is loaded.
Additional information about svet could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in fossil has a brown earthy hue.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
 
1 answer

What color is moonlight on the reversible resort cotton bath rug?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caddington is loaded.
Additional information about caddington could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The color moonlight is a deep gray/charcoal color.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I just bought the resort bath towel in teal. Now, I no longer see it as a color selection. Is it unavailable?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about scout616 is loaded.
Additional information about scout616 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about scout616 is loaded.
Additional information about scout616 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunatley we are no longer carrying the Resort bath Towel 30x58 in teal.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0