Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2615 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Towels These towels a very thick, plush and soft. They wash very well and the size of the bath towel is perfect. I would not hesitate to give them a try. February 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very High Quality The towels were advertised at 5 star hotel quality. It was not an overstatement. Soft, luxurious and beautiful are words which come to mind. February 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We love the towles so far! They are super absorbant and soft! I love the colors available! February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Luxury Towels The towels were exactly as advertised. They are luxurious and soft. The sizing is wonderful - the bath sheet is wonderfully sized! Definitely worth the cost. My only caution to anyone is follow the washing directions and do not use fabric softener. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels As usual, your product was first rate and the service outstanding. I would not hesitate to do business with you again and am looking forward to doing so. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! You will not be disappointed in these towels. They are soft, thick, and really absorbent! The stitching is strong both on the monogram and on the edges. I don't suspect there will be any fraying any time soon. Also the size of the towels is fantastic. Big enough to cover your body, but not so big as to be cumbersome or drag the ground like some bath sheets. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great monogrammed towels The resort towels are just beautiful. Thick, soft, and lovely. The ordering process was very efficient. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful towels I received my monogrammed towels even sooner than I expected. The towels were being offered at a special price and I was really surprized at how luxurious they are. The towels are a beautiful dark brown, with thick long cotton threads that are so comfortable to use. The monogram is perfect and I could not be any happier with my purchase. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Awesome! I had been trying for months to find the perfect towel that everyone in my family would love. Well I can say that I FINALLY found them! These towels are so soft and beautiful. The colors are fabulous! Everyone i the family has fallen in love with these! Plus with the free personalization, the kids love knowing they have their own towel! February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by pure luxury These towels are wonderfully thick and soft...very luxurious. I wish the monogram had been a little larger and more distinct. I haven't laundered them yet. February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Towels - Ever! I have purchased numerous brands of towels over the years. These are the best! February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by After receiving and using these towels, my other towels seemed skimpy......so I put in a second order. They are so thick and luxurious. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific towels Just received my towels with free personalized monograms. They are truely terrific. Super absorbent and generously sized. They realy add a high end look to my bathrooms. Thanks frontgate for such great quality products. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great,Great,Great I purchased these bath sheets and couldnt be happier. The only problem is folding them-they are so thick it nearly takes two people! Love-em February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Everything I have ever bought from you has been excellent!! Love Frontgate products! February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish ALL our towels were this kind! Thought with the great price FRONTGATE was offering on the towels...we would ADD to our fine collection of towels. Ugh...now I wish ALL the towels in our home matched this quality and luxuriousness! One final word...BUY! February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels High quality absorbent fluffy and extra large. We love them. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and good value We have been very pleased with the towels we recently purchased. They are exceptional quality; great value for the reasonable price. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towel Review Saw the advertisement from Front Gate for their Bath Towels in The Wall Street Journal. I was truly impressed when the order arrived. The towels were better than I anticipated and the delivery time was also very prompt. I look forward to another occassion to purchase from Front Gate. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever We have been searching for the best towels for a while.We have bought towels from famous brands,upscale stores and still did not find what we would rate the best.My husband saw this add in the Wall Street Journal and we ordered the resort towels.These are the best towels ever!They are soft,thick and very absorbent.They feel and look great.We ended up ordering for all our bathrooms.Be careful with the colors as they look a little different on the screen. February 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to Touch and See They are top quality - soft, thick, and plush. The monograms add a beautiful touch and have made my master bath look great. I'm going to order more for the other baths. February 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Great value, wonderful colors and the best towels ever. February 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Showers Please! These resort towels are so luscious, I only regret I don't have the time to take more showers! February 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels The towels are SO nice! They're thick & soft. We like the feel of them better than some other Turkish towels we purchased several months ago. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by at home spa! I love these soft, fluffy towels. They actually soak up the water-especially in my hair- and don't have that weird coating some towels have. It's like having a spa at home! Great deal for the price. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase One of the best purchases in a long while... after going around & around trying to find thick & absorbent towels, I have finally found them!!! Another bonus is, they even dry quickly! Now I know where I will continue to purchase my towels. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and Beautiful The towels are truly luxurious and beautiful quality. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! The bath towels we ordered are fabulous..soft, plush and feel as lush as some provided at a first class spa. Would highly recommend them! February 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally - great towels! We've been looking for great resort quality towels for years. These towels exceeded are expectations and for a surprisingly affordable price. February 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrap Yourself in Luxury These plush, ultra-soft towels will delight you when you wrap them around you after showering. They wash beautifully and have great absorbency. The monograms are quite attractive and stylish. A great buy! February 7, 2010
  • 2016-04-27 T06:10:50.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2615, tr_2615
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 79 next>>
(53 Questions : 95 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Is the color fog, grey or a grey brown?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about judylee is loaded.
Additional information about judylee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The fog color is a light grey.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers

Do these towels snag with ring settings? My present towels snag badly, if I am to purchase new towels, do not want to buy ones that snag.

Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Midgi is loaded.
Additional information about Midgi could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Midgi is loaded.
Additional information about Midgi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I haven't had any problem with these towels snagging.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Arkansas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BeHogwild is loaded.
Additional information about BeHogwild could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Because the loops are thick I have not had a snagging problem that is common with a thinner towel with thinner loops
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Northern5 is loaded.
Additional information about Northern5 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
3 answers

Rosewood vs Juniper Berry

Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rlaurie is loaded.
Additional information about rlaurie could not be loaded.
Is Rosewood a true red or more of a browhnish, terra cota red? Also, is the Juniper Berry a darkish red or more of a burgundy. It is hard to tell in the catalog. Thanks.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rlaurie is loaded.
Additional information about rlaurie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I ended up calling customer service and was told the following:
Rosewood: she described as blood red
Juniper Berry: She said had purple in it

I hope this helps others.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rlaurie is loaded.
Additional information about rlaurie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Laurie, From my experience with several different colors of the Resort Collection, I am able to say that the Rosewood probably is more of a sienna type color that is bright orange-like rather than red, or brownish. At least that is how it appears to me, as I do have the entire Sienna colored set of towels ( all the group..hand towels, washcloths, rugs, the whole grouping of what one would complete their collection for the bath), and that color is no longer offered. This Rosewood, which I just now checked, comparing it to the Juniper as well, is what I am able to offer from my own countless color collection, although I do not have Juniper either, I have been purchasing the Resort Collection, since Frontgate has offered this as one of their Signature Collection items, so I will address that too. The Juniper is indeed a deeper shade, rather than a bright color, from what I observed. I am not sure if you are trying to decide to purchase one over the other, but if you are only purchasing one color, I would suggest that you decide whether or not you wish to have a bright shade color, or a deeper shade color. If it's to be a brighter one, then I would purchase the Rosewood, but do not expect a "true red;" please look at what I said above as to how I see the color of Rosewood. If you want a deeper shade that is more red/berry color then the Juniper is what I would choose, from my experience.

Also, do not hesitate to call customer service, and request some help from the great group of service representatives. Even if it is somewhat of a question for which, they have no exact answer, the individual will ask you to please hold whilst s/he confers with a colleague about your question(s), and they are always very spot on with the answer.

If this is your first purchase of the Resort Collection of towels, and other items such as color coordinated rugs, etc., I am able to assure you with much confidence that you will, like many of us decide, to make these phenomenal towels the only ones you would maybe want from now on...they are classic, luxurious and very long lasting, as the day you first received them. This I am able to guarantee. Hope you do decide to make a purchase, follow the instructions on laundering always, such as absolutely no fabric softener, and wash on low/delicate, and your towels will always keep their amazing luxurious look and feel. Best wishes on your purchase.
frontgatefanforever
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Central East Coast Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about frontgatefanforever is loaded.
Additional information about frontgatefanforever could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Darkest red, you will love the color
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ellde is loaded.
Additional information about Ellde could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-04-27 T06:09:03.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???